Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 678 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK for an airport hotel The hotel was a typical example of an airport hotel -- average facilities and food. The thing that I didn't like was the fact that the website was not clear about how far the hotel actually is from Terminal 1. I have some trouble walking long distances and this was a very long walk. If I had known this before I booked, we would have stayed at one of the hotels that had a shuttle bus that left from in front of the terminal. April 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Destination Marketing Program This review applies to the new Destination Marketing program that this Hotel charges. This is a tax that is purely optional. And they don't tell you about it. Unless you look at your bill carefully, you may not notice the extra 5 bucks Keep in mind other hotels charge this as well. My frustration is, if it is option it should be explained up front. This to me is like when you go to a store and they ask if you want to donate 2 buck to sick kids or something like that. What if they never told you and just added it to your bill you may not notice especially when it is a large bill anyway. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as always! Been staying here for many years. It's excellent as always and your SPG status is recognized well. Only comment I would have is that the bathrooms are a bit dated, otherwise it's great! February 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Many stays have been good - not this one I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions; extremely convenient for catching a flight out of Pearson. Service is excellent, rooms are good quality. This stay, the room had an odd smell from the time we checked into it. Disinfectant-like, although I never figured out exactly what it was. And the bedding had a horrible foot odour, which I didn't realize til I went to bed of course. When I got up at 5am to leave for my flight, realized the bottom sheet was soiled. YUCK! January 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paperthin The noise from the hallways and other rooms kept us up to 2am. With our 6am flight it was less than perfect. Chef Salad at the restaurant was the highlight January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is great, club lounge well stocked For 6am flight, this hotel is in an ideal location but sadly, breakfast in the club lounge is not served till 5:30. Other than that, which is hardly a flaw, the hotel and staff were grand. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff A 5* is deserved not because this hotel is trendy or fancy or over the top but because they go over and above to please you and meet special requests. A special thanks to Barbara in reservations, and Natasha in room service, and Pooja, who makes her people happy. December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay I stayed one night in advance of a flight out the next day. During my stay I was surprised twice... Was surprised negatively that the room has no minbar.. Was surprised positively with the incredible Chef's Salad in the main dining room... excellent!! Overall stay was enjoyable. November 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff This hotel has excellent staff, especially at the sign in desk. I booked it mainly for convenience. My room on Friday was much better than my room on Tuesday and was a lot better in both price and type of room. Price is a bit high for what you get. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Islander132 Stayed two nights during the summer of 2015. Last night was given a free upgrade due to Pan Am games. Great hotel and amenities. I would highly recommend this hotel. November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You have fantastic staff working at the hotel We had an issue with booking, but Mr. Rashid was absolutely wonderful. He managed to rectify the situation and was a great help to us that day. It is indeed people like that who keep the customers coming back, and we were so thankful he served us. November 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but don't expect SPG benefits I have stayed at this hotel many times. It is predictable and convenient (other than ALT, the only hotel accessible from the airport without a shuttle) -- still retains the characteristic class of originally being a Swissotel. The downside: don't expect amenities and benefits to be readily provided. I apparently had free wifi because I made my reservation online, but I was not told it was complimentary and the interface on my computer said it would be charged the usual high rates. But more disturbing is that frequent SPG guests are supposed to be given upgraded (enhanced) accommodations if available at check-in. Apparently not at this hotel -- at least that was my experience. I asked and was denied, but then 15 minutes after arriving in my room (after 11:30PM) I received a call saying they could give me enhanced accommodations after all. I was also told that the person assigned to the SPG Gold/Platinum desk didn't understand the program and needs to be trained. I decline a change of room given I was leaving for my flight at the airport in less than 6 hours. Basically, this is a conveniently located airport hotel. Don't expect more, and certainly don't expect benefits given at other Starwood properties to be freely given here. I'll return to the property because it is convenient, but I won't expect anything more than the room I reserve (and I won't expect to receive amenities like free wifi without it being a hassle -- what a disappointment). This matter was raised to the General Manager and to Corporate Customer Relations -- I was given SPG points as compensation and the file was closed without checking to see whether that resolution was satisfactory to the customer. It would appear that everything runs fine except when guests get in the way with expectations for what the company promises and the property chooses not to provide. October 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I am a frequent guest of this hotel and yes the rooms are due for a re-fresh but I stay here because of the awesome service. The Club Manager Pooja is outstanding and has gone out of her way to ensure my requests are accommodated. The staff in the club lounge are great, particularly Boguska who goes out of her way to ensure breakfast is an enjoyable experience. On the front desk, Rosario has on numerous occasions expedited my check-in as well when the hotel was particularly busy she escorted me to my room. Thank-you for a job well done. October 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wifi is expensive My own fault for not researching enough before hand. But the charges for wifi are in my opinion ridiculous. Not a mistake I am likely to make again. Live and learn. October 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement I was not greeted as a platinum member. The room was noisy and facing the airport,The bar staff were rude and even disrespectful to their own supervisors. Suzanne should be fired as I have never been treated so poorly, She actually took a glass of water from me. The food was horrible. The only saving grace was the staff in the 8th floor lounge. The morning lady from Poland was great and the young man assisting in the evening was very helpful. October 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great spa day Sunita is wonderful, I have never had such a great experience before. She makes you feel very relaxed and comfortable! August 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by something for the outcast As an outcast (smoker) I met fellow outcasts Sunday night in the back parking lot to enjoy our socially unaccepted habit. We had to sit on the curb of the parking lot and about 6 of us shared a great two hours sharing life stories. Between us we spent well over $1,000 that night with you plus bar bill...and would have really been excited if you had spent that much money for a few chairs and perhaps even a green space...you have a lovely rear building parking lot with a view...sitting on the curb was only tolerable as a result of the good company. A consideration would be most appreciated. gary smith August 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is a nice hotel when you don't want to go out of the airport After a long flight it was nice to go to this hotel which is located in the terminal 3 of the airport. The lady who was at the desk was very nice and made sure that I was satisfied. Supper was good . the rooms are a little dated so that is my only negative comment August 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good sleep, questionable food We enjoyed our room with two doubles and a sofa bed as it was quite spacious for our family of four. Choose wisely if room size is an issue because one room that our party had was 340 sq. ft, while ours was 535 sq. ft. The room amenities were lacking, not even a small fridge in a room recommended for families. The Hotel amenities were very good with a nice pool and hot tub open all day and a nice exercise room and sauna. The computers were very accessible and easy to use for printing boarding passes. The restaurants (one restaurant, one bar/restaurant) were disappointing and had the same menu. Some food was okay, some was actually good like the sandwiches and salads, but some were awful. Margherita pizza was terrible, hamburger was burnt to a crisp. The kids' food was worse. Pancakes were inedible by a four and six year old who love anything that can sop up maple syrup. How do you screw up pancakes?!? They had a pasta with mystery meat, also not eaten. The chocolate ice cream, though quite tasty, was freezer burnt with chunks of ice. Overall, the convenience of the hotel location may get me to come back but if I eat there again I will be more selective with my food choices picking things impossible to screw up. July 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rosario was amazing when I checked in I meant to include kudos to Rosario in my SPG survey. I had to stay here because my flight was canceled. Rosario made me feel so welcomed when I checked in. She was warm seemed to really care about making the rest of my night easy and uncomplicated. Thank you, Rosario! July 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Obvious benefit is the location, and the rates reflect this, as they are slightly more than the other airport hotels that require a shuttle to the airport. Attached to Terminal 3, and Terminal 1 is a brief, free train ride away. (Terminal 1 has a 25-min train to downtown, must be new.) The airports offer more dining options so you're not stuck at the hotel restaurant if you don't have a car. Rooms are small by Sheraton (typically larger) standards, but OK. However, hallway noise was a definite issue, as well as neighbor noise from beside and above my room. In room safe, no fridge or microwave. Small TV. Great shower pressure. Note there is another Sheraton airport hotel on Dixon Road, so be careful when making reservations. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once Again Excellent Stay Stayed at the Sheraton Gateway and was again impressed by this hotel. Treated extraordinarily well. Location cannot be beat. A special thank-you to Pooja July 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok stay Not my first choice at Toronto airport but when dropping someone off and picking someone up the same night real handy. Hotel is right in airport easy access to both terminals. June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't say enough about the personal service My wife and I have stayed here multiple times and each experience feels special. The staff go above and beyond expectations on every occasion. June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stopover First class. highly recommended. Great ambiance for an airport hotel. Great staff and great service. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graet Hotel! What a great hotel when you are passing through Toronto airport! We've stayed here many times and we love it! Great location, Great hotel, Great staff, Great room, Great food! What else could you ask for? Keep it up guys! May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great airport hotel choice Got upgraded to their prime minister suite! Also got an email fron their club manager prior to arrival asking me what she can do to make my stay enjoyable. For that, im giving them 5 stars :) May 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not stay here again I was travelling with my wife and two small children, ages 11 months and 2 years. We were on our way to Jamaica and planned to break up the trip with overnights in Toronto on the way to and from to minimize the risk of a child meltdown on an otherwise long travel day. I had booked a deluxe room online and followed up with a phone call to ensure the hotel was aware we weren't arriving until about 11 pm (I'm a bit OCD and didn't want to risk a chance of our room potentially being given away#. However when we arrived at around 11 pm I was told our room was not ready...at 11 pm. I told them just to get us into any room #the kids were tired) and they found a standard room for us, which ended up working out as we could fit my daughters travel crib in the front hallway. I few days later I received an email from the hotel apologizing for the inconvenience and stating that they were 'extending a room adjustment'..ie charging me for the smaller room they gave me instead of the larger room I booked and they didn't have ready . They did not offer a discount or any other form of compensation. We don't do a lot of travelling but any hotel that can't have a room ready at 11 pm has a problem, especially an airport hotel where guests are coming and going at atypical times. That being said mistakes happen and this was a golden opportunity for the hotel to take the initiative and offer us some form of compensation to make us feel liked valued customers. When they did not I cancelled our return reservation and we stayed at a nearby hotel instead. April 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient for traveling The hotel is fine, however, it can be noisy because of the proximity to the airport and the number of travelers staying there. I ate in the restaurant and the prices were outrageously high for the (poor) quality of food. I was astonished at the price of a 6 oz glass of wine ($15 and up). would not recommend eating there! the bar was too noisy. April 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Simply, I was not greeted as a Platinum member on arrival, the coffee machine in the room had not been cleaned out and was disgusting with old residue of coffee, there was no fridge in the room and when they brought the fridge up it was huge and they plugged it in to the wall as opposed to having it inside the desk as usual with other properties ( it took up room space). The bed was very comfortable. I will not stay here again, I will drive farther away just be acknowledged as a Platinum member and a truly clean and functional room. April 8, 2015
  • 2016-08-25 T11:22:30.849-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_678, tr_678
  • loc_en_US, sid_692, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>