Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room and present a valid photo ID at check-in.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 585 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing stay Our stay at the Sheraton was very disappointing. Upon arrival, our guaranteed room was no longer available due to overbooking. At 9pm with no other options, we accepted a room with one bed and a pull-out sofa. My daughter complained the entire next day of back pain during her visit to University of Vermont. To top it off, our breakfast was served only after notifying the servers that we had waited almost 30 minutes while other guests had arrived, dined, and departed. As a business traveler, I understand that things dont always go as planned. But there is no excuse for forcing a guest to sleep on a pull-out couch because the hotel made a mistake. April 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised Despite a very reasonable cost, the rooms were immaculate and newly renovated, the staff was extraordinarily friendly and helpful, and the entire experience was extremely pleasant. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Upon arrival at the hotel my boyfriend and I were warmly received by the concierge staff. When the staff member assisting us inquired regarding the reason for our visit to Burlington I mentioned that we were in the area looking for housing for me, as I had recently accepted a professor position at a local university for the fall semester. The staff member congratulated me, and I thought nothing more of the conversation until later that evening when my boyfriend and I returned to our room to find a bottle of wine and a cheese plate accompanied by a note reading, "Congratulations Professor, and Welcome to the Neighborhood." I was truly touched by this unexpected gesture and it completely made my day. Excellent customer service indeed! July 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience I frequently stay at SPG hotels, especially Sheraton. I was unpleasantly surprised about the state of the room I was given (carpet dirty and the couch look like it had come from someones basement). This is not the type of room I expect from a Starwood hotel. And I have never had this experiance before. We did tell the front desk manager, who moved me to a room on the concierge level, only problem was when I arrived someone else was in that room-surprise. I was then moved to room #3, third time wasn't a charm, this conc. floor room was worse than first room on SPG floor, and heat was set at 60degrees, took until 3am to get it to upper 60s. Front desk never answered calls had to take the mile walk accross the hotel, 3-4xs to talk to them, and set wake up call. December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Paulette in the Club Lounge is charming and helpful. Charlotte on the front desk went out of her way to make our birthday celebration very special. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel ambiance I truly enjoyed my stay at your property! I tried the club room this time and it was awesome! I recommend it to all. The private room with breakfast, drinks, and snacks is great to have ! Feel like I am at home. October 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were disappointed For the rate the room should have had a refrigerator and/or microwave. The breakfast buffet was disappointing for the extra cost and they ran out of french toast. October 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointed We checked out one day early as they had s large and very noisy crane outside our bedroom window very early in the morning. In addition on the second morning there was very loud and irritating road works and hammering on the roof above the club floor. Also the food is in need of considerable improvement; all dishes served very cold. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wife getaway We were very very very pleased with our hotel experience. Thank you October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel & good atmosphere We stayed here with a large car group cruising the scenic roads. Hotel and rooms were nice, although locating our room was a little confusing. Had a nice area for us to hang out together in the evening and not to disturb other guests. One thing I would say to improve the stay would be complimentary coffee in the lobby area. I am not one to make coffee in my room and i know many members of my group would have appreciated it also. Other than that, good stay and close to town. October 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient However, we didn't know they allowed dogs and come to find out there's a barking dog right next to our room. We had to call the front desk because it was after 11:00 pm. I'm allergic to dogs so it was an unpleasant experience. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than average Nice folks work there. Room excellent. Lounge appetizers in evening are slim while breakfast is fine, Paulette who works in lunge is tops. Need to get up early to catch the Wall Street Journal which disappears quickly Front desk personnel need training on directions to local attractions October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Usually great, this time less so We've stayed at the Burlington Sheraton for the last 4 years for the Vermont City Marathon. Each time I was able to easily arrange a late check-out on the day of the marathon so we could go back to the room for a shower - out of the room by 1:30! This time, when we check in on Friday, the front desk manager (who claimed to be "the person in charge") would not allow us a late check-out - no way, no how. And while the policy may have changed, I was disappointed in the lack of flexibility, customer service, and overall goodwill. Though it is convenient to stay there, as it is the host hotel for the marathon, we will be making other arrangements in the future. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Convenient Location was perfect for our explore Vermont trip. Found ourselves using the hotel's restaurant for late dinners; very pleased with the food. Like the option of earning points in lieu of daily room cleaning. Large, comfortable room and attentive staff. Only criticism is lack of coffee in the lobby. October 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Average Sheraton Sheraton was in a old building with old facilities The gym and pool were nice, but the rooms were very outdated. I did NOT have a view even on the Club level as a Platinum guest. They neglected to tell me the Club lounge was closed, but comped me breakfast. Also, I had to wait in line just to check OUT, because Staff did not respect the SPG member line priority. Staff in general were very friendly otherwise. November 27, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very tired hotel We had 2 separate stays in 1week. The 1st room was small with the bathroom having poorly patched ceilings. The corridor had torn carpet and the walls were scarred. In order to reach the corridor one ascended 5 steps with torn carpet. The 2nd stay was in an "updated room". Again, the carpets were torn and wall paper torn and scarred. The elevator to our floor worked fine but the tile in it was cracked and loose. The room was clean and comfortable. However, on our last day we came back after a long absence and found our door open! Nothing taken, we think! We have stayed in this hotel many times over the years. We are unlikely to stay agin until it is fully renovated. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent Visitor I have been a frequent visitor to the Burlington VT Sheraton over recent years, and I have always found it to be a very comfortable, well appointed, and well maintained hotel with an excellent and very accommodating staff that always strives to meet my needs, even special ones. I was particularly impressed this last visit when, after I had inadvertently left some valuables in my room when I checked out, that the cleaning staff reported them & the hotel contacted me immediately, so that i could retrieve them. It is the sort of honesty and attentiveness I expect from the BTV Sheraton and that I invariably get. Though not inexpensive, it is excellent value for the money. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced I was in a standard room with one queen sized bed. The room was tidy and clean but nothing special worth the very high price I paid. I found it frustrating that internet is free in the lobby but $10 per night to have access in my room. Also, given the price for the room, I think it's tacky to have paper cups for coffee. July 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Makes their own rules I've stayed at this hotel many times and each time I do, they make up rules as they go. I stay at a lot of starwood properties in a year (over 75 nights) and never have a problem with them following the program rules consistently. This Sheraton seems to just do what they want, regardless of the loyality to the brand. October 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not familiar with hospitality 1. Hall outside our room spelled like a toilet. 2. Internet not free-and when you pay, only three devices allowed. 2 people, 2 phones, 2 laptops, 2 e readers. You do the math. 3. Left about 10 am came back at 2 pm. No housekeeping. And none the rest of the day. 4. No coffee until restaurant opens, then $2.00 a cup. Two packets in room. Bed and pillows were comfortable. It is not pleasant to feel that every dime is being chiseled out of you. Room was expensive and better service should have come with it. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A/C Noise The noise from A/C is a huge issue, it sounds like a helicopter hovering around. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has been recently renovated Pauline in the Club Level Lounge made you feel at home and she worked very hard to keep guests happy and informed on the local attractions in Burlington. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trip The hotel had a warm and comfortable environment. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff was kind and helpful. December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay! From the moment I checked in, I was greeted and treated with kindness and Callie at the front desk was terrific! She wanted our stay to be as comfortable as possible. Paulette at the Club Level Lounge makes you feel like you are family and she helps everyone who enters the lounge and always greets them with a smile. She really is great at her job! Thank you for a wonderful stay, I can't wait to stay at your hotel in the near future. By the way very nice renovations to the rooms and lounge. September 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service Excellent personnel, including management. October 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK One issue clouded my stay. I had opted for the service where my room was removed from the daily housekeeping service, but could call for replenishment of towels etc as needed. On the 2nd day, I called for towels and for coffee replenishment....as even my first day, there were no stirrers, and insufficient sweeteners and creamer. I was specific in my request for coffee sweeteners, creamers and stirrers. When I returned to the room, the towels were piled on the bathroom counter, the soiled towels had not been taken, and I got coffee packets only.... I didn't bother to call again as I was busy.... August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just bad.... I normally have great experiences in Starwood properties, but this one was just terrible. When we checked in we waited for about 5 minutes while the desk clerk discuss his love of the San Francisco area with two young ladies. Once we were able to check in were told by the desk clerk that although I was a "preferred member" I could not receive points because I booked through a travel site. This was done in a very condescending tone and loudly enough for others in line to hear. I was then shown a map to my room, which was very hard to find. On top of that I was apparently in the "old” section of the hotel which had not been remodeled. The room was on the third floor (top floor) and there was no elevator (which we were not told). We were not offered help with getting our bags to our room. My girlfriend and I lugged our bags up three stories to the room. Once we got there we found the room to be almost attic like (sloped low ceilings, old carpet, etc.). The rest of the highlights (lowlights) are as follows: Shower drizzled water (no pressure) Stepped on exposed carpet tacks in floor (between hallway and bathroom) Two of the four days there was no maid service. On the days they did show up they just made the bed, left dirty towels on the floor, did not replace shampoo, soap, coffee packs, etc.). My guess is that they did not want to lug the supplies up three stories with no elevators!!! Most of the cable TV stations were fuzzy and unwatchable. The gift shop was “temporarily out of business” There was one gentleman that the front desk that was very nice and helpful (included his name on a comment card at the front desk). When we voiced our displeasure about our room he gave us a card for what we thought was free breakfast at the hotel. This of course would not make up for the awful experience but was at least a nice gesture. Well, when we got ready to cash in the free breakfast we looked at the card and it really was offering us breakfast at the “government employee rate”. Thanks! Overall, it was one of the worst hotel experiences I’ve had and would not recommend this particular hotel. We left a detailed “comment card” which included my cell number in case someone wanted to contact me about this, but no word yet. My guess is those cards never make it past local management. June 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better I stayed for 1 night in early April. The room had an odd musty smell to it. Continuous alarm beeping from a defective ice machine in the nearby vending room was a nuisance. Large noisy group of guests in adjacent rooms were using hallway as a party area and made it hard to sleep. To add insult, I was wrongly charged $9.95 for "free" internet access and $1 for a bottle of water that I never touched. I phoned the hotel after noticing these charges, and was told I would have the charges credited. A full month has passed, and still haven't seen the charges returned to my card. While I have happily stayed at several Sheraton's in the past (including this one), my stay wasn't as pleasant this time, and left a sour taste in my mouth. May 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected more for $150/night First, the staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. We appreciated that. BUT the room was not do great. We arrived to a bunch of trash outside the door. Housekeeping would throw away our bar of soap and not leave another bar. Our was clothes would disappear and not be replaced. Although these are small complaints, they really added up. The room was quite small and seemed crowded with furniture. The ceiling creaked so loudly that it woke my husband and I up many times. The upstairs folks weren't being excessively loud, it was just extremely creaky. I will not be staying at a Sheraton anytime soon, nor will I recommend it to a friend. I'm usually very easy to please, but this was not a comfortable stay. June 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No housekeeping, plastic eggs for breakfast Disappointed. Returned to room at 9:30pm and there was no evidence of housekeeping, even though I declined the "green" option when checking in. I can see the green option for linens, but a hotel of this stature should at least empty the wastebasket, replace the glasses and coffee, make the bed, etc. Eggs on the Monday morning breakfast buffet looked and tasted like they were poured from a carton. NO fresh baked goods on the buffet. Again, disappointing. It would be nice to have two towels per guest. Also, there was only one robe in the closet. But perhaps the hotel only caters to business travel. Thought about sharing my experience with the travel web sites I.e. Tripadvisor, etc. but will wait to see if I receive a response from these comments. May 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>