劳德代尔堡海滩喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 劳德代尔堡
  • 海风大道 1140 号
  • 邮政编码 33316
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 511 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor accomodation Travelling from Scotland and having recently stayed in sheraton Edinburgh I was disgusted and sorely disappointed with the standard of accommodation this hotel provided. The corridor to our room was scuffed and shabby and in need of a good clean. Our room was no better. The carpet faded, dirty and well worn matched the furniture. The walls, very outdated artexed were at the very least due a coat of paint. I did not dare look under the bed as I had already dusted the headboard. Lamps within the room were broken and bulbs not in working order. We have photographs to back up these claims. All in all an embarrassment to the good name of Sheraton! March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best HS Reunion Ever We had our Stranahan HS reunion here and it was a perfect place had a great time, food delecious thanks for everything August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE I would like to say I have not written a review on a Hotel before. Our stay was so wonderful I felt like letting others know. Derek and Rita at the front desk and all the other's as well were awesome. All of the staff on the grounds especially Oatis Smith one of the restraunt managers was very attentive. He also encouraged me to become an SPG memeber and I did. This way I recieve offers and discounts and points to be able to go to any of the Starwood locations at a special rate. We will definitely recommend this Ft Lauderdale Beach location and will for sure go back ourselves. Beautiful ocean view and awesome pool and beach experience. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very expensive parking I was staying a full week at the hotel and was charged $20.00 a day. I understand that is an abuse for a guest. Would recommend a rate that diminishes with the number of days. Would not recommend the hotel for souch a long stay. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Great and helpful staff that were very accommodating and aimed to please July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business stay and a beach resort Although this is not a "business" hotel I stay at this beach resort every time I'm in the Fort Lauderdale area. Being at a beach resort helps unwind after a busy work day. I'm a Platinum member and was ungraded to a corner room in the Beach Tower of the hotel. Rooms in the Beach Tower are big with huge windows to see the beach. Be warned though, the Beach Tower does not have a balcony. I have a great stay here every time I come August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel staff and lack of communication. Overall this hotel was in a great place and had clean rooms, only thing is the rooms were not family friendly. For being close to the beach the rooms had no mini fridges, no microwaves and it seemed every time you asked for something everyone expected a tip There was no WiFi in the rooms, not any type of continental breakfast .As much as my husband had to pay for the room you would think they could at least give you wifi.. There were also hidden charges that they don't tell you about upon checking in, so when you go to checkout you have all these hidden fees for things that they bill you for. They charged me for interned in my room and we didn't even use it. It's a pretty hotel but trust me you don't get what you pay for . February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another GTEAT Stay We have been coming to Ft. Lauderdale, FL for several years and Sheraton Fort Lauderdale Beach Hotek is our #1 place to stay. We always enjoy our stay. Sherman, at the front desk, gets special reconition from us. She helped us a while back with a difficult matter and since has become a friend that we ask to see. Luckily, this time, we saught up eith her right before her vasation back home in London, She always treats us special and is truly a great asset to Sheraton. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was ok My stay was great… the only bad experience i had was at check in.. The hostess that checked me in was very rude and did not seem to want to help answering all my question… other then that it was great…. I would recommend my friends to stay there.. August 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Experience We are SPG Platinum members and stay in SPG hotels all over the world. This is, without a doubt, the worst SPG hotel we have ever visited. We arrived at the hotel about 2:30 pm and had to wait over an hour just to get to the check-in desk. When we finally got to the front of the line, they did not have any rooms ready and the rooms we had reserved where not available at all. We had to wait another hour before we could get into our rooms. We were traveling with our toddler children and au pair and had requested adjoining rooms so we could put the children to sleep in our room, but then hang out in the adjoining room until we were ready to go to sleep. They did not have our adjoining rooms, but were finally able to manage rooms next to each other. But I still had to sit in the hallway until my children went to sleep, which was uncomfortable. The hotel restaurant did not open until later than our children's usual dinner time so we ate at the Beach Side Bar & Grill. Terrible food. Very greasy and not at all appetizing. The next morning we did eat in the hotel restaurant. Very slow service. It was 30 minutes before they even took our orders. The one recommendation I can make for this hotel is for the manager of the cleaning services. She saw how desperate we were to get into our rooms and stepped behind the desk to find out if our rooms were ready then brought us the keys. Thank goodness, otherwise it would have been yet another hour long wait to get to the front of the line. (Making for a total of 2 hours waiting around the lobby with tired, hungry toddlers instead of 3 hours.) January 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent choice What a great location on the beach and wonderful staff! Awesome pool by the beach too. Two concerns that probably can't be changed. 1) having to pay for parking as a guest and SPG member really bothers me 2) We stayed in the Beach tower and it is quite a walk from the room to the lobby to the car and back. Make sure you know how much walking you are in for! August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay Away There are MANY SPG alternatives in the area. I would not recommend staying here. First off, I was not awarded my green choice points. When I inquired about late check-out the night beforehand, the man at the front desk was extremely rude in his denial of my request. My floor (2nd Floor) smelt like mildew and the pools both seemed to be severely under-staffed ( no towels to dry off with on Friday afternoon). I would never stay here again. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs another renovation If you're staying here solely because you want to be close to Fort Lauderdale beach, then this is a fantastic place to stay; otherwise, it leaves a lot to be desired. The entire hotel looks like it could use a $100 million renovation. It feels old and unkempt, and the staff was less than excited to be there. December 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment I will never stay here again. I live in the area and have stayed at wonderful hotels between Fort Lauderdale and the Keys. No mini-bar, no mini-fridge, view was from across the street with no balcony, no opening windows and the windows were dirty which provided a blemished view. No complementary wine/champagne, paid $20 to park in the designated parking on top of the ridiculous rate. Ate dinner at the restaurant downstairs and the food was good but the staff didn't seem eager to seat us (hostess)...very disappointing overall and i will not be back nor will I recommend this facility to anyone I know. January 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The wost I had expressed my sincere dissatisfaction with my stay there. Not only did we have trouble at the time of check in, but the entire trip was a disaster from start to finish. The service was hands down the WORST service I had ever experienced. On the 1st day, we waited 6 hours for a beach chair, followed by waiting over 2 hours for our lunch at the hotel. During this lunch, I made 4 separate requests to management to please close one of the umbrellas that my 65 year old mother was sitting under since it was freezing and she was literally shaking but we couldn’t move tables since no other ones were available. We finally paid the bill and left after not even receiving all of our food. After expressing my concern, the gentleman I was dealing with offered to send up to our room a basket of treats and would look into the situation(s) I had described to him. We never received the basket, even after calling down to the concierge multiple times over the next 2 days… it never showed up. I have to say that this really was the most absolutely disappointing experience - this hotel is an absolute disaster. I’m just really upset about the entire experience and have never been to such a poorly managed hotel. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE I THINK THE HOTEL IS A LITTLE UNCOMFORTABLE BECAUSE OF THE DESIGN OF ITS BUILDINGS. FOR ME IT WAS LIKE A MAZE TRYING TO FIND THE EXIT. THE HOTEL NEEDS SOME IMPROVEMENTS ON ITS BUILDINGS: FOR EXAMPLE ON THE BEACH TOWER, THERE IS NO A/C IN THE CORRIDORS, IN THE FIRST FLOOR THE BAD SMELL WAS HORRIBLE. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service Needs Attn We enjoyed the cabanas and the beach bar. Monica at the bar was exceptional. Our others servers not nearly as attentive, we had to search them down for service, sad when you are paying $75 for the cabana + tip. your website reflects drinks and snacks as a part of the cabana although I was told that was not correct upon arriving. I was charged for another guests meal bill. I had to call 3 times to get it taken care of. The pm front desk phone greeter was not apologetic or empathetic for the situation- he was plain rude. The room was dated. The wreck bar karaoke was fun. All in all I felt service needs attn. El Camino was good brunch. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfaction Guaranteed! This hotel has met or exceeded my expectations each time I've visited. And I do not plan to use any other place, anytime soon. If you're into all the luxury bells and whistles, than this is not your place. However; if you're looking for comfort, peace, cleanliness, excellent rooms, politeness from staff, knowledge from staff, convenience, great location, outstanding service...with a smile! ( I could go on and on ) then this is your place- look no further! I've never seen people cleaning so much, day and night!! This hotel is fresh and has just the right atmosphere. Whether you're single, family or couples, you will enjoy your time! I had a great time, once again, and would recommend this Sheraton to anyone and everyone!! Keep up the great work! June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Pre-Christmas Vacation I booked a 5 day Fort Lauderdale vacation (December 18 - December 23) as a Xmas gift to myself. The Sherton Fort Lauderdale hotel is one of the only hotel's in Fort Lauderdale that is right on the beach. The hotel has a Faboulous beach pool with access directly onto the beach. The work out room was very impressive with everything needed to stay in shape. The weather in Florida this time of year is PERFECT. I rented a bike ($15 dollars a day) for exercise and to take in all the sites Fort Lauderdale has to offer. A bike is a good way to get around in Fort Lauderdale. I was not too impressed with the hotel's dine-in menu however the Link Cafe had wonderful salad's, sandwiches, breakfast and desert's + a Starbuck's. I will make this trip a yearly tradition. Thanks Sheraton! December 26, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive, Limited View Overnight parking is WAAAYY too expensive for the area. I stayed in the Beach Tower and had an extremely limited view of the ocean. There was a sticky stain in the middle of the room. The pool restaurant/bar does not open until 11a. The Mexican restaurant is also waay overpriced for the area. The bathtub shower had a severe draining problem and I was forced to shower in half a foot of water. My vehicle was returned to me from the overly expensive valet with blue paint stains covering the back of my SUV. The staff was very accommodating, knowledgeable, and courteous. My bellhop was awesome as well my cabana attendant on Sunday. And the valet service was very prompt. November 10, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired As a long time Starwood member, I am very sorry to report that this hotel is not suitable to be a member of Starwood. The hotel is significantly worn, with a disjointed layout. The pools are odd and shaded for a good part of the day, and the rooms are extremely tired and run down. The positives to this hotel? The staff. Oscar was terrific. Honestly, the only thing I think that could help this hotel would be to tear it down and build a new one. And I am sorry to say all of that, knowing how nice the staff truly are. January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Beach Hotel My husband & I just finished a 5day, 4 night stay and can not say enough good things. We were in the beach tower and loved it. The view was amazing and room was quite comfortable. However, the customer service from the staff was amazing!! Derek at the front desk and Stephanie and Monica at the pool bar were great. We ate at the hotel a lot because the food was so good! Room had a refrigerator, which we could keep a few things for later. We also like to work out and the hotel gym was quite nice (loved that they had free weights). We couldn't stop talking about how we were already planning our next vacation here! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff I just spent Thanksgiving vacation with some of my family at this hotel, and once again, the staff went above and beyond my expectations. Vivienne, from the VIP desk made sure my niece's 16th birthday was special. Monica and Patrick at the pool bar sang for her and kept us in food and drink. Rudy, Jackson, and Anthony kept us happy at the beach. If you love a relaxing beach hotel, this is the place to visit. The location of the hotel is perfect for families. December 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Consider other choices I am officially giving up on this location. Out of 6 years we have stayed here for 4. This year we were promised check-in by 3PM per the site, but didn't get into the room until 5PM the day we arrived. The Pool bar is sub-par-on a busy weekend there is no room to sit and the staff is slow-especially when ordering food which is brought to you in a plastic bag-like something you would see in a grocery store. The Wreck bar is NEVER open when it should be. The ATM is always out of service--Phone call to re-fill it would be nice? Overall, another year disappointed. Hotel management--time to wake up and and run this place more efficiently..Very Sad because it is in a prime location!! December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasently surprised I do not know if it is your HR department or your PR department, but ALL of your employees, from the valet guys always ready to give directions - even if I did not ask- to the maid who did our rooms - always willing to serve - all had the best disposition and helped with a smile. I was also the wedding planner for the wedding that took place Nov/30 and the Banquet personnel is also included here. Hats off to you! This is rarely seen nowadays. December 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for Business travelers – OK for families I was traveling on business and this hotel wasn’t too far from the Convention Center so I decided to give it a try especially since their website was touting a “property-wide, multi-million dollar renovation.” Upon arrival at 2pm I wasn’t able to check in because there were no rooms ready and everyone at the desk was being told the same thing. It was peak season so I was ok with waiting a bit and figured I could grab lunch. As a business traveler who arrived at 2pm I wanted to get something for lunch while I waited for my room. Even though this hotel has several restaurants, none are open for lunch except the pool café which is outside (in the heat) and has a very limited menu. Once I was in my room a few hours later (in the main building) I was able to order room service. However, if you are in the “Beach” building I found out from colleagues that they will not take room service orders or deliver room service if it’s raining (during one of those afternoon FL showers). You are just out of luck over there. Not wanting to sit in the heat I walked back to the lobby to wait. As a Platinum member I just sat across from the front desk in the lobby hoping they would call to let me know my room was ready. One by one others who were waiting around me for the past hour or more began to get calls and check in. My colleague who has absolutely no status at SPG was also one of those who received a call and was checked into a King bed room in the beach building. As the lobby cleared out I walked back up to the front desk to inquire about my room. The front desk staff person was friendly and stepped away to talk to her manager in the back. When she returned she told me that they were going to upgrade me to a balcony room in the main building since I was waiting so long. They were not offering 4pm check outs and I wasn’t asked about a welcome amenity. By 3:30pm I was finally checked in and my “upgraded” room was small (2 doubles in the MAIN building instead of the MARINA Building King I reserved) but I guess the upgrade was a view of the water? My room was clean but the entire hotel felt dated and even though nothing was worn it didn’t feel relaxing or plush either. This hotel would be fine for any family looking for time on the beach and many kids enjoying the pool and beach…too many…with lots of rooms that face a courtyard in the MAIN building where a pool is located the sound just echoes to all rooms around it. Though I would not recommend the hotel in general nor stay at it again, the front desk and room service staff and valet were all very nice. I give 5 stars to the valet service as it never took more than 5 mins from the time I called the valet until my car was out front. They were FAST, cheerful, smiling and friendly! You do have the option to self park with the hotel directly across the street (there is a charge for self park also). February 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating The Sheraton Ft. Lauderdale was disappointing. The humidity level in the room was so high that it just felt even with the AC blowing cool and damp. It was very hard to sleep. There was no exhaust fan in the bathroom, so that made it even worse. I live in South Florida and am used to humidity, but this was really bad. The furniture was chipped, and worn and the upholstery was stained. The magnifying mirror was dirty, with shaving cream on it so when I went to adjust the mirror my hand got stuck int he crusty old shaving cream - I hope that is what it was July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Room with a View! The staff was very welcoming after a long airport day with delays etc. The view from the room was spectacular-ocean and intercoastal! My only regret was that there was no refrigerator in the room and unfortunately, the ice machine on our floor was broken. Due to our very late arrival, we did not feel like venturing to another floor to get ice. We got drinks from the vending machine which could not be kept cold. December 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a facelift This hotel is really in need of a facelift. Staff is excellent and welcoming, but here are a few of its problems: 1) to turn the light on in our bathroom, we had to shut the bathroom door (door opened against the sink); carpet was worn; side tables and lamps look vintage; workout facility was good-sized but the water dispenser had leaked while we were there and had begun to damage the floor (no one on staff seemed to notice -- guests were cleaning up with towels). Good hotel for spring break college students --- not for business travelers or those looking for a nice vacation spot. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going above and beyond! Hotel was as expected, I've stayed there before. Some aspects of the hotel are a bit dated, but it's generally clean, and quiet if your room is in located one of the non-street sides / buildings. But the staff is what makes the hotel stand out. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. This time however I left an item in my room and did not realize it until I was already on the ship. I called the hotel, they located the item, and they hand carried it to the port, and the item made it to my cabin that afternoon. It's this kind of service that stands out. Top marks for the staff overall!! January 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>