Sheraton Deira Hotel, Dubai

  • Al Muteena Street,
  • P.O. Box 5772
  • Dubai,
  • Émirats arabes unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes de moins de 21 ans doivent être accompagnés par un adulte.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by recommended good hotel for business travellers with truly 5 star service but still good price/quality ratio. close to airport and Deira offices but also to major roads out of the city. not advised for poolholiday as airplanes flying over are a bit noisy. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ambience There is an ambience of welcome that almost feels like home. And the concierge team are just great; provided wonderful support. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers best service My wife and I were very impressed with the level of service given by staff members and concierge team. Well done ! July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL excellent stay. very helpful courteous staff. fast internet access. very nice hotel. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff This hotel has great and awesome staff specially in the front desk. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel I dont know what rating this hotel is but I was definitely treated like a 5 star guest. From the pick up at the airport who waited an extra hour due to a delayed flight to the wonderful hotel staff. Mr Mahesh at reception was particularly awesome as he always had a solution to every request, great guy! The lady at the bar was always smiling even with her hands full, the concierge and the entire hotel staff were just wonderful. I would surely be here again. Thanks for a great 5nights and for sharing my new year with me. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An enjoyable trip This is the second time for me to stay in this hotel Have loved to stay faithful to the beautiful site near services also liked a good deal by competent staff I love and remember some of the good staff pousta and Abdullah, as well as all employees of the reception I want to tell that the housekeeping weak March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay at Dubai Sheraton Deira We stayed at Shearaton Deira for 6 nights when we visited Dubai in July/August 2013 with out two sons. We had asked for adjacent rooms, which they were not able to give us. Instead we were offered a complementary upgrade to two suites just opposite each other - excellent service! Breakfast was good and Iftar Buffet (we visited during Ramadan) was excellent. We used the hotel car for Airport pick-up and drop-off. This worked fine. The hotel is within 5 min. walking distance to a 24/7-open Supermarket and 10 minutes to the metro. All in all an excellent experience. If we go for a city hotel next time this could easily be our choice. Regards, Thomas August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay again Not my first time at this hotel. I return not only because of the location in respect of my business but also because of the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff. Parts of the hotel are looking a little "tired" bur overall the accommodation is very good and usually not at the silly high prices of some hotels of similar quality in Dubai. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best hotel for me I really enjoyed staying in Sheraton Deira as it has all the facilities that I like May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great service and terrific staff We thoroughly enjoyed our stay from the refreshing drinks we recieved on arrival to the non-stop friendly attention the staff provided. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortabal hotel located in dowmtowm big room and bathroom June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simplicity beside high quality service! As a new-comer to sheraton hotel in the first glance I should say the image of sheraton was bigger and brighter than its reality, but after spending one night in the hotel I could gradually get to know this fact that behavior and back up can make a good thing excellent. Therefore i chose to stay for longer and extended my stay for more nights. I think this capability to shift a "hard to get" person's mind can be the most valuable thing in productivity management. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 Day Stay at Sheraton Diera This was a wonderful experience staying at the Sheraton Diera for two day at the end part of September. This is my second time staying there and it was an enjoyable experience. Very friendly and experience staff was there to assist as requested. The room was exceptional, easy to process in and out of the hotel. Food was excellent and quite a variety. Only shortcoming was that the bathroom should have had not-skid rubber mate inside of the tub and you tend to slip getting in and out of the tub when taking a shower. But, I did not contact anyone and request one to be brought to the room and i am sure they would have. Easy to use telephone and WiFi access,high speed and the room was well maintained by the staff. Recommend larger towels for us full figured guys in the spa area or at least have them available upon request. Other than that, I have an excellent visit and strongly would recommend this to my friends. I will use this hotel in my future travels through Dubai. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Emirates Mall Hotel Probably the best hotel we have stayed at in our travels around the world over many years. The service, room preparation and cleanliness was 1st class. The staff were extremely friendly and frequently asked if everything was to our satisfaction. 10 out of 10 for customer attention. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff This hotel is somewhat dated but what it lacks in elegance is made up for by excellent, helpful staff. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Diera is the best hotel in Dubai Excellent service, very friendly staff, clean room and reasonable price. WiFi available free in the lounge, great delicouse food. Location is excellent the hotel is in the middle of everything, I loved it and I will always stay there, thanks guys.. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Excellent service provided by the concierge. The staff was so well trained that I asked them about the places worth visiting and I was given a detailed info about the places which I should go. The desk people helped thoroughly. July 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel value for money We stayed 2 weeks and had a very nice stay. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. We had some issues with the shower in one room which they couldnt fix. We where not given an option to change room or anything, so bathing was in with very little water, but we got along. The pool area was nice but small. We didnt hear any noise which we off course where afraid of :-) Overall we would be happy to stay again. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice and comfortable Excellent and nice to stay it is become my favorite Hotel in Dubai.. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay If you ever get opportunity to meet general manager francois. Waller You'll not be disappointed fantastic person made our holiday the best May 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Arrogant Behavioral Attitude I would not recommend this property, as they enjoy insulting SPG Gold guest (and no one has the decency to intervene, not even their General Manager or Front Office Manager). After complaining to SPG, they corrected the light which was hanging in my room, and it took them 3 days to get me a rubber mat in the bath tub). Even after staying 5 nights in this property, they did not correct the water pressure in the shower. They repeatedly kept arguing that the water pressure in the shower is as per SPG standards, which I don't agree (as I have been an SPG Elite tier member from over 6years now) November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Teamwork We were made to feel special and comfortable. The car jockeys were fast and friendly. The senior concierges had wit and wisdom. 6pm in the club was great fun, with relaxed attentive service. Buffet dinners were not enormous but quality and well priced. Staff were very helpful regarding adaptors, one technician even lent us his personal lap-top cable for 5 days. The man in the boutique went a step beyond to help with mobile phone connection and chip etc. Poolside food great value. We just didn't like the off-putting list of warnings and prohibitions at the adjacent night club entrance, which seemed to be affiliated to the hotel but still had a bouncer who decided he should be disdainful to one and all. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - excellent staff I stayed at the Sheraton Diera with my granddaughter on a brief stopover in Dubai. We were particularly impressed with the helpful concierge and door staff - offering suggestions and helping with sightseeing arrangements. We enjoyed the generous buffet breakfast and other meals in the hotel restaurant. Free wi-fi in the lobby was apppreciated and the helpful staff there making delicious mint lemonade and hot chocolate! Unfortunately noise from the function rooms went on until early hours and the complaint was only answered with a "sorry"! Also the air conditioning was set too cold and it was easier to put on a jacket than call for assistance. Apart from that a very pleasant stay and we would definitely go back. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciate the management This feedback is about Mr. Farooq Lodhi, the Duty Manager of Sheraton Deira. I would like to express my deep appreciation of Mr. Lodhi's high professionalism and care towards the guests and their requests. The combination of high-quality service, with integrity and personal attention to guests' needs, exhibited by Mr. Lodhi encourages us to return to Sheraton Deira upon the next visit to Dubai, as well as it elevates the image of the Sheraton brand in general. I also wanted to thank the Associate Nandita Gorung at Sheraton Deira. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY HOTEL IS LOCATED ABOUT 20 MINUTES FROM THE AIRPORT IN A SERENE ENVIRONMENT WITH MODERN FACILITIES, MOSTLY LOOKING NEW. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Hidden Gem. Sure this hotel is not in a touristic area and it does not have a water front but it has some of the best staff I've seen in a hotel. The best thing about the staff, and management, in this hotel is they listen to the client. Not long ago I wrote a note to the manager complaining about an issue. I got an answer the day after and sure enough, the issue was solved. I tend to use this hotel a lot and I think a lot of people who discovered it, tend to do the same because I see a lot of familiar faces when I am there. People only return to a hotel because it is good. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring in Dubai Thanks for your staff from reception to the concierge they was existing any time we need them the rooms was very client and we will come back to this hotel again. Thanks and see you soon... April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience I had booked for two nights but was moved out by your excellent service within one day. My room no was 421 and furniture was old and shabby . Ac was not working and so I requested to change the room and got 221. Furniture was same old . Tv remote was not working, which was replaced after reporting. Tv picture was not clear. Telephone stopped working and had to call from my mobile twice to get N attention and repair . I thought it is enough Nd left hotel after one night even though I had paid for two nights. Staff was good but thee was no system. Telephone sets are old and dirty, even difficult to read what is written . Very very bad experience . June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel to stay, friendly staff The hotel is nice and easy to get to places by metro. The food was OK, but the staff in the restaurant area could be more attentive and polite. I requested for tea but waited for so long. Other staff are very freingly and helpful. The room has smoke smell but the cleanliness is above average. The bed is comfy. At night there is loud music, luckily I was so tired that I slept through it. There are local food around the hotel for you to try if you want a little adventure. February 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>