Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 654 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't say enough about the personal service My wife and I have stayed here multiple times and each experience feels special. The staff go above and beyond expectations on every occasion. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stopover First class. highly recommended. Great ambiance for an airport hotel. Great staff and great service. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graet Hotel! What a great hotel when you are passing through Toronto airport! We've stayed here many times and we love it! Great location, Great hotel, Great staff, Great room, Great food! What else could you ask for? Keep it up guys! May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great airport hotel choice Got upgraded to their prime minister suite! Also got an email fron their club manager prior to arrival asking me what she can do to make my stay enjoyable. For that, im giving them 5 stars :) May 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not stay here again I was travelling with my wife and two small children, ages 11 months and 2 years. We were on our way to Jamaica and planned to break up the trip with overnights in Toronto on the way to and from to minimize the risk of a child meltdown on an otherwise long travel day. I had booked a deluxe room online and followed up with a phone call to ensure the hotel was aware we weren't arriving until about 11 pm (I'm a bit OCD and didn't want to risk a chance of our room potentially being given away#. However when we arrived at around 11 pm I was told our room was not ready...at 11 pm. I told them just to get us into any room #the kids were tired) and they found a standard room for us, which ended up working out as we could fit my daughters travel crib in the front hallway. I few days later I received an email from the hotel apologizing for the inconvenience and stating that they were 'extending a room adjustment'..ie charging me for the smaller room they gave me instead of the larger room I booked and they didn't have ready . They did not offer a discount or any other form of compensation. We don't do a lot of travelling but any hotel that can't have a room ready at 11 pm has a problem, especially an airport hotel where guests are coming and going at atypical times. That being said mistakes happen and this was a golden opportunity for the hotel to take the initiative and offer us some form of compensation to make us feel liked valued customers. When they did not I cancelled our return reservation and we stayed at a nearby hotel instead. April 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient for traveling The hotel is fine, however, it can be noisy because of the proximity to the airport and the number of travelers staying there. I ate in the restaurant and the prices were outrageously high for the (poor) quality of food. I was astonished at the price of a 6 oz glass of wine ($15 and up). would not recommend eating there! the bar was too noisy. April 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Simply, I was not greeted as a Platinum member on arrival, the coffee machine in the room had not been cleaned out and was disgusting with old residue of coffee, there was no fridge in the room and when they brought the fridge up it was huge and they plugged it in to the wall as opposed to having it inside the desk as usual with other properties ( it took up room space). The bed was very comfortable. I will not stay here again, I will drive farther away just be acknowledged as a Platinum member and a truly clean and functional room. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and hotel is beautiful It is great to stay in a hotel adjacent to an airport, but for this hotel to uphold high standards and offer great facilities is wonderful. April 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy I requested a quiet room and was told the hotel was not busy. I was only there for an overnight sleep. I was dismayed to be woken at 4 am by my neighbours wake up call and a screaming baby. This lasted approximately 1 hour. I had barely been back to sleep when my wake up call came. The staff where apologetic, of course, but said they had no control. Flight crew stay at this hotel and I am sure they receive a guarantee of quiet. I am returning from 2 weeks of vacation and am very tired. Very poor show from the hotel. April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location adjacent to Terminal 3 Excellent airport hotel. Stayed here on a number of occasions whenever I have a very early flight. Extremely convenient location allowing you to walk right into Terminal 3. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Recommended!! March 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Closest Option to the Airport, Average Facilities I’ve stayed at this location a few times, but only when I either have an overnight between flights, or a flight delay. It’s one of two hotels directly on the airport monorail, which makes it very convenient - no shuttles needed. It’s also directly connected to T3, although all Star Alliance flights leave from T1. First entry is a little confusing - the lobby is on an upper floor, and a few times I’ve seen people wandering around confused when they first enter from the bridge. I find it to be a busier lobby than a lot of other properties, where it can take time for you to be helped, but that comes with an airport. Staff were average, I didn’t really flag it as having any level exceeding what I would expect. The hotel is quite large, and some rooms can be a bit of a walk from the elevator. Rooms are average, with a view of the airport or of a parking lot - you’re not staying here for that aspect. It also has a gym with limited amenities, a little less than I would expect from a Sheraton, but there is limited space. It does have a nice pool and a very large hot tub though, open 24/7. Every time I stay here make sure to jump into it, to relax after a long day of travel. All in all, it’s a good choice if you can find a deal, otherwise locations a shuttle trip away may be cheaper. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pooja Sharma She went above and beyond to provide me with extra speacial service. My visit previously was not as great as normal thus she went out of her way to ensure I had a plesant stay on my return! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for layover between flights. Has every amenitiy needed to get some rest between flights.....quiet room, very comfortable bed, great shower, restaurants. Highly recommend. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!!!! Having just returned from my holiday I wanted to give you some feedback that I am hoping you will share with your staff. My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our experience at your hotel and the efficient and pleasant service that we received. The amenities and personal touches added to the experience and the personal preferences stocked in my room as well as a personal letter from the manager were very much appreciated and enjoyed. We are all looking forward to our next stay at the Sheraton Gateway and I will be sure to mention to my colleagues about our positive and enjoyable stay. Regards and thank you for all of your and the staff's hard work. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new hoel of choice near YYZ As a frequent traveler to Mississauga, I have made the Sheraton gateway my hotel of choice because of the courteous service I receive and the great facilities. The rooms are great, pillows just right and lots of water pressure in the shower. The fitness center is a real draw for me as the larger number of treadmills (which are always in working order) ensures that I don't have to wait to exercise. The Sheraton staff always provide a warm welcome after a long day at work or travel. January 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by cold in room and not smooth in restaurants ac not work well and cold in room or too windy. staff of restaurants override his words on my requests. could not tell them what i wanted January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service to Weary Travellers!! After a challenging travel day with flight cancellations, lost luggage, re-routing and no where to stay when we arrived the Sheraton came through. We were greeted by a warm and helpful desk clerk who at 1:30 am found us a delightful room for myself and two children.He was kind, understanding and even gave us toothbrushes and toothpaste!! Thanks so much! January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every way The staff are very accommodating, and the hotel facilities are excellent. I really enjoy climing off my longhaul flight and into bed at the hotel. January 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by A wasted Suite Nights Award This was a one-night stopover on an 11 day roadtrip and all we really wanted was a good nights sleep. We had used a Suite Nights Award for this stay and were assigned a suite on the 6th floor at the end of the West wing. The room overlooked the airport (Terminal 3). I did ask at check-in whether there were any suites on the 8th floor (Club Floor) but was told there were none. I asked again whether there were none or whether there were none that were available. I was told, again, there were none. This later proved to be not correct.The room (663) had a slight musty smell on entry. The room was reasonably spacious but had a rather tired look. The same could be said of what we saw along the whole 6th floor. We were pleased, however, to see that the 6th floor was designated a "Quiet Floor". We made a short visit to the Club Lounge for a soft drink and snack. Reasonable selection of food. Only distraction was a young boy, who should have been somewhere else at that time in the evening. Then we come to the nightmare part. We went to bed fairly early since we had been doing quite a bit of travelling. It was hard to sleep because of the exterior noise which was there throughout the night including 2, 3 and 4am. First was the noise from the Monorail which was essentially right outside our windows (a long expanse of windows because it was a suite). The windows had poor sound insulation. Also there was a beeping sound of some unknown vehicles which was on-and-off all night. My wife and I were up and down all night. When we got up in the morning, we were both tired out. I called the Front Desk and eventually talked to the Duty person and explained what had happened. I was told that our problem was a common problem with these suites and that many of their guests preferred rooms facing away from the monorail. The only suites that did not face the monorail were on the Club Floor and these were not assigned on the basis of a Suite Nights Award. I asked the question: "Why were we not told about the noise problem at check in?" I was offered 2000 Starpoints compensation which I considered an insult (it would not even get me one night at a level 2 Starwood property. We then went to breakfast in the Club Lounge. Excellent service and a nice, lighter, breakfast. On Check Out I had a discussion with the Operations Manager. He asked what he could do to compensate me for the troubles. First of all, I wanted my Suites Night Award back for re-use. He said this could not be done (Starwood policy?). If it is Starwood policy, it should be changed. I told him that once when we had a similar bad experience at a Westin, we had been credited with the charges for one night and received some extra Starpoints. I later received an e-mail from him to confirm that he had reversed our charges for the one night. As far as I can see from my SPG file, I have not received any Starpoints at all for this stay. Based on this visit, I can not recommend this hotel. January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nye family fun We have stayed here before on new years and other special events. Pooja sharma made our stay fantastic especially the two kids. She was able to have some special airport bags and their favourite snacks to make their stay much more special. Truly vip members. They felt great. Suraj in the club lounge made it wonderful for all of us as well customizing things for the kids and being ever so professional. Thanks again for a great stay. See you again soon for a romantic valentine's stay. January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stuck in Toronto When all flights out were cancelled due to the snowstorm, I was able to get a room at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful which helped turn a very stressful situation into the best possible situation for me. Thank you. December 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by closest to the airport This hotel is located across from Terminal 3 and easily accessible by train from Term 1 (there is no hotel attached to Terminal 1). The hotel has great views of the runway and a super friendly lounge attendant who is there to make sure their guests are well treated and are aware of the lounge benefits to be offered. The staff were friendly on my visit and I would use it again (been there many times). My only criticism was the poor water flow. The water in the shower and bath was very low, in fact the shower was quite poor in quality (salt stained showerhead and very low water flow). December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking Parking should be cheaper with a stay,and a deal should be made for a week of parking at a rate of 50% of the current $120 fee. December 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by bed was full of cigarette smoke Couldn't sleep because the bed was so smokey November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms need upgrade The stay was comfortable and the bed was great. I was expecting the room to be more up-to-date. I think the room needs an up-lift to make it more modern and brighter. Other than that, everything was as expected. November 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Very nice hotel and everyone is very friendly. November 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by adequate hotel bit dated and in need of upgrades Convenience to airport is its redeeming characteristic November 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the room I paid for I seldom make comments but this was not what I paid for. Not coming back and not recommending it to my peers November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful start to our holiday We need to stay over to get to our holiday destination. The Sheraton is wonderful, This year we took our parents with us and they loved their room and the comfort. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Updated Hotel with outdated features The hotel room had very a comfortable bed, and room, however next generation amenities where lacking, at times I found the Wi-Fi was very congested, specifically when we tried to use it during the conference. I also found the use of a fridge in the room, solely to stock purchasable items a little outdated, and feared touching anything due to stock dates. I was however greeted by a spectacular group of staff, who worked very hard to make my stay enjoyable. Which is always hard during a work event. November 20, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T07:50:49.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_654, tr_654
  • loc_en_US, sid_692, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>