达拉斯沃斯堡机场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 欧文
  • 西约翰·卡彭特高速公路 4440 号
  • 邮政编码 75063
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requiremnt Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Your desk reception agents were very kind and attentive. I am looking forward to the completion of your hotel lobby. November 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good fitness center Well equipe ed fitness center with cardio machines and sufficient space to exercise. November 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convient to the airport i chk in on halloween the room i was givenwas next to the elevator it shook bad they relocated me to another room down the hall the bedside lamp wasnt working the electrical outlets on the wall werent working either i placed my bkfst order outside my doori mistaking ly put 326 instead of 826 i wanted my order foor 845-900 it never came i called they said i put the wrong rm number on it i asked when they picked up my order they did not November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Wonderful staff at this hotel, very pleasant and extremely helpful and accommodating. Best experience in the club lounge that we have ever had previously October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms & staff! Room was large, well maintained and clean. Staff for shuttle driver, front desk, and housekeeping were very professional. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience I have ever had at a Starwood Property Andre was working the front desk and was professional, competent and inviting. Each of the employees that I ran into throughout the course of our stay from the club lounge attendant to the valet were smiling and projecting positivity. It is obvious that the staff here takes pride in what they do and have the gift of hospitality! I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the Dallas area for the service alone, but the hotel is also spectacular and the rooms were very clean. October 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by They need more help need more help keys did not work 1/2 of the time September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was wonderful !! Front desk folks were very nice and helpful Loved the hotel staff. great food September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Stay Recently stayed at this hotel for Red Bull Air Race weekend in Dallas/Fort Worth the first weekend of September. First greeted and checked in by Anthony Gammon. Outstanding! Guest Experience and Customer Service superstar right here. Secondly, a delightful Orelia (in housekeeping) attended to our needs during our stay. What a delightful lady with passion for her work and service. An excellent overall stay. Would definitely return when in Dallas/Fort Worth area. Location of hotel is perfectly placed in the middle of both, with Irving shopping and restaurants just around the corner. Well done & Thank You! William Shank Area Manager - PSAV® Northern Virginia September 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No wake up call We were catching a flight that was to board at 5:30 am. We arrived at the Sheraton around 8:00 pm. The only request we made was for a wake up call at 4:00 am, which never came. We were nearly late for our flight and started our day off running and irritated. This is not acceptable. The hotel was not busy, just negligent. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Shape for an older property I would stay here again... Easy location to DFW, clean room, and good bar. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff made this Cat 3 better that most Cat 5's As SPG Platinum, I've stayed at many different properties, but have yet to run into a team that worked so hard to make all aspects of my stay so pleasant. Even more remarkable considering that the property was undergoing renovations. Starting from Rodrick the shuttle driver, Irina at check-in and Efraim at the restaurant they all have that go-the-extra-mile attitude that you expect at a Category 5 property, and obviously they all take their cues from their team leader, Tony G, the on-duty manager. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable updated room Very comfortable stay. Room was very clean. They even vacuumed the couch in my room daily. The bathroom floor was clean and so was the tub. Tony and Jesus were very helpful in making my stay a pleasant experience. I had some maintenance issues not being taken care of and Tony(one of the managers) was able to straighten it out. Would stay here again. However, not convenient to stay here without a car as there are no restaurants within walking distance. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Van Tuyl Group Event The staff was highly accomodating to our large group. They were interested in our group, the details of our event (even offsite events) and added so many personal touches to our stay. I felt very familiar and comfortable with the staff as they called me by my first time and remembered me throughout days of our stay. Thank you for making our stay customized, comfortable, and special! August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great! The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. This is a great place to stay! August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff Renovated rooms were nice. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton DFW Great place, location, accommodations and Staff are wonderful August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service & a great gym. This hotel has great service & a great gym. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short BUT SWEET! I needed a place for one night before my very early flight the next morning. I got a great work out in the gym, had a great light supper in the bar area and slept soundly on the king sized bed. The Staff in the bar area was great and the front desk was very helpful. The airport van runs 7x24! I highly recommend this hotel for any travel in the DFW area July 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again3044 This was the worst hotel experience I have ever had. Late arrival which I informed you of at the time of booking. Oversold the hotel - gave me a "sofa suite" for 3. No bed in the room - ridiculous!! The front desk staff was so rude about it I could hardly stand myself. Would not give me her name and not manager on duty at least that is what I was told. Told I could get food from bar but bar says no - who is on first???? Not the staff I can assure you. I have never seen anything like it. After another customer left mad we were able to get the queen bed room we had booked at 1:30am....totally unacceptable. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton, DFW Served its purpose. Satisfied. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay Let me begin by saying that I have come to realize that reviews by folks that stay at SPG properties are and should be different from those that stay at other brands. More is expected from SPG hotels than from most other loyalty brands. So with that in mind, your stay here will probably be better than your stay at most other hotels in the area. The property is definitely convenient to the DFW. I didn't use the shuttle service, but they had two or three vans at the property every time I left or returned to the building. The wifi was very strong on Sheraton DFW link. It is probably the best I've ever encountered, no kidding. The gym had a wide variety of equipment. I stuck with the treadmills which were sturdy. My only complaint about them would be the TV didn't work and the touch screen was barely operable. I used the incline and speed buttons on the handrail once I realized that was the case. I did not dine on site, but there were a couple of seemingly high quality options next to the lobby. Had I needed to I would not have had any reservations with eating in the hotel restaurants. The room was fine. The bed was very comfortable. The TV was a flatscreen though the number of channels was limited (about twenty). The chairs sat well and the desk was good. The desk area could have used a couple more outlets as I only found one socket available for use at the desk. The closet was oddly placed in that it was near the door (normal), but had a door stopper to keep the room door from hitting the closet doors. Fair enough, but the closet doors didn't slide; they opened out. Thus one of the doors wouldn't open due to the room door stopper. So only half of the closet was useable. The bathroom was not bad. The vanity and mirror area were big and well lit. The shower was my only complaint (and probably a common complaint for me). Relatively low pressure and I've never had a shower take so long to find the hot water. I had to let it run maybe five minutes to get a comfortable temperature. I opted for the Green Choice program so I can't comment on the cleaning service. I like the 500 points per night it's available. As for SPG recognition it was acknowledged that I was Gold and I selected the free internet as my ammenity. But I'm sure the room was one that anyone could be assigned to. It was on the seventh floor (out of twelve) and there was no indication that was even an SPG Preferred room. Usually I can get in a room with an extra bottle of water or a refrigerator or something. I'm marking this as a Yes for would I recommend this hotel because it was not a bad stay. But I would likely look at other options before rebooking here. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very good location Very close to DFW airport, so easy shuttle ride which operates 24/7. Halfway between Dallas and Ft. Worth you have easy access to either city. Hotel rooms/bathrooms are a little dated but overall service is good, nice breakfast buffet, pleasant staff. July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by close to airport hotel, room and food area need much improvement. rust on handle bars, roach problem. no Jacuzzi to relax.. Needs update.. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room & Beds were comfortable Everything seem to be fine however to my surprise there was a fairly large roach in the rest room. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel From the initial van driver, Michael/Mike, to the banquet staff member, Maria, I truly enjoyed my stay and highly recommend this Sheraton when staying in the Dallas area. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The customer service is second to none! All of the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Ms. Harriet in the club lounge is the BEST! She took personal care of us throughout the weekend and made us feel truely pampered! July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with housekeeping and maintenance I left specific problems with the front desk when I checked out. Please review those comments. Additionally, would like to have a hot tub in which to relax a back problem. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This one is gret Even though hotel was going through renovations, place was very quiet. Staff was very friendly and place is more modern compared to my last visit 4 years ago. Food got a lot better and more restaurants. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My review Hotel meets my needs. My only complaint is very poor channell layout on the TV schedule. June 13, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:10:29.409-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_743, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>