Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown

  • 2600 Louisiana Blvd NE
  • Albuquerque,
  • Nuevo México
  • 87110
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has opportunities for improvement. Looks like this property manages by the "Lean Management" principle, but taken to the extreme. On both days of our stay, it was obvious. At the Club Lounge, there was enough food, but few, at times none, plates, spoons, forks and knives. The employee working there was either overwhelmed or deliberate in managing it that way (most probably). If this style of offerings will continue, customers will likely choose other hotels in Albuquerque. Please work towards improving your services. Kind regards. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly! Staff very friendly and responsive! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My hotel of choice in ABQ Nice hotel, great location, and friendly staff. Club lounge food is probably some of the best in the Sheraton system. That said, use caution as an SPG guest and drinking the "free" bottles of water. There was a bottle of Smart Water with the same free tag as the other bottles. I figured it was a brand promotion so I drank it. The day after checkout I received an updated bill with $3 added on. Big deal? Not really, but something to watch for. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Suite The upgraded Jacuzzi Suite is 100% fit our needs after 9 hours driving. All rooms provide fridge for travelers who love their own foods. July 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Director of Guest Services saved our stay For a Starwood property the housekeeping standards were terrible which is sad since Guest Service team were wonderful. Pool area was disgusting…. used band-aid by the hot tub, crumbs of food around both tables. Room also had crumbs and someone left old food in fridge. Guest Services intervention is ONLY reason I would try Sheraton again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay! Your staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs. The room was very comfortable and the food was great. This was our second stay at your hotel and we would definitely come back again. July 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience Room had slight smoke smell. Sheets had a strong odor of bleach. The."View of the Downtowm" did not exist. No coffee in the check out area. Finally $9.95 per night per device for wifi in today's environment is over the top. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just can't get their act together I called the front desk to ask that someone check the leak in the toilet and that the air conditioner was not cooling the room. No one ever answered the phone. I ordered a sandwich at the lobby bar to take up to my room. When I did get to my room, I discovered the order was all wrong. It probably serves me right for not checking when they handed it to me but I didn't think you could mess up a sandwich. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet Friendly I appreciate this hotel allowing pets to stay for free. It's rare to find a nice hotel that will allow this so this is a treat. They also provide a very nice grassy spot for walks and waste bags too, which is very convenient. The staff all stop you to pet the dogs, which make you feel very welcome. We have stayed at this properly multiple times and will stay there again while in Albuquerque. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is wonderful, hotel a bit run down Every staff member I met at this hotel was exceptional - friendly, helpful, responsive to questions and concerns. The hotel itself is looking a bit run-down. The carpets are stained, the paint is chipped, and the tile in the bathroom is a little worn. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by June 28 Stay the only issue is the air conditioning in the room needs to get the room colder for better sleeping comfort ---- other than that another excellent experience at the Sheraton uptown :-) June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful location! Very professional and friendlystaff. They were promptly responsive to a problem in one of the elevators June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location First stay at this Sheraton property. The staff was very responsive and helpful. Would recommend to friends. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff was excellent and very responsive to our changing needs. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "NO" is not in their vocabulary! We had a group of rooms reserved and the staff did everything they could (and beyond) to ensure our guests were comfortable and happy. Many thanks.... We would highly recommend this to anyone visiting the ABQ area or just needed a get-away! June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was accommodating Carpets were dirty. Water pressure effected by other rooms use. Noisy if on street side. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff; Special mention to Richard Manas The hotel was great. Very close to the freeway with lots of restaurants around. The staff were very cordial. Special mention to Richard Manas who took care of my needs. Guess what....I'm staying there next week too !!! June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG issues I now feel that the SPG suite rewards is a bit of a shame as the last two times we attempted to use our rewards we were very disappointed with what we feel is false misrepresentation of the program. Regarding this last stay I requested two rewards as prompted when I made the reservation. The website showed 3 different types of suites as available all the way up to 24hrs before our stay. Less than 24hrs out I get an email stating they could not honor the suite rewards...strange because I also get an email from the hotel directly showing they have three different types of suites available all for an additional $20+ a night extra (?) A major contradiction here...so I call the hotel directly and the manager confirmed there are suites however I will need to contact SPG..in the end the manager could not get the assistance she needed however was willing to give me a suite considering the issues and my SPG status. This took far too much time and aggravation when it is supposed to be our reward. Very unprofessional all around. I should not have to fight/argue/advocate for my benefits. This property also tried to have me alter a review on another site, again, unprofessional and makes me question the quality and honesty of other reviews of this property. The manager agreed to assist me with a request yet did not follow through and when I asked to speak with her she was too busy to see me and her counter staff could not assist me either. In the end, due to another employee I met the issue was taken care of, but only because this one staff member took pride in his job and wanted to make things good for us. There was no recognition of platinum status at check in and no times given for the club room etc. When we checked out we were not asked about our stay. On a positive note: This property has improved their club lounge from earlier this year. January 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay for VFW Convention Normally this hotel has been great in past years. This year the staff could not find a box dropped off for me 2 hours earlier until I told them who had signed for it and then it was found in just minutes, even though they had looked there before and it had my name in big capital letters on it. There were old empty water bottles under the end table that were not cleaned up before we moved into the room. There was no trash can in the bathroom. Some days we would get 2 bath towels and a hair towel, some we would get 2 bath towels and 5 washcloths, and even one day we got 2 hair towels and 4 hand towels but no bath towels. The cleaning did not happen at a set time. Sometimes the room would be cleaned early in the morning but other times it was after we had already eaten dinner. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Nice hotel, good staff. Need restaurant open in evening June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff were the most courteous that I have ever seen! Bar none! June 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Business Travel and Film Crew Disruptions I am normally pleased with the services provided at Starwood affiliates but this time the stay did not meet my expectations. While the location was nice and the service was adequate, the use of the hotel as a movie set limited use of public areas at times. The lobby and meeting areas were being used for filming a movie and as a result, the filming crew was allowed to restrict hotel guests access of certain areas and direct us to use the service elevators and nontraditional exits. At times the bar and coffee shop were not able to service patrons with no advanced notice. I believe that the hotel staff should have informed guests of potential restrictions and made accomodations versus the filming crew acting as the authority figure. I was not pleased with this level of service and I am not recommending this hotel because of their failure to communicate conditions that they were clearly aware of to guests. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming, efficient and friendly I had a training and stayed the night in this amazing hotel. The room was spacious, the amenities were excellent quality, the bed was very comfortable and it was very helpful to have a Starbucks right downstairs for more caffeine. The rooms that were used for the conference I was attending were very well decorated. Also, every single member of the staff that I came into contact with was very courteous and friendly. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Healthy stay! The staff at this hotel were awesome to be around. The General Manager Damen Kompanowski was very helpful in getting my phone back from the person who took it and helping resolve other issues. The night manager Richard was helpful with problems I had. The Bar tenders Eric, Tori, & Mariah were friendly and served my food as well as the beverages with a smile. Dine in room service was great, Ben, Kyle, & a few others. Carrie at check-in was wonderful, as well as others that helped at the front desk. Kevin, head of house keeping went out of his way to get me a charger that I had left in room for my phone. Erin & Lewis for helping me with my luggage. Thanks to Marcus Urtiaga for helping with my reservations for my stays. May 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was very dissappointed Our room had used towels hanging on the shower head. We were awaken 2 o'clock in the morning when the security guard tried to enter into our room. The safety latch prevented this. There was really no explanantion for this except it was the night auditors fault. In the morning we found a cock roach when we lifted the bed covers. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The is a great location in the middle of Albuquerque next to a large shopping mall and other dining options. This can be romantic with the jacuzzi suites or family friendly with the indoor heated pool. Parking is free and convenient. the club level lounge is very accomodating and offers a great variety. December 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay Overall, this was a very pleasant and comfortable experience. Four days of meetings in the hotel left me numb but that was not the hotel's fault. Front desk-area staff were top notch: informed, gracious, responsive, pleasant, problem-solvers. By all means skip the restaurant. Breakfast wait staff were nice but totally clueless; hard to believe their memories or attention spans could be so short and still be employed there. Don't mean to be disrespectful but over four days of breakfasts they were consistently inattentive or forgetful, an experience shared by everyone in our group each time. I could not leave tips in good conscience; felt bad about that. Don't skip hotel but DO skip the restaurant if time is important to you. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel As usual, a solid room at the Sheraton Uptown. However, my reservation was to include a continental breakfast,. I was not able to get the breakfast because I needed to be to the airport for my flight. It would have been nice if the reservation made reference to the fact that the continental breakfast is not available until after 6 am. However, the staff assured me they would comp my breakfast the next time I stay. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features you could offer free internet June 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by bedspread The bedspread had red stains on it which was pretty disgusting. I would up sleeping in my sweats on top of the sheet. I have pictures. August 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>