空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 630 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice stay Overall, I enjoyed my stay, so much so, I extended one more day in Vancouver. Of course it was affected by the excellent food around town as well  I relieved a very nice welcome from Evgeniya by acknowledging my Platinum status and upgrade me to a newly renovated club suite. The good: suite is always spacious, so I can throw my extra luggage around. TV was big, I think 55-inch in the living room, and a 42-inch in the bedroom. Not sure why in today’s age, some other hotels will still put 32-inch TV in new rooms. In addition to the welcome points, a sparkling water with some nuts and good chocolate with turn down service was a very nice surprised. I might gain some extra calories, but I was happy! The bad: There is no bath tub in the suite!!! I was so surprised. Some suites I stayed in the past got two bath rooms, but this one didn’t even have a single bath tub, especially being a suite on the club floor! Also the showerhead is the type to conserve water, but with only a little water coming out. I can understand the idea of conserving one third of the water, but the experience is actually 50% worse  The room still has a little new paint smell, which I got used to after a few hours. Last but not the least, I really enjoyed the excellent services from all the staff @ this location, especially Evgeniya from front desk and Donna from services on the phone. June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were great The staff at your establishment were courteous, knowledgeable and friendly during my stay. I had trouble with my iPad and the desk person was familiar with the problem and a solution was achieved. Thank you . June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff from the check in to the check out I am so pleased with the staff. I can't say enough about Jeff Club Lounge Supervisor and the Front desk staff. Superb! Even though they initially didn't know it was a rough few days - their kindness was so appreciated. The hotel was very clean and the amenities overall exceed most hotels. Just pleased and enjoy the location - easy to get around and close to everything. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Love this hotel as it is located from where our group can walk from the hotel to West Georgia street for shopping. Also provided us with free WiFi during 5-night stay. Appreciated great services from hotel reception to room service team. March 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central in the City This is a classic Sheraton with a good gym, lounge and large lobby area. I would stay here again due to it's central proximity. March 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I had a very pleasant stay here at the Sheraton Wall centre hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I feel that Evgeniya Kahliulina went above and beyond to ensure a welcoming stay. Even remembering my name. The other staff were very friendly and helpful as well. The location of the hotel is superb.The room wonderfully comfortable with spectacular views of the harbour and city. I would certainly recommend this hotel. Furthermore, there is a great work out facility. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Night in my home city for xmas party I live in Vancouver and have stayed at this property many times over the years but not in quite some time. I was a guest for one evening as my company had a western Canada Christmas party near by. I booked here for myself and my two co workers from out of province did due to my recommendation. First off the SOUTH Tower is closed for renovations so there are NO suites available at the hotel what so ever. I was given an advance warning email to advise me this which was nice. As a Platinum Elite SPG Member I have gotten used to my suite upgrades. I did however email the hotel and they gave me an advance confirmed Deluxe Corner Room in the North Tower on the 25th floor. The room was nice with a great view and has been recently upgraded. The 55" TV is a nice touch. The staff was accommodating all around and the Valet employees were very nice. It is a great spot in central downtown Vancouver. I always recommend and look forward to seeing the new suites. The temporary Executive Club Lounge is open but I did not view it. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Vacation The staff at the hotel were amazing. Evginya (SP?) at the front desk was great from check in to check out .. She saw me in the lobby and asked me how my stay was by name. Can't remember the last time a staff member knew my name a day later! The staff in the club lounge was also great chasing us down when we left a jacket! Lastly the bar tender was friendly and personable. Thanks! December 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I attended the CMA Workshop. The room was quiet and had most things needed. Reasonably clean although some areas in the bathroom need to be re-grouted, and some paintwork needed to be washed. One design flaw! We were asked to try to conserve water by re-using linens, but the stopper in the sink was not functional as the lighted mirror had been mounted too low so that the stopper could not be pulled up properly and one had to wash under running water! The event breakfast bacon was cold! Good, central downtown location. November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay! Awesome service! From my arrival to my departure, my stay was awesome. Staff were very responsive and willing to help. Nancy at the front desk was amazing! My room was very comfortable and provided a great view of the city. If a hiccup was found, staff were quick to help out. Thanks for such a great stay! November 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Julie1960 Good overall experience with staff being responsive and helpful. Only exception was housekeeping. The person who serviced room 1709 on Friday and Saturday the 11th and 12th of September, turned back half the bed and pushed the sheets downwards then folded the top covers back. She did not retuck or remake the bed. it was extremely uncomfortable to sleep in with crumpled sheets. So I remade the bed on both occasions. She did this in front of me the second day so I can discuss her 'method'. The rest of our stay door, bar, reception, and maintenance staff were extremely responsive and helpful. September 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jeanne3003 Great accommodating staff. Like the Green Plan you are involved in. Excellent location to downtown and the beaches. Can walk to most places in the downtown area. September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, breath taking views from the rooms! The Sheraton WallCentre Vancouver is a top notch hotel with excellent staff and facilities. Safe and central location. Would recommend to anyone. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Very comfortable beds and room on 17th floor. Helpful and friendly staff always keen to help. Great location and only 10 minutes walk to the seafront. Good restaurants in the area too. Really enjoyed our stay - thank you! September 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room service is a complete mess Room service never answers the phone. Left an order with guest services and it was lost. Called 50 mins later and was assured a call back which never came. When the order finally arrived it was incomplete. Complete breakdown in food and beverage. Disappointing as I enjoy the hotel and facilities and have stayed many times before. September 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Lounge I am presently staying at the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Hotel . My wife and I attended the "happy hour" at the SPG lounge as platinum members and were advised on departure that the alcoholic drinks we consumed ( 2 x gin and tonics each) would be charged to our rooms( approx. $50 Canadian plus taxes) I asked management if this was normal and was advised that any alcohol consumed in the lounge was at our own expense. I was advised that the hotel was a "franchise" and as such required payment for alcoholic drinks consumed in the lounge during "happy hour". In 249 stays I have never been charged for alcohol during happy hour. Is this normal ? Would appreciate your feedback August 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed! This hotel was really expensive in comparing with its facilities. Breakfast was so expensive and unreasonable. The worst part was its swimming pool which wasn't clean at all. My son is fan of swimming and couldn't use it at all. They don't care about it . I'm used to travel a lot. This hotel just carries Sheraton name and has inconvenient service. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Transparency and Privacy - a great combination A magnificent hotel that gives you a particualar view on the urban landscape: see, buildings, mountains, etc. The large glass transparent surfaces give You a felling of beeing a part of the city. I could really enjoy observation of the city, beeing invisible at the same time. The hotel has a great central location. If you come just for 24 hours, you do not want to lose time for transport and you do not want to be lost, it is a great choice! You can see the tower from every point of the city! The hotel service presents a very high standard! The rooms are very comfortable and good designed! I really enjoyed my staying and I am sure I will be back soon! August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Vancouver I stayed in the North Tower for a little over a week for business. The staff were extremely accommodating. Our room attendant organized all our personal belongings and even took it upon herself to go above and beyond in stocking us up on coffee, bath supplies and laundry detergent. Leah, a highly professional and amicable young lady from the front desk, sent my colleague a bottle of wine for her 30th birthday. Leah was extremely polite and also surpassed her duties as an employee. We will definitely be recommending this location to all our Telus colleagues for future business trips. August 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing. Would not recommend. This hotel is an immense disappointment for the price. I booked in at over $400 per night and expected real quality in exchange. The room was tiny and disappointing. The elevators stopped working. At one point I waited more than 15 minutes for the elevator to arrive. The lobby is tiny and quickly became crowded. I've stayed at several different hotels in downtown Vancouver over the years and would never recommend Sheraton Wall Center nor stay there again myself. August 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is NOT up to Sheraton standard never been so disspointed in a Sheraton Hotel wrote a detailed review and was offered 3500 SPG points as compensation but have impression this was all handled locally and as such will never reach the Sheraton executives if in a CLUB FLOOR one has to have breakfast on kitchen furniture and take an hard boiled egg out of a fridge this tells all August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff One comment that has to made--Jeff in the club level lounge was amazing. He helped us every morning with what to do , where to go and what to see. He's an excellent employee, very kind and courteous August 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Disappointing Stay I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and the front desk staff was so unattached to the guests. This was the worst check in and it is obvious that the Staff needs traiining. The Manager is nice and I had to deal with her. The front desk staff is inexperienced. They just want to get you away from the desk in the quickest time. I have never been so disappointed with a hotel. I paid over $1100 for the stay and it was simply not worth the value. I could not wait to leave. I have over 550 stays and never felt so unwelcomed. The club lounge staff was great and they should work at the front desk, especially Olga. She understands customer service. July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific spot This hotel has it all. Excellent location, service and room! June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is well located The hotel was located in the midst of good shopping June 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mix of good and bad I was attending a conference as well as staying at this hotel, and on the conference side I had a very good experience - both in terms of the staff and the food and beverages served. I had some unpleasant experiences on the hotel stay side - my room did not receive housekeeping service for the last 2 days I was there (even though I did not have the "Do not disturb" sign out), and one person among the staff in the 3rd floor lounge acted as if hotel guests were intruding his space by coming to the lounge to eat breakfast. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff, food and view!! When I return I am greeted with a very warm welcome, first by Jerry and Andre and then my ”go to person”- Andrius B, without whom, I think my stay would be very different, he ensures I get my favorite room with a view and is there to fix any issues I may have. Jeff and Olga at the Club lounge are amazing, who make sure I get my Pierre + and food with “no Pork”. Rooms are always clean and fresh!! June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My experience at this hotel was fantastic from the moment I made my reservations. The representative was very helpful and knowledgeable. Upon check-in the front desk staff was very kind and even remembered my name when I saw her 4 days later. The room and view were stunning. The service in the hotel was great. Best hotel experience ever. This hotel has made Vancouver my favourite city! June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay I was at this hotel for a conference. The services were exceptional and the location was walking distance to many local attractions. My wife and I particularly enjoyed the club room and lounge. Kudos to Jeff, in the club lounge for making us feel so welcome. He had great recommendations for sightseeing and dining. He absolutely made the stay more enjoyable. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Assistance from Andrius! Thanks Andrius for all your assistance both in booking this stay and when we arrived. We had a wonderful time at your hotel and of course at the U2 concert!! Your assistance was much appreciated-you rock!! June 1, 2015
  • 2016-09-29 T11:25:17.627-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_630, tr_630
  • loc_en_US, sid_709, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>