シェラトン・レストンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 20191
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • レストン
  • 11810 Sunrise Valley Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff nice! love the overall experience. February 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by no internet the wifi does not work in the room. I spent 45 min with hotel support trying to get it to work, only to get such a slow connection that every page timed out. I'm not streaming videos, I'm just trying to check my work text email. Then I checked Yelp and found many others complained about the same problem, so the Hotel knows their internet doesn't work. If I knew their free internet didn't work, I wouldn't have stayed there. Also, the breakfast was expensive (and I seemed to be the only one without a free breakfast for some reason). Please avoid this hotel. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely Redone It's been 3 years since I stayed at this hotel, so was nicely surprised when I saw the new renovation. The lounge is redone and looks classy. Rooms are also redone and are more than adequate. All staff encountered are very pleasant and helpful, and seemed to really enjoy their jobs! A fantastic experience! Only negatives is one that has hounded this hotel for years....the parking. Even parking in the back fills up at times, so once you get a spot think twice about leaving. January 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst SPG stay by far First nite, I wanted to watch college football championship, tv quality was so bad it was useless to attempt to even listen to the audio. second nite, flimsy door access to the other room and I got hear what the room next to me wanted to watch, and it wasnt even bad quality. hmmm. I notice there is no frig or in room amenities. Place looks like it was build circa 1940, and its really been used. I called service desk and got patronized and treated like I was complaining. They never offered to do anything about my issues except call the person next to me and have them turn down the tv. Arent they paying for a room too? I will be checking out tomorrow and going to another hotel for the rest of this week. I stayed next door at the Westin Reston, and the experience was so much nicer. I have to be here next week and guess where I wil be booking my stay next week This is the first time I have ever took the time to write a review for any hotel I have stayed at. It was truly a very bad expereince. BTW I looked up the form response this hotel gives to its review submitters, very touching and heart felt appreciation for your customers January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service! I am a Platinum business traveler and have traveled around North America and this hotel rates as one of the best for service. They truely went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable during my entire stay. Consuelo and Manuel were outstanding in the restaurant. Bridgett, Teresa and Jessee were outstanidng to ensure I was taken care of and truely made me feel like I was home! January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club lounge? Overall had a good stay. I was there Friday and Saturday. I went into the Club Lounge a few times and all I saw was a bowl of apples and soft drinks in the fridge. There was no continental breakfast, etc. Maybe because it was the weekend? Found it strange, because when I checked in, they explained all the amenities in the lounge. Wi-fi was spotty, unless I was in the work-out room. Unusual in this day and age. December 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Food offered in the club lounge was very substandard compared to other Sheraton locations. Check out process was very frustrating. Did not receive my statement the early morning on the check out date, as I do with other Sheraton locations. Video check out in the room was not available to review the statement and to check out. No one was at the front desk at 5:00am when I needed to check out. December 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, clean, great value for money Stay was comfortable. Excellent front office staff. Sara was friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was very good with enough selections. Manuel who served us had this infectious smile and Consuezo who seated us was terrific. Syrah restaurant, even though with its limited selections served high quality food. Hotel is located within 15 minutes drive from major shopping and a host of international restaurants. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay at the Sheraton Reston the staff of the Sheraton Reston provide the highest level of service. the front desk associates are amazing. they include Jesse, Amine, Maria, Teresa, Sarah, Dave, and Patrick. the dining service staff are also outstanding - including the wonderful manager - Ms Shanaz - along with Consuela, Vicco, Esperanza and Raj. all the Sheraton Reston staff go out of their way to be especially helpful. lastly, the newly renovated rooms are just lovely. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by That example is not a 'title.' Good Sheraton, recently renovated; much better than the last one I patronized, which had no armchair in room. Manager said 'not all rooms have them.' Not very funny, methinks. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place and great staff I recently stayed at the Sheraton Reston for a business trip and the staff is what really made it memorable! I arrived very late from my flight and upon checking in Darius made sure I was well taken care of, he even arranged the shuttle driver to take me to get food after everything else was closed. I had a special request for a mini fridge and while I was out he brought it up himself and set it up in the room for me. Everyone I encountered during my stay was always very helpful and friendly. The food was great and room service was top notch! Thank you for a wonderful experience! November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay at the Sheraton outstanding service from the staff of the Sheraton Reston. all the front desk staff do an amazing terrific job - including Jesse, Justin, Chantell, Sara, Dave, Maria and Patrick. the food service staff led most ably by the fantastic Shanaz do a great job with special mention for Consuela, Vico, Patrick and Esperanza. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, very comfortable hotel. Staff was outstanding. Very helpful, courteous, friendly, and assured they had your needs taken care of right away. Answered questions. Theresa Lugio at checkin and front desk while there was extremely helpful throughout our stay. Please give her our compliments and award her for outstanding work accomplishment. Thank you. Robert Carlson October 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to recognize guest's need I was place in a room with a shower for the elderly and disabled when I am there for a business. I needed a room with coffee maker, but staff did not recognize that and just placed me at a room with amenities that I do not need and missing what I need. Also, had placed me on the same floor w/ group travelers and were noisy... Not a good mix. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features great service! This was our second time staying at Reston Sheraton and during check-in both Teresa and Maria not only provided excellent service but also remembered both my boyfriend and I from the last time we stayed several months back. That to me was a personal touch that we have only experienced at this hotel. And also the reason why we'll be back! October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tremendous Staff Front desk staff (Teresa, Maria, others) are always friendly and helpful. They recognize me every time and treat me like a VIP. I forgot my toothpaste this trip and the front desk staff had me complimentary replacements within 5 mins of calling. Excellent service! September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Sheraton's Great location. Great serviced. Teresa at the front desk was very helpful and made checking in easy September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great working on roads the hotel was fine but noise from road work was too much September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff We found the hotel staff to be quite attentive. The hotel to be very comfortable throughout. And may I add, excellent coffee. September 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise outside hotel There was road work being done outside my room all night long with excessive noise of trucks and back up beeps. I got no sleep from 2am until 5am. Although this seemed to be out of the Hote;'s control, i nevertheless find it unacceptable that this would be allowed right next to a hotel. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and helpful staff I am a frequent guest at this hotel and that is largely due to the friendliness and competence of the excellent staff. August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This is one of the best Sheratons I've been to. Rowan at the front desk was very helpful with me finding my way around the area. Highly recommended. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Staff! I have Gold status and was upgraded to the Club floor, but my keycard would not open the 24 hr lounge... Everything else was fantastic, most of all the friendly staff - from top to bottom, the nicest staff I have dealt with (and this is my 3rd Starwood hotel in a week) August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great place to stay - great job - new place looks wonderful August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY Great hotel to stay. Nice and clean room. Near to Airport. Helping and smiling staff. Thanks to front desk staff they made my stay wonderful special thanks to jessy. would like to come back. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and room Staff was absolutely terrific. Room exceeded my expectations, and was very comfortable and clean. The temperature controls in the room were particularly impressive in terms of being quiet, effective, and allowing a nice fan whir noise with no rattling. The room had no fridge, and the ice bucket was too small to cool a bottle, but otherwise the experience was top notch. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Renovation, Excellent Service This property will consistently meet the needs of SPG members. Additionally, I recommend the bar to all hotel guests. Jesse and Justin at the front desk are extremely helpful and will do what needs to be done to accommodate platinum members. This property is a "must stay" if you are a business traveler staying in the Dulles Corridor. All in all, Sheraton Reston deserves to be recognized for its service all around. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks It is always nice to be greeted so warmly! Theresa is superb. The staff in the morning breakfast are very hospitable and attentive. A great experience. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Job It was a nice hotel, but they were very busy and we were forced to park in the westin parking deck. My girlfriend and I had multiple bags from shopping that neither she or I could handle alone, so we had to walk with them from the parking deck to our room. The staff ackowledged the crowded facility during our check in, but I am wondering if a complementary valet service would be "cost/customer satisfaction" effective. It would have been very nice to have that as a consolation, rather than just being told to park at the Westin. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellend features. I was very impressed by the service and accomodations at this hote. .The staff at the front dest especially Jesse and Carolina were exceptionally helpful and professional I give them the highest recommendation for service and professionalism August 11, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T20:07:28.302-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_655, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>