Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Week-end Stayed last Friday and Saturday. Probably had the best week-end ever at the Sheraton Burlington. The room was large, clean and quiet. The bathroom was updated with full amenities. The restaurant had great food at a reasonable price. The staff were most friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the updated pool. Will definitely be back. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel upgrade The upgrades are complete and the hotel is new again. Everything has changed for the better. Public spaces are refreshed, rooms are refreshed and the club has been refreshed although honestly I think that was done a couple years ago. Despite all the change Paulette has been constant in providing great service on the club floor. She always brings a smile to my face and it was great to see her again. She is really helpful. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great Staff really made me feel like family. Renovation looks awesome and loved the new look of the pool. Great place to stay and bring family May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Hotel A++ We absolutely LOVE the Sheraton Burlington Hotel!!! On each & every visit we have had the same Amazing experience! All of the employees are always very helpful, warm & welcoming. After walking through the beautiful lobby, passing a pristine glass atrium that has a beautiful view of a large gorgeous pool (and great work out facilities tucked away) you can sit by a tranquil waterfall and relax. The restaurant is set in a beautiful garden atmosphere. The food in the restaurant (and when it's delivered to your room) is absolutely fabulous!!! The best part is... when you do finally arrive to your room, it's as equally impressive!!! The beds and rooms are so comfortable and beautiful!!! Super clean and comfy!!! We love, love, love the Sheraton Burlington Hotel A++ Our Very Best to you and your Fabulous the Sheraton team!!! Thanks, we will be back again this summer 2015. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great stay, great staff and amenities. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club-level service was extraordinary We recently stayed at the Sheraton Burlington, VT and had excellent club-level service by Paulette Labell. She not only took remarkable care of the club room and of the guests but she also anticipated our needs. We cannot say enough positive things about her. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Improvements The Sheraton in Burlington has recently undergone a much needed extensive refurbishment. The rooms have been updated. I really appreciate how the sink is now separate from bath and toilet and the installation of a lighted makeup mirror. The A/C and Heat are efficient and respond quickly. The fan does stay on which can cause difficulties if a person uses hearing aids but it is not overly loud or annoying. This Sheraton now offers free low-bandwidth wifi in the room. If you need high-bandwidth wifi that is available for $9.95 per 24 hr period. You have the option of attaching three devices to one room. There is a limited amount of outlets available but if you're like me and have a lot of items that need charging you usually travel with a power strip. There are two outlets on the side of each nightstand for ease of charging but not on the desk or lamp for use with a laptop. Our room was 262 which overlooked the pool area (also newly refurbished) and into the indoor courtyard. This makes the room a bit on the dark side but also keeps the sun from coming into your room when you don't want it. Rooms 252 to 264 are in this area and have easy access to the fitness and pool area. There is a wine tasting every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday starting around 4:00 pm for a nominal fee of $5.00. The wines are unique and interesting. - oh and good too. The shuttle service is available to the Airport, Hospital, University of Vermont and Downtown Church Street. Our driver was courteous and knowledgeable. The changes in this Sheraton have made a noticeable improvement to both the physical aspects and the overall communication between departments. Service is quick, staff is very courteous and our check-in and check-out was seamless. We look forward to staying here again. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accomodative As SPG member, we felt that we received outstanding customer service by Paulette Labell! She was attentive, kind, professional and made sure we had everything we needed and if we didn't she took an extra step to see that we got it! Congratulations to Sheraton on hiring a perfect role model and personality for this program. I would recommend her for management to teach other staff there how to excel in customer service. Thanks Paulette and hope to see you again soon! Also, the shuttle services to and from the hospital were excellent! I would definitely recommend this hotel for such. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great stay. I wish they had memory foam pillows, but I asked for foam pillows and they were delivered at once. The waiting staff is great. I especially was very happy with Maryanne and Constance. Great servers and very attentive. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Review I have been to this Sheraton many times and always enjoyed my time here. Years ago, my mother and I would come up for the Flower Show and stay at your facilities. .great memories. Thank you for your hospitality! I love coming here!! April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location For Business in Norhtern Vermont and Upstate NY - Plattsburgh I had not stayed at this property for 2-3 years and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the renovations. I was also impressed that someone (Akhil) from the front office reached out a few days before my arrival to see if I had any special requests. I do not recall ever receiving an email like this from a Sheraton in all my extensive SPG travels (it is not uncommon at some Westins). I had some complicated requests around the accounting and formatting of my folio/receipt, the staff was very accommodating and I felt very valued as a SPG Platinum guest. The only minor concern was the quality of the food for breakfast in the Club Lounge (mediocre), but I would stay here again in an instant and am pleased to have an excellent SPG option in this part of New England. March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The case of the missing bags We were staying at the Sheraton for a UVM college visit, followed by a ski weekend at Bolton Valley.I had brought along some food and beverages for the ski weekend, and had at least been smart enough to bring them in from the car, so they did not freeze in the frigid weather overnight. We would be spending the day at UVM and I did not want to leave the food in the cold, it was in the single digits! I asked Tatiana at the desk if the bags could be kept in the "bell closet" during the day. She assured me it would be no problem. Later, when we returned, 3 of the nice ladies manning the desk helped me search for the bags to no avail! They were not in the closets! Finally, one of them realized that Tatiana had put the bags in the refrigerator!! She had really listened to me when I said there was food in the bags!! Thanks to her and the rest of the staff! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wish we could stay longer! Check in person did not tell us about the $5.00 green housekeeping program. We read the info in the room and participated anyway. He also did not ask us if we were Starwood members so I called and gave them our number. The heater in our room kept breaking Heat was stuck on hot. It took three tries for maintenance to fix it over 2 days. I am handicapped and needed a cart to bring items upstairs when we arrived. The man at the front desk said he would have someone bring one to C entrance and no one came. Had to struggle up to the room. Despite all this we had a great time. The hotel is very quiet and peaceful. Just a short trip to area attractions. The restaurants are amazing. We ate every meal there. Breakfast was pricey. $30+ each day for 2 people. Really don't need a buffet every day. Would have liked smaller options. Dinner was so so good. Everything we ordered was tasty and came out piping hot. Service is slow but we were never in a rush so it didn't matter to us. Overall we had a great time. Great location. Wish we could have stayed longer. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great renovation! This hotel has recently been renovated and the results are outstanding. - everything looks modern and airy compared to before when the hotel was showing its age. The renovations in the Club Lounge are impressive - although the lounge was not increased in overall size, the new design makes it look much bigger than previously. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable room We found the rooms to be very nice, clean and comfortable. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super confi beds n pillows! Just loved it, close to everything, lot of parking and easy access to room. Great warm pool, clean overall, loved the bright room and the curtains, we could sleep in late! The only nagging I need to say, bathroom door is in the way! Should be a sliding door for more space benefit. We had to rent a fridge and wifi was available for free by the pool, but not in rooms. I would go back in a heartbeat.xoxxo December 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The rooms, staff, location and cleanliness is impeccable. My only complaint is that the rooms have no mini fridge to keep a cold bottle of water or soft drink. There is no soda or water machine available on either floors. December 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Non-scents This Sheraton is in a good location. However, serious consideration by hotel management needs to be taken. There is a scent machine upon entering the lobby, which one day will cause someone an asthma attack or worse. Everytime I stay here, I must avoid the lobby as this nasty contraption causes me to lose my voice and to have glands in my throat swell. Also, I was told that the soaps and shampoos in the actual room are not considered scented; really, what is that smell in them them? Even though I asked for them to be removed before arrival, they were not. Had to ask for a room reassignment due to such negligence. This was provided promptly and courteously by the staff. Fortunately, new room had an operable window. I am seriously considering another hotel when visiting family in Burlington VT. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Caring staff your staff went above and beyond when we had a minor medical mishap....showed concern and caring....particularly your food/beverage/dining room manager.....the students/family were very well treated...your entire staff helpful in assisting me with the 'mishap'...and the proximity to UVM is great....... November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff I've stayed at the hotel several times over the last 6 weeks. Great staff, and very nice rooms. I would recommend this particular Sheraton! November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very nice The hotel itself was clean and very attractive inside. The staff were great the entire time. Had breakfast the one morning I was there and Billy Bratcher was extremely pleasant and attentive. Enjoyed my stay thoroughly. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay For the last three years we have made a 6 hour plus drive from Pa. to Burlington for the Darn Tough Sock Sale. Each year we stay at the Burlington Sheraton , which is a short drive to the sale. The service, staff, and location are excellent. We highly recommend the Sheraton Burlington. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorably Relaxing From the check-in to check out, our stay was comfortable and relaxing. We were always met with wide smiles and an eagerness to serve by employees. This was especially noticeable when being tended to by Mr. Bratcher and the rest of the wait staff at the restaurant in the Atrium. Whether you are planning a business event or just a quiet romantic getaway, Burlington Sheraton will far exceed your expectations. November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy noisy heat Our room was lovely until we went to sleep, or tried to. When the heat went on in the middle of the night we both were awakened With its noise. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Idyllic garden ambiance I was a member of New England Regional Conference of the General Federation of Women's Clubs. As I was responsible for conducting a trip to Shelburne Museum and the nearby Wineryon 10/31 I had some stress, as I had the day before. I shared a room with a friend the night of Oct 30 and left a group dinner early a I felt ill. The bed, coverlets, bath, were so very "heavenly", and so needed. I was in my own room, alone 10/31 and again was incredibly grateful for the comfort of the room. Our service for meals was polite, unintrusive and helpful. The young staff as the counter was patient, funny and sharp, explaining a confusing situation clearly. The building inside is brilliant. The quantity of growing plants must keep the air quality very high. As you are able to see, I was delighted with the experience. Only breakfast might have been lacking. The buffet was extensive but the scrambled eggs were cool. It was grand to have fruit and yogurt. November 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised Despite a very reasonable cost, the rooms were immaculate and newly renovated, the staff was extraordinarily friendly and helpful, and the entire experience was extremely pleasant. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Paulette in the Club Lounge is charming and helpful. Charlotte on the front desk went out of her way to make our birthday celebration very special. October 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Customer Service Ever Experienced I started my experience with this hotel more than 1 year ago. Since that time I have been passed around to 3 different sales people, had to reconfirm my booking twice, and struggled for weeks to get a refund of incorrectly debited wages, and a phone call from the hotel manager. We booked the hotel suite for the night before, and the night of my wedding. I had 2 rooms, for 2 nights and was 'comped' a parlor space between the two rooms. This was all arranged a year prior, and had to be reviewed earlier this year with the second sales person we were assigned. Your staff is very difficult to reach, and all questions required at least an email and phone call, or more to get responses. Had I not hounded the hotel, I never would have been told my original sales person was gone, and my contract would have been lost. 1 month before my stay, I called and emailed to confirm my reservation and was passed along to the 3rd sales person who simply emailed me to say "all good". We paid a 50% deposit on our rooms at reservation. Upon check in day, I called at 10am to get confirmation of early check in and was told I could arrive at any time. At 1pm, I arrived with my Mother and Photographer and was told only 2 of the 3 spaces were available. I was issued 3 keys, None of which worked all the doors they needed to. The front desk staff sent 1 additional key to the room for access to the Club Lounge. Difficult is an understatement when coordinating with multiple people. 4 keys with limited access made that worse. Later that night, after I had gone to rehearsal etc. I was given access to the 3 space, and was issued 2 more keys which also did not work the club door, or parlor doors. At check in, I asked if my debit card would be used, and was told it was just kept on file. I never signed a registration card, was NEVER told that the hotel charges incidental authorizations, and that those were treated like live transactions on a debit card even after asking if this would be different than a credit card on file. Saturday morning 10-4-14 I was at an ATM when I discovered the hotel has more than $1100.00 in pending transactions against my checking account. I was told the following statement 4 times over the next few days: "These incidental fees are included to protect the hotel incase you go downtown, party too hard, drink too much and can't pay your bill". To say I was offended, and disgusted by this response is an understatement. I was staying for my wedding night. How was this practice NEVER mentioned at booking, reservation, when I paid my deposit, or at check in when I asked? at Check Out I had to prove my deposit was paid. I had to tell the front desk that the parlor was complimentary, and asked again about the charges. I was told they would drop off, but they could not explain the amounts they were posted in (3 transactions in varying amounts). By the following Tuesday, there were $1500 in pending transactions. I called my sales person, and left 2 messages before getting a call back. He had no idea what my problem was, and I had to start from scratch explaining it, and hung up, waiting for a call back. I never heard from him again. I heard from ANOTHER sales person claiming my parlor space was not a complimentary offer, and she needed me to prove otherwise. I drove to the hotel, and asked to meet with her. At the hotel, I had to discuss my bank account, my check in, and stay, my fees, and poor customer service experience while sitting in the main lobby in front of the check in desk. There was not a private space we could go to talk. I was shocked! This is supposed to be Vermont's Largest Hotel and they don't have an office for their sales staff? After a lengthy conversation, I was told a refund would be issued the next day for incorrect charges, I still couldn't be told why the authorizations were so high, but they would contact my bank and expedite the expiration. The next day 10-8-14 I called looking for an update and left a voicemail at 10am. I was told the only staff member that could issue a refund to me called out sick and nothing could be done that day. Again, this from Vermont's Largest Hotel? I called 10-9-14 and left messages, asking for a phone call back. What I received was an email, and never a phone call reply. I was told the refund was issued. I responded via email asking for a phone call as requested, and the name of the hotel manager. I never again was called. The Direct of Club and Guest Services emailed me, stating if I wished to speak with him, I could call him. This is the LOWEST form of customer service imaginable. I will not indulge this person with a response. I have never in my life been so disrespected by a company I was dealing with, let alone anyone in the hospitality industry. The hotel offered us a gift voucher for the hotel restaurant, and even managed to screw that up by addressing the voucher to the wrong address. This wasn't received until 2 and half weeks later. I received the refund of overcharged amounts, and my overdraft fees 10 days after check out, and never again heard from the sales person until she had to call me to get my correct address. All of this is separate from the room itself. The hotel was clean, but my newly redesigned suite, and parlor boasted 2 broken electrical plates, a filthy robe in the closet, hair in the shower, and all of the lamps in the rooms were unplugged. The mini coffee pots in the rooms overflowed and flooded when used. I hope to never have to say at this particular location again, and will go out of my way to avoid Starwood facilities in the future. October 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Food - Tired Hotel Stayed for 3 nights for a symposium/meeting. My room was OK - light not working on nightstand - room never vacuumed the entire stay - not enough towels. Our meeting rooms were either too cold or too hot - food for 2 lunches and one dinner was terrible. For what we paid, it was very upsetting. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel ambiance I truly enjoyed my stay at your property! I tried the club room this time and it was awesome! I recommend it to all. The private room with breakfast, drinks, and snacks is great to have ! Feel like I am at home. October 21, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T16:13:05.126-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_606, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>