シェラトン・バンクーバーギルドフォードホテル

  • カナダ
  • V3R 1N5
  • ブリティッシュコロンビア,
  • サリー
  • 15269 104th Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの19歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Vancouver The hotel staff were incredibly polite and helpful. From the young lady at the front dest to the maintenance staff, all of them were a pleasure to interact. The hotel itself was comfortable and pleasant to stay in. We would certainly stay there again when we will treval to Vancouver. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great Always stay here, always love it August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par with previous Sheraton stays I had booked stays at this hotel for 2 wknds in a row. During the first stay we had issues with a number of things so I cancelled our next stay altogether and made alternate arrangements which worked out really well: 1. Dirty toilet on check in 2. wasted 45 mins waiting for housekeeping to come clean the toilet 3. piece of broken glass near our bed (luckily no injury) 4. noisy pipes at random times throughout the day/night disrupting our sleep & stay 5. Hot tub was out of order 6. water temperature fluctuated throughout our stay and not fixed when reported. 7. Because I was staying the next wknd, I left a feedback form/note and requested a call from a manager and the call wasn't returned until I called in and asked for a discussion. then we played phone tag for 2 days because she would call me just before ending her shift, then didn't call the next day when stated and finally by the time I got a hold of her I had already cancelled. She offered to upgrade me to a suite for my stay but it was already cancelled so too little too late. 8. our swipe cards are only coded for the floor you're staying on which makes it extremely difficult (& usually we just gave up) to visit friend//family/guests on other floors...really frustrating. 9. Extremely slow elevators That's a lot of issues for one weekend stay. Overall, not up to par with any previous Sheraton stay I've ever had. However, our in room breakfast was excellent and front desk staff were friendly....I think the issues we had related to housekeeping & timeliness of attention to our issues by management and housekeeping/maintenance. Would not recommend staying at this particular hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great stay Sheraton Guildford continues to live up to expectations. Great staff, great beds. August 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great staff this hotel was typical of most Sheratons; modern, clean and comfortable. the pleasantness of the staff and how accommodating they were is what sets this Sheraton apart from all others. good job. this location is a bit far from Vancouver but for the price you cant beat it. plus you are just a few miles from the highway from which you can get to downtown Vancouver in about 30 minutes, ferry terminals in about 40, and the usa border in about 20. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home I visit the guildford sheraton more than any other hotel. i always get great service from check-in to the day i leave. People at the front desk, the club lounge, the cleaning service, restaurant etc... all provide friendly helpful service, The rooms are large and the beds are comfy, the gym and pool are excellent. the biggest knock i have against this property is the management downgrading the club room service. Without any warning the evening and morning services were greatly reduced and management left it up to the staff to deal with upset customers. I used to tell others that the club room at the Guildford Sheraton is the best I've experienced at a SPG property, now that definitely is not the case. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with my stay. Our power went out at home and I called the general reservations to book a hotel for that night but was told it was all sold out. I decided to call the hotel directly and the front desk agent was able to find 1 room available for me at my travel agent discount. She was very helpful and we had a great stay. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is very nice. Great location, and great service. Julie in the conceirge level is the best. More club levels should have a hostess like her because when you travel every week, it makes your stay much more enjoyable. January 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average The room was spacious. The view was nice. The carpet in room needs cleaning...to many stains made it look and feel dirty. The vanity had a hair drier with a coat of dust as was the shelf on the lower part of vanity. Dust was noticed onfurnature also. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff The staff in this hotel are friendly and really go out of their way to make you feel at home. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay! We stayed for two nights in this location to attend a wedding. We find this hotel to be close to the wedding location as well as within walking distance to the Guildford Shopping mall. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service Howdy. We were treated excellent from the minute we checked in to the minute we checked out. Stayed three days. As a Platinum member we were pleased to be upgraded to a suite. Special thank you to Sarah Livingston for the extra efforts! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Dinning Experience I was completely blown away at the service and the exceptional food. My colleague and I ate (I believe it was called FRESH) just off the main lobby on March 25. The service was A-1 and our culinary experience was second to none. Hats off the Chef and team that evening. Thank you very much. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Shambolic Twice, we had lunch at the restaurant. Both times service was slow. The last time on a very tight time frame. We told the server, before we sat down that we had to be at a meeting at 12:40 pm. We were seated at 11:50 am. She told us that salads would be fast and our orders went in at 11:50 or so we thought. At 12:30 when our food had not arrived, she said the order went in at 12:19 pm. The food arrived 2 minutes before we had to leave. A wasted lunch. The earlier experience - the food was good but the kitchen horribly slow and shambolic. At $15 per lunch entrée, they've got to do a lot better to get food to the table. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really like the Staff I travel for business and stay at this hotel often. Steve is great at the front desk, Loula in the morning for breakfast is so sweet and Julie at night in the conceire level makes me feel like an old friend. Having such a great staff, make it feel like home. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay at the Sheraton Vancouver Guildford. The staff's attention to detail, was second to none. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff very good Good hotel for business and nearby Coquitlam August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Experience I found this hotel very difficult to deal with> We were told we were booked club floor level with all the amenities which was not the case. All 3 of the rooms which I booked experienced issues. Each time I called into reservations I was given incorrect information. This experience was extremely frustrating. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed ! The total experience was top shelf ; check in easy, fast, and upgraded to allow early room access ; free wifi, free underground, secure parking; good snacks and drinks in lounge ; all in all, very pleased. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was peaceful. Stayed on business, enjoyed the quietness of the hotel after busy days, excellent staff, restaurant menu only seemed to focus on potatoes, as the starch, though staff member very kindly had it substituted with quinoa. The bottled water in the room was a kindness much appreciated. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable home away from home... I take in the view of the mountains and the Port Mann bridge from my room, as I enjoy a glass of wine in the comfortable seating area. I always sleep well at the Sheraton in Guildford. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite hotel! Upon arrival at the check in counter, I knew there was something extra special about this hotel. Everyone there made me feel like they appreciated my stay - I hope to be back SOON! And OFTEN! July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is great to stay Our stay is great the only problem is the AC is not working, maintenance came over and fix it but when we got back from a party around midnight the room still warm AC still not working July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surrey Guildford Hotel Great fitness gym area and outdoor pool patio for the summer. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok Didn't feel like a Gold member but was ok. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, the rooms were really nice and roomy. We also had some appetizers and drinks in the lounge, which were very good and reasonably priced. We did not enjoy the early morning breakfast buffet however, most of the food was cold, when we notified our waitress, she said she would let the kitchen staff know , however no one ever came out to check on it. Very disappointing for this caliber of hotel. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You are truly there guest and welcomed The recognition that you are a member and they take their time to leave you a card welcoming you , is a nice touch. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Drains All drains need to be cleaned out on a regular basis - this is my second stay and twice requested maintenance to clean out the drains - the sink had a huge hair plug. otherwise the rooms are great as is the locale April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gilford Hotel Good hotel. Still needs work on SPG recognition. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Getaway Excellent hotel. The staffs were very professionals and very helpful. Nicholas at the front desk took excellent care of us during our stay, making sure everything was perfect. We were upgraded to a suite as a Platinum member and the room was spot less. Will definitely stay at this hotel whenever we are in Surrey. Thanks Nicholas June 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>