シェラトン・バンクーバーギルドフォードホテル

  • カナダ
  • V3R 1N5
  • ブリティッシュコロンビア,
  • サリー
  • 15269 104th Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの19歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, the rooms were really nice and roomy. We also had some appetizers and drinks in the lounge, which were very good and reasonably priced. We did not enjoy the early morning breakfast buffet however, most of the food was cold, when we notified our waitress, she said she would let the kitchen staff know , however no one ever came out to check on it. Very disappointing for this caliber of hotel. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Getaway Excellent hotel. The staffs were very professionals and very helpful. Nicholas at the front desk took excellent care of us during our stay, making sure everything was perfect. We were upgraded to a suite as a Platinum member and the room was spot less. Will definitely stay at this hotel whenever we are in Surrey. Thanks Nicholas June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service Howdy. We were treated excellent from the minute we checked in to the minute we checked out. Stayed three days. As a Platinum member we were pleased to be upgraded to a suite. Special thank you to Sarah Livingston for the extra efforts! July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Room The club room is a bit of a disapointment as it has gone downhill from the past. Both breakfast and evening selections are very limited for the price difference of the club room. If you arrive after hours, you cannot even get a soda. April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Drains All drains need to be cleaned out on a regular basis - this is my second stay and twice requested maintenance to clean out the drains - the sink had a huge hair plug. otherwise the rooms are great as is the locale April 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So So My expectations were not met. I am a Starwood Preferred Guest but was given a room on the third floor. The view was of the room and I could hear the piano recitals that were going on next door. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic room For our anniversary, we booked a suite on the 21st floor. Room was fantastic, clean and provided everything we wanted. The price was reasonable for what we got. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Excellence The most welcoming and comfortable Sheraton I regularly stay with. Thank you for many years of affordable high quality accommodation. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay The staff at this facility are some of the best. Unbelievable the level of service! Fantastic February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not consistent Stayed twice in two weeks. Quite nice. I love that I can bring my dog (at no extra cost!). My first stay would rate almost all 5 star as staff really were friendly and helpful and accomodating. The second stay was not so nice. The air conditioner didn't work (coldest was 24.5). The lady that signed me in asked if I wanted free wifi or parking. I said parking. Then in the morning I was charged an extra parking fee and was told that I was not to have been offered free parking. Really? I left an item in my room by accident. 5 hours later I came back for it and housekeeping took 15 minutes to respond then couldn't find the article of clothing. July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Disappointed! I had a surprise weekend planned for my husband and I. I pre-arranged flowers, rose petals, chocolate covered strawberries, a stuffed bear, a gift, and two bottles of wine to be dropped off at the hotel before our stay. I phoned twice to check with hotel staff that they could arrange things in the room for me prior to our arrival. I asked for the wine to be on ice, the rose petals to be on the bed with the gift and bear, the flowers in the bedroom, and the strawberries in the fridge. My check in time was supposed to be 3pm. I arrived at 4:30pm to make sure there was ample time to have the room set up. When we arrived I was told the room was not ready yet. This frustrated me but I chose to sit at the bar with my husband for a drink so that they could set things up properly. About 20 minutes later they came and told us the room was ready. I was disheartened to arrive in the room to see everything just dumped on the coffee table in a heap. No ice for the wine, the rose petals and gift in a plastic shopping bag, the stuffed bear laying on its side beside the roses and chocolates. We made the best of it but it certainly was not the fancy surprise I had planned. When checking in the staff was not very polite or helpful, they just told me that someone had asked for a late check out so our room was not available. Any hotel I have stayed at only allows a late check out if no one is to be checking into that room immediately afterwards. Upon checkout I explained that I was upset at everything being dumped on the coffee table and got no real apology other than an eye roll and a snide and insincere "sorry". Considering I paid for the most expensive suite in the hotel, I would have expected better service. Lastly, the food in the club room was weak, and completely unimpressive. September 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing We've stayed at the Guildford several times in the past couple months, and it has been a good experience up to our most recent stay. We booked 3 rooms for 2 nights. Check-in went okay except for a computer problem (not the front staff's fault and they dealt with it very professionally). The rooms were not up to the previous standard (housekeeping was not the usual high standard on the first night, beds did not appear crisp and clean as they usually are). Service was still good until the morning we checked out. We decided to have breakfast at Fresh restaurant downstairs. It was getting a little late (almost 10:00 am) and the place was not busy. One of the servers seated us in what appeared to be a family friendly area (6 adults and 4 kids in our group). The server seemed a little stressed that the breakfast buffet was almost finished, we were okay with that since we didn't really want buffet anyway. One of the kitchen staff came out and told her that the buffet was done for the day. We told her, "no problem, we'll just order off the menu. Do you have a kid's menu". This was apparently a problem. She said we would have to wait until lunch for the kids menu. Then, to top it off, she said "there's a McDonalds down the street if you want a better selection for kids. Busted. She tried to say she was just trying to be helpful, but come on - a group of 10 in this restaurant would be a minimum $125 meal, with a 20-30 dollar tip. Why would you even mention a fast food joint unless you just wanted the family to leave? This really pissed me off. I spoke to the front desk manager, who 'tsk-tsk'd' but didn't do so much as take my name or give any indication that the hotel would respond to this. His only response was "That shouldn't happen, but I am not the food service manager. Sorry". I don't care if he's the food service manager or not, customer service is customer service. If the hotel manager can't deal with a concern like this it's a problem. March 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Acceptable My room had an empty Rye bottle in the recycling bin from someone else, there was some kind of sticker from fruit or something attached to the side of the desk and there was sticky stuff on the desk, there was no basket for the coffee machine, so at 4 a.m. when i needed to get ready to go i couldn't make coffee, the carpet has a huge stain on it in front of the coffee table. Makes me wonder what else wasn't cleaned. Although the front desk clerk stated he would make a report to the coffee basket missing, he seemed like he didn't really care so i didn't advise him of the rest of the issues...why would i? November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by noise level. I am a starwoods perferred member for several yrs. I recently stayed at the surrey sheraton. I have never made a compalint in a hotel before. But I had to call the desk twice on this stay once because there was a dog barking in the room across from me for several hrs. then there was alot of yelling....etc around 2 in the morning from several other rooms.....again I called the front desk....Little was done except to ask me at 2 am if I wanted to move rooms.....I found this unexceptable since nothing was done to the individuals causing the problems. I feel I should be entitled to a free night in the future. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has superb,friendly staff As a business traveller for over 35 years I am well qualified to say that this hotel stands out as one of the best for me and that includes thousands of hotels. I spent 12 days at the hotel before and after serious surgery. THE STAFF WERE WONDERFUL AND EXTREMELY HELPFULL. The room was perfect for my needs as well as my wife's. The location is excellent and access is easy. The views are of the mountains are fantastic. I do not hesitate to recommend this hotel to any traveller. My only issue was with the dining. A second restaurant with lighter,easier fare would be an excellent addition. BJC----June 20,2012 June 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST customer service ever and loud plumbing First time staying at any Sheraton. Stayed in room 504 and every time someone next room or above took shower or flushed toilet, it was incredibly loud, kept me awake. The AC in the room was very loud as well. Only stayed one night and thank goodness. Never again. To make things worse, came home and saw additional charges on my credit card and when called to ask about what they were, got a round about answer saying the lobby receptionist didn't charge me the correct amount --never got a complete answer. WORST experience ever. Don't bother with this hotel folks, another corporate name with horrible manners. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly good value for price We've stayed at this hotel for several years multiple times a year and for most part are satisfied with accommodation. We've noticed during last year or so that hotel seems to be slipping to condition that it was in 5 - 6 years ago. Examples are, Carpets are badly discolored and stained, taps in sinks do not have much control over hot and cold demands, shower heads leaking, shower rod just barely hanging on and in need of repair. The staff and service of hotel however are terrific and make stay a much better place. Will continue with our stays and trust few of the needed upgrades will be tended to. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My husband and I loved staying at the Sheraton Guildford. We stayed in two different rooms on two different nights at this hotel. Our rooms were very spacious and very clean. The location was great as it was right next to the mall and various restaurants/coffee shops/gas station. The staff was very informative. The hotel has a really nice outdoor pool, sauna and a hot tub. The only negative thing about our rooms were that the toilet flush wasn't very powerful - had to flush a couple of times and the wash sink faucets were slightly defective - the water was either too hot or too cold. It wasn't balanced. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, comfortable bed, great food. I was in Surrey for four days while my sister was on life support at the Surrey Memorial Hospital. Coming back to the hotel at the end of the day, having the peace and quiet and a comfortable place to rest ,was exactly what I needed. Thank you for the oasis where I could rejuvenate. I had trouble signing on to my email accounts, both Shaw and gmail while using your business centre computers, and was able to actually see and send emails once after a staff member helped me. When I returned home I was able to sign on easily. Not sure what the problem was there. The food was very good and the service in the dining and lounge area was great, as was the service at the front desk. Thanks so much! June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Staff at Sheraton Guildford Hotel was outstanding. They were accommodating to all of our needs and provided my wife and I with a beautiful penthouse suite. Our suite was large and very comfortable; and being on the 21st floor, made access to the executive lounge very convenient. We were also traveling with our two small dogs, and the front desk staff did all they could to accommodate their needs, which, to dog owners is very important. We were in the hotel for 8 nights, and could not have asked for more from staff and property itself. All that was done for us is very much appreciated. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb staff The staff at the Sheraton Guildford definitely do their utmost to make one's stay as stressless, comfortable and enjoyable as possible. We had to spend 8 nights there while waiting for our new home to be set up and were pleased beyond all expectations with the service at this hotel. Very direct and quick drive to White Rock where we're now located and where we had to go daily to check out the new home for the 8 days while at the Sheraton. Close to restaurants and all other amenities too, but it's the service at the hotel which is unbeatable and the staff are also all very cheerful. December 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service otherwise good All three people we dealt with at this hotel were unfriendly. The one man at the front desk was also not knowledgeable about Starwood/SPG issues. I've been to this property many times and service is usually great, but this time, staff were curt and impatient, despite the fact that we always try to be courteous and patient ourselves. We also weren't told about being charged for parking (it used to be free so we assumed that was still the case) and this info doesn't seem to be posted anywhere on the hotel web site. Too bad. Everything else about the hotel and our stay was great. July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little frustrating The hotel was fine and the staff pleasant and the room comfortable, but our hotel rate was the AAA rate which included free wireless and a $20.00 food and beverage credit. Neither were mentioned at check-in and I had to ask about them. The woman who checked us in was so vague and did not give us half the info we needed to connect to the wireless and we had to go down to the desk to sort it out. When asked about the food/beverage credit she just said it would be taken care of in the restaurant. The restaurant said it would be taken care of at check-out. It was time consuming to sort all this out and confusing to say the least. A little up front CORRECT information on these items would have been most appreciated. September 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sub par We had several issues with the room. We found mold all over the bathroom tiles. The ceiling vent had a thick layer of dust and the bathroom door was dirty. The toilet seat had yellow marks where it connects to the seat. The club room is a real disappointment, the breakfast is just not cutting it. No options, 1 toaster for 20 individuals. People had to wait for seats and just gave up and left. A leak in the ceiling that dripped water on us and closed it the next day. Stains on the floor I can go on and on. Breakfast opens at 8 AM which is very late for us, because we wanted to head out early for a road trip did not leave till 9:30. We were not happy at all. I mentioned this to the front desk and nothing was done about it. September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very dissatisfied I have stayed here several times and have noticed that the staff at the font desk has totally lost their customer service almost to the point of being rude. Today was the worst. I wasn't greeted as at top tier SPG member and while I had 3 rooms reserved was only allowed 2 people in he lounge. They wanted to charge me $30 o bring in one other guest. I was told because I had a AAA rate that amenities wouldn't be granted. I ask to speak to the Front Desk manager and she was rude And no help. I spoke o the general manager who was no help an said I hadn't stayed there but once before. I proved to him I had Ben there several. I will never be back. There are way to many nice paces to stay in the area to put up with these people. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above expectation. my wife and I stayed 3 nights at The Sheraton Guilford and were pleased beyond expectation at everything about our stay - clean rooms, it was quiet, the staff were courteous and responsive, there was underground free parking with security, and the lobby was spectacular having about a dozen large individually decorated christmas trees which really made it warm and welcoming. The location was very convenient as well being just off the TransCanada highway and directly across from a major mall but out of the way enough to feel like we weren`t in a busy retail district. Though we never used the in-house restaurant we heard good things about it and it looked friendly and was always busy. Our room was larger than most and had a microwave, fridge and coffe maker that were clean just like the bathroom and beddings. An excellent choice for families. well worth the very reasonable price we paid - good job Sheraton! December 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by welcome We were traveling on company business. Three of us had a reservation made by a colleague. The woman whom tried to check us in was impolite and wouldn't let us check in with the reservation made by our colleague. She cited "security" concerns?? Instead of professionally fixing the issue by checking us into new rooms and canceling the previous reservation, she chose to be negative. Once we convinced her to check us in as regular guests, she said we might still be charged for the previous reservation that she wouldn't let us use. Never again shall I stay there. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must stay if you are in the area Over the years I have stayed at this location very often but I cannot say enough about the attentiveness of the staff and the improvements I have seen in this hotel. The rooms are excellent, the upgrades to the lobby and restaurants are terrific and most impressive is the new fitness facility. I cannot say enough about the food quality. I don't know if it's a new chef or complete staff but the food at this Sheraton rivals many top restaurants. Whether it's lunch or dinner there is no need to leave the facility. The staff in the Club Lounge was exceptional. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by water poorly marked morning it is the second time that I have stayed at this hotel and first in a club room. I enjoyed my experience in the club room and will be staying with you again in the future. I just felt that the 3 water bottles in the room were poorly marked as to what was complimentary and what I ended up paying for as not being a complimentary bottle. I only ate one meal/snack in the lounge and that was some hot wings and a beer. I did not know that you could fail in making Hot wings, but they were very vingerary. my friend had a shrimp/scollop salad and regreted not paying the 6 dollars for the additional shrimp/scallops becasue he did not understand at the time that it was offered that it would have doubled his food from 4 shrimp to 8. the waitress was awesome but the food was sub par. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location Enjoyed the stay, helpful staff and good comfort. December 10, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:42:30.252-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_242, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_609, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>