Sheraton Framingham Hotel & Conference Center

  • 1657 Worcester Road
  • Framingham,
  • Massachusetts
  • 01701
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for meetings Although this hotel is meant to accommodate large groups of people for business functions I felt as though "food" was not readily available. Some people enjoy coffee at all hours of the day but I felt I had to purchase everything...there was nothing complimentary such a coffee urns etc. I realize this could be a cost to the hotel but that cost should already be built in to the price. Most hotels offer free coffee and tea and I'm not talking the machines in the rooms. I went outside the hotel for my meals because I was not on a corporate budget and not expensing my meals. The valet was great since I needed to get my car 2-3 times a day - the staff were great and eager to help. Room service was great as well but maybe there should be more vending services for hungry travelers since getting from the room to the lobby in this place could work up an appetite. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not to SPG standards Stayed in this hotel twice in the last 4 weeks as it is the only SPG option west of Boston. The hotel claims to have been recently remodeled but it is closer to a Red Roof than one of the newer Sheraton's. Staff was overwhelmed and although acknowledged SPG paltinum stauts, found it easier to put me in a room off the lobby that was part of convention meeting rooms, rather than override the computer for SPG level. Doors dont close properly, fould odor in the hotel. Starwood needs to close theis for a year and do a complete rebuild rather than room b room remodels. November 16, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy Anniversary for us We went to the Sheraton tonight. We booked the room to have a little get away for our anniversary. We spent the extra for the Club Lounge floor. We were not told the hours of the Club Lounge. We went about 4:40 after checking in. They weren't "ready". We went swimming, then out to grab a pizza for our hungry kids. We stopped back in the Club Lounge about 8:15, closed. Turns out the hours were 5-8. Went to lobby to find out info. They only offered a free appetizer at the "grill". Turns out the old Molly Malones is gone, fancy grill is there now the appetizers were NOT child friendly. The lobby was FULL, back to back ppl from a crazy soccer convention and a honey farms one (guess that explains us having to park a mile away around back). We then had to wait 15 minutes for elevator in a crowd, with two kids at 9:15. We'd had it. Night manager said he would refund our card, we'll see if that happens. We left, anniversary ruined. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay at hotel I was a little disappointed in my stay this time at your hotel. We had a problem with the air conditioning making noises. Thankfully it was fixed after the first night because we got no sleep. The next two nights were fine but the final morning there were children making a lot of noise, by slamming doors and yelling in the hall at 7 am. When I checked out I spoke with the desk personnel and he was like ok. No sorry or anything like that. I am hoping next time I have to travel there your staff is a little more concerned about the customers stay. I realize I am only a SPG gold member but I do travel a bit for work and play and hope that you hold your hotel in high standards as I do. June 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel should not be a Sheraton This is by far one of the worse Sheraton hotel properties. The reception was friendly (this is the only positive). The elevators took me 2 minutes (not kidding) to get to the 6th floor. At first the door didnt open (there was a hotel engineer in the elevator with me...he said the elevators are temperamental...) The bathtub faucet was leaking (could not get it to stop), and the a/c unit in the room made a very loud rattling noise all night long. This hotel has not been refreshed...it severely needs it as well. The lounge said they could not get any more fruit because the lounge was closing in 30 minutes... just all around, not acceptable. June 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience Ever This was the worst experience I have ever had a Sheraton Hotel. I walked into a humid hot room (where I had to turn the a/c down to 55 to get it to turn on) to find a urine spot on my bathroom seat and hair in the corners of the bathroom. I spent 4 nights there where all 4 nights I had issues with the business center. The first night the copy machine was low on toner. I came back the second night and it was still low on toner even though I had notified the staff the night before. The third night the printer was broken and the final night I had to search for a staff person to bring more paper (took over 30 minutes). This was a huge inconvenience since I was running a training for 40 leaders in the Ashland room. I was constantly get kicked off the internet every night in my room. And to top it all off, I was hosting clients for drinks in the bar when a rush of water fell on one their heads (a leak from the bath tub above). How embarrassing! The staff was friendly and the food was good but the facilities are outdated. When I return to Boston next week, I will no longer be staying there. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not happy with Mgmt Traveling on business - I wanted the lowest rate to be submitted for expenses so did the prepaid room. A few days later, the company I was visiting told me they had a corporate rate which was $54 less expensive than my prepaid rate. I called and asked if anything could be done such as perhaps getting the difference as a voucher towards the restaurant or room upgrade and was told no. I called and left a message requesting the same with the hotel general manager but my phone call was never returned. Even if the answer would be no, a return call would have been appreciated June 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff is completely disinterested in guest satisfaction. This hotel is mediocre itself but the staff is beyond disinterested. No recognition for platinum at check in or offer of platinum check-in options. Took 2 tries to get my key to work. Food service was slow. After check out called for copy of folio and it took 2 days to receive. The front desk here says they cannot email one (unlike every other SPG property I've ever stayed at) so you have to wait for some bookkeeper to email. Sent him email requesting why their system is different then other SPG properties and no response or apology from multiple inquiries nor would he write back with the General Managers email. Disgraceful treatment for any guest let alone a platinum March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too short a stay to really appreciate Arrived late and left early the following morning. Did walk the meeting space and found it unique. Club lounge breakfast chow was better than most, but the espresso machine was on the fritz (go figure, eh? Not sure why this sort of appliance is installed so often and then consistently neglected). I intend to return with more time to enjoy the property and Boston. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Corporate Traveler Review I am a corporate traveler and have stayed at this property each week Monday-Thursday since October 2013. I stay here for two main reasons: 1) club lounge with great continental breakfast and good evening appetizers; 2) very nice (for hotel standards) fitness center and pool. The corporate rate is very well priced compared to other hotels in the area and I feel I get great value. It's not the most glamorous hotel, but they do have a good bar/lounge area and is perfect for my needs. My only complaint is with the valet parking they implemented in April of 2014. This hotel is about 30 minutes from downtown Boston and is located in a corporate park environment with plenty of parking available, so charging customers for valet parking is a little ridiculous. You do have the option to self-park, but they still charge you per night and force you to drive up to the valet stand and get a ticket. If parking isn't included in your rate, I recommend parking in one of the nearby corporate lots and walking (only a couple hundred yards) to the hotel. June 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run Down Hotel It's time to close this place and renovate. Everything in this hotel is tired and run down, including the staff. I've stayed her many times, and my last stay will be my last. June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel met great Starwood expectations Like many other Starwood properties where I hve stayed, this hotel met or exceeded those standards with easy parking, quick check-in, comfortable room and great overall experience. If in this area, I would definitely recommend this Sheraton. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice for a short stay The hotel was inviting and well kept. Would stay there again if needed June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel right next to Natick mall! Very comfortable hotel with proximity to Natick mall. Staff are always friendly and accommodating. Beds so comfortable, as always for sheraton hotels. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The location, staff, and rooms are very nice. The SPG channel on the TV boasts a $2billion investment in their hotels. They need to update the elevators and plumbing in this building. Come to the 21st Century! No more wired internet in the rooms - haven't you heard of WIRELESS????? January 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Good Hotel for Business Travelers As a business traveler who travels every week, I have to say that this hotel is lacking in many areas for the business traveler. First off, there is limited menu in the restaurant and I don't think the menu has changed in 3 years. The options for food within walking distance is very limited. Most importantly for me is that the wireless internet service was impossible to use. It seemed to exist when you were trying to connect, but connections lasted 5-10 minutes and disappeared. The engineering team that was available would call the 800 help line and had no idea how to resolve issues independently. The hotel staff had no response when the issue was raised, during the problem and at checkout. Definitely not work the price of the stay. January 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent personnel The first impression is always the most important. My greeting at the front desk (without a reservation) was most friendly and helpful. Very good room and a good rate. I would highly recommend this hotel if you need to stay in that area. June 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Infrastructure Issues Every tiem I stay at this hotel I swear it will be the last. the people that work there are fine but there's little they can do with the fact that the hotel needs updating, particularly the elevators. They are incredibly slow. They will tell you that there are other elevators in the building but they're at the back (i think) and inconvenient unto themselves. Furthermore the hotel always seems to be at capacity with large groups so you have to factor in intra-hotel travel time, which is ridiculous, in considering when you need to leave to get to work. They've also now added a $12 parking fee, $17 for valet. Mind you this is a suburban hotel with a gigantic parking lot attached to it (that also reserves 10 handicap spots, none of which are filled). The parking fee has got to be the last straw. None of this is the staff's fault. I think someone in corporate is making cost-cutting and revenue-generating decisions at the sake of the customer experience. I really need to find a better hotel for when i come to work in Hopkinton. I love traveling, and the spg program, but i dread coming here. i think the hotel experience has finally trumped the loyalty program June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by THE WORST HOTEL MY FAMILY HAS EVER BEEN TOO THIS HOTEL THE ROOMS ARE SMALL! AND WE HAD TO SWITCH ROOMS BECAUSE OF ALL THE MOLD ON THE BATHROOM WALLS, AND THIS ROOM WAS JUST REMODELED WHAT A JOKE. THEN THE JOY UP GETTING EVERYTHING PACKED UP AND MOVED TO ANOTHER ROOM. WASTE OF 4 HOURS, THANKS THAT WAS ALOT OF FUN. OH AND THE FIRE DRILL ARE YOU KIDDING ME WE ALL HAD TO LEAVE OUR ROOMS FOR THE FIREMEN. WITH A CONVENTION GOING ON FOR MORE THAN 2,000 PEOPLE JUST FOR THAT ALONE. I DONT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANY ONE AND THE SERVICE WAS LIKE YEAH WHAT DO YOU WANT, REALLY FOR A 2 NIGHT STAY AND PAID OVER 300.00 FOR THAT ALONE ...OMG NEVER AGAIN. NO HAPPY PEOPLE AT THE FRONT DESK - JUST CHECK IN WITH THAT WHATEVER ATTITUDE, LIKE I WAS TAKING AWAY THERE LUNCH TIME? WHO KNOW'S AND REALLY WHO CARES. NEVER EVER WILL I SAY GO TO THIS HOTEL! June 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please Update the hotel First, the staff here is outstanding. I stay here several times per month, everytime I have an issue they always work to make it right (Melissa is amazingly friendly and supportive regardless of the situation). I just feel very bad for the staff because most of the issues are usually out of their control. 3 major issues I have are: 1) The elevators are insanely slow and old. It's embarrassing!! We bring clients and guests here and it's really embarrassing. They cause me to be late for meetings almost everytime I stay. 2) Your business center has outdated computers that don't have the ability to read Microsoft programs newer than 2003. Therefore last time I stayed and tried to print out some newer versions of Excel and Word docs, I wasn't able to... Very inconvenient. 3) your gym is awesome June 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maintenance is Lacking The mold on the shower tiles combined with the clump of hair left on the shower curtain by some previous guest was enough to give me agita. The cleaning staff needs to be more attentive. May 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Convenient location with disorganized billing. I have been staying in this hotel for years, but with the new look has come disorganized billing practices. Two holds were placed on my credit card for the four rooms my organization used for the amount of the stay. I have never had this happen to me at any hotel in my life anywhere. And one person at front desk said she would call my bank to cancel one of the holds, three days later nothing has happened. And when I called again from home, another person told me to contact credit card company--although the policy is that holds cannot be disputed. Five days now have passed and no change in my card account. Nice hotel but they need to study billing practices. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay outside of the city Had an enjoyable stay over Memorial Day Weekend. Hotel was booked - holiday weekend, soccer tournament, wedding - but the staff was very accommodating, the hallways were clean and overall it was a nice experience. The only downside was the slow elevators and the fact that you have to pay for parking ($12/day self or $17/day valet). May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Major Need to Renovate I had to pay just under $200 a night for this hotel and it isn't worth it. The elevators were beyond horrible there are 2 sets of 2 elevators and it was a miracle if 1 of the 4 elevators was working. They actually had pre-printed signs stating they were out of service. At one point people were stuck in the elevator. The only thing that made the stay enjoyable was the staff. They were friendly. Until such time the hotel fixes the items that are worn down, I do not believe they should be charging so much for a room. This wasn't just my feeling but other guests kept saying the same thing. The hotel is in major need of repair. Which I understand is suppose happen soon. July 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK The Mr. Coffee machine in my room was broken and the paper cups were not fresh, obviously handled but not used. There was hair on the bed and bathroom floor that was not mine. Furniture ripped and dusty. Glass table top on desk very dirty. Also, when I called for a wake up call, I pressed Guest Services and the person who answered was annoyed and asked me to call the Operator. April 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location but low on service The hotel has an excellent location if you are coming for business in the area. A full Gym although old is a blessing, it comes with an indoor pool, sauna and steam room. The rooms face the highway and are not exactly sound proof, but have comfortable furnishings. The restaurant food is adequate. The hotel is not owned and managed by Sheraton, and have some bizarre service failures. For example, one week the hotel ran out of laundry bags; once I wanted to extend my stay was told that the hotel was sold out, I went and booked my room online. The only reason why I stay here is the gym and location close to work. December 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Bedding and pillows soo comfortable. Everything was very clean. Staff was cheerful as well as helpful. Could have used some sort of TV guide. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Positive Experience The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed and bedding was so comfortable, one of the best nights sleep I have ever had at a hotel. The hotel advertised a Steam room, which was not functioning, the rest was wonderful. The employee in charge of the sauna and pool was very considerate, and very polite. We did request a roll away bed upon check and had to call to ask a second time, that would be my only complaint, but the roll away bed was the most comfortable my co-guest had ever slept on. The hotel was very clean, and smelled nice. We will stay again at a Sheraton Hotel if we need to, and one is available January 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, my room not great This room (241) is a great size but has it's challenges. The desk / work area is not ergonomicly friendly and is too high to work from. The desk lamp didnt' work which was an added negative. The room is positioned by the stairwell which results in the equivalent of a knock on the door sound every time somebody used the stairway. Not condusive to good sleeping May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small town hotel with big city ego I've stayed many times at this hotel over the past few years. Its located just off the main highway and not near much which is why I was annoyed to have to start paying $12 to park in an open air lot - this is not downtown Boston. The $25-$35 a la carte steak - this is also not the Capital Grille. The third poke in the eye was the bar manager who shut off the volume on the TV's during a game 7 playoff game - everyone at the bar was watching the game! Someone should tap this hotel on the shoulder and let a bit of air out of its head. May 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>