Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement First let me say I had issues with my reservation and Margo helped and she was AMAZING! But with that said, the air in our room didn't work and it was in the 80's outside, the bed was uncomfortable, the phone didn't work, we didn't have a food service menu. Just not what I was expecting from the Sheraton. May 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good potential, staff training generally lacking We liked the general location. Interior seemed nice enough, but many staffers at various levels seemed inadequately trained. Unlike many other facilities we've used, the hospitality mindset (a simple smile or pleasant demeanor eg.), was often not evident in service delivery. This needs to be managed and cultivated.Confusing info about pool opening hours where 10pm close is written on the door, but front office says open till midnight and someone else says open 24/7, is a recipe for unnecessary problems which a number of our group discovered. Also, there should be a secure receptacle for receiving guest comments. We were not confident that given the experience we had, comments left with the "front desk" would be delivered to management as feedback.. May 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy birthday in Pittsburgh Checked in to a hotel under remodel and in complete disrepair. The room was so dirty, grungy and dated I don't understand why you want to even make this available to the public. I filed a similar review right after the terrible stay but received no response from the Sheraton or Starwood April 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed In the middle of a 3 night stay and I am underwhelmed. The staff has been great but the room not so much. Upon check in we headed toour room which was very nice with a large bathroom. The bedding was covered with stains and upon pulling down the comforter I found a minimum of 20 long black hairs all over the sheets, totally disgusted I went back and told the desk and they gave me a new room (and free breakfast coupons) that was clean but the bathroom was just tiny, so much so that you can't move unless you squeeze in and close the door. Housekeeping is terrible and even an employee told me that she has heard that many times, it would be nice if they would restock the amenities that the room has when you use them. We also paid for the come and go parking and had problems with the gate machines reading our tickets. I can say that with 2 days to go until we checkout once we do we won't be back. I am very disappointed with the cleanliness of this hotel for the money you pay to stay there. April 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Conf. facility Took my football staff there for a clinic, just a terrific location. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend We were in town for the Steeler game. The rooms we had were beautiful and every hotel employee I encountered were very gracious. One employee in particular was responsible for the weekend turning out as great as it did. Darrell at the bellman's station gave us his insights on places to eat and ways to get around the city to enjoy Pittsburgh. With Darrell's help the game was only part of a fun weekend. We will be back January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Good hotel in an excellent location. I had sleep/rest issues. A small child was in the room next to me and cryied for two days. The crying woke me up 2-3 times each night. I was also disappointed in the recognition of the SPG. I have been a SPG for many years. I wasn't expecting a red carpet, but no mention at check in or out. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a great view and close to everything This hotel was really great. I loved the view of the city from our room. Walking distance to a lot of great restaurants, and a short cab ride away from downtown. Room was clean and comfortable for the most part. The only downfall of it all was the bartender was pretty rude. I know it's hard working on NYE, but still, didn't ruin the trip though by any means. January 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for Steelers game Friendly staff, great breakfast, clean rooms, and all right next to Station Square. Take the ferry to the game (located right next to the hotel) and you have yourself the perfect location. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Celebration My best friend and I were celebrating our 40th and 50th bdays and chose to spend the weekend at this hotel and shop and site see in Pittsburgh. It was AMAZING! The rooms are cozy and comfy, the staff is friendly and professional, the food at the restaurant was delicious and the location could not have been better!!!! December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff appreciation Debra Moore at check in was extremely helpful, friendly, and professional addressing some issues we encountered. December 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money For what we paid a night I would at least expect a clean bathroom. The sink area was very dirty and the shower was just disgusting. Between the tiles at the top of the shower were nice and white and the further it went down the darker and dirtier it got. There were black spots on the bottom of the blankets on the bed. The heater made so many noises throughout the night it sounded like someone was working on it while we slept. Mainly it was how gross the bathroom was. You might expect something like this at a cheap motel but I certainly didn't expect to see this at a Sheraton especially when we paid so much money for just one night. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, service and location Our company has utilized this hotel for an annual meeting for many years. The staff and service is outstanding. December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Reccomend Not one attribute of my stay fell below my expectations and in every instant exceeded my expectations. The only thing that could have improved my experience would have been me moving my bed from my home to sleep in. Because nothing beets your own bed. December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Do not stay in a room with an atrium view if you are a light sleeper.The night I was staying, there was a wedding reception there and the music so loud until 1am. I needed to get up at 6am for a dance intensive that my daughter was attending at the hotel. We are both light sleepers and did not sleep at all. She was exhausted all day the next day at her dance intensive that was expensive for her to attend. So happy for the bride and groom but had no desire to be part of their reception! November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by traveler Excellent stay at this Hotel. All hotel staff persons were friendly and accommodating to any request I had. Wish I traveled to Pittsburgh more often so I could stay here again. November 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the price Great location, friendly staff. Stayed for a Steelers game. The hotel has great views of the city across the river, but its not a $300/night hotel. Has good amenaties and is not far from the bars on Carson St! Rooms are nice, but need updated and maintained better! Beds are some of the most comfortable i slept in! I would stay here again, begrudgingly paying for the location! November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is conveniently located This hotel is conveniently located to all major tourist spots. I have been staying at this hotel for the last seven years when I travel there to see a steelers game. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Second time at this hotel-love the location-the staff -the views. Someone obviously smoked in the room. Front desk sent housekeeping immediately and we thought the problem was taken care of,however,when going to bed realized the smoke was in the pillows and bed linens.I am extremely sensitive to smoke and it made sleeping difficult .We will come back-we should have moved upon arrival October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has mostly a good staff. Excellent receptionist staff. Took care of my crisis very diligently and kindly!I remember his last name: Mr. Monday, because is so different!.Please let him know I praise his kind care of my reservation. (Square Station, Pitts., Penn. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Accomodations In town on business but with this stay came a wonderful opportunity to take in a Steeler's Monday Night game. Unbelieveable game but the boat ride to and from the game was amazing. That is the best kept secret going $10 round trip with no wait time. The hotel lived up to expectations and more as well. Great Job! October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds were comfortable The beds were comfortable, the lobby was chilly with the high ceilings. Staff was very friendly and helpful, but our room was not cleaned the first day we were there. (Sat.) But we had a faucet leak and it was fixed right away by maintenance. I liked the hotel. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel I was taking my daughter for a visit to see University of Pittsburgh (3.5 miles away) and wanted to be in close proximity of the school. This being my first time in Pittsburgh, I wanted to also be in a fun area. This location fit both criteria. The hotel is located at an old train station. The station is closed, but the trains continuously come thru the area. After reading previous reviews, I knew not to have a room facing the water (which is a beautiful view) because that is where the train tracks are which results in a loud noise throughout the evening hours. The hotel just completed its renovations and my room is in excellent condition. There are plenty of restaurants and bars in walking distance. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk & food Several times, I inquired at the front desk about things I was planning to do in between conference sessions. While the staff was pleasant and tried to be helpful, they were not knowledgeable enough. I asked about walking in the area and was told there really wasn't a good walking place. However, a quick search online showed the Monongahela River walk directly behind the hotel. I asked about getting to the Warhol Museum. Was told by one person I could take the hotel shuttle. I inquired the next day about booking the shuttle, only to be told it doesn't go there, but they'd be happy to call me a taxi. I asked if there was mass transit there, was told no. On my walk to the Carson City Shops, I passed the T, which does, indeed, go near the museum. I called and told the desk that the coffee bags had not been replaced in my room, and could i have one for the next morning by 6. They said sure, yet I awoke to no coffee and when I left my room at 8 for a meeting, still had not received the coffee. At the NSPA conference, I indicated I'm vegetarian. During lunch on Wednesday, I reminded a waiter and 25 minutes later was delivered to the table a dish of rice and mixed veg and an under cooked 1/2 sweet potato. The food, overall at the conference was dismal and almost unpalatable with far too few choices for those who do not wish to start the day with a plate full of grease and fat and carbs but who do need enough food to make it through the day. Very disappointing. October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some capital improvements I had requested new light bulbs in room and fixing the bathtub plunger. This never was done. The room was across from the parking lot where there were jackhammers all day. A reduction in the rate would be warranted but not offered. The exercise room equipment is outdated and too little exercise machines or space and water bottles are necessary. October 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Train Noise Be aware when you are "upgraded" to a river view room. There is constant train noise throughout the night and the track is right outside your window. When I called the front desk to complain about the train noise at 4 o'clock in the morning, she actually said "sorry, we don't own the trains, so we can't do anything about it". How about offering a pair of ear plugs, or show some sympathy? The air-conditioning noise is very loud as well, so good luck having any sleep between the AC kicking in every half an hour and a loud train coming by at random hours. Hotel is dated and hardly justify the category level it is in. October 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Room missing desk chair. Complimentary water bottle half gone. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfort and convenience We blocked out approximately twenty rooms at the Station Square Sheraton to accommodate out of town guests for my daughters wedding. The staff were polite and very efficient to all requests. Great location adjacent to the city of Pittsburgh. Highly recommended!!!!! Thanks Sheraton staff and management October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 28th Anniversary Even though we had read the unfavorable reviews, after speaking to the reservations specialist we decided to stay anyway. The hotel was very busy when we arrived with a large wedding party and a class reunion. We got checked in quickly but I was disappointed that upon check-in the staff did not even acknowledge it was our anniversary since the reservation specialist noted it on our reservation. When staying at other hotels they always do a little something extra for special occasions, not the case here. The Club room was nice and the view was lovely. We were given a Club room right next to the wedding party so when they finished the reception downstairs they brought it upstairs at 2:15am. Someone else must have reported the noise/music as well because we heard security once then after another 25 minutes I called down and they did send security up again. When I mentioned at checkout that we had been disturbed for over an hour and putting us right next to the wedding guests might not have been a great idea, I only got an "I'm sorry". No compensation was offered. I will think twice about staying at a Sheraton again. The Richards October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Steeler Getaway We stayed at the Sheraton at Station Square in Pittsburgh from 26 - 29 September. During our stay we encounter the following issues: 1. The paint was falling off above the window 2. The door stop was broken off 3. You could not turn the water faucet all the way off. If you did the water would continue to flow. We were able to find a position that the allowed the water just to drip. This was supposed to be a room that was just rehab but it sure didn't look like it. Simply amazing. I am staying at the same hotel at the end of October. Hopefully I will get better room. Time will tell. October 6, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T08:58:05.385-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_693, prod, sort_default
<<prev2