Sheraton Framingham Hotel & Conference Center

  • 1657 Worcester Road
  • Framingham,
  • Massachusetts
  • 01701
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family travel We stay in this Hotel is only 15 to 20 min again from boston July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconsistent Service I stay at this hotel often despite the inconsistent service because the location is convenient for me. Service is inconsistent. I've spoken to the manager several times and get an apology but no improvement in service. Some stays are good and others are not. They seem to be going through some type of transition and struggling with it. July 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not to SPG standards Stayed in this hotel twice in the last 4 weeks as it is the only SPG option west of Boston. The hotel claims to have been recently remodeled but it is closer to a Red Roof than one of the newer Sheraton's. Staff was overwhelmed and although acknowledged SPG paltinum stauts, found it easier to put me in a room off the lobby that was part of convention meeting rooms, rather than override the computer for SPG level. Doors dont close properly, fould odor in the hotel. Starwood needs to close theis for a year and do a complete rebuild rather than room b room remodels. November 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Great Arrival Experience. The room was clean but a bit dated. The restaurant was OK, nothing special but not awful either. I've stayed before and will likely stay again. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel should not be a Sheraton This is by far one of the worse Sheraton hotel properties. The reception was friendly (this is the only positive). The elevators took me 2 minutes (not kidding) to get to the 6th floor. At first the door didnt open (there was a hotel engineer in the elevator with me...he said the elevators are temperamental...) The bathtub faucet was leaking (could not get it to stop), and the a/c unit in the room made a very loud rattling noise all night long. This hotel has not been refreshed...it severely needs it as well. The lounge said they could not get any more fruit because the lounge was closing in 30 minutes... just all around, not acceptable. June 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not happy with Mgmt Traveling on business - I wanted the lowest rate to be submitted for expenses so did the prepaid room. A few days later, the company I was visiting told me they had a corporate rate which was $54 less expensive than my prepaid rate. I called and asked if anything could be done such as perhaps getting the difference as a voucher towards the restaurant or room upgrade and was told no. I called and left a message requesting the same with the hotel general manager but my phone call was never returned. Even if the answer would be no, a return call would have been appreciated June 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff is completely disinterested in guest satisfaction. This hotel is mediocre itself but the staff is beyond disinterested. No recognition for platinum at check in or offer of platinum check-in options. Took 2 tries to get my key to work. Food service was slow. After check out called for copy of folio and it took 2 days to receive. The front desk here says they cannot email one (unlike every other SPG property I've ever stayed at) so you have to wait for some bookkeeper to email. Sent him email requesting why their system is different then other SPG properties and no response or apology from multiple inquiries nor would he write back with the General Managers email. Disgraceful treatment for any guest let alone a platinum March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was very nice Enjoyed our stay for the weekend July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice experience!!! The staff was very friendly, the valet staff was the BEST...very personable and went out of their way to make us feel welcome !!! They , to me...were the key people regarding our stay, even more so than the front desk!! The atmosphere was superb , other than very slow elevator service!! I, being in a wheelchair was very impressed with the ADA accommodations!! If I could change one thing ... I would suggest complimentary coffee for the guests!! I enjoyed the Stabucks, however, at $3 a cup...and no availability of coffee in the early morning or late evening, made it a bit rough for a caffeine "fix" June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for Conference Good buffet breakfast. Clean. 2 pools. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for a business stop Had business in the area and hotel worked out really well July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run Down Hotel It's time to close this place and renovate. Everything in this hotel is tired and run down, including the staff. I've stayed her many times, and my last stay will be my last. June 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a makeover Very dated rooms, no drawers, tiny bathroom, have instituted a parking fee which is weird since the hotel is in the middle of nowhere. On the plus side the staff is very friendly and helpful, especially the woman in the Club Room. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and tired Facility needs updating, lacks regular maintenance and cleaning in the rooms, food served cold. Some staff cheery, yet most were just waiting for time to pass and did not have the concept of "hospitality" June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for meetings Although this hotel is meant to accommodate large groups of people for business functions I felt as though "food" was not readily available. Some people enjoy coffee at all hours of the day but I felt I had to purchase everything...there was nothing complimentary such a coffee urns etc. I realize this could be a cost to the hotel but that cost should already be built in to the price. Most hotels offer free coffee and tea and I'm not talking the machines in the rooms. I went outside the hotel for my meals because I was not on a corporate budget and not expensing my meals. The valet was great since I needed to get my car 2-3 times a day - the staff were great and eager to help. Room service was great as well but maybe there should be more vending services for hungry travelers since getting from the room to the lobby in this place could work up an appetite. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for business Close to good local brew pubs, great for business travelers, good staff. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay at hotel I was a little disappointed in my stay this time at your hotel. We had a problem with the air conditioning making noises. Thankfully it was fixed after the first night because we got no sleep. The next two nights were fine but the final morning there were children making a lot of noise, by slamming doors and yelling in the hall at 7 am. When I checked out I spoke with the desk personnel and he was like ok. No sorry or anything like that. I am hoping next time I have to travel there your staff is a little more concerned about the customers stay. I realize I am only a SPG gold member but I do travel a bit for work and play and hope that you hold your hotel in high standards as I do. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The location, staff, and rooms are very nice. The SPG channel on the TV boasts a $2billion investment in their hotels. They need to update the elevators and plumbing in this building. Come to the 21st Century! No more wired internet in the rooms - haven't you heard of WIRELESS????? January 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy Anniversary for us We went to the Sheraton tonight. We booked the room to have a little get away for our anniversary. We spent the extra for the Club Lounge floor. We were not told the hours of the Club Lounge. We went about 4:40 after checking in. They weren't "ready". We went swimming, then out to grab a pizza for our hungry kids. We stopped back in the Club Lounge about 8:15, closed. Turns out the hours were 5-8. Went to lobby to find out info. They only offered a free appetizer at the "grill". Turns out the old Molly Malones is gone, fancy grill is there now the appetizers were NOT child friendly. The lobby was FULL, back to back ppl from a crazy soccer convention and a honey farms one (guess that explains us having to park a mile away around back). We then had to wait 15 minutes for elevator in a crowd, with two kids at 9:15. We'd had it. Night manager said he would refund our card, we'll see if that happens. We left, anniversary ruined. June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Good Hotel for Business Travelers As a business traveler who travels every week, I have to say that this hotel is lacking in many areas for the business traveler. First off, there is limited menu in the restaurant and I don't think the menu has changed in 3 years. The options for food within walking distance is very limited. Most importantly for me is that the wireless internet service was impossible to use. It seemed to exist when you were trying to connect, but connections lasted 5-10 minutes and disappeared. The engineering team that was available would call the 800 help line and had no idea how to resolve issues independently. The hotel staff had no response when the issue was raised, during the problem and at checkout. Definitely not work the price of the stay. January 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience Ever This was the worst experience I have ever had a Sheraton Hotel. I walked into a humid hot room (where I had to turn the a/c down to 55 to get it to turn on) to find a urine spot on my bathroom seat and hair in the corners of the bathroom. I spent 4 nights there where all 4 nights I had issues with the business center. The first night the copy machine was low on toner. I came back the second night and it was still low on toner even though I had notified the staff the night before. The third night the printer was broken and the final night I had to search for a staff person to bring more paper (took over 30 minutes). This was a huge inconvenience since I was running a training for 40 leaders in the Ashland room. I was constantly get kicked off the internet every night in my room. And to top it all off, I was hosting clients for drinks in the bar when a rush of water fell on one their heads (a leak from the bath tub above). How embarrassing! The staff was friendly and the food was good but the facilities are outdated. When I return to Boston next week, I will no longer be staying there. June 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by THE WORST HOTEL MY FAMILY HAS EVER BEEN TOO THIS HOTEL THE ROOMS ARE SMALL! AND WE HAD TO SWITCH ROOMS BECAUSE OF ALL THE MOLD ON THE BATHROOM WALLS, AND THIS ROOM WAS JUST REMODELED WHAT A JOKE. THEN THE JOY UP GETTING EVERYTHING PACKED UP AND MOVED TO ANOTHER ROOM. WASTE OF 4 HOURS, THANKS THAT WAS ALOT OF FUN. OH AND THE FIRE DRILL ARE YOU KIDDING ME WE ALL HAD TO LEAVE OUR ROOMS FOR THE FIREMEN. WITH A CONVENTION GOING ON FOR MORE THAN 2,000 PEOPLE JUST FOR THAT ALONE. I DONT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANY ONE AND THE SERVICE WAS LIKE YEAH WHAT DO YOU WANT, REALLY FOR A 2 NIGHT STAY AND PAID OVER 300.00 FOR THAT ALONE ...OMG NEVER AGAIN. NO HAPPY PEOPLE AT THE FRONT DESK - JUST CHECK IN WITH THAT WHATEVER ATTITUDE, LIKE I WAS TAKING AWAY THERE LUNCH TIME? WHO KNOW'S AND REALLY WHO CARES. NEVER EVER WILL I SAY GO TO THIS HOTEL! June 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please Update the hotel First, the staff here is outstanding. I stay here several times per month, everytime I have an issue they always work to make it right (Melissa is amazingly friendly and supportive regardless of the situation). I just feel very bad for the staff because most of the issues are usually out of their control. 3 major issues I have are: 1) The elevators are insanely slow and old. It's embarrassing!! We bring clients and guests here and it's really embarrassing. They cause me to be late for meetings almost everytime I stay. 2) Your business center has outdated computers that don't have the ability to read Microsoft programs newer than 2003. Therefore last time I stayed and tried to print out some newer versions of Excel and Word docs, I wasn't able to... Very inconvenient. 3) your gym is awesome June 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too short a stay to really appreciate Arrived late and left early the following morning. Did walk the meeting space and found it unique. Club lounge breakfast chow was better than most, but the espresso machine was on the fritz (go figure, eh? Not sure why this sort of appliance is installed so often and then consistently neglected). I intend to return with more time to enjoy the property and Boston. June 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Major Need to Renovate I had to pay just under $200 a night for this hotel and it isn't worth it. The elevators were beyond horrible there are 2 sets of 2 elevators and it was a miracle if 1 of the 4 elevators was working. They actually had pre-printed signs stating they were out of service. At one point people were stuck in the elevator. The only thing that made the stay enjoyable was the staff. They were friendly. Until such time the hotel fixes the items that are worn down, I do not believe they should be charging so much for a room. This wasn't just my feeling but other guests kept saying the same thing. The hotel is in major need of repair. Which I understand is suppose happen soon. July 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location but low on service The hotel has an excellent location if you are coming for business in the area. A full Gym although old is a blessing, it comes with an indoor pool, sauna and steam room. The rooms face the highway and are not exactly sound proof, but have comfortable furnishings. The restaurant food is adequate. The hotel is not owned and managed by Sheraton, and have some bizarre service failures. For example, one week the hotel ran out of laundry bags; once I wanted to extend my stay was told that the hotel was sold out, I went and booked my room online. The only reason why I stay here is the gym and location close to work. December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Positive Experience The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed and bedding was so comfortable, one of the best nights sleep I have ever had at a hotel. The hotel advertised a Steam room, which was not functioning, the rest was wonderful. The employee in charge of the sauna and pool was very considerate, and very polite. We did request a roll away bed upon check and had to call to ask a second time, that would be my only complaint, but the roll away bed was the most comfortable my co-guest had ever slept on. The hotel was very clean, and smelled nice. We will stay again at a Sheraton Hotel if we need to, and one is available January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality is outstanding The hotel staff gave us great service. They were prompt, polite, and accommodating, despite the fact that they were very busy the weekend we were there. They were extremely helpful. November 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Corporate Traveler Review I am a corporate traveler and have stayed at this property each week Monday-Thursday since October 2013. I stay here for two main reasons: 1) club lounge with great continental breakfast and good evening appetizers; 2) very nice (for hotel standards) fitness center and pool. The corporate rate is very well priced compared to other hotels in the area and I feel I get great value. It's not the most glamorous hotel, but they do have a good bar/lounge area and is perfect for my needs. My only complaint is with the valet parking they implemented in April of 2014. This hotel is about 30 minutes from downtown Boston and is located in a corporate park environment with plenty of parking available, so charging customers for valet parking is a little ridiculous. You do have the option to self-park, but they still charge you per night and force you to drive up to the valet stand and get a ticket. If parking isn't included in your rate, I recommend parking in one of the nearby corporate lots and walking (only a couple hundred yards) to the hotel. June 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't GO! Stayed June 10 - 13 was a terrible experience. 3. Only one OLD elevator 2. Musty Smelling Hotel, seriously is calling for a makeup but most of all 1. Hotel Room Keys DON"T WORK – Room 517 Every night same story, go up, try, go down get another key, go up, try and then maintenance guy had to open door. Stood in hallway for 20 minutes before a bell hop came by and saved me! Ridicules! I had to change room keys 5 times up and down that one OLD elevator, told maintenance was going to fix the room key lock, asked 4 times if they did or were going to. Maintenance guy even told me don’t leave the room for the night. UNBELEIVABLE! If you do have to stay don’t stay in room 517. <One unhappy traveler> June 13, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>