客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lackluster Customer Service The grounds and the room were excellent. The layout was very nice. They upgraded my room which I appreciated! The only disappointments I had is they claimed to have a complementary breakfast but it was nothing more then a weak selection of donuts,bagels,coffee and orange juice to make matters worse is my wife and I were standing around looking for coffee cups that were non existent....after about 10 minutes of waiting for the bartender to give us some attention.....he does a half way look for some and states"I guess there aren't anymore" he doesn't go and find some, he doesn't call for someone to go and get some he just leaves us standing there looking stupid, its sad that one staff member can make the whole organization look bad but they can! I also called the concierge several times one morning for a restaurant recommendation and as instructed I left a message to have my call returned and it never was. The only message I received from the concierge was to encourage me to join them for their so called breakfast in the lounge which we know how that turned out. A side from that it was a very nice stay and I would recommend them and I would stay there again. Thank you Vartan January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by location was great We enjoy our stay the pool was great and the staff was very friendly October 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Friendly - not for Business Travellers Family Friendly - not for Business Travellers. The kitchenette was handy. The front desk staff was unable to get the booking on my company's corporate card correctly and didn't extend my stay as requested. Lots of families and kids enjoying themselves - but the room was very quiet. I'd come back with my family, but not while in the area on business. October 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by VIZB Excellent service. The staff goes out of their way to accommodate your needs. Very friendly staff. A nice variety of activities are offered at the resort. Rooms are well-appointed and very clean. The grounds are well-maintained with such a variety of different cacti. We would definitely come back to stay here. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place, Great Location We enjoyed our stay very much. The grounds were beautiful, staff attentive and pool was wonderful. Loved the waterfall. It was very close to everything we needed. Although there is just a small eatery on site, it was perfect for our needs be it food or drink! The best Bloody Mary my husband every had! Thank you for everything and we will certainly stay there again. July 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A treat! We just stayed five nights for a girls 40th birthday weekend and we really enjoyed the hotel. We made a grocery and liquor run the day we arrived and basically didn't need to leave the resort! The pool area is wonderful and the room exceeded expectations for space and comfort. The king beds are amazing! There is a pool side bar and grill with limited food selection, but no on site restaurant. If you have a rental vehicle, parking is free and it's about half hour to downtown but there are a lot of local shopping and restaurants. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay overall...Music in need of change... Picked a great week to stay. Temperatures were 10-15 degrees below average...which was great. Resort is very well designed and well run...with all the staff we were in contact with VERY polite . Completely refurbished last year...and lush landscaping throughout the complex. Rooms are quite roomy...and well appointed. Nice patios. 3 story units have elevator service...2 story units don't. Try to get a courtyard room (ours was on the 3rd fl. facing South). Avoid units facing the parking lot, large barren field to the North...and North Hayden Rd. Patios can be a bit noisy depending on other guests...as conversations can get noisy due to the design of the patio roof which magnifies sound. Close by freeway, restaurants and activities. Pool area very nice...although service at the pool restaurant can be slow...and food quality so-so. Only real complaint is the MUSIC you have to face all over the resort. The pool music is just not appropriate for the age group normally in attendance. BOOMING BASS music all day long starting around 10 am...makes it very difficult to read, or just relax. Same music is piped throughout the complex. May be trying to emulate a Las Vegas type pool area...but those hotels cater to an 18-25 year old who loves LOUD BASS music... Suggest replacing the 18 or 19 year old Sheraton music director with someone older... A mix of music would be nice...and "can" the loud BASS stuff... Try the Serenity Pool to read and just plain relax as we did. Close by the main pool and very nice. Another point...each week a group of tour people come in to discuss their companies...but was less than impressed with the 4 vendors when we attended. Did sign up for a Sonoran Desert trip by jeep...but the operator (Guss or Matt ??) called and cancelled our reservation the day before saying he overbooked...when his calendar was completely open when we booked with him. Most likely booked a large party who all wanted to go together. Overall...my wife and I had a wonderful week, and would highly recommend the Sherator Desert Oasis...and would stay there again in the future... PS...Don't miss the pool aerobic classes... June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staycation for us Local Folks! Recently renovated suites, deluxe insuite amenities, (full sized fridge, microwave, oven, cooktop stove, blender, toaster, coffee pot, dishes, glassware, pots and pans, silverware, washer and dryer, 2 flat screen tv's, bose music player, etc) those very yummy signature beds, 2 sparkling clean pools (one large and one small) provided the basis for a comfortable staycation for us. proximity to the 101 freeway, loads of restaurant options offsite (plus a poolbar for convenient snacks, sandwiches and drinks) were an added bonus. numerous offsite entertainment opportunities close by. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Resort Great resort. Very inviting and comfortable. Amazing pool area. Need to use sheets that are used in Sheraton Hotels. They are more comfortable. Concierge girl didn't want to help us when we refused to take a sales tour. May 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by stay here 5/22-25/2015 We stay in room 2083 For comfort room t was nice But we must to call twice to front desk to clean our room Nobody show may 23 and . half day may 24 even We call twice 23 and 24 finally later 24 room was clean. I think this is not acceptable May 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not fully accommodating I don't feel this property is very "guest friendly" due to the corporate policies put forth. Being that I have my own kitchen I like to cook for my family and eat down by the pool but there is a sign there saying that you cannot bring your own food into that area. The smoking policy and areas provided only accommodate "cigarette" smokers and not pipe and cigar smokers. The areas are put off near the parking lot and are poorly lit and unfriendly to cigar and pipe smokers as there are no trash barrels or ash trays. One morning I asked for grill utensils and I was told they're on the way but never saw them or got a follow up call. Also I thought there would be more mountain views but unfortunately there were none to be seen due to the resort location. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met all of our needs and then some This hotel is situated near nice parks, trails and has easy access to the major freeways without being too close. Great restaurants also near by. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well managed. Met my expectations.I am satisfied whit the service provided. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Transportation to Phoenix Airport Arranged with concierge for transportation early to airport.Ride did not show up. Front desk tried to arrange alternate which also did not show up and as a result missed flight and incurred additional costs to rearrange flight home. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I am a frequent traveler, for work and pleasure, and this hotel is one of the best I have stayed at to date. Extraordinarily clean, everything from the baseboards to the door handles were sparkling. The room was well appointed in all areas. Bose stereo, two large televisions with 3d dvd player, ceiling fans, patio with dining table, in room kitchen and dining table, everything you could possibly need in a kitchen (from wine openers to blenders and casserole dishes... and pepper/salt) to a washer and dryer. And yes, they leave soap for both the washer and dryer. It was absolutely unbelieveable. I literally could not have wanted for anything else, because it was all at my fingertips. I will be vacationing in Arizona much more often, and Desert Oasis is where I plan to stay! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and quiet Rooms were very comfortable and quiet. Great to relax in after long action packed days January 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious suites in great location If your friends or family need a spacious getaway this is a nicely appointed suite property in an excellent location near TPC golf course, west world, spring training and shopping/restaurants. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool area was large and inviting. Lobby had five PC's with a printer for free use. Full kitchens in in one bedroom unit and washer/dyer. Our unit had two fireplaces! January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Experience From the moment we walked in we knew we made the right choice leaving our other Phoenix location resort to move here! Unsatisfied with our other hotel because of outdated furnishings and a "gloomy" room, it was like a breath of fresh air moving to the Sheraton Desert Oasis. Clean, cheerful, uplifting! Beautiful amenities in the room - full size refrigerator, washer/dryer, dishes, pantry appliances etc. make this a home away from home! The pool WARM. Thank You! As so many others believe it or not are not heated - - so if you are a Midwesterner you will definitely be glad you chose this resort! January 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas & Seahawks game 2014 Great resort but limited in hotel dining. Quality rooms with full kitchen in premium 1 bedroom. Need to update cookware, adding a larger size nonstick frying pan. Very quiet with a nice pool and hot tub. The rooms do not have mountain views. Close to shopping and freeways, making day trips to Jerome, Prescott, and Sedona easy. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE The Sheraton Desert Oasis lived up to the quality i have come to expect from Sheraton and Weston vacation resorts. I cooked and ate out with friends and did not try their poolside restaurant. The activity selections they had for guests was varied and appropriate for Christmas and Hannacuh (spelling?). The wine tasting was a welcome addition to a long list of activities to choose from as was the free breakfast to hear details of tours.. It is centrally located and the concierge and front dest are very helpful with directions to wherever one wants to go. I highly recommend staying there. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business and pleasure I was in town for a business conference for a few days and decided to bring my daughter. Because of the fact this is a Vacation Ownership Resort, the rooms have full kitchens and there are plenty of activities for an eight year old. Staff was especially nice. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by always satisfied with the amenities offered. We can always rely on Sheraton Desert Oasis in Scottsdale to fulfill our goal of a place called home away from home. Let it be a week of adventure, a weekend getaway or a show off to relatives from out of town, this hotel will deliver. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a very relaxing place to stay The Turkey and wine tasting event was enjoyable. The staff were always plesent and upbeat. Beds are always comfortable. Easy access to the 101. My only disappointments are the bbq's. You could use new ones. And the excercise room is to small. December 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good modernization but Neither the icemaker nor oven worked on checkin. When they were reported, they were acted upon, A part had to be ordered for the oven but was fixed the same day. The icemaker was adjusted and never stopped making ice. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a Condo Resort with great options This is a wonderful resort where we try to stay every year. We have been here in January, February and now, in November. The staff is always very helpful and the grounds are very clean and manicured. We like it here as the location is not in the middle of all of the busy traffic areas but we can easily get to any where we want to go! November 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really nice clean rooms but dark. This resort has the makings of a first class resort but without the little bit extra that sets it apart. As an owner I expect to relax on my vacation. We had our once weekly "tidy up" which typically includes fresh towels, vacume, and change of sheets. At this resort it is merely a towel exchange. The studio we had did not have a cooktop so eggs in the morning were not possible. The grounds are well maintained and the pool area was clean, but small for the size of resort. The near-by park is great for running. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Love this hotel. The rooms are nice, there is a great swimming pool with lots of lounge chairs, and the service is fantastic. Only wish there was a shuttle to the Kierland Commons, though a cab is only around $12. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel stay This is a wonderful hotel, the bed was so comfortable, very clean rooms and everything you need is right there. The pool is beautiful and the food served at the pool was very good. Great stay and I will stay there again. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms and the staff amazing Thank you Jessica (the #1 great staff). September 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just Not Worth At the time of this writing, we are still at the resort. We're members of Diamond Properties and exchanged into this resort via Interval International. I will start with the positives. The resort is at a good location; close to shopping and restaurants. The pool area is very nice and staffed with friendly and customer-oriented workers. The rooms have modern furnishings. Now for the negatives. The initial concierge (white female) we worked with at check-in just seemed to be going through the motions. This opinion is given as compared to working with Carlos, the second concierge we worked with. He seemed to genuinely care about our experience and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the area. Our room is a huge disappointment. It is not good for two people. There is a single, tiny closet and only one nightstand with three drawers. Neither my wife or I could unpack our suitcases for our week's stay. This is, by far, the smallest unit we have ever stayed in over the past twenty years. We have had to ask for room maintenance three times. The first was to report the lights in the fridge and beneath the microwave were not working. The second was to report that we did not have hot water. The third to report the smoke detector was making noise. The same maintenance person arrived quickly each time. The lights and noisy detector were easily fixed. The hot water issue has not been corrected. We've been told that we have to turn on all of the faucets in the room (i.e. Kitchen, bathroom vanity and shower) and let them run for five minutes in order to get hot water. It works but is not convenient. Our friends who are also staying here, do not have this problem with their room. On two different occasions, I stopped by the front desk to ask about a few of these issues and some other things. Both times, the person at the desk (Hispanic male) was almost non-responsive and seemed to just not care. In contrast, the person at the desk when a checked in (white female) was very friendly, helpful and genuinely interested in seeing that we started our stay on a good note. The final negative involves the SPG Vacation staff. We worked with a lady named Denise and her boss. They made us feel like second class citizens. She acted as if she didn't care about our poor experience so far and blew off our concerns. In fact, I would classify her attitude as arrogant and condescending because we were not SPG members. Her boss was also arrogant but not as bad as she was. Sadly, because their attitude towards "non-members" were so poor this has just added more to the soured experience we've had here. After the presentation, we would have bought into SPG Vacations as it would be a nice compliment to our current timeshare, but the way we were treated eliminated that from the very beginning. Overall, we've never had such a poor experience in over twenty years of timeshare ownership and, as a result, will most likely not return to this resort. September 4, 2014
  • 2016-08-27 T12:05:56.843-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_5611, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>