Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Back Again The room was very nice, comfortable, & roomy. I also liked that the bathroom was spacious. I love the pillows. However, I was given a handicap accessible room and the shower was very uncomfortable, due to having a seat in it. I did not ask for this type of room, and it is my fault for not switching. I did book this room because it allowed access to the Club Lounge. The breakfast was awesome and the staff super friendly. I have yet another reservation this coming weekend and I'm so looking forward to another great experience. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff and service was great Love the relaxing atmosphere, and the proximity to activities i.e. shopping, historical landmarks, airport. Staff very helpful and took care of all our needs. Restaurant offerings were delicious. Great experience. Definitely will return. Mahalo from Hawaii December 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Average Staff were friendly but this is at tired hotel in need of work. December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations This was a father/son weekend before he gets married next month and it was incredible. I have to say that Tara from the Front Desk, was engaging, thoughtful and beyond helpful. Not only did she get us a room that met our needs but she helped us find a church, local places to eat and shared the benefits of the hotel. She is a keeper and made our stay the best. Our rooms were clean and very sharp. We were super comfortable. Thank you for making this a memorable weekend for my son and me. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was amazing From the moment I stepped into the hotel it gave off an inviting feel, I was checked in with a warm welcome and taken care of completely by Ernest at the Front desk!! He took note of my requests, for which I had fulfilled within minutes of me stepping foot into my room. He also covered everything in my reservation made note that I was a StarHot employee and instructed me on all of the things that come with my room. He suggested that since I checked in during the hours of the Evening Appetizers in the club, that I should partake in the experience! It was simply amazing the lounge was clean the attendant took great care of me the choice of food was great, we even snagged a plate to go back to my room it was so delicious. However we weren't able to sleep much, there was a very loud couple who argued from the wee hours in the morning until we checked out. I also called down to have a 1pm check out, she confirmed and we still had housekeeping key into my room at 11:54 saying we were supposed to be checked out. Other than this it was a great stay, please send Ernest my love for the AWESOME treatment, I felt very much like a platinum member. October 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for what you need There was construction or remodeling in the lobby area, so that doesn't help the review as we couldn't access some areas which may have included features we'd have wanted to see (bar, etc...). The bed wasn't super comfy but decent. The place felt pretty clean, and the staff was really nice. Overall, it was great for what we needed. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton of special merit This is a special Sheraton that met and exceeded all of my expectations. Me reservation was for two nights that changed to 4. Room was spacious and nicely equipped with comfortable beds nice shower and excellent linens. The housekeeping was first class and invisible. The office facilities had new computers and printers that even had plenty of paper and ink. Seems my previous hotel stay had the tools but no printer paper. The lounge area was open and airy with a great bar. Breakfast was fresh and well prepared. Restaurant facilities are good with attentive friendly staff that helped me feel welcome. The food was above expectations with a varied menu. The hotel is very convenient to the airport and offers shuttle service. Bottom line if you want a friendly comfortable hotel that not only takes care of you physically but really makes you feel at home you deserve The Sheraton DFW hotel. August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Medical Director This hotel staff provided excellent service. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My First SPG Stay First time staying at an SPG Hotel after I decided to change brands. Last chain constantly forgot they had elite members. I will say this hotel's staff was very professional and efficient, and recognized my elite status through my AMEX SPG Business card. I received an upgraded room, which was clean, comfortable and well appointed. Had dinner in the restaurant and the food was great at a good price. I have no complaints and look forward to giving SPG my business whenever possible. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This hotel caters to the business traveler. It is close to the airport and has several meeting areas. The food is good in the restaurants although the steak house restaurant is not staffed during low occupancy. I was there for a week and found that it was only open a few nights and that is because a large corporate group was there. That being said, the food was good in the other restaurant and the staff was great throughout. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TNBA SECM I travel quite a bit and must say that the hospitality across the board (especially Tim) was exceptional. Service was always accompanied with a smile and delivered in a way that overshadows my experiences at other establishments. August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Weekend Escape My wife and I currently live on seperate coasts and meeting on weekends is a challenge. We chose Dallas because it's midway between Florida and California. The hotel upgraded us to amazing club floor corner room (#1232) upon learning of our anniversary! The staff was very friendly and attentive, Kenny the shuttle driver asked about our weekend plans and gave us wonderful suggestions that made our trip a huge success, the lounge staff, especially Alesandra did a great job with busy bar late at night due to a cheerleading group. Steven the Club Lounge attendant was on point the whole weekend making sure everyone was taken care of, he was frendly, engaging and professional. We will definitely return to Sheraton DFW because of the staff! July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Excellent I have stayed at the DFW Sheraton several times and am consistently pleased with the quality of my stay. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Nice stay great staff great food and very comfy bed. June 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very noisy and faulty fire alarms Cheeked in for a one night stop over... After having travelled on a red eye and with a cancelled flight and delayed connection the only thing I expected was a sound sleep and calm environment... But that's the last thing I could get ... For se reason the fire alarms went off and kept ringing for more than 2 hours and the hotel staff had no clue on how to switch it off... To top it the lobby area was crowded and full of noise with several parties and conference attendees.... Noisiest SPG property ever... April 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very poor response to customer needs. I have stayed at this property several times. The service has always been good. I was checking out and it began to rain. Not a little, but severe storms. I asked the front desk if they might be able to find me an umbrella. After waiting about 10 minutes a man appeared in a suit, handed me an umbrella (with a Sheraton sticker) and said "I need it back". Did not say: "May I go get your car for you?" Did not say: "Let me walk you to your car." "Let me help you." Chivalry and manners are not alive and well at the Sheraton DFW Hotel. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Customer Service!!! I cannot say enough good about this hotel. The customer service was exceptional! Food and beds were great! We had missed our morning international flight on March 7th and had to stay overnight. We were stressed and exhausted. I called the Sheraton DFW and they sent a shuttle immediately to pick us up. The driver loaded all of our luggage and stroller (2 year old in tow) with a smile and got us to hotel quickly where he unloaded us and delivered everything to our room. We were received warmly and efficiently around 10 o'clock in the morning. Front desk called twice to make sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed which was a welcome surprise as the hotel was full of cheerleading and dance competitors. We had dinner in the hotel which was really good. Our server was from New Orleans and we enjoyed his humor and recommendations. He was super nice and accommodating to my 2year old son too which scores big points!!! What pushed this stay over the top though was Xavier Finch at the front desk the next morning. We left the hotel about 5:45 in the morning and took my son in his pajamas because it was so early. Once the shuttle dropped us off and we got through security at the airport, we had breakfast and relaxed a bit waiting for our flight and then decided to get my son dressed and discovered we did not have his shoes. I called the hotel and Xavier went to check our room and found them. I asked if he would mail them to my home and charge the postage to my cc. This man got in his car and brought my son's shoes to the airport and met me at Security near our gate where the TSA agent passed them through to me all in time for us to make our flight!! I have a Home Care Agency for Senior Adults and needless to say, Service is my business and my pet peeve is poor customer service, so therfore, I am hard to impress and I do not write reviews often because sadly this type of service is rare. Sheraton DFW your team out did themselves during my stay and deserve recognition for providing the exceptional service that you pride yourself on and advertise. Well done and Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. As a business owner, I understand that you are only as good as the team you have providing the service and yours was outstanding! March 24, 2015
  • 2016-06-24 T11:36:05.803-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_743, prod, sort_default
<<prev2