Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel

  • 15269 104th Avenue
  • Surrey,
  • Colombie-Britannique
  • V3R 1N5
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 19 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is very nice. Great location, and great service. Julie in the conceirge level is the best. More club levels should have a hostess like her because when you travel every week, it makes your stay much more enjoyable. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good SPG recognition. Great Staff Hotel is very good condition, staff all over are nice, informative and courteous. Got club room upgrade and the lounge was simple yet offered what is needed for the day (cold breakfast) Close to a shopping mall which is a huge plus. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our 3 day, 2 night stay - was just OK We were pleasantly greeted at the front desk and they acknowledged our Gold SPG status but that's almost where it ended. General room guests were all floors below 11, SPG Preferred floors were 12-17, and SPG Club floors were 18-21. Our room was 1211 on the first /lowest SPG Preferred floor. The ice machine was broken for our entire stay and by the sign taped to it, it had been broken for some time. This was just and inconvenience to always to up or down 2 floors for ice. Our room faced the mall and parking lot - not the pretty mountain view as on the website. The room was tired and dated and definite in need of an update from the stained carpets to scuffed walls, and scratched and dented furniture. Our floor also had 4 or more rooms of guests travelling together all scattered up and down the floor - this was annoying to anyone else on the floor listening to them and the children running from room to room until 11:30 pm the first night and again in the morning. We booked the room with breakfast included so we ate the Buffet Breakfast in the lobby restaurant each morning. The food was your standard fare nothing above or below what you would expect. However, the menu did not change daily which leaves things unimaginable for 2 mornings let alone if you were there longer. Additionally, I was not happy with the weekend hours. To take advantage of our pre-purchased breakfast, I need to be up too early. The voucher stated breakfast ended at 9 am making us arrive around 8:15 to eat so we didn't feel rushed. That's NOT guest friendly for a weekend!!! Would forgo this next time and just find other options on my timeline instead of waking up so early on the hotels unreasonable weekend timeline. I must say, I was a little disappointed by my stay here given we went out of our way to use an SPG property. Would forgo the extra drive and use something closer to the focus of my visit to the area. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Vancouver The hotel staff were incredibly polite and helpful. From the young lady at the front dest to the maintenance staff, all of them were a pleasure to interact. The hotel itself was comfortable and pleasant to stay in. We would certainly stay there again when we will treval to Vancouver. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Shambolic Twice, we had lunch at the restaurant. Both times service was slow. The last time on a very tight time frame. We told the server, before we sat down that we had to be at a meeting at 12:40 pm. We were seated at 11:50 am. She told us that salads would be fast and our orders went in at 11:50 or so we thought. At 12:30 when our food had not arrived, she said the order went in at 12:19 pm. The food arrived 2 minutes before we had to leave. A wasted lunch. The earlier experience - the food was good but the kitchen horribly slow and shambolic. At $15 per lunch entrée, they've got to do a lot better to get food to the table. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Dinning Experience I was completely blown away at the service and the exceptional food. My colleague and I ate (I believe it was called FRESH) just off the main lobby on March 25. The service was A-1 and our culinary experience was second to none. Hats off the Chef and team that evening. Thank you very much. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really like the Staff I travel for business and stay at this hotel often. Steve is great at the front desk, Loula in the morning for breakfast is so sweet and Julie at night in the conceire level makes me feel like an old friend. Having such a great staff, make it feel like home. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great Always stay here, always love it August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great staff this hotel was typical of most Sheratons; modern, clean and comfortable. the pleasantness of the staff and how accommodating they were is what sets this Sheraton apart from all others. good job. this location is a bit far from Vancouver but for the price you cant beat it. plus you are just a few miles from the highway from which you can get to downtown Vancouver in about 30 minutes, ferry terminals in about 40, and the usa border in about 20. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par with previous Sheraton stays I had booked stays at this hotel for 2 wknds in a row. During the first stay we had issues with a number of things so I cancelled our next stay altogether and made alternate arrangements which worked out really well: 1. Dirty toilet on check in 2. wasted 45 mins waiting for housekeeping to come clean the toilet 3. piece of broken glass near our bed (luckily no injury) 4. noisy pipes at random times throughout the day/night disrupting our sleep & stay 5. Hot tub was out of order 6. water temperature fluctuated throughout our stay and not fixed when reported. 7. Because I was staying the next wknd, I left a feedback form/note and requested a call from a manager and the call wasn't returned until I called in and asked for a discussion. then we played phone tag for 2 days because she would call me just before ending her shift, then didn't call the next day when stated and finally by the time I got a hold of her I had already cancelled. She offered to upgrade me to a suite for my stay but it was already cancelled so too little too late. 8. our swipe cards are only coded for the floor you're staying on which makes it extremely difficult (& usually we just gave up) to visit friend//family/guests on other floors...really frustrating. 9. Extremely slow elevators That's a lot of issues for one weekend stay. Overall, not up to par with any previous Sheraton stay I've ever had. However, our in room breakfast was excellent and front desk staff were friendly....I think the issues we had related to housekeeping & timeliness of attention to our issues by management and housekeeping/maintenance. Would not recommend staying at this particular hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great stay Sheraton Guildford continues to live up to expectations. Great staff, great beds. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with my stay. Our power went out at home and I called the general reservations to book a hotel for that night but was told it was all sold out. I decided to call the hotel directly and the front desk agent was able to find 1 room available for me at my travel agent discount. She was very helpful and we had a great stay. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service Howdy. We were treated excellent from the minute we checked in to the minute we checked out. Stayed three days. As a Platinum member we were pleased to be upgraded to a suite. Special thank you to Sarah Livingston for the extra efforts! July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average The room was spacious. The view was nice. The carpet in room needs cleaning...to many stains made it look and feel dirty. The vanity had a hair drier with a coat of dust as was the shelf on the lower part of vanity. Dust was noticed onfurnature also. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay! We stayed for two nights in this location to attend a wedding. We find this hotel to be close to the wedding location as well as within walking distance to the Guildford Shopping mall. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff The staff in this hotel are friendly and really go out of their way to make you feel at home. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay at the Sheraton Vancouver Guildford. The staff's attention to detail, was second to none. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, the rooms were really nice and roomy. We also had some appetizers and drinks in the lounge, which were very good and reasonably priced. We did not enjoy the early morning breakfast buffet however, most of the food was cold, when we notified our waitress, she said she would let the kitchen staff know , however no one ever came out to check on it. Very disappointing for this caliber of hotel. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff very good Good hotel for business and nearby Coquitlam August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Experience I found this hotel very difficult to deal with> We were told we were booked club floor level with all the amenities which was not the case. All 3 of the rooms which I booked experienced issues. Each time I called into reservations I was given incorrect information. This experience was extremely frustrating. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed ! The total experience was top shelf ; check in easy, fast, and upgraded to allow early room access ; free wifi, free underground, secure parking; good snacks and drinks in lounge ; all in all, very pleased. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Drains All drains need to be cleaned out on a regular basis - this is my second stay and twice requested maintenance to clean out the drains - the sink had a huge hair plug. otherwise the rooms are great as is the locale April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was peaceful. Stayed on business, enjoyed the quietness of the hotel after busy days, excellent staff, restaurant menu only seemed to focus on potatoes, as the starch, though staff member very kindly had it substituted with quinoa. The bottled water in the room was a kindness much appreciated. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Getaway Excellent hotel. The staffs were very professionals and very helpful. Nicholas at the front desk took excellent care of us during our stay, making sure everything was perfect. We were upgraded to a suite as a Platinum member and the room was spot less. Will definitely stay at this hotel whenever we are in Surrey. Thanks Nicholas June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable home away from home... I take in the view of the mountains and the Port Mann bridge from my room, as I enjoy a glass of wine in the comfortable seating area. I always sleep well at the Sheraton in Guildford. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So So My expectations were not met. I am a Starwood Preferred Guest but was given a room on the third floor. The view was of the room and I could hear the piano recitals that were going on next door. February 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Room The club room is a bit of a disapointment as it has gone downhill from the past. Both breakfast and evening selections are very limited for the price difference of the club room. If you arrive after hours, you cannot even get a soda. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay The staff at this facility are some of the best. Unbelievable the level of service! Fantastic February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic room For our anniversary, we booked a suite on the 21st floor. Room was fantastic, clean and provided everything we wanted. The price was reasonable for what we got. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Excellence The most welcoming and comfortable Sheraton I regularly stay with. Thank you for many years of affordable high quality accommodation. February 5, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>