Sheraton Framingham Hotel & Conference Center

  • 1657 Worcester Road
  • Framingham,
  • Massachusetts
  • 01701
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Housekeeping Services Housekeeping in Room no - 376 on 30th Aug 2014 - Two housekeeping ladies came in . As they entered the room, one was wearing rubber gloves which are used for cleaning toilets and bathtubs. She did not care to remove them while making the bed which is very unhygienic.The sheets were not changed even after 2 days. The ladies did not clean the sink, the toilet and the bathtub . Also they did not care to vacuum the room. Did not care to dust the furniture in the room. I am very disappointed with the housekeeping in this hotel. Making a bed with dirty rubber gloves on is very unhygienic. Once they are done cleaning somebody's bathroom, they should remove their rubber gloves before entering another room . August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff is completely disinterested in guest satisfaction. This hotel is mediocre itself but the staff is beyond disinterested. No recognition for platinum at check in or offer of platinum check-in options. Took 2 tries to get my key to work. Food service was slow. After check out called for copy of folio and it took 2 days to receive. The front desk here says they cannot email one (unlike every other SPG property I've ever stayed at) so you have to wait for some bookkeeper to email. Sent him email requesting why their system is different then other SPG properties and no response or apology from multiple inquiries nor would he write back with the General Managers email. Disgraceful treatment for any guest let alone a platinum March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always an amazing stay! I travel frequently, and this hotel consistently exceeds my expectations. Lauren Hendy, the front office manager, makes this hotel experience a perfect one. Keep up the great work! November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Excellent Stay Staff was fantastic professional and friendly. November 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run Down Hotel It's time to close this place and renovate. Everything in this hotel is tired and run down, including the staff. I've stayed her many times, and my last stay will be my last. June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check In As a Preferred Guest I will love to be recognize. I when to do business and you property is one of the Hotel's I chose because is nice and the staff has a lot to offer as Customer Service. November 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short on dining facilities I would have appreciated at least a coffee shop at the hotel. The local donut shops don't offer a satisfactory breakfast option, and it took quite a while to find something suitable. But otherwise the hotel was excellent, with ample parking, access to the main roads, great staff, excellent bar, excellent fitness center, and a comfortable and up-to-date room. The price was also excellent. Pool looked great but didn't use it (staff person was on hand for those who wanted to swim or use the sauna). November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The location, staff, and rooms are very nice. The SPG channel on the TV boasts a $2billion investment in their hotels. They need to update the elevators and plumbing in this building. Come to the 21st Century! No more wired internet in the rooms - haven't you heard of WIRELESS????? January 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff! I love the staff here! They are always friendly, smiling, and willing to go the extra mile when trying to accommodate your needs!! Just awesome! November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff!!! I come here every week for work and the staff members are always so helpful and fun to be around. November 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recommend w/ reservations A few issues this time so not as pleasant overall as my previous stays: 1) Charging $12 for parking is ridiculous. Re-think this one or likely lose some business (mine included) 2) Housekeeping can use improvement- garbage and bedding left in the hallway for hours. If not for a late-night phone call to the front desk, I'm sure it would have been there until morning 3) Only one (!) elevator operating and none (that I could find) to the lower level rooms. August 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Good Hotel for Business Travelers As a business traveler who travels every week, I have to say that this hotel is lacking in many areas for the business traveler. First off, there is limited menu in the restaurant and I don't think the menu has changed in 3 years. The options for food within walking distance is very limited. Most importantly for me is that the wireless internet service was impossible to use. It seemed to exist when you were trying to connect, but connections lasted 5-10 minutes and disappeared. The engineering team that was available would call the 800 help line and had no idea how to resolve issues independently. The hotel staff had no response when the issue was raised, during the problem and at checkout. Definitely not work the price of the stay. January 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charging parking fees is outrageous This hotel is fine, it was clean and staff was hospitable. However, the room was humid and sticky even though I had the AC on. But why we would never go to this Sheraton again is because they charged parking fees for their guests! Hotels should not nickel and dime their guests by charging parking fees! The parking fees were expensive. We did not use the valet parking service but yet we still had to pay a high parking fee. This is outrageous! August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great end to a busy day Enjoyed getting back to the hotel after a long day of appointments. The lap pool was just what perfect for relieving the days stress and unwinding. The kitchen staff was great, ordered a non menu item, rice and veggies, while sitting at the bar, was fantastic. Staff overall were extremely helpful with local directions and any needs. I have stayed here in the past, and will again when in the area. November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where is the maintenance? Middle elevators: one inoperable; dirty floor x 3 days; loose handrail; floor numbers not lit. Hall: silverware (knife and fork) on floor outside another guest room x 3 days. Room: A/C erratic and unpredictable. Side entrance: outside door never locked despite "Locked at all times--guest key card required for re-entrance" sign. Also, $12 per night for self-park??? And $10 per day for Wifi when Wifi is free virtually everywhere. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by THE WORST HOTEL MY FAMILY HAS EVER BEEN TOO THIS HOTEL THE ROOMS ARE SMALL! AND WE HAD TO SWITCH ROOMS BECAUSE OF ALL THE MOLD ON THE BATHROOM WALLS, AND THIS ROOM WAS JUST REMODELED WHAT A JOKE. THEN THE JOY UP GETTING EVERYTHING PACKED UP AND MOVED TO ANOTHER ROOM. WASTE OF 4 HOURS, THANKS THAT WAS ALOT OF FUN. OH AND THE FIRE DRILL ARE YOU KIDDING ME WE ALL HAD TO LEAVE OUR ROOMS FOR THE FIREMEN. WITH A CONVENTION GOING ON FOR MORE THAN 2,000 PEOPLE JUST FOR THAT ALONE. I DONT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANY ONE AND THE SERVICE WAS LIKE YEAH WHAT DO YOU WANT, REALLY FOR A 2 NIGHT STAY AND PAID OVER 300.00 FOR THAT ALONE ...OMG NEVER AGAIN. NO HAPPY PEOPLE AT THE FRONT DESK - JUST CHECK IN WITH THAT WHATEVER ATTITUDE, LIKE I WAS TAKING AWAY THERE LUNCH TIME? WHO KNOW'S AND REALLY WHO CARES. NEVER EVER WILL I SAY GO TO THIS HOTEL! June 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Past it's prime This used to be a nice Sheraton, but really needs to be cleaned up. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please Update the hotel First, the staff here is outstanding. I stay here several times per month, everytime I have an issue they always work to make it right (Melissa is amazingly friendly and supportive regardless of the situation). I just feel very bad for the staff because most of the issues are usually out of their control. 3 major issues I have are: 1) The elevators are insanely slow and old. It's embarrassing!! We bring clients and guests here and it's really embarrassing. They cause me to be late for meetings almost everytime I stay. 2) Your business center has outdated computers that don't have the ability to read Microsoft programs newer than 2003. Therefore last time I stayed and tried to print out some newer versions of Excel and Word docs, I wasn't able to... Very inconvenient. 3) your gym is awesome June 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular First off, I’m a platinum member who stays here weekly for work. The magnitude of the place meets my standards. The staff is always willing to go the extra mile to meet your expectations. The restaurant/bar has amazing food and with over the top excellent customer service. Ed, who always provides me service when I go to the bar, always remembers my name and my usual order. How often can you get this type of service and always with a great and positive attitude! This is what you call great and outstanding recognition customer service. October 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Major Need to Renovate I had to pay just under $200 a night for this hotel and it isn't worth it. The elevators were beyond horrible there are 2 sets of 2 elevators and it was a miracle if 1 of the 4 elevators was working. They actually had pre-printed signs stating they were out of service. At one point people were stuck in the elevator. The only thing that made the stay enjoyable was the staff. They were friendly. Until such time the hotel fixes the items that are worn down, I do not believe they should be charging so much for a room. This wasn't just my feeling but other guests kept saying the same thing. The hotel is in major need of repair. Which I understand is suppose happen soon. July 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location but low on service The hotel has an excellent location if you are coming for business in the area. A full Gym although old is a blessing, it comes with an indoor pool, sauna and steam room. The rooms face the highway and are not exactly sound proof, but have comfortable furnishings. The restaurant food is adequate. The hotel is not owned and managed by Sheraton, and have some bizarre service failures. For example, one week the hotel ran out of laundry bags; once I wanted to extend my stay was told that the hotel was sold out, I went and booked my room online. The only reason why I stay here is the gym and location close to work. December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Positive Experience The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed and bedding was so comfortable, one of the best nights sleep I have ever had at a hotel. The hotel advertised a Steam room, which was not functioning, the rest was wonderful. The employee in charge of the sauna and pool was very considerate, and very polite. We did request a roll away bed upon check and had to call to ask a second time, that would be my only complaint, but the roll away bed was the most comfortable my co-guest had ever slept on. The hotel was very clean, and smelled nice. We will stay again at a Sheraton Hotel if we need to, and one is available January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality is outstanding The hotel staff gave us great service. They were prompt, polite, and accommodating, despite the fact that they were very busy the weekend we were there. They were extremely helpful. November 10, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't GO! Stayed June 10 - 13 was a terrible experience. 3. Only one OLD elevator 2. Musty Smelling Hotel, seriously is calling for a makeup but most of all 1. Hotel Room Keys DON"T WORK – Room 517 Every night same story, go up, try, go down get another key, go up, try and then maintenance guy had to open door. Stood in hallway for 20 minutes before a bell hop came by and saved me! Ridicules! I had to change room keys 5 times up and down that one OLD elevator, told maintenance was going to fix the room key lock, asked 4 times if they did or were going to. Maintenance guy even told me don’t leave the room for the night. UNBELEIVABLE! If you do have to stay don’t stay in room 517. <One unhappy traveler> June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and a Ideally located The hotel is more than appropriate for meetings; family stay and the staff is really incredible. They are very personal and seek to accommodate all your wishes. Very friendly and responsive and have no complaints! Satisfied all we sought to achieve! October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dog Days of Summer Since the SHERATON is just a few miles from "the kids" it was the obvious choice for our weekend stay. The room was great and we especially liked the separate bedroom feature (door on the bedroom portion to close it off ). The tv was not working when we arrived but someone was sent up quickly after a call to the desk. Now my dogs were home but several times (even in the early morning hours) I thought they followed us as there was barking coming from the room adjacent,,,,,,,,did not know it was a doggie hotel, too. Not thrilled with the dog thing. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Weekend Away Issues with room key, broken elevator, indoor pool closed due to chemical imbalance. Lobby is chaotic like Grand Central, room service trays left outside of hotel room doors. We will not be back and do not recommend this hotel to others. Contacted GM, Front Desk Spvsr and Manager on Duty - ZERO response. June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We arrived early in the morning, very tired after having had very little sleep. Our room was not ready, however, the staff was very polite and understanding and made an extra effort to get us checked into a room with in 2 hrs. Room was very comfortable. Soft towels, pillows Oh, yes delicious food excellent service October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with service and faciltiies I've been staying at the Sheraton Framingham every week for over a month. I usually eat at the Postern every night. Great Smokehouse Burger.... The first time I walked into the bar, Ed greeted me with a smile and a handshake as I was sitting down. Before I could get situated in my seat, he had a beer being poured and a menu in front of me. The next thing I know, Rob was putting some pretzels down and asking me about my day. I've been in the bar with just the three of us, and I've been in the bar with 50-60 people (or more). I've seen them slammed, and I've seen them alone. These guys make the time away from my family more bearable. Having my friend Ed to talk to, and share parenting stories, the trials of working out of the house, etc., has provided me with positive peers who do their job well day after day. Thanks for having guys like Rob and Ed on staff. (and, yes, I no longer need a menu and don't have to tell them which beer I would like). As for the rest of the staff - Rachael, Lauren and Cassandra have always greeted me with happiness, and helped with whatever I've needed. Thanks to the whole team, you guys are great. Bill October 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton in name only I stay at this location only because it's close to work. There are always issues - long check-in/check-out lines, billing errors, no King-sized bed, no upgrade for platinum status, burned out light-bulbs (that don't get repaired even weeks later when I get put in the same room), bad plumbling (see light bulbs), room keys don't work, etc., etc.. In addition, the fitness eqpt is dated, the wireless signal is weak (especially on the top floors), the elevators are slow and often out of order, etc. Needs a complete overall to be brought to Sheraton standards. January 23, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>