Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service. Sheraton Commander is our home away from home when visiting our daughter at Harvard. During our current visit we needed to change rooms due to an issue with the thermostat control. Our bags were moved for us while we were out and about. When we entered our new room I found a jewelry case that I had inadvertently left in the back of a drawer in our first room. Needless to say, I am thankful and very impressed that the staff took the time to verify that all drawers were empty. March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Place to Stay for Harvard-Related Business Stayed with the hotel for almost a month and the business amenities will more than make up for the dated rooms (construction on-going to refurnish 3rd floor). Kuddos to Heidi, Narene February 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing One would think Harvard SPG hotel would provide a bit more class January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool historic hotel in great location. Great staff and facilities in a hotel with a lot of character. Perfect location with Harvard yard, Longfellow house and so much more to do within walking distance. Will be coming back soon. Thanks again! December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! I stayed here while attending a Harvard event. The staff was responsive and I was able to take full advantage of my SPG status. The Club Lounge is awesome, and filled with lovely food. My room looked out onto Harvard College. I'd definitely go back again! November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service When visiting Cambridge during Thanksgiving week, this property exceeded all expectations. The customer service was amazing - from check-in/out, parking/valet service, to the Club Room. If I stay in the Cambridge area again, I would definitely return. November 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideally located, pleasant and comfortable A great first-time visit to Boston made overwhelmingly enjoyable by helpful, courteous and attentive staff. Thank you very much!!! November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Excellent service, good location. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by And a view... First time to Boston. great town. Staff attitude when someone wants to take thier own bags...Lets say that if I was in the hotel in a differant capacity we would have had words... October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good seminar site Nice place for a seminar and easy walk to Harvard Square. October 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by ok but they need to step up their game the hotel has a good location...and that's about all. The hallways smell of mildew and the room's décor was very dated. Bathroom was small. Overall I expect more from starwood and $379/night October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a visit to Harvard/Cambridge I was in town for a conference. Having previously lived in Cambridge, the location was excellent to reach the bus and T. Rooms were well designed and the staff provided excellent service - helpful throughout my stay. Club lounge was well appointed and had great food. October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff! Just wanted to thank the hotel staff for being very accommodating and willing to help. I was in for a conference during the reunion weekend which is always a hectic time and they were very able to assist, and always with a smile. As a result I'm staying with you again next May when I am back in town for my own Harvard reunion and have had excellent service from Lauren in sales to help get the room booking in place. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay Great value! Room very comfortable, well decorated, good size. Very convenient location. would be my first choice if returning to cambridge. Only complaint would be the AC unit which was somewhat loud and kicked on and off a few times during night. Did not bother my daughter who slept soundly. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Convenient location in Harvard Square. Away from high traffic. The remodeled club level lounge is great. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graduation Celebration We held a graduation celebration at the Sheraton Commander. While I have recommended this property to others, this was my first time hosting an event here. My expectations were exceeded in every way. The staff was attentive, the food was delicious and ample, the room was charming. A special thank you to Judy B. for all of her help in planning this event and making sure every detail was perfect. September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms The rooms were very clean, neat and in great condition. I have only two suggestions. Place deflectors on the heating / ac units because the air blows directly on you when sleeping. Woke each morning very congested. Lastly, could anything be done to quiet the toilets when flushed. Even with the door closed the noise would wake you when the toilet was used. Sounds picky but it was really annoying. Other than that the rooms and hotel were very nice. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weary traveller A quaint hotel in a great location, close to Harvard square. But what made me write this review was John Joseph, at the front desk, who was kind enough to take care of a weary and hungry traveller who had missed dinner, after a very long and 'delay-filled' day, with a few items from the gift shop. Thank you John for your care and generosity. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short visit In town to visit my daughter and her wife in Cambridge. First time at this hotel. Great location; well done guest room; surprisingly quiet and restful (there were weddings at the hotel and my room was right by the elevators - none of that a problem). Good value. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stately and Peaceful Retreat in a Wonderful Location We had a fabulous stay at the Sheraton Commander once again. The valet, the porter, and the front desk staff were all very pleasant and helpful. We were pleasantly surprised by a complementary upgrade to a Club Lounge suite. The room felt very stately, elegant, and in keeping with the period. The furniture was a selection of tasteful, handcrafted pieces and the rugs were luxurious hand-knotted oriental rugs atop wide-plank tropical hardwood floors. The bathroom had a jetted tub and walk-in travertine shower with rainhead and hand-held shower wand. The best feature of the entire stay was the Toto bidet toilet with heated seat! The bed was exceptionally comfortable and had densely woven Egyptian cotton sheets. The Sheraton Commander is in a wonderful location, across the street from Radcliffe Yard. We had our two miniature dachshunds with us, and they were equally impressed with the hotel and its surroundings. We plan to return once again when our travels bring us back to the Boston area. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Guest are a nuisance I checked in after 10 PM on Monday night after a full day on the road. There was no hot water and thus no way to take a shower - BASIC comfort which I expected and PAID for. I only found out once I got into my room and unpacked - the staff did not informe me in advance. At this point I wasn't going to re-pack and start changing hotels. I also had issues of getting water, tea, coffeee in the room . . .Reception staff was very unhelpful. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club level benefits The Sheraton has a nice line of hotels and the Sheraton Commander didn't disappoint. The club room has recently been updated and provided a comfortable atmosphere, a lovely breakfast spread, and an evening appetizer bar that was very satisfying. In addition, the snacks throughout the day were appreciated. The staff was always friendly and the rest of the hotel proved to live up to my expectations for a Sheraton. I'd stay here again August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I Know You Can Do Better Room smelled like pesticides. Shower water pressure was among the worst I've seen. Took 3 tries to get someone on the phone to schedule a wake up call. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I was very surprised by the size of the room and how quite the room was. The bathroom was extremely small. The lounge/computer area was very modern and clean. I will definitely stay again. Lots of restaurants and cafes in the area. Lots of shopping. We dined at the Red House restaurant twice. Loved it! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your home away from home in Cambridge Our room, located on the 4th floor, was clean, comfortable, quiet, and sophisticatedly decorated. Beds and linens of higher quality than most hotels I've stayed at. Conveniently located within walking distance of Cambridge restaurants, stores, Harvard Square, and the T (easily take the Red Line to downtown Boston). Taxi's waiting just outside the hotel entrance (or use your Uber app!). August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room was not as clean as I would have liked I was there for a week long program and the hotel staff put me in one of their worst rooms. There was a generator or HVAC system that turned on every 15 mins and made the entire room vibrate, all through the night. There was hair, that was not mine in the shower/bathroom and the room had an unpleasant smell. I wouldn't stay here and I would not suggest that others stay either. I will not be returning to the Sheraton Commander. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice weekend stay The reception staff was very responsive to my needs. The room was large and comfortable. Very quiet I had two great nights of sleep. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and convenient I needed to be close to Harvard Law School, and the location was perfect. The room was spacious and comfortable, and a short walk to Harvard Square provided access to restaurants, the Coop and general retail. I would stay at this hotel again. It may not be spanking new, but has plenty of charm. August 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the price The hotel was nice and had a lot of potential but unless you are one of their SPGs, they don't care about you. For the price, parking was not included, nor was even a simple breakfast. The staff was very friendly while they thought you were a reward member, once they found out I wasn't they simply answered my questions to get me out of the way. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old style hotel near Harvard This Sheraton could easily have been branded as Luxury Collection. The restaurant offers a surprising variety with lots of southern accents. The hotel does not have a pool and the blinds in the room look nice but fail to keep the room dark early in the morning. July 29, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:51:31.762-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_607, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>