Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 611 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Transparency and Privacy - a great combination A magnificent hotel that gives you a particualar view on the urban landscape: see, buildings, mountains, etc. The large glass transparent surfaces give You a felling of beeing a part of the city. I could really enjoy observation of the city, beeing invisible at the same time. The hotel has a great central location. If you come just for 24 hours, you do not want to lose time for transport and you do not want to be lost, it is a great choice! You can see the tower from every point of the city! The hotel service presents a very high standard! The rooms are very comfortable and good designed! I really enjoyed my staying and I am sure I will be back soon! August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Vancouver I stayed in the North Tower for a little over a week for business. The staff were extremely accommodating. Our room attendant organized all our personal belongings and even took it upon herself to go above and beyond in stocking us up on coffee, bath supplies and laundry detergent. Leah, a highly professional and amicable young lady from the front desk, sent my colleague a bottle of wine for her 30th birthday. Leah was extremely polite and also surpassed her duties as an employee. We will definitely be recommending this location to all our Telus colleagues for future business trips. August 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing. Would not recommend. This hotel is an immense disappointment for the price. I booked in at over $400 per night and expected real quality in exchange. The room was tiny and disappointing. The elevators stopped working. At one point I waited more than 15 minutes for the elevator to arrive. The lobby is tiny and quickly became crowded. I've stayed at several different hotels in downtown Vancouver over the years and would never recommend Sheraton Wall Center nor stay there again myself. August 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is NOT up to Sheraton standard never been so disspointed in a Sheraton Hotel wrote a detailed review and was offered 3500 SPG points as compensation but have impression this was all handled locally and as such will never reach the Sheraton executives if in a CLUB FLOOR one has to have breakfast on kitchen furniture and take an hard boiled egg out of a fridge this tells all August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff One comment that has to made--Jeff in the club level lounge was amazing. He helped us every morning with what to do , where to go and what to see. He's an excellent employee, very kind and courteous August 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Disappointing Stay I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and the front desk staff was so unattached to the guests. This was the worst check in and it is obvious that the Staff needs traiining. The Manager is nice and I had to deal with her. The front desk staff is inexperienced. They just want to get you away from the desk in the quickest time. I have never been so disappointed with a hotel. I paid over $1100 for the stay and it was simply not worth the value. I could not wait to leave. I have over 550 stays and never felt so unwelcomed. The club lounge staff was great and they should work at the front desk, especially Olga. She understands customer service. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific spot This hotel has it all. Excellent location, service and room! June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is well located The hotel was located in the midst of good shopping June 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mix of good and bad I was attending a conference as well as staying at this hotel, and on the conference side I had a very good experience - both in terms of the staff and the food and beverages served. I had some unpleasant experiences on the hotel stay side - my room did not receive housekeeping service for the last 2 days I was there (even though I did not have the "Do not disturb" sign out), and one person among the staff in the 3rd floor lounge acted as if hotel guests were intruding his space by coming to the lounge to eat breakfast. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff, food and view!! When I return I am greeted with a very warm welcome, first by Jerry and Andre and then my ”go to person”- Andrius B, without whom, I think my stay would be very different, he ensures I get my favorite room with a view and is there to fix any issues I may have. Jeff and Olga at the Club lounge are amazing, who make sure I get my Pierre + and food with “no Pork”. Rooms are always clean and fresh!! June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My experience at this hotel was fantastic from the moment I made my reservations. The representative was very helpful and knowledgeable. Upon check-in the front desk staff was very kind and even remembered my name when I saw her 4 days later. The room and view were stunning. The service in the hotel was great. Best hotel experience ever. This hotel has made Vancouver my favourite city! June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay I was at this hotel for a conference. The services were exceptional and the location was walking distance to many local attractions. My wife and I particularly enjoyed the club room and lounge. Kudos to Jeff, in the club lounge for making us feel so welcome. He had great recommendations for sightseeing and dining. He absolutely made the stay more enjoyable. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Assistance from Andrius! Thanks Andrius for all your assistance both in booking this stay and when we arrived. We had a wonderful time at your hotel and of course at the U2 concert!! Your assistance was much appreciated-you rock!! June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with great staff The hotel and staff were great. I unfortunately forgot to cash in my going green card for 500 points when I checked out. I am hoping the hotel can apply the 500 points to my account tomorrow. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A SURPRISE COMES HOME FROM UK! As always this upgraded already lovely facility is my home away from home. But it becomes extra special when HOTEL STAFF can keep a secret ! And behold there appears surprise!! at my door on Sunday May 3, my beautiful daughter "itsourlondonlife" home for "BOOT CAMP TRAINING" at an awesome company KIT AND ACE! Thanks staff for an amazing lovely stay, rest, comfort, understanding, delicious food, and gorgeous sunshine beaming through windows.... room with a view!! Truly THEE BEST HOTEL IN VANCOUVER even when still recuperating. May 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, service needs improvement My fiancé and I stayed here for 4 nights for the Vancouver marathon, we had high hopes because my fiancé had stayed here in the past and said it was nice, we had a less than optimal experience though. The rooms are nice and have been recently remodeled. Bed was comfortable and there was very little noise from outside. Even though the room had been remodeled, the cold water handle on the sink kept falling off, it was also very hard to adjust the hot/cold water on the shower. The second day we were there a staff member accidentally delivered something to our room that was intended for another room which was slightly awkward. We also asked for some coffee packets at the front desk and were told they'd have some sent to our room, but they never showed up. We opted out of housekeeping for two days, which was a mistake because getting housekeeping on the fourth day was a challenge. We had left very early for the marathon on the fourth day. I got back to the room at about 9:30am. The housekeeper was at the room next door and said she skipped our room because it looked dark and she thought we were still asleep, she asked when she should come back and I said I'd be leaving again around 10:30. I left again around that time and was gone for 2-3 hours. When we got back the room still hadn't been cleaned (at which point we called the desk for clean towels, and they showed up within 5 mins, so that was nice). She showed up again while I was in the shower, my fiancé said we'd leave again at 3 so she could come back. We left and were gone until about 4:30. Still no clean room when we got back so I had to call the front desk and ask for someone to come do our room, we were exhausted by this time and just wanted to lounge around the room. An hour and a half later it was finally done. Ordinarily I would have given up, but since we declined for two days, our garbage needed to be emptied, etc.. So, all in all a nice hotel, but a cascade of mishaps that we've never experienced at a hotel, kind of left us frustrated. May 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was once a jewel, now needs work I have stayed a few times at this hotel in the past, and enjoyed my stays. Although the location is good, the hotel has become very tired and is in sore need of a renovation. The front desk staff were great, as usual, the bell staff have never been overly friendly in my experience, and in this case they simply weren't around (on two occasions). As for the rooms, they are very tired and dated. The toilet in my room had wadded up toilet paper in it when I checked in. Not a huge deal, as mistakes happen, however while trying to flush, I discovered the cause. I called front desk to have the toilet fixed while I went out. The result was the toilet paper gone, but the toilet didn't flush any better (threatening to overflow each time and not really performing it's job). I'm sorry to see the hotel in the state that it is, and I think it can improve, but it does have a ways to go. The bell staff absence/attitude and lack of toilet fix pushed this stay into an undesirable one. Small things, maybe, but when you travel a lot, feeling at home as much as possible is important. In the mean time I'll be seeking other SPG properties in the city to stay at. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN SICKNESS & HEALTH & EVERYTHING ELSE Travellers!! Take note this facility is beautiful in everyway, even in the midst of renos, new & improved changes, the staff go out of their way to accommodate and understand your needs even when you may be ill or just not quite yourself. Favorite spot is soaking up the gorgeous Vanc sunshine in the spacious lovely club lounge hosted by friendly staff. Food is excellent, beds are to die for especially when ill and tired. Couldn't ask for a nicer place to stay. Always my #! favorite! And you never know who you may run into when you come! Always fun surprises and unexpected random meets! April 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, some unexpected let-downs Very decent room, clean and mostly quiet, other than the nearby Emergency room. A little disappointed though for two reasons: 1) Following logical signage for parking for "Hotel Guests" leads to North Tower and no available parking, and failed to clarify that our room was in the South Tower, resulting in a long hike between buildings with the bags. 2) The "green" option (don't replace towels etc) gets a voucher each day but with strings: a) having to hunt down in-room coffee refills, and b) being compelled to eat in the hotel, where very lacking service around a single plate of full breakfast, comprised of egg, toast, bacon, potatoes & 4 pieces of fruit for $23, frankly left me feeling robbed of both a full stomach and $23. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure There's not much that separates one good hotel from another. Beds, furniture, and cleanliness are all pretty much the same. But the people at the hotel is what can make a good hotel great. The Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre has an exceptional level of service that is met, and exceeded every single visit. It's why I keep coming back. Special kudos to Nancy at the check-in desk at the north tower. Always pleasant to deal with and just goes that extra level. I had a question upon my check-in that she couldn't address right away but 3 minutes after I got to my room she called with the information I required. It's really appreciated and she does a phenomenal job. March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located Overall stay was good. Great staff. No mirror in my room (seriously?) other than a standard one in the washroom. People likes to see how they look before leaving the room (room 912). Ordered soup and salad at night ($45 is over priced, not even a bread roll). Meeting room in ballroom had no connectivity for Wi-Fi, That was not cool. I struggled to get my emails during the 2 day conference. February 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to expected standards Two elevators were under repair for at least the four days I was there, so average wait time was 15 minutes (waited 20 min once). The nearest ice machines, above and below my floor were broken, for at least the four days I was there. Room was serviced no earlier than 4 pm each day. Fridge, coffee maker, etc was inside the closet. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TAKE YOUR CHOICE! I have stayed at this lovely facility for many years. And just one time there happens to be a broken elevator. Broken elevators happen right?? Normal?? So it takes a little longer to get to where you wanna go, you meet some great people while waiting, you make some new friends, you help people get to where they need to be. Then you look outside, and enjoy beautiful greenery, watching beautiful flower gardens coming to life (IN FEB!) smile, you say Thank you God for this beautiful view, for the sunshine, for awesome staff here who cannot fix a broken elevator and are in the same boat as the rest of us but still being courteous and pleasant. I enjoy the delicious food and am just plain thankful for a beautiful place I call my second home my happy place while I recover and get well. So take your choice, in the big scheme of things a broken elevator is a very small price to pay for a beautiful stay at the Sheraton in early Feb Spring:) I dare you to try it!! February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience This is the third time in two years that I have stayed at this hotel. My priorities are comfort, location and good service. The Sheraton Wall Centre meets them all for me. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life + Death, Rain or Shine With Family There is no better place to be than this lovely comfy homey hotel located in the heart of downtown Vancouver with my choice of 2 churches to attend when the death of a loved one hits suddenly, rain pours down before the gorgeous sun appears to let me know that all will be well. A family girls getaway even in the rain can be a charming experience inside this lovely hotel with special staff:) The hot tubs in fitness centre and lovely mellow pianist in Bar 1 Romero was a welcome bonus to my stay. Not to forget the famous Sheraton Risotto Balls + dark chocolates made my stay wonderful and comforting caring + fun staff! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in a Junior Suite on 21st floor We thought the hotel was very nice. Bed was comfortable, room was spacious, very clean, modern, great view, nice feel to it. The parking was $30 a day but if you park at Pacific Center 6 blocks away it's about $15. There are a couple of towers so you may have to walk a bit from the main lobby. It's a great location, close to Robson Street. January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Vancouver! Our family of 6 stayed at the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre recently while my husband was attending a conference. Our room had an interesting layout with a long hallway, two double beds in the main area, a full bath, and then a separate king room. There were big windows with stunning city views on two sides in each room. We hardly ever closed the drapes, the cityscape was so beautiful! We had free wifi for up to 4 devices in our room and were able to add and remove devices depending on who was "home" at the time. The hotel had a great gym, a swimming pool, 2 hot tubs, and 2 saunas. The directions to the gym/pool area were a bit confusing at first but once we knew the way it was simple. Everyone on staff was very friendly and helpful during our stay. It was nice that they had umbrellas to borrow as we had neglected to pack any. We were very close to all the shops on Robson and had fun finding our way around the area. We enjoyed burgers at the iconic Famous Warehouse on Granville, macarons at Faubourg on Hornby, and the scones at Cobb's Bread on Davies Street had us coming back for more three mornings in a row! Everything within a short walk from the hotel. The only downsides were the lack of seating in our room, we had to pile on the beds to hang together as a family; the toilet took a lot of water to flush, definitely not low flow; and we had a little trouble getting dinner delivered, not sure what the hold up was, we finally ran into the guy in the lobby but these were very minor issues. All in all this was one of our best trips to Vancouver and this hotel played a large part in our enjoyment! We'll definitely go back! January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was so comfortable and fun to stay at. The staff were so friendly and helpful and made our stay enjoyable. The pool and Jacuzzi were clean and a welcome feature. The location was excellent and so close to transit. Would definitely stay here again! January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always... The staff of this property are very open and friendly, yet stay professional at the same time. The hotel is well maintained. My room was clean and very comfortable. My SPG member level was identified, and I was awarded the benefits accordingly. Always stay at this property when in town. December 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable, quiet A quick, one night trip to Vancouver. The hotel was clean, comfortable, quiet and the staff was very friendly & attentive. Room service was quicker than promised. December 8, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:11:54.200-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_611, tr_611
  • loc_en_US, sid_709, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>