Sheraton Deira Hotel, Dubai

  • Al Muteena Street,
  • P.O. Box 5772
  • Dubai,
  • Emirados Árabes Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes menores de 21 anos devem estar acompanhados de um adulto.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Great: location, comfort, friendliness A short taxi ride from the airport, a 5 minute walk to the Metro (which is excellent) and the most comfortable bed we slept in the entire 5 week trip made our stay at the Sheraton Deira a pleasurable experience and one we would recommend. The friendliness of the staff, the great pool on the roof top, and the competitive rate makes it hard to beat if you wish to visit Dubai which is a fascinating destination September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Surprises, No Disappointments While amongst the older SPG offerings in Dubai, this property is excellently maintained and has an interesting decor built around an enclosed Arabesque patio and, incongruously, French Rococo accents! Not my style but somehow it works. Check-in was OK, upgrade to Executive Suite was much appreciated but on a low floor and with an interior aspect on the enclosed patio. The location is good for business but less so for shopping and leisure with the metro to the Malls and Marina a significant hike away - especially in the heat. I enjoyed the roof-top pool despite being directly under the flight path of an unending parade of planes. March 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service We arrived very early and were hoping to drop of our luggage at the hotel so that we don't have to carry it. However, staff allowed us to check in early. This was very helpful after a long flight. In addition, we did not have change to pay the taxi driver. Staff helped us by taking our AED 100 note, paying the taxi driver and bringing the left over change to our room. Overall, very impressed with service. Only thing which I did not like was that wifi was too slow. In this day and age, it is expected that wifi will be high speed. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by old hotel I love this hotel's prime location and the presence of the excellent staff but the hotel is very old and historic furniture of the era and there is always insulators and can not sleep because of the sounds October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel to relax in Dubai The staff is very courteous. Stayed 2 nights after Atlantis for the City Tour. The breakfast and dinner buffets were great selections. Convenient location and transport is a breeze. We had to get sandwiches for the city tour pick up and they were well prepared on time. On our departure, we had room service breakfast at 4.30 a.m. Couldn't visit the gym. My family would love to visit the hotel again August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Oct 2013 Visit Hello, There were a couple of problems I identified with the quality as follows: 1) I was allocated a non smoking room however the room smelt heavily of smoke. On my return I notice that all my clothes that were place in the wardrobes and not used during the visit also stink of smoke. 2) the hot water system in the hotel was not working well at all. Ended up having cold showers. 3) Food @ Terrace was very average and not to the level of food experience i have normally had at a Sheraton. 4) Pillow case need to be looked at - one of the ones in my room was not clean and had a stale smell. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by recommended good hotel for business travellers with truly 5 star service but still good price/quality ratio. close to airport and Deira offices but also to major roads out of the city. not advised for poolholiday as airplanes flying over are a bit noisy. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ambience There is an ambience of welcome that almost feels like home. And the concierge team are just great; provided wonderful support. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers best service My wife and I were very impressed with the level of service given by staff members and concierge team. Well done ! July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An old town experience Located in the old town area, some taxi drivers don't even know this hotel but definitely know this area. Not so many famous attractions nearby but an interesting area. Staffs were nice and room was what I expected. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel I dont know what rating this hotel is but I was definitely treated like a 5 star guest. From the pick up at the airport who waited an extra hour due to a delayed flight to the wonderful hotel staff. Mr Mahesh at reception was particularly awesome as he always had a solution to every request, great guy! The lady at the bar was always smiling even with her hands full, the concierge and the entire hotel staff were just wonderful. I would surely be here again. Thanks for a great 5nights and for sharing my new year with me. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Without a doubt this hotel has some of the friendliest staff out there. It is not a coincidence that I always see guests that look familiar there. It seems people always return to this hotel. I really like staying at this hotel. Although, I must say, it is starting to show its age. The rooms and bathrooms are clean but they are getting old. Some renovation will make wonders for this hotel. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay at Dubai Sheraton Deira We stayed at Shearaton Deira for 6 nights when we visited Dubai in July/August 2013 with out two sons. We had asked for adjacent rooms, which they were not able to give us. Instead we were offered a complementary upgrade to two suites just opposite each other - excellent service! Breakfast was good and Iftar Buffet (we visited during Ramadan) was excellent. We used the hotel car for Airport pick-up and drop-off. This worked fine. The hotel is within 5 min. walking distance to a 24/7-open Supermarket and 10 minutes to the metro. All in all an excellent experience. If we go for a city hotel next time this could easily be our choice. Regards, Thomas August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return Customer I've stayed at this hotel numerous times for the reason being I know what I'm getting. as far as facilities & service This particular stay I notice service has improved even more with things like the follow up of Guest Service requests. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortabal hotel located in dowmtowm big room and bathroom June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful day Of the nicest times I spent in the hotel, which dazzles the visitor to Dubai from the good reception of competent staff not Forget duty manager who has good moral character and deal with visitors, there is a note on the state of the hotel and Old Furniture reminds me of the old Ages May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An enjoyable trip This is the second time for me to stay in this hotel Have loved to stay faithful to the beautiful site near services also liked a good deal by competent staff I love and remember some of the good staff pousta and Abdullah, as well as all employees of the reception I want to tell that the housekeeping weak March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 Day Stay at Sheraton Diera This was a wonderful experience staying at the Sheraton Diera for two day at the end part of September. This is my second time staying there and it was an enjoyable experience. Very friendly and experience staff was there to assist as requested. The room was exceptional, easy to process in and out of the hotel. Food was excellent and quite a variety. Only shortcoming was that the bathroom should have had not-skid rubber mate inside of the tub and you tend to slip getting in and out of the tub when taking a shower. But, I did not contact anyone and request one to be brought to the room and i am sure they would have. Easy to use telephone and WiFi access,high speed and the room was well maintained by the staff. Recommend larger towels for us full figured guys in the spa area or at least have them available upon request. Other than that, I have an excellent visit and strongly would recommend this to my friends. I will use this hotel in my future travels through Dubai. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Emirates Mall Hotel Probably the best hotel we have stayed at in our travels around the world over many years. The service, room preparation and cleanliness was 1st class. The staff were extremely friendly and frequently asked if everything was to our satisfaction. 10 out of 10 for customer attention. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best hotel for me I really enjoyed staying in Sheraton Deira as it has all the facilities that I like May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Diera is the best hotel in Dubai Excellent service, very friendly staff, clean room and reasonable price. WiFi available free in the lounge, great delicouse food. Location is excellent the hotel is in the middle of everything, I loved it and I will always stay there, thanks guys.. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Excellent service provided by the concierge. The staff was so well trained that I asked them about the places worth visiting and I was given a detailed info about the places which I should go. The desk people helped thoroughly. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff This hotel has great and awesome staff specially in the front desk. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff This hotel is somewhat dated but what it lacks in elegance is made up for by excellent, helpful staff. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice and comfortable Excellent and nice to stay it is become my favorite Hotel in Dubai.. September 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Arrogant Behavioral Attitude I would not recommend this property, as they enjoy insulting SPG Gold guest (and no one has the decency to intervene, not even their General Manager or Front Office Manager). After complaining to SPG, they corrected the light which was hanging in my room, and it took them 3 days to get me a rubber mat in the bath tub). Even after staying 5 nights in this property, they did not correct the water pressure in the shower. They repeatedly kept arguing that the water pressure in the shower is as per SPG standards, which I don't agree (as I have been an SPG Elite tier member from over 6years now) November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel at best is average Good hotel if you get a great deal on rates. for me, the rooms were clean and so was the washroom. Not so good were the shower towels, like they needed replacement and small wash towels were missing. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Teamwork We were made to feel special and comfortable. The car jockeys were fast and friendly. The senior concierges had wit and wisdom. 6pm in the club was great fun, with relaxed attentive service. Buffet dinners were not enormous but quality and well priced. Staff were very helpful regarding adaptors, one technician even lent us his personal lap-top cable for 5 days. The man in the boutique went a step beyond to help with mobile phone connection and chip etc. Poolside food great value. We just didn't like the off-putting list of warnings and prohibitions at the adjacent night club entrance, which seemed to be affiliated to the hotel but still had a bouncer who decided he should be disdainful to one and all. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - excellent staff I stayed at the Sheraton Diera with my granddaughter on a brief stopover in Dubai. We were particularly impressed with the helpful concierge and door staff - offering suggestions and helping with sightseeing arrangements. We enjoyed the generous buffet breakfast and other meals in the hotel restaurant. Free wi-fi in the lobby was apppreciated and the helpful staff there making delicious mint lemonade and hot chocolate! Unfortunately noise from the function rooms went on until early hours and the complaint was only answered with a "sorry"! Also the air conditioning was set too cold and it was easier to put on a jacket than call for assistance. Apart from that a very pleasant stay and we would definitely go back. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean and friendly staffs Me and my family stayed in this hotel for 5 nights.i will recommend this hotel to anyone.very clean and friendly staffs. August 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>