空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay The staff are very friendly and will go the extra mile to make your stay unique. The room was clean and the bed incredibly comfortable. I was surprised they don't use pillow covers before putting pillow cases on because it exposes the pillow on one end. So i was able to see some stains on it. Housekeeping happily replaced these with 2 new pillows. March 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Good and The Ugly I didn't use points for this trip, and I'm annoyed I even booked it. Let me start with the Good: - Beds are comfy - Room is clean - Breakfast is okay (basic hotel quality) - Coffee was great! - Parking is free - You can check-in late The Ugly: - Shower will be luke warm to cold (happened to me and I overheard other guests complaining to the staff). I don't expect cold showers at a hotel. - NO toiletries in the bathroom (we checked in late and I didn't realize this till I was already in my cold shower - double fail). I'm sure you could get them brought to your room with a call to the desk, but u shouldn't have to call for that? - If you plan to do the breakfast, book the room with breakfast online it's worth it. $10 ttl with room booking vs $17pp morning of. - You must ask for the breakfast voucher as they don't give it to you upon check-in (a little sketchy) - Breakfast is buffet style, but the beverages are brought by the wait staff. There were only two friendly people working the tables and it was a busy day. Needless to say, we ate most of our food before finally getting some coffee. - You can complain to the front desk but they won't do anything to change your mind about not booking their hotel again. Please do not respond to my review with a 'thank you for sharing your comments' and 'it helps us to improve' because that will only make it worse... February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Banquets and events Our company had a banquet here which was managed very professionally by the Sheraton staff. All of our requests were handled exceptionally by the staff under Ashley's management. They went above and beyond at times to show excellent customer service and hospitality. I'd recommend this banquet/ event location, and would recommend Ashley very highly in terms of event coordination and management. February 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by thermostat Only complaint is the thermostat. Unit blew cold air all day, yet room temp registered 72. Set thermostat as low as 55 at night because so hot, but room temp still registered 72. December 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run down hotel The hotel is run down and needs a major renovation. The breakfast buffet was horrible. Most important, the WiFi simply didn't work. That was enormously frustrating and I had to use a significant amount of my personal data to work. November 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay As a platinum member and repeat guest, this stay was lousy. For some reason I was placed in a double bed room and a handicap room to boot when my account is slated for king. The water in the shower never got to room temperature not to mention hot. Upon bringing these to the front desk attention, not only did I not receive an apology, but I handed the keys to Jared who simply avoided the conversation and I turned around and left without him saying a word. Only plus of the stay was the club lounge. I received an email from the GM and when I requested a partial refund of my points used, never replied. November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Comfortable&clean; friendly staff! October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by DH Everything was fantastic. Jennie was very helpful and knowledge upon check in. She took her time to check us in. Upon check out yaceilpa, hopefully I pronounced her name correctly was awesome. She was efficient and helpful. The gym and the pool were very nice. I wish we had more time to spend at the hotel September 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two Great Nights in Framingham I stayed on the Club Level and checked in late. The staff were all highly attentive and thoughtful. The Club Lounge was great, as was the Club Stuff. It made for a vey productive business trip to Boston. The hotel is also quite accessible the Massachusetts Turnpike, Worcester, Boston, etc. Food was also delicious at the hotel bar. The facilities need a bit of improvement (pool was a little dark, air conditions problems, some cleanliness issues), but, I would return. The convenience can't be beat. September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location works for me and it is comfortable. I came up to the Boston area for the weekend to partake in some activities This time I needed a hotel that I could hit the major interstates quickly and nothing was available in town that was within my budget. After considering the mixed reviews, I decided to go ahead with this property. I had a club deluxe king room was more spacious that I thought it was going to be. Everything was fresh in the club lounge. The weather was perfect and I used the outdoor pool which was really refreshing. Never did try the indoor pool nor the restaurant. As for the staff, I can not complain about anything except that they show a true professionalism and not yes-ing you all the time. During my stay, the hotel was packed with a wedding and other functions. With the increase in guests, not once did I feel crowed here. I was able to travel around the Boston area pretty quickly as long as traffic moved. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service! The hotel was very clean and quiet. The rooms are spacious and the beds a very comfortable. The gentleman who checked me in was excellent! I had many, many questions about the area and he was very helpful, pleasant and answered every question with a smile! I felt welcome from the start! August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We felt like Royalty! We love this hotel it was our second visit to the area decided to stay here again and bring friends. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features I stayed at this hotel for business purpose and had a amazing experience with everything, from the front desk to the restaurant and all other departments. Friendly staffing and very helpful. I would like to give a special thank you do Mr. Ricardo Verdan (food and beverage director) I met him and his treatment with me was excellent ! July 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost a 5 This hotel was in a great location for what my stay required. Everyone was very friendly and eager to help with any questions I had. The grounds of this property were very well kept, which made a great impression. My only negative would be that the rooms and corridors are in need of an overhaul. My bathroom was very small with grout and caulk that was dirty/messy looking. The bathroom ceiling also had paint chips coming off of it. If this property had an overhaul, I'm sure more business would be booked because the facility is great overall. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly customer experience at front desk on each visit stayed here recently twice prior to & after my visit to downtown Boston - great spot on way into & out of Boston area -an older hotel than is very well maintained July 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Choose another hotel Hotel is tired and not kept. Although I was upgraded in room, my room was dirty and the fixtures and faucets in the bathroom were broken. June 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wouldn't recommend Sheraton Framingham Mattress was old. Looked like and felt like an elephant sat on it. Requested new mattress and engineering never came to room to look or exchange. Moved rooms. Was t even offered to us, had to ask. Staff not very good, except evening front desk (gentleman) who did help with the move. Not my normal experiences with Starwood Brand hotels. Needs a remodel and customer sat training. June 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Why the 2 stars for overall and facility? I have not been to a hotel, or motel for that matter, that charges for internet! EVER! I would not recommend this hotel because of this missing amenity. I was there for business, and being fiscally responsible for my agency, I did not add the fee for internet which was a convenience that I would have had at another hotel had I known any better. June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel stay Nice hotel. Not geared to our purpose (hockey tournament). I would recommend this hotel for a business trips. Staff very polite very attentive . I found food to be very pricey June 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre House Keeping banged on the door to wake me up at 730am. Staff comped the internet, which was supposed to be free anyways (since i am gold status). They didn't recognize the gold status and customer service had nothing but apologies. Way too expensive for what it is. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice staff. great gym Very helpful staff: both at front end and club lounge. The gym is very, very, good. It is a hidden gem in the Boston area - because of the gym and proximity to the city, I stay here even when I could stay at 'trendier' places in town. Sheraton beds are always comfy. April 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel is showing it's age Hotel needs small detail improvements. Light fixtures are sagging, paint coming off bathroom doors. Food was nothing great or special. Staff seemed to be on automatic pilot. When I arrived with alot of luggage front desk did not offer me bellman service nor offer to help get a luggage trolley. March 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorest Starwood hotel experience I'm never coming back to this hotel. In room heating sounds like a propeller plane taking off, can't sleep at all! March 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping was lacking Room looked great on first blush. Bathroom turned out to not have been totally cleaned - broken razor in the shower. Faucet leaked (hot) and was annoying. Second day bathroom counter was totally covered in "wet". There was a lot of water. Three stacked "new" wash cloths were soaking wet, and my make-up was dripping. I thru it out. Insult to injury, there was no coffee replacement for the second morning. When I went to grab a bottle of water (with hang tag attached) to drink in place of coffee, the bottle was already opened and more than half consumed. Second bottle was empty. (I had used faucet water for coffee the first morning.) As our conference was set to begin at 6:45 a.m. there just wasn't time to seek replacements. The room darkening curtain was also torn, preventing it from closing completely. At check out, front desk clerk was extremely responsive and asked that I be sure to write a report. All the conference accommodations were okay. March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is well suited to large events in particular. Every thing was clean and well maintained. The staff were courteous and attentive. The front desk were exceptionally helpful and pleaant. The buffet lunches were excellent. The food served at the grand ballroom was attractivly presented and tastefully but slightly over cooked. I think given the exceptionally large group it would be hard not to have issues such as that on occasion. The serving staff were exceptional. All in, it was a very pleaant stay, especially given the demands of such a large group. March 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Staff shines Extremely peršonable Staff eager to help. The Holiday stay suffered, however, from skeleton staffing coupled with irresponsible guests. I was told at check-in that the Club Floor Lounge would not being serving breakfast or the usual 8 to 5 light spread, but coffee etc would still be available at all times, Someone (s) repeatedly swooped in and totally depleted the place. stole all coffee, tea, hot chocolate and waters during my two-night stay. Also, there was no ice on 12, little to no cold water, and no WiFi as of 11 pm. The water was scalding in the sinks , too dangerous to use. All in all a great disappointment following many exceptionally great stays. I am hoping this stay was an unfortunate fluke and won't be repeated. Also important to mention, but again out of staff's control, large numbers of unsupervised children running and playing in the hallways - some dangerously pushing huge luggage racks as toys and others riding up and down in the elevators for 'fun'? It was pure good luck no one got knocked down by the racks. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE HOTEL IS AT A GREAT LOCATION!! LOCATED RIGHT OFF RTE 90 IT IS VER ACCESSIBLE TO GET TO & VERY CONVENIENT TO BOSTON!! December 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bit of a mixed bag... The hotel is a little dated - the lobby has been updated and is nice, but the rooms and elevator cabs feel a little tired. That being said, for the price, we were pleased. Service was spotty. For example, we were given access to the Club Lounge, which was nice. The attendant there was excellent, extremely friendly and went out of her way - during Thanksgiving, it should be noted! Also, we needed a mini-fridge brought up into our room. The front desk was very responsive and had someone there within 20 minutes. That being said, the maid skipped cleaning two nights in a row, despite us not having opted into the green program. We complained and the customer service person gave us some points, which was nice. Just would have rather had the room cleaned without asking. All-in-all it was a bit of a mixed bag. We were glad we stayed there and were well rested, but in the end it could have been better. November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met my expectations I stayed here for one night while attending the Supermegafest conference. I used the train to get to this hotel from Boston and was worried that they would not put pick me up on time. I called when I arrived at the Framingham station. They promised that someone would pick me up very soon. The driver arrived in 10 minutes and I was brought to the hotel around 10am. I was hoping that a room would be ready for me but I had to wait until 1:30pm. They were super busy, so I wasn't surprised. This was my second stay at this hotel and the staff is definitely friendly and accommodating However, from my room, I heard a lot of noise from the corridors and others rooms. I wish they would renovate the doors and door frames. Both were cheaply made. The WIFI worked super fast in the room. The restaurant was too crowded, so I did not eat the hotel during this visit. November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and value Had an excellent stay, the staff was incredible. Very friendly and professional. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Water pressure was a little low for showering and breakfast buffet was sub par but would not hesitate to stay there again. November 30, 2014
  • 2016-08-26 T11:29:55.224-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_351, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_756, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>