斯科茨代尔喜来登沙漠绿洲别墅酒店

  • 美国
  • 亚利桑那州,
  • 斯科茨代尔
  • 北海登路 17700 号
  • 邮政编码 85255
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just Not Worth At the time of this writing, we are still at the resort. We're members of Diamond Properties and exchanged into this resort via Interval International. I will start with the positives. The resort is at a good location; close to shopping and restaurants. The pool area is very nice and staffed with friendly and customer-oriented workers. The rooms have modern furnishings. Now for the negatives. The initial concierge (white female) we worked with at check-in just seemed to be going through the motions. This opinion is given as compared to working with Carlos, the second concierge we worked with. He seemed to genuinely care about our experience and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the area. Our room is a huge disappointment. It is not good for two people. There is a single, tiny closet and only one nightstand with three drawers. Neither my wife or I could unpack our suitcases for our week's stay. This is, by far, the smallest unit we have ever stayed in over the past twenty years. We have had to ask for room maintenance three times. The first was to report the lights in the fridge and beneath the microwave were not working. The second was to report that we did not have hot water. The third to report the smoke detector was making noise. The same maintenance person arrived quickly each time. The lights and noisy detector were easily fixed. The hot water issue has not been corrected. We've been told that we have to turn on all of the faucets in the room (i.e. Kitchen, bathroom vanity and shower) and let them run for five minutes in order to get hot water. It works but is not convenient. Our friends who are also staying here, do not have this problem with their room. On two different occasions, I stopped by the front desk to ask about a few of these issues and some other things. Both times, the person at the desk (Hispanic male) was almost non-responsive and seemed to just not care. In contrast, the person at the desk when a checked in (white female) was very friendly, helpful and genuinely interested in seeing that we started our stay on a good note. The final negative involves the SPG Vacation staff. We worked with a lady named Denise and her boss. They made us feel like second class citizens. She acted as if she didn't care about our poor experience so far and blew off our concerns. In fact, I would classify her attitude as arrogant and condescending because we were not SPG members. Her boss was also arrogant but not as bad as she was. Sadly, because their attitude towards "non-members" were so poor this has just added more to the soured experience we've had here. After the presentation, we would have bought into SPG Vacations as it would be a nice compliment to our current timeshare, but the way we were treated eliminated that from the very beginning. Overall, we've never had such a poor experience in over twenty years of timeshare ownership and, as a result, will most likely not return to this resort. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas & Seahawks game 2014 Great resort but limited in hotel dining. Quality rooms with full kitchen in premium 1 bedroom. Need to update cookware, adding a larger size nonstick frying pan. Very quiet with a nice pool and hot tub. The rooms do not have mountain views. Close to shopping and freeways, making day trips to Jerome, Prescott, and Sedona easy. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by always satisfied with the amenities offered. We can always rely on Sheraton Desert Oasis in Scottsdale to fulfill our goal of a place called home away from home. Let it be a week of adventure, a weekend getaway or a show off to relatives from out of town, this hotel will deliver. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staycation I wish the pool was bigger. I didn't receive my free gift. Maybe I misunderstood the SPG promotion. I did get a larger room than I actually reserved so that was AWESOME. I loved the Jacuzzi tub in the room. thanks.. July 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not suited for regular travelers at all During the week, the restaurant / bar closes at 7:00pm and breakfast does not start until 8:00am. This is ridiculous for those that are short-term travelers and/or traveling on business. Also, during my stay, all the lights in my room, except for 2 sockets shut-off at 11:00pm. Supposedly, it was a blown circuit breaker, but they could not fix it until the next morning when I was checking-out anyway. Though I asked for a wake-up call, I never received one. Thankfully, I set my own alarm clock. The onsite "fitness center" is VERY small and not to par with competing hotels. I would definitely NOT recommend staying here. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality at its peak My family and I have had the pleasure of staying at a handful of Starwood properties over the last 10 years and I can truly say the entire staff is the best I've ever met. Immediately, from the time we opened the door and walked in everyone was helpful, cordial and a pleasure to speak with. It really gave us that feeling of being home away from home. Shawn at the front desk was like a long time friend we never knew we had; and Josh on the FUN team made sure my son had plenty to do. Your FAB team was also great. Although we did not participate, they sure gave it their all to get us to join in the Burger Challenge. Never once did it feel like a "pitch", but more of a good friendly challenge. If we hadn't had a late breakfast I may have had to take Alejandro, over at Splash, down. Thanks for a great stay; we look forward to coming back. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a Condo Resort with great options This is a wonderful resort where we try to stay every year. We have been here in January, February and now, in November. The staff is always very helpful and the grounds are very clean and manicured. We like it here as the location is not in the middle of all of the busy traffic areas but we can easily get to any where we want to go! November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff We stayed in a newly remodel premium 1 bedroom villa using the comfy sofa bed with a roll out bed for our 3 kids to sleep. No complaints with the room, it handled our showering, sleeping and cooking needs (with an oven and a stovetop). The main pool area had a waterfall and a hot tub as well. The water depth ranged from about 3ft to 5ft. The pool side restaurant had tasty pool side food and inexpensive resort prices. Happy hour was super as well. I wish it had a water slide, but the pool was still fun. We stayed over Easter break and the staff made it extra special over other SPG properties with all the different kid related activities (some free and other not) in and out of the pool. The movie night and pool party was big hit with the family. The staff really made the extra difference here. April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by spa tub not working stayed for 2 nights. oct 6. Received postcard promising a call back before our visit, never got a call. Room was average condition, the in room spa tub was broken and I was not informed of this condition. This spa has obvious evidence of long term neglect. The knobs are frozen with rust and the buttons stuck in the depressed position. As an SVO, this is not what I expect from starwood properties. This is unit 3057, to save you sometime in researching. October 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by the hotel needs better management Very disappointed with the hotel. 1. tiny black insects were crawling on the bathroom sink counter top 2. the overflow hole of the sink was so filthy, we took a picture of it and can't beleive what we saw. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I have traveled a lot and have stayed at many hotels but this hotel is by far the best ever! The GM and her staff were amazing. They made me feel like family, and traveling alone that is very important. My safety and comfort was first and foremost. The grounds were well kept and the landscapers were also friendly. I will definitely be back and will recommend this hotel to everyone I know that will be staying in Scottsdale. February 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hidden Gem My husband and I had decided on a staycation for a holiday weekend but wanted to go somewhere we hadn't been before. We've driven by this resort many times but never really "seen" it. From the front desk staff to the housekeeping staff, everyone has been more than happy to make your stay a wonderful experience. I will say the only two complaints I have (and I'm really stretching at this one) is just down the stairs from where we stayed was a manmade pond that had a little bit of stagnant water that could have been kept up a little more. Also, with all of the kitchen amenities that were offered, a garbage disposal would have been ideal. I will absolutely stay again! May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business and pleasure I was in town for a business conference for a few days and decided to bring my daughter. Because of the fact this is a Vacation Ownership Resort, the rooms have full kitchens and there are plenty of activities for an eight year old. Staff was especially nice. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I took my family to Scottsdale on business and we stayed here. It was an excellent choice. The rooms are spacious, and the full kitchen was extremely convenient. It made our stay very enjoyable. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for extended stay The deluxe one bedroom was very spacious, clean and well-designed. Nice pool area with good towel service and a small poolside cafe/bar. Free coffee at reception. Washer/dryer was difficult to operate and there is no oven (range and micro/convection combo). A nice feature were the BBQ grills spread throughout the complex which we didn't use but saw other people enjoying. May 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a very relaxing place to stay The Turkey and wine tasting event was enjoyable. The staff were always plesent and upbeat. Beds are always comfortable. Easy access to the 101. My only disappointments are the bbq's. You could use new ones. And the excercise room is to small. December 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good modernization but Neither the icemaker nor oven worked on checkin. When they were reported, they were acted upon, A part had to be ordered for the oven but was fixed the same day. The icemaker was adjusted and never stopped making ice. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We were there for a birthday/engagement party and everyone was pleased. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel stay This is a wonderful hotel, the bed was so comfortable, very clean rooms and everything you need is right there. The pool is beautiful and the food served at the pool was very good. Great stay and I will stay there again. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Remodeled Rooms When I checked in the staff, Charles, at the desk was great. He let me know that the rooms had been remodeled. I staying in a one room villa. The setup was great. Everything was clean. Loved the microwave and the washer/dryer. The bed was comfortable. The shower was good, took a bit for the water to warm up but loved the hand held shower head. Didn't get a chance to try the jet tub but last time my kids loved this. Overall great stay. I like the location with the huge park across the street and right by the TPC. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really nice clean rooms but dark. This resort has the makings of a first class resort but without the little bit extra that sets it apart. As an owner I expect to relax on my vacation. We had our once weekly "tidy up" which typically includes fresh towels, vacume, and change of sheets. At this resort it is merely a towel exchange. The studio we had did not have a cooktop so eggs in the morning were not possible. The grounds are well maintained and the pool area was clean, but small for the size of resort. The near-by park is great for running. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Destination for Sun and Pool Soakers I chose this hotel for a base for the business had I to do in the Phoenix area. The other Starwood properties in the area were a little overpriced for the location and this property had great off-season rates. Being a business traveler I do have to keep expenses in mind while still hunting for comfort. This place delivers nicely if your willing to drive to the north end of Scottsdale. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond My Expectations Needing a few days of R&R at a local hotel, I'm so glad that I chose the Sheraton Desert Oasis. The room/villa was huge and beautiful, and had all the amenities you could want. It was luxurious and relaxing. The staff couldn't have been more pleasant and I loved the pool and waterfall. It's truly a perfect getaway without paying the high cost of a grand resort. Can't wait to go back! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations The photos just didn't do it justice! I booked a couple rooms for a small family vacation. When my wife and I walked into our room (the 700+ sq ft room) we were thuroughly impressed by the amenities. We will definitely be staying again the next time we are in town. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by phx090813 Great hotel...Good hospitality....I am spg75 Platinum and this was the first time I was placed on the small side....nice and comfortable but I had difficulty getting in and out of the shower because of very high ledge and I have a bad hip.....but overall a very good hotel and convenient to the 101 loop.... September 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall this hotel is good Our family visited Scottsdale for a wedding everyone stayed at Sheraton Desert Oasis Villas. We liked everything except for the bathrooms. Although each room had big bathroom but the floor plan was very inefficient. Sink had no place to put your toiletries. I had to bring a table from the living room inside the bathroom to place all my stuff on it. There was no full length mirror. Villas are spacious and clean meaning 3-4 people can easily stay in one villa. But family will not have any place to put their tooth brushes, razor, or curling rod. There was no dresser in the bedroom so only one person can get ready at one time. No place to store Makeup either. I understand Hotel cannot change their bathroom floor plan but all they need to do is place a little shelf or Chester drawer in each bathroom and guest can place their toiletries on/in it. They can also place a full length mirror on one door and this way two people can get ready simultaneously and guests can get a good glance at their outfit before they step out. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service This hotel is an awesome place to kick back and be spoiled! All staff personnel are courteous and go out of their way to make your stay highly enjoyable. Our family loves this resort and can't wait to visit again. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mother Daughter vacation We had a wonderful time. This was the 4th time I stayed here, I was glad I could share it with my daughter. We love the pool and the villa felt like home (very clean). The staff was exceptional, as always. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun in the Sun This hotel is great quality and well located for touring, travelling, golf and shopping. Our family had a great time in Phoenix, and the Desert Oaisis was a great base for our many adventures. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is awesome!! I liked my stay very much. But I have come across one problem. The hotel has not refunded my security deposits even after 2 weeks of checking out. I did not expect this from such a good hotel like this. October 28, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>