Sheraton Framingham Hotel & Conference Center

  • 1657 Worcester Road
  • Framingham,
  • Massachusetts
  • 01701
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel should not be a Sheraton This is by far one of the worse Sheraton hotel properties. The reception was friendly (this is the only positive). The elevators took me 2 minutes (not kidding) to get to the 6th floor. At first the door didnt open (there was a hotel engineer in the elevator with me...he said the elevators are temperamental...) The bathtub faucet was leaking (could not get it to stop), and the a/c unit in the room made a very loud rattling noise all night long. This hotel has not been refreshed...it severely needs it as well. The lounge said they could not get any more fruit because the lounge was closing in 30 minutes... just all around, not acceptable. June 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious rooms Excellent service form staff September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not happy with Mgmt Traveling on business - I wanted the lowest rate to be submitted for expenses so did the prepaid room. A few days later, the company I was visiting told me they had a corporate rate which was $54 less expensive than my prepaid rate. I called and asked if anything could be done such as perhaps getting the difference as a voucher towards the restaurant or room upgrade and was told no. I called and left a message requesting the same with the hotel general manager but my phone call was never returned. Even if the answer would be no, a return call would have been appreciated June 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff is completely disinterested in guest satisfaction. This hotel is mediocre itself but the staff is beyond disinterested. No recognition for platinum at check in or offer of platinum check-in options. Took 2 tries to get my key to work. Food service was slow. After check out called for copy of folio and it took 2 days to receive. The front desk here says they cannot email one (unlike every other SPG property I've ever stayed at) so you have to wait for some bookkeeper to email. Sent him email requesting why their system is different then other SPG properties and no response or apology from multiple inquiries nor would he write back with the General Managers email. Disgraceful treatment for any guest let alone a platinum March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lindsay Baxter Stay Wow. I stay in hotels 100 to 120 nights/yr. This could quite possibly have been my most enjoyable stay. Every single Sheraton employee was enthusiastic and helpful. Rachel at the front desk went out of her way several occasions for me. Great leadership clearly. Hats off to the GM ! August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dog Days of Summer Since the SHERATON is just a few miles from "the kids" it was the obvious choice for our weekend stay. The room was great and we especially liked the separate bedroom feature (door on the bedroom portion to close it off ). The tv was not working when we arrived but someone was sent up quickly after a call to the desk. Now my dogs were home but several times (even in the early morning hours) I thought they followed us as there was barking coming from the room adjacent,,,,,,,,did not know it was a doggie hotel, too. Not thrilled with the dog thing. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Never received made service for the night I stayed over. Was told that I had a do not disturb sign on the room. Yes but it was removed when I left the room. There staff should come back and check. Ever heard of a check list? Then the day I am checking out - they come a knocking when I have a do not disturb sign on the room. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need improvements You should have refrigerators in all the rooms and the menu in the restaurant needs to be updated. It would be nice to see more appetizers. August 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run Down Hotel It's time to close this place and renovate. Everything in this hotel is tired and run down, including the staff. I've stayed her many times, and my last stay will be my last. June 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Catch up to the internet age... The hotel overall was nice. The staff was courteous but not overly helpful. What I couldn't believe is that I was charged for everything!! I had to pay $12 just to park?! Then $9.95 for internet service- which is free at almost 95% of hotels I stay at. And then good morning, if you want breakfast it is another fee. Nothing complimentary at this place so not on my recommend list. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the renovation We have stayed at the Sheraton Framingham before, for a business conference. Needed a place for another conference held in Cambridge. Despite the drive, we chose the Sheraton Framingham. We were very impressed with the renovations. Room was great, the Club Floor amenities are wonderful, service excellent. Will definitely stay again when in the Boston area. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive Staff, Nice Fitness Center I stayed at this property twice for business. When researching the area, I found that this was an older property that had been recently remodeled and others had reviewed that it was beautifully updated. Unfortunately the pictures of the fitness center did not adequately show that it was nicely equipped with multiple Nautilus Nitro machines, free weights and lots of cardio (treadmills, ellipticals, bikes) oddly arranged in three rooms. I found the staff to be helpful, responsive and pleasant. There had been a problem with my reservation at check-in and it was efficiently resolved by the front desk supervisor. One evening upon returning to my room, I noticed that housekeeping had not replaced the washcloths. I phoned the front desk and 5 minutes later I had a stack of washcloths. Then 2 minutes later I received a phone call confirming the washcloths had been delivered. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will return when in the area. August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by president just not up to par it needs a up grade August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The location, staff, and rooms are very nice. The SPG channel on the TV boasts a $2billion investment in their hotels. They need to update the elevators and plumbing in this building. Come to the 21st Century! No more wired internet in the rooms - haven't you heard of WIRELESS????? January 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Good Hotel for Business Travelers As a business traveler who travels every week, I have to say that this hotel is lacking in many areas for the business traveler. First off, there is limited menu in the restaurant and I don't think the menu has changed in 3 years. The options for food within walking distance is very limited. Most importantly for me is that the wireless internet service was impossible to use. It seemed to exist when you were trying to connect, but connections lasted 5-10 minutes and disappeared. The engineering team that was available would call the 800 help line and had no idea how to resolve issues independently. The hotel staff had no response when the issue was raised, during the problem and at checkout. Definitely not work the price of the stay. January 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by THE WORST HOTEL MY FAMILY HAS EVER BEEN TOO THIS HOTEL THE ROOMS ARE SMALL! AND WE HAD TO SWITCH ROOMS BECAUSE OF ALL THE MOLD ON THE BATHROOM WALLS, AND THIS ROOM WAS JUST REMODELED WHAT A JOKE. THEN THE JOY UP GETTING EVERYTHING PACKED UP AND MOVED TO ANOTHER ROOM. WASTE OF 4 HOURS, THANKS THAT WAS ALOT OF FUN. OH AND THE FIRE DRILL ARE YOU KIDDING ME WE ALL HAD TO LEAVE OUR ROOMS FOR THE FIREMEN. WITH A CONVENTION GOING ON FOR MORE THAN 2,000 PEOPLE JUST FOR THAT ALONE. I DONT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANY ONE AND THE SERVICE WAS LIKE YEAH WHAT DO YOU WANT, REALLY FOR A 2 NIGHT STAY AND PAID OVER 300.00 FOR THAT ALONE ...OMG NEVER AGAIN. NO HAPPY PEOPLE AT THE FRONT DESK - JUST CHECK IN WITH THAT WHATEVER ATTITUDE, LIKE I WAS TAKING AWAY THERE LUNCH TIME? WHO KNOW'S AND REALLY WHO CARES. NEVER EVER WILL I SAY GO TO THIS HOTEL! June 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please Update the hotel First, the staff here is outstanding. I stay here several times per month, everytime I have an issue they always work to make it right (Melissa is amazingly friendly and supportive regardless of the situation). I just feel very bad for the staff because most of the issues are usually out of their control. 3 major issues I have are: 1) The elevators are insanely slow and old. It's embarrassing!! We bring clients and guests here and it's really embarrassing. They cause me to be late for meetings almost everytime I stay. 2) Your business center has outdated computers that don't have the ability to read Microsoft programs newer than 2003. Therefore last time I stayed and tried to print out some newer versions of Excel and Word docs, I wasn't able to... Very inconvenient. 3) your gym is awesome June 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing As a long-time guest of Starwood, I expected more. Bedroom was cramped and over air-conditioned. Club lounge food was awful, as was the food ordered at the pool. This hotel not up to Starwood standards at all. Needs significant improvement. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Major Need to Renovate I had to pay just under $200 a night for this hotel and it isn't worth it. The elevators were beyond horrible there are 2 sets of 2 elevators and it was a miracle if 1 of the 4 elevators was working. They actually had pre-printed signs stating they were out of service. At one point people were stuck in the elevator. The only thing that made the stay enjoyable was the staff. They were friendly. Until such time the hotel fixes the items that are worn down, I do not believe they should be charging so much for a room. This wasn't just my feeling but other guests kept saying the same thing. The hotel is in major need of repair. Which I understand is suppose happen soon. July 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathing suit hooks OK, you are a hotel with two pools. People who swim get their suits wet. Wet suits drip on hotel room floors. Put hooks in your showers! Wet drippy floors are slippery and obnoxious. Put hooks in your showers! And the whole $10/ night wifi charge?? Are you kidding me? Cheap motels have free wifi. Tiny cafés have free wifi. The world runs on wifi these days. Catch up. Add $10 to the room bill and no one would notice. Nit pick us with a WIFI charge and you look small, and mean, and cheap. Figure it out. Holy Cow. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location but low on service The hotel has an excellent location if you are coming for business in the area. A full Gym although old is a blessing, it comes with an indoor pool, sauna and steam room. The rooms face the highway and are not exactly sound proof, but have comfortable furnishings. The restaurant food is adequate. The hotel is not owned and managed by Sheraton, and have some bizarre service failures. For example, one week the hotel ran out of laundry bags; once I wanted to extend my stay was told that the hotel was sold out, I went and booked my room online. The only reason why I stay here is the gym and location close to work. December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Positive Experience The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed and bedding was so comfortable, one of the best nights sleep I have ever had at a hotel. The hotel advertised a Steam room, which was not functioning, the rest was wonderful. The employee in charge of the sauna and pool was very considerate, and very polite. We did request a roll away bed upon check and had to call to ask a second time, that would be my only complaint, but the roll away bed was the most comfortable my co-guest had ever slept on. The hotel was very clean, and smelled nice. We will stay again at a Sheraton Hotel if we need to, and one is available January 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and tired Facility needs updating, lacks regular maintenance and cleaning in the rooms, food served cold. Some staff cheery, yet most were just waiting for time to pass and did not have the concept of "hospitality" June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality is outstanding The hotel staff gave us great service. They were prompt, polite, and accommodating, despite the fact that they were very busy the weekend we were there. They were extremely helpful. November 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by VIP Treatment Your manager, Brian Smith, went out of his way to make my (4th of July) business trip special. My parking was complimentary and within 5 minutes of landing in my room I was treated to unexpected refreshments. Both touches were perfect for the moment and meant a lot to me. Your staff was professional and the upgrade to a larger room really showed that you value my business as well as that of my perrs with Nordstrom. We are known for service and I will be sharing my experience over and ober with others. Thank you to Brian for being very strategic in execution - I had a very nice 2 days because of his thoughtfulness. -John Zappa July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't GO! Stayed June 10 - 13 was a terrible experience. 3. Only one OLD elevator 2. Musty Smelling Hotel, seriously is calling for a makeup but most of all 1. Hotel Room Keys DON"T WORK – Room 517 Every night same story, go up, try, go down get another key, go up, try and then maintenance guy had to open door. Stood in hallway for 20 minutes before a bell hop came by and saved me! Ridicules! I had to change room keys 5 times up and down that one OLD elevator, told maintenance was going to fix the room key lock, asked 4 times if they did or were going to. Maintenance guy even told me don’t leave the room for the night. UNBELEIVABLE! If you do have to stay don’t stay in room 517. <One unhappy traveler> June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by July 2014 stay Your hotel exceeded my expectations for accommodation, food and staff responsiveness. From the moment I stepped our of my vehicle the true ambassadors of your hotel were the valets. This groups of your men were professional, welcoming and personable. My daily interactions with them underpinned a welcoming, helpful and worry free stay. The restaurant staff were never too busy to pay that extra bit of attention that made us feel special. The front desk staff were some of the most helpful and welcoming that I have encountered in my many travels. The hotel is obviously older however the rooms were very comfortable and provided a relaxing environment. The pinnacle was the sleeping, a comfortable and quiet environment we the standard allowing wonderful rest. Thank you for an enjoyable and stress free stay. When in the Boston area, you will be my hotel of choice. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Weekend Away Issues with room key, broken elevator, indoor pool closed due to chemical imbalance. Lobby is chaotic like Grand Central, room service trays left outside of hotel room doors. We will not be back and do not recommend this hotel to others. Contacted GM, Front Desk Spvsr and Manager on Duty - ZERO response. June 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Corporate Traveler Review I am a corporate traveler and have stayed at this property each week Monday-Thursday since October 2013. I stay here for two main reasons: 1) club lounge with great continental breakfast and good evening appetizers; 2) very nice (for hotel standards) fitness center and pool. The corporate rate is very well priced compared to other hotels in the area and I feel I get great value. It's not the most glamorous hotel, but they do have a good bar/lounge area and is perfect for my needs. My only complaint is with the valet parking they implemented in April of 2014. This hotel is about 30 minutes from downtown Boston and is located in a corporate park environment with plenty of parking available, so charging customers for valet parking is a little ridiculous. You do have the option to self-park, but they still charge you per night and force you to drive up to the valet stand and get a ticket. If parking isn't included in your rate, I recommend parking in one of the nearby corporate lots and walking (only a couple hundred yards) to the hotel. June 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton in name only I stay at this location only because it's close to work. There are always issues - long check-in/check-out lines, billing errors, no King-sized bed, no upgrade for platinum status, burned out light-bulbs (that don't get repaired even weeks later when I get put in the same room), bad plumbling (see light bulbs), room keys don't work, etc., etc.. In addition, the fitness eqpt is dated, the wireless signal is weak (especially on the top floors), the elevators are slow and often out of order, etc. Needs a complete overall to be brought to Sheraton standards. January 23, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>