• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Sheraton in old style Good Sheraton in old style ,absolutely clean, upgrade to suite without ask. Nice Sheraton club with tasty food and alcohol .Pool with bar on top floor. 10 minutes by foot to metro station , 18 dirham taxi from hotel to Terminal 3 airport at 2 AM. FOR 100% WILL BE BACK March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy and straightforward service Checked in late on the 19th of February 2015 and the GSA was very friendly and welcoming. The room assigned to me was clean and a very good size, Room 558. Room Service was efficient and Bell Service are quick, polite and helpful. I can commend the efficiency of Mr. Joey from Concierge who is very professional. Food was straightforward, excellently presented and flavorful. This has become one of my favorite hotels to stay when in Dubai. Thank you Sheraton Deira. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service check in and check out was so smooth!!!! February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient to DXB, Relaxing Patio if you Don’t Mind Planes The hotel is conveniently located near the DXB airport, which is great when you arrive after a long flight at night. The decor of the lobby and the hotel itself is quite attractive, although I didn’t find too much around the area of the hotel itself. Upon arrival I was quickly identified as a platinum member, and brought to a separate desk - I have to say that their recognition of status members was more than I’ve ever experienced at other Starwood hotels, and impressed me right from arrival. Despite having a standard room, I was upgraded to a suite across from the lounge upon arrival. The suite was, well, magnificent. Comprised of a separate sitting area instead of a separated bedroom, it was very spacious and welcoming. I’m not sure if it was been recently renovated, but the furniture was clean and un-scuffed, something even the best hotels have problems dealing with. The best feature of the suite was the bathroom, by far. With a marble shower, extended sink and counter, and a separate bath, it was both spacious and luxurious. The lounge was alright, but not the best feature of the location. It had limited seating, resulting in a bit of a shuffle to find a spot for breakfast - even if you were on your own. Selection for the breakfast was adequate, although I didn’t enquire to see if there was a hot breakfast option. The pool on the roof was a great feature - especially visiting from the start of winter in North America. Plenty of lounges, and even better yet there was a full service bar on the roof. No need to wait for a waiter/waitress, the bar included a swim up section on the pool. It also featured a hot tub, which you might think was unnecessary for the heat, but great after a swim in the cool pool. The only issue with the roof pool/bar was the constant planes flying over, which were a bit noisy as they approached for landing. At the same time I enjoyed a period of plane watching, and saw several guests with camera and binoculars watching them. One detriment is the club on the found level - as the hotel isn’t a high-rise, you can hear some of the bass pounding from the club at night. Also, coming from North America, I wasn’t expecting the club to be open almost all night. For sight-seeing, there is a metro station about a 10-minute walk away to bring you right into the city. I didn’t have any issues finding it or travelling into town, so I wouldn’t consider the hotel’s location to be a significant negative aspect. There were no concerns travelling back home at night either, although there isn’t a well-lit/travelled path back from the station to the hotel. February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old Furniture Hotel Old Furniture I visited several times did not change I like professionals team Valet parking one thing bothered me that I was from members of the loyalty golden member SPG did not feel the difference next time I will change the hotel i would like to thank Mr. nagim the house keeping v.bad one thing good v nice location February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great great hotel for family break January 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good Good to stay for family & its helpful duty manager Zahir, who helped me find my lost bag in hotel January 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ups and downs First the ups. The staff in the club lounge was by far the best part of this stay. They were very friendly and responsive. The assortment of food and drink was better than typical lounge fare. Room service was prompt and accurate. The fitness center was adequate. The downs were the inability of the staff to comprehend and fulfill my request for an electrical adapter for US plugs. Once I finally got the proper adapter there were only three outlets for it. The room was a suite but strangely the bedroom had no TV, and access to the only bathroom was through the living area. After a hard workout in the fitness center, I wanted to take a hand towel with me for walking back to the room. The attendant said taking a small towel was not allowed. That is the only time I've heard that. So I went back to the room while still sweating and no towel. Not pleasant for those I shared the elevator with. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel met expectations As an aviation enthusiast i knew about this hotel so was an obvious choice. Staff were fantastic, room was superb except the windows were a little dirty. Signage of rooms was poor i thought and rather than the door number being on the door it was on the side which was a tad confusing. Great location with quick and easy taxi ride to airport. Restaurant was fantastic and the rooftop pool bar was well worth the visit though was pool was very cold! The only complaint about the rooftop pool bar would be that there is a music CD playing as "background music", its a CD with around 5 songs on it and plays repeated meaning if you were to spend many hours up there you may quickly get bored of the music. December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great clean hotel w/ decent amenities Clean bedroom with courteous staff. Loved the Arabic coffee w/fresh dates in the lobby during evening hours. Close to malls and 15 mins via taxi to DXB Airport. You may use hotels recreation package or chose from the pamphlets sitting at the kiosk, which offer cheaper deals and they even come pick you up from your hotel. Felt quite safe in Dubai...great place for a family visit. If looking for a fancier option you may want to look somewhere else. December 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good quality of service All perfect as usual Room clean, front office staff very friendly and professionel November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Friendly and accommodating Gen Mgr and staff. Meals were excellent in the Club Lounge.Fitness ctr conveniently open 24hrs. Conceirge Josefita was extremely helpful, as well as the Club Lounge morning staff. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I stay more than 6 times in just 1 Year time, I feel so relax and comfort in your hotel like my own home, Friendly staff always ready to help.. Thank you very much for your hospitality November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great ambiance Loves the ambiance and food in the hotel. The staff were great at the lobby and particularly Almas at the Gym who politely turned me back from the gym because I didn't wear the right shoe. When I eventually got my sports shoes she was great at assisting me at each occasion I went back for exercise. Loves the rooftop location of the swimming pool area too. November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel has very good rooms My stay at the hotel was good. The food was very good However, my first night I did not sleep because people in the adjacent room were making very loud noise the whole night. I complained to the reception. Also I had requested for a king bed, but I was given twin beds, I was told all king bed rooms had been occupied. November 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by quality of presentation Over all this Sheraton presents as tired and in desperate need of a make over. Its bath towels were "off white" and very thin, hardly fluffy and white as in the adverts. The room was dated, poorly constructed, pelmet housing not correctly fixed to the wall. The only social meeting point, the bar was full of smoke with smokers and in this day and age when most are non smoking. At least have a better extractor fan system to clear the smoke away. Consider, where can I take my non smoking guests for a chit chat and a beverage? Thats right outside the hotel, defeats the purpose of staying at a Sheraton. The service at breakfast was very slow and I had to continually ask for my coffee cup to be refilled, trying to get a cappuccino was to much and the one coffee machine wasn't working, so had to be brought from somewhere else. I have stayed at many hotels around the world and this one presented poorly. I hope you can lift this hotel to a better standard as I will not be staying there again nor recommending it. November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suggestions There is need for attention to be paid to the things that may sound minor. Following examples are to illustrate the point. 1. My name is spelled wrong on the invoice and all other correspondence despite pointing out at the Reception at the time of check in. 2. The bed lamp in the room had a switch hidden behind the table. It took quite an effort to locate the same. 3. The Aircon went into heating mode at 4AM due to the settings done by the previous occupant or malfunctioning. Temperature went to 26C by itself. The house keeping took more than 10 minutes to attend. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I have been staying in the hotel for the last 2 years and have only one comment, excellent, responsive and friendly. They mostly meet some of my exacting demands and I am easily recognised by all. My only reservations are the sound proofing should be improved. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good good location and friendly staff October 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by old hotel I love this hotel's prime location and the presence of the excellent staff but the hotel is very old and historic furniture of the era and there is always insulators and can not sleep because of the sounds October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant trip The only place in Deira, which I love and where I live wonderful location close to the airport, restaurants and markets, but the hotel furniture is very old and needed to be repaired where I did not I sleep because of the sound of the closing door in the corridor there is no insulation, housekeeping very good valet parking service is excellent and I would like to thank Mr. Najem Nsier director night collaborator and helpful And I would like to ask what are the advantages of membership loyalty to where I have spg October 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel at best is average Good hotel if you get a great deal on rates. for me, the rooms were clean and so was the washroom. Not so good were the shower towels, like they needed replacement and small wash towels were missing. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm Welcome!!!! Great Hospitality with smiling faces & Warm Hearts September 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was shocked that this was sheraton hotel This Hotel does not compare with a 2 star hotels , rooms are very bad with bad stuffy smell ,and a very cheap tissue and towels . September 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NEED IMPROVEMENTS I am very regular in this hotel from last 6 years, but this time house keeping is worst and need improvement. lots of noise and the People at the SPG counter need to smile and be warm. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return Customer I've stayed at this hotel numerous times for the reason being I know what I'm getting. as far as facilities & service This particular stay I notice service has improved even more with things like the follow up of Guest Service requests. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Great: location, comfort, friendliness A short taxi ride from the airport, a 5 minute walk to the Metro (which is excellent) and the most comfortable bed we slept in the entire 5 week trip made our stay at the Sheraton Deira a pleasurable experience and one we would recommend. The friendliness of the staff, the great pool on the roof top, and the competitive rate makes it hard to beat if you wish to visit Dubai which is a fascinating destination September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful Being so close to the flight path of planes we did not notice any sound disturbances while inside the rooms. the amenities were excellent and the staff was very friendly and helpful. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice and Covenient Hotel We stayed at the hotel two nights and we had a great stay! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great Hotel was really clean and comfortable. August 19, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T06:55:03.483-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_724, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>