Sheraton Deira Hotel, Dubai

  • Al Muteena Street,
  • P.O. Box 5772
  • Dubai,
  • Emiratos Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes menores de 21 años deben estar acompañados por un adulto.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers best service My wife and I were very impressed with the level of service given by staff members and concierge team. Well done ! July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service check in and check out was so smooth!!!! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service We arrived very early and were hoping to drop of our luggage at the hotel so that we don't have to carry it. However, staff allowed us to check in early. This was very helpful after a long flight. In addition, we did not have change to pay the taxi driver. Staff helped us by taking our AED 100 note, paying the taxi driver and bringing the left over change to our room. Overall, very impressed with service. Only thing which I did not like was that wifi was too slow. In this day and age, it is expected that wifi will be high speed. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel I dont know what rating this hotel is but I was definitely treated like a 5 star guest. From the pick up at the airport who waited an extra hour due to a delayed flight to the wonderful hotel staff. Mr Mahesh at reception was particularly awesome as he always had a solution to every request, great guy! The lady at the bar was always smiling even with her hands full, the concierge and the entire hotel staff were just wonderful. I would surely be here again. Thanks for a great 5nights and for sharing my new year with me. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay at Dubai Sheraton Deira We stayed at Shearaton Deira for 6 nights when we visited Dubai in July/August 2013 with out two sons. We had asked for adjacent rooms, which they were not able to give us. Instead we were offered a complementary upgrade to two suites just opposite each other - excellent service! Breakfast was good and Iftar Buffet (we visited during Ramadan) was excellent. We used the hotel car for Airport pick-up and drop-off. This worked fine. The hotel is within 5 min. walking distance to a 24/7-open Supermarket and 10 minutes to the metro. All in all an excellent experience. If we go for a city hotel next time this could easily be our choice. Regards, Thomas August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Great: location, comfort, friendliness A short taxi ride from the airport, a 5 minute walk to the Metro (which is excellent) and the most comfortable bed we slept in the entire 5 week trip made our stay at the Sheraton Deira a pleasurable experience and one we would recommend. The friendliness of the staff, the great pool on the roof top, and the competitive rate makes it hard to beat if you wish to visit Dubai which is a fascinating destination September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient to DXB, Relaxing Patio if you Don’t Mind Planes The hotel is conveniently located near the DXB airport, which is great when you arrive after a long flight at night. The decor of the lobby and the hotel itself is quite attractive, although I didn’t find too much around the area of the hotel itself. Upon arrival I was quickly identified as a platinum member, and brought to a separate desk - I have to say that their recognition of status members was more than I’ve ever experienced at other Starwood hotels, and impressed me right from arrival. Despite having a standard room, I was upgraded to a suite across from the lounge upon arrival. The suite was, well, magnificent. Comprised of a separate sitting area instead of a separated bedroom, it was very spacious and welcoming. I’m not sure if it was been recently renovated, but the furniture was clean and un-scuffed, something even the best hotels have problems dealing with. The best feature of the suite was the bathroom, by far. With a marble shower, extended sink and counter, and a separate bath, it was both spacious and luxurious. The lounge was alright, but not the best feature of the location. It had limited seating, resulting in a bit of a shuffle to find a spot for breakfast - even if you were on your own. Selection for the breakfast was adequate, although I didn’t enquire to see if there was a hot breakfast option. The pool on the roof was a great feature - especially visiting from the start of winter in North America. Plenty of lounges, and even better yet there was a full service bar on the roof. No need to wait for a waiter/waitress, the bar included a swim up section on the pool. It also featured a hot tub, which you might think was unnecessary for the heat, but great after a swim in the cool pool. The only issue with the roof pool/bar was the constant planes flying over, which were a bit noisy as they approached for landing. At the same time I enjoyed a period of plane watching, and saw several guests with camera and binoculars watching them. One detriment is the club on the found level - as the hotel isn’t a high-rise, you can hear some of the bass pounding from the club at night. Also, coming from North America, I wasn’t expecting the club to be open almost all night. For sight-seeing, there is a metro station about a 10-minute walk away to bring you right into the city. I didn’t have any issues finding it or travelling into town, so I wouldn’t consider the hotel’s location to be a significant negative aspect. There were no concerns travelling back home at night either, although there isn’t a well-lit/travelled path back from the station to the hotel. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel to relax in Dubai The staff is very courteous. Stayed 2 nights after Atlantis for the City Tour. The breakfast and dinner buffets were great selections. Convenient location and transport is a breeze. We had to get sandwiches for the city tour pick up and they were well prepared on time. On our departure, we had room service breakfast at 4.30 a.m. Couldn't visit the gym. My family would love to visit the hotel again August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Without a doubt this hotel has some of the friendliest staff out there. It is not a coincidence that I always see guests that look familiar there. It seems people always return to this hotel. I really like staying at this hotel. Although, I must say, it is starting to show its age. The rooms and bathrooms are clean but they are getting old. Some renovation will make wonders for this hotel. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortabal hotel located in dowmtowm big room and bathroom June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 Day Stay at Sheraton Diera This was a wonderful experience staying at the Sheraton Diera for two day at the end part of September. This is my second time staying there and it was an enjoyable experience. Very friendly and experience staff was there to assist as requested. The room was exceptional, easy to process in and out of the hotel. Food was excellent and quite a variety. Only shortcoming was that the bathroom should have had not-skid rubber mate inside of the tub and you tend to slip getting in and out of the tub when taking a shower. But, I did not contact anyone and request one to be brought to the room and i am sure they would have. Easy to use telephone and WiFi access,high speed and the room was well maintained by the staff. Recommend larger towels for us full figured guys in the spa area or at least have them available upon request. Other than that, I have an excellent visit and strongly would recommend this to my friends. I will use this hotel in my future travels through Dubai. September 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ups and downs First the ups. The staff in the club lounge was by far the best part of this stay. They were very friendly and responsive. The assortment of food and drink was better than typical lounge fare. Room service was prompt and accurate. The fitness center was adequate. The downs were the inability of the staff to comprehend and fulfill my request for an electrical adapter for US plugs. Once I finally got the proper adapter there were only three outlets for it. The room was a suite but strangely the bedroom had no TV, and access to the only bathroom was through the living area. After a hard workout in the fitness center, I wanted to take a hand towel with me for walking back to the room. The attendant said taking a small towel was not allowed. That is the only time I've heard that. So I went back to the room while still sweating and no towel. Not pleasant for those I shared the elevator with. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An enjoyable trip This is the second time for me to stay in this hotel Have loved to stay faithful to the beautiful site near services also liked a good deal by competent staff I love and remember some of the good staff pousta and Abdullah, as well as all employees of the reception I want to tell that the housekeeping weak March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful day Of the nicest times I spent in the hotel, which dazzles the visitor to Dubai from the good reception of competent staff not Forget duty manager who has good moral character and deal with visitors, there is a note on the state of the hotel and Old Furniture reminds me of the old Ages May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Emirates Mall Hotel Probably the best hotel we have stayed at in our travels around the world over many years. The service, room preparation and cleanliness was 1st class. The staff were extremely friendly and frequently asked if everything was to our satisfaction. 10 out of 10 for customer attention. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An old town experience Located in the old town area, some taxi drivers don't even know this hotel but definitely know this area. Not so many famous attractions nearby but an interesting area. Staffs were nice and room was what I expected. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Diera is the best hotel in Dubai Excellent service, very friendly staff, clean room and reasonable price. WiFi available free in the lounge, great delicouse food. Location is excellent the hotel is in the middle of everything, I loved it and I will always stay there, thanks guys.. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Excellent service provided by the concierge. The staff was so well trained that I asked them about the places worth visiting and I was given a detailed info about the places which I should go. The desk people helped thoroughly. July 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff This hotel is somewhat dated but what it lacks in elegance is made up for by excellent, helpful staff. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best hotel for me I really enjoyed staying in Sheraton Deira as it has all the facilities that I like May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff This hotel has great and awesome staff specially in the front desk. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice and comfortable Excellent and nice to stay it is become my favorite Hotel in Dubai.. September 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Arrogant Behavioral Attitude I would not recommend this property, as they enjoy insulting SPG Gold guest (and no one has the decency to intervene, not even their General Manager or Front Office Manager). After complaining to SPG, they corrected the light which was hanging in my room, and it took them 3 days to get me a rubber mat in the bath tub). Even after staying 5 nights in this property, they did not correct the water pressure in the shower. They repeatedly kept arguing that the water pressure in the shower is as per SPG standards, which I don't agree (as I have been an SPG Elite tier member from over 6years now) November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Teamwork We were made to feel special and comfortable. The car jockeys were fast and friendly. The senior concierges had wit and wisdom. 6pm in the club was great fun, with relaxed attentive service. Buffet dinners were not enormous but quality and well priced. Staff were very helpful regarding adaptors, one technician even lent us his personal lap-top cable for 5 days. The man in the boutique went a step beyond to help with mobile phone connection and chip etc. Poolside food great value. We just didn't like the off-putting list of warnings and prohibitions at the adjacent night club entrance, which seemed to be affiliated to the hotel but still had a bouncer who decided he should be disdainful to one and all. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - excellent staff I stayed at the Sheraton Diera with my granddaughter on a brief stopover in Dubai. We were particularly impressed with the helpful concierge and door staff - offering suggestions and helping with sightseeing arrangements. We enjoyed the generous buffet breakfast and other meals in the hotel restaurant. Free wi-fi in the lobby was apppreciated and the helpful staff there making delicious mint lemonade and hot chocolate! Unfortunately noise from the function rooms went on until early hours and the complaint was only answered with a "sorry"! Also the air conditioning was set too cold and it was easier to put on a jacket than call for assistance. Apart from that a very pleasant stay and we would definitely go back. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Hidden Gem. Sure this hotel is not in a touristic area and it does not have a water front but it has some of the best staff I've seen in a hotel. The best thing about the staff, and management, in this hotel is they listen to the client. Not long ago I wrote a note to the manager complaining about an issue. I got an answer the day after and sure enough, the issue was solved. I tend to use this hotel a lot and I think a lot of people who discovered it, tend to do the same because I see a lot of familiar faces when I am there. People only return to a hotel because it is good. December 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant trip The only place in Deira, which I love and where I live wonderful location close to the airport, restaurants and markets, but the hotel furniture is very old and needed to be repaired where I did not I sleep because of the sound of the closing door in the corridor there is no insulation, housekeeping very good valet parking service is excellent and I would like to thank Mr. Najem Nsier director night collaborator and helpful And I would like to ask what are the advantages of membership loyalty to where I have spg October 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience I had booked for two nights but was moved out by your excellent service within one day. My room no was 421 and furniture was old and shabby . Ac was not working and so I requested to change the room and got 221. Furniture was same old . Tv remote was not working, which was replaced after reporting. Tv picture was not clear. Telephone stopped working and had to call from my mobile twice to get N attention and repair . I thought it is enough Nd left hotel after one night even though I had paid for two nights. Staff was good but thee was no system. Telephone sets are old and dirty, even difficult to read what is written . Very very bad experience . June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciate the management This feedback is about Mr. Farooq Lodhi, the Duty Manager of Sheraton Deira. I would like to express my deep appreciation of Mr. Lodhi's high professionalism and care towards the guests and their requests. The combination of high-quality service, with integrity and personal attention to guests' needs, exhibited by Mr. Lodhi encourages us to return to Sheraton Deira upon the next visit to Dubai, as well as it elevates the image of the Sheraton brand in general. I also wanted to thank the Associate Nandita Gorung at Sheraton Deira. February 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Inefficient Staff I was checked in only at 1700 Hrs as according to the front desk, the rooms were not available. This is despite the fact that I had a confirmed booking and also requested for early check in !! I agree that early check in is subject to availability but at the very least my room should have been ready before 1400 Hrs which is a standard check in time worldwide. I got the room only after being stern with your front desk and stating that this was a ridiculous service from a Sheraton employee !! November 12, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:23:21.672-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_724, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>