Sheraton Fort Lauderdale Beach Hotel

  • 1140 Seabreeze Boulevard
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Florida
  • 33316
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren.

Rated 3,6 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tortuga Music Festival The only place to stay if you are attending the festival. I've stayed 2 years now and I wouldn't stay anywhere else. The hotel is in the middle of the festival and the staff is very helpful. A truly great time. 15. April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beach! The beach at the Sheraton is spectacular and the staff is attentive. 14. April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great stay Enjoyed beach accessibility, closeness to airport and city. Could not have picked a better hotel. Keep up the high standards. 11. April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel right on the beach - need to improve check-in process. I have stayed at this hotel multiple times when leaving on or returning from Caribbean cruises. The location couldn't be better - steps away from the beach and a short taxi ride to both the airport and the Cruise Ship Terminal. During this stay the Concierge service was exceptional - they recommended and arranged reservations at several excellent restaurants as well as arranging a great day trip to the Everglades for us. My one complaint is with check-in. We arrived from a cruise ship with a number of other passengers late morning, and our rooms weren't ready for check-in until almost 4:00 PM. I heard complaints of this nature from other guests throughout our stay. This hotel knows in advance that cruise paseengers are arriving early but apparently makes no effort to accomodate them on time. Check-out is at noon - there should be no reason for it to take four hours to get rooms ready for guests who are waiting. 25. März 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has evrything you need! Pleasant Staff, great location, and within walking distance to all the great venues on Fort Lauderdale Beach. 19. März 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff quite efficient and friendly My wife, myself, and our friend had a wonderful time. From the Valets, to the desk clerks (who were able to give us rooms which were next to each other as requested), to the concierge desk, and to the bartenders...all were very friendly, efficient and informative. Would definitely stay there again! 5-star service. 15. März 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best features of the hotel The private beach was the best feature of this hotel. The beach staff was polite and attentive and in fact the entire hotel staff was excellent. We also enjoyed the restaurant and bar area. The rooms were clean, beds comfortable but the rooms could use some updating. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family! I had a wonderful time! 11. März 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Beach Location This was our first stay since the renovations 3 or 4 years ago. We had a great room in the Beach House. Excellent ocean views from there. I like the location right on the beach. This being a Starwood Hotel, the personnel are excellent. At check-in, Bezen, the Customer Service agent was excellent. I always appreciate the Housekeeping staff, they work so hard. Akala, our 4th Floor person and his Supervisor, Leo, were excellent with great interpersonal skills. Jessica and Sherman, in Management demonstrated wonderful Customer Relations. The personnel from Management to all staff departments demonstrate committed dedication to the guests enjoyment of their hotel stay. I find the Starwood Program has this consistency of personnel throughout their locations. Overall, a wonderful, relaxing stay in a nicely renovated hotel with a great beach location. 10. März 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 nächste>>