Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location Enjoyed the stay, helpful staff and good comfort. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Very good value for money, clean comfortable would highly recommend December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff I have been staying at this hotel for more than 15 years and the staff here has always been friendly and helpful. The front desk staff and the bell men go out of there way to make sure you are comfortable and happy. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above expectation. my wife and I stayed 3 nights at The Sheraton Guilford and were pleased beyond expectation at everything about our stay - clean rooms, it was quiet, the staff were courteous and responsive, there was underground free parking with security, and the lobby was spectacular having about a dozen large individually decorated christmas trees which really made it warm and welcoming. The location was very convenient as well being just off the TransCanada highway and directly across from a major mall but out of the way enough to feel like we weren`t in a busy retail district. Though we never used the in-house restaurant we heard good things about it and it looked friendly and was always busy. Our room was larger than most and had a microwave, fridge and coffe maker that were clean just like the bathroom and beddings. An excellent choice for families. well worth the very reasonable price we paid - good job Sheraton! December 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Acceptable My room had an empty Rye bottle in the recycling bin from someone else, there was some kind of sticker from fruit or something attached to the side of the desk and there was sticky stuff on the desk, there was no basket for the coffee machine, so at 4 a.m. when i needed to get ready to go i couldn't make coffee, the carpet has a huge stain on it in front of the coffee table. Makes me wonder what else wasn't cleaned. Although the front desk clerk stated he would make a report to the coffee basket missing, he seemed like he didn't really care so i didn't advise him of the rest of the issues...why would i? November 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel location is good The stay experience is poor November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff! The facilities are gorgeous, super clean, and just altogether lovely--with the comfiest beds and linens I have ever enjoyed. They're better than my ones at home, seriously, which is totally sad. What keeps me coming back, however, is the amazing staff. I have never had better, friendly service anywhere, ever. From the bartenders and servers, to the front desk help, cleaners, and even the people manning the 1-800 number: just fantastic. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home, this hotel is wonderful I enjoy the staff the most at this hotel! Of course the rooms are great too but it is truly the people that make my stay the best. The gym and pool are awesome I use them each visit. The location being close to shopping and some good restaurants. October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by water poorly marked morning it is the second time that I have stayed at this hotel and first in a club room. I enjoyed my experience in the club room and will be staying with you again in the future. I just felt that the 3 water bottles in the room were poorly marked as to what was complimentary and what I ended up paying for as not being a complimentary bottle. I only ate one meal/snack in the lounge and that was some hot wings and a beer. I did not know that you could fail in making Hot wings, but they were very vingerary. my friend had a shrimp/scollop salad and regreted not paying the 6 dollars for the additional shrimp/scallops becasue he did not understand at the time that it was offered that it would have doubled his food from 4 shrimp to 8. the waitress was awesome but the food was sub par. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Guildford has terrific staff This is my favourite Vancouver-area hotel because the staff are so welcoming. Many have been there for years and years and their satisfaction with the workplace translates into great service for hotel guests. Special mention to Corinna at the front desk and Julie in the Club Lounge for always remembering frequent guests. If you need to be downtown, there are better options, but the Guildford offers the easiest access to and from the USA, and is ideally suited for business in Surrey, Langley, and even Richmond. Secure underground parking is reasonably priced compared to other hotels, and overnight street parking can also be found within a block of the hotel. "Fresh" is a good hotel restaurant and there are many other dining options within walking distance. The Guildford Mall is across the street for shopping too. October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Th $50,000 Decision Very disappointed that the hotel chose to shut down the convention activities on the 21st floor on the night of September 27th. The singing and celebration activities were part of the agreement for hosting the convention in the first place, and are part of the agreement with every hotel that hosts our conventions. I can assure you that there are many people involved in convention planning that will make sure you are not chosen to host us in the future. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has beautiful features This is a very well appointed hotel that is meticulously maintained. My room was spotless as was the dining room which is much appreciated. Check in was smooth and friendly. I would definitely stay here again. September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Enjoyed our stay, thanks for the platinum upgrade, attentive front desk staff and housekeeping, club lounge needs a little attention, room carpets need to be cleaned better. Other than that, couldn't ask for a better stay, will definitely be back! September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The front counter staff are terrific Welcoming firendly and knowledgabe, the front counter staff are as good as it gets. thanks to htme for making each of my stays here pleasant and homey. One caution, the housekeeping staff sometimes forget the coffee and towels, even after several reminders. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Front Desk staff are very compassionate After being assigned an unacceptable quality of room (excessively stained carpets and soap stained bathroom countertops) the front desk staff member was empathetic to us and immeditaely upgraded us to the 21st floor. The remainder of our stay was comfortable. September 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Attitiude of Staff The front desk is your first encounter with the hotel. I never dealt with someone with more arrogance than the person I encountered August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly good value for price We've stayed at this hotel for several years multiple times a year and for most part are satisfied with accommodation. We've noticed during last year or so that hotel seems to be slipping to condition that it was in 5 - 6 years ago. Examples are, Carpets are badly discolored and stained, taps in sinks do not have much control over hot and cold demands, shower heads leaking, shower rod just barely hanging on and in need of repair. The staff and service of hotel however are terrific and make stay a much better place. Will continue with our stays and trust few of the needed upgrades will be tended to. August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our 3 day, 2 night stay - was just OK We were pleasantly greeted at the front desk and they acknowledged our Gold SPG status but that's almost where it ended. General room guests were all floors below 11, SPG Preferred floors were 12-17, and SPG Club floors were 18-21. Our room was 1211 on the first /lowest SPG Preferred floor. The ice machine was broken for our entire stay and by the sign taped to it, it had been broken for some time. This was just and inconvenience to always to up or down 2 floors for ice. Our room faced the mall and parking lot - not the pretty mountain view as on the website. The room was tired and dated and definite in need of an update from the stained carpets to scuffed walls, and scratched and dented furniture. Our floor also had 4 or more rooms of guests travelling together all scattered up and down the floor - this was annoying to anyone else on the floor listening to them and the children running from room to room until 11:30 pm the first night and again in the morning. We booked the room with breakfast included so we ate the Buffet Breakfast in the lobby restaurant each morning. The food was your standard fare nothing above or below what you would expect. However, the menu did not change daily which leaves things unimaginable for 2 mornings let alone if you were there longer. Additionally, I was not happy with the weekend hours. To take advantage of our pre-purchased breakfast, I need to be up too early. The voucher stated breakfast ended at 9 am making us arrive around 8:15 to eat so we didn't feel rushed. That's NOT guest friendly for a weekend!!! Would forgo this next time and just find other options on my timeline instead of waking up so early on the hotels unreasonable weekend timeline. I must say, I was a little disappointed by my stay here given we went out of our way to use an SPG property. Would forgo the extra drive and use something closer to the focus of my visit to the area. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good SPG recognition. Great Staff Hotel is very good condition, staff all over are nice, informative and courteous. Got club room upgrade and the lounge was simple yet offered what is needed for the day (cold breakfast) Close to a shopping mall which is a huge plus. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great Always stay here, always love it August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Vancouver The hotel staff were incredibly polite and helpful. From the young lady at the front dest to the maintenance staff, all of them were a pleasure to interact. The hotel itself was comfortable and pleasant to stay in. We would certainly stay there again when we will treval to Vancouver. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par with previous Sheraton stays I had booked stays at this hotel for 2 wknds in a row. During the first stay we had issues with a number of things so I cancelled our next stay altogether and made alternate arrangements which worked out really well: 1. Dirty toilet on check in 2. wasted 45 mins waiting for housekeeping to come clean the toilet 3. piece of broken glass near our bed (luckily no injury) 4. noisy pipes at random times throughout the day/night disrupting our sleep & stay 5. Hot tub was out of order 6. water temperature fluctuated throughout our stay and not fixed when reported. 7. Because I was staying the next wknd, I left a feedback form/note and requested a call from a manager and the call wasn't returned until I called in and asked for a discussion. then we played phone tag for 2 days because she would call me just before ending her shift, then didn't call the next day when stated and finally by the time I got a hold of her I had already cancelled. She offered to upgrade me to a suite for my stay but it was already cancelled so too little too late. 8. our swipe cards are only coded for the floor you're staying on which makes it extremely difficult (& usually we just gave up) to visit friend//family/guests on other floors...really frustrating. 9. Extremely slow elevators That's a lot of issues for one weekend stay. Overall, not up to par with any previous Sheraton stay I've ever had. However, our in room breakfast was excellent and front desk staff were friendly....I think the issues we had related to housekeeping & timeliness of attention to our issues by management and housekeeping/maintenance. Would not recommend staying at this particular hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great stay Sheraton Guildford continues to live up to expectations. Great staff, great beds. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with my stay. Our power went out at home and I called the general reservations to book a hotel for that night but was told it was all sold out. I decided to call the hotel directly and the front desk agent was able to find 1 room available for me at my travel agent discount. She was very helpful and we had a great stay. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great staff this hotel was typical of most Sheratons; modern, clean and comfortable. the pleasantness of the staff and how accommodating they were is what sets this Sheraton apart from all others. good job. this location is a bit far from Vancouver but for the price you cant beat it. plus you are just a few miles from the highway from which you can get to downtown Vancouver in about 30 minutes, ferry terminals in about 40, and the usa border in about 20. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average The room was spacious. The view was nice. The carpet in room needs many stains made it look and feel dirty. The vanity had a hair drier with a coat of dust as was the shelf on the lower part of vanity. Dust was noticed onfurnature also. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff The staff in this hotel are friendly and really go out of their way to make you feel at home. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay! We stayed for two nights in this location to attend a wedding. We find this hotel to be close to the wedding location as well as within walking distance to the Guildford Shopping mall. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay at the Sheraton Vancouver Guildford. The staff's attention to detail, was second to none. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff very good Good hotel for business and nearby Coquitlam August 1, 2014
  • 2015-10-09T05:44:44.219-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_609, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>