Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Choose another hotel Hotel is tired and not kept. Although I was upgraded in room, my room was dirty and the fixtures and faucets in the bathroom were broken. June 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wouldn't recommend Sheraton Framingham Mattress was old. Looked like and felt like an elephant sat on it. Requested new mattress and engineering never came to room to look or exchange. Moved rooms. Was t even offered to us, had to ask. Staff not very good, except evening front desk (gentleman) who did help with the move. Not my normal experiences with Starwood Brand hotels. Needs a remodel and customer sat training. June 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Why the 2 stars for overall and facility? I have not been to a hotel, or motel for that matter, that charges for internet! EVER! I would not recommend this hotel because of this missing amenity. I was there for business, and being fiscally responsible for my agency, I did not add the fee for internet which was a convenience that I would have had at another hotel had I known any better. June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel stay Nice hotel. Not geared to our purpose (hockey tournament). I would recommend this hotel for a business trips. Staff very polite very attentive . I found food to be very pricey June 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre House Keeping banged on the door to wake me up at 730am. Staff comped the internet, which was supposed to be free anyways (since i am gold status). They didn't recognize the gold status and customer service had nothing but apologies. Way too expensive for what it is. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice staff. great gym Very helpful staff: both at front end and club lounge. The gym is very, very, good. It is a hidden gem in the Boston area - because of the gym and proximity to the city, I stay here even when I could stay at 'trendier' places in town. Sheraton beds are always comfy. April 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel is showing it's age Hotel needs small detail improvements. Light fixtures are sagging, paint coming off bathroom doors. Food was nothing great or special. Staff seemed to be on automatic pilot. When I arrived with alot of luggage front desk did not offer me bellman service nor offer to help get a luggage trolley. March 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorest Starwood hotel experience I'm never coming back to this hotel. In room heating sounds like a propeller plane taking off, can't sleep at all! March 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping was lacking Room looked great on first blush. Bathroom turned out to not have been totally cleaned - broken razor in the shower. Faucet leaked (hot) and was annoying. Second day bathroom counter was totally covered in "wet". There was a lot of water. Three stacked "new" wash cloths were soaking wet, and my make-up was dripping. I thru it out. Insult to injury, there was no coffee replacement for the second morning. When I went to grab a bottle of water (with hang tag attached) to drink in place of coffee, the bottle was already opened and more than half consumed. Second bottle was empty. (I had used faucet water for coffee the first morning.) As our conference was set to begin at 6:45 a.m. there just wasn't time to seek replacements. The room darkening curtain was also torn, preventing it from closing completely. At check out, front desk clerk was extremely responsive and asked that I be sure to write a report. All the conference accommodations were okay. March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is well suited to large events in particular. Every thing was clean and well maintained. The staff were courteous and attentive. The front desk were exceptionally helpful and pleaant. The buffet lunches were excellent. The food served at the grand ballroom was attractivly presented and tastefully but slightly over cooked. I think given the exceptionally large group it would be hard not to have issues such as that on occasion. The serving staff were exceptional. All in, it was a very pleaant stay, especially given the demands of such a large group. March 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Staff shines Extremely peršonable Staff eager to help. The Holiday stay suffered, however, from skeleton staffing coupled with irresponsible guests. I was told at check-in that the Club Floor Lounge would not being serving breakfast or the usual 8 to 5 light spread, but coffee etc would still be available at all times, Someone (s) repeatedly swooped in and totally depleted the place. stole all coffee, tea, hot chocolate and waters during my two-night stay. Also, there was no ice on 12, little to no cold water, and no WiFi as of 11 pm. The water was scalding in the sinks , too dangerous to use. All in all a great disappointment following many exceptionally great stays. I am hoping this stay was an unfortunate fluke and won't be repeated. Also important to mention, but again out of staff's control, large numbers of unsupervised children running and playing in the hallways - some dangerously pushing huge luggage racks as toys and others riding up and down in the elevators for 'fun'? It was pure good luck no one got knocked down by the racks. December 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bit of a mixed bag... The hotel is a little dated - the lobby has been updated and is nice, but the rooms and elevator cabs feel a little tired. That being said, for the price, we were pleased. Service was spotty. For example, we were given access to the Club Lounge, which was nice. The attendant there was excellent, extremely friendly and went out of her way - during Thanksgiving, it should be noted! Also, we needed a mini-fridge brought up into our room. The front desk was very responsive and had someone there within 20 minutes. That being said, the maid skipped cleaning two nights in a row, despite us not having opted into the green program. We complained and the customer service person gave us some points, which was nice. Just would have rather had the room cleaned without asking. All-in-all it was a bit of a mixed bag. We were glad we stayed there and were well rested, but in the end it could have been better. November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met my expectations I stayed here for one night while attending the Supermegafest conference. I used the train to get to this hotel from Boston and was worried that they would not put pick me up on time. I called when I arrived at the Framingham station. They promised that someone would pick me up very soon. The driver arrived in 10 minutes and I was brought to the hotel around 10am. I was hoping that a room would be ready for me but I had to wait until 1:30pm. They were super busy, so I wasn't surprised. This was my second stay at this hotel and the staff is definitely friendly and accommodating However, from my room, I heard a lot of noise from the corridors and others rooms. I wish they would renovate the doors and door frames. Both were cheaply made. The WIFI worked super fast in the room. The restaurant was too crowded, so I did not eat the hotel during this visit. November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and value Had an excellent stay, the staff was incredible. Very friendly and professional. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Water pressure was a little low for showering and breakfast buffet was sub par but would not hesitate to stay there again. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always an amazing stay! I travel frequently, and this hotel consistently exceeds my expectations. Lauren Hendy, the front office manager, makes this hotel experience a perfect one. Keep up the great work! November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Excellent Stay Staff was fantastic professional and friendly. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check In As a Preferred Guest I will love to be recognize. I when to do business and you property is one of the Hotel's I chose because is nice and the staff has a lot to offer as Customer Service. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff!!! I come here every week for work and the staff members are always so helpful and fun to be around. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff! I love the staff here! They are always friendly, smiling, and willing to go the extra mile when trying to accommodate your needs!! Just awesome! November 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Past it's prime This used to be a nice Sheraton, but really needs to be cleaned up. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short on dining facilities I would have appreciated at least a coffee shop at the hotel. The local donut shops don't offer a satisfactory breakfast option, and it took quite a while to find something suitable. But otherwise the hotel was excellent, with ample parking, access to the main roads, great staff, excellent bar, excellent fitness center, and a comfortable and up-to-date room. The price was also excellent. Pool looked great but didn't use it (staff person was on hand for those who wanted to swim or use the sauna). November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great end to a busy day Enjoyed getting back to the hotel after a long day of appointments. The lap pool was just what perfect for relieving the days stress and unwinding. The kitchen staff was great, ordered a non menu item, rice and veggies, while sitting at the bar, was fantastic. Staff overall were extremely helpful with local directions and any needs. I have stayed here in the past, and will again when in the area. November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and a Ideally located The hotel is more than appropriate for meetings; family stay and the staff is really incredible. They are very personal and seek to accommodate all your wishes. Very friendly and responsive and have no complaints! Satisfied all we sought to achieve! October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy with service and faciltiies I've been staying at the Sheraton Framingham every week for over a month. I usually eat at the Postern every night. Great Smokehouse Burger.... The first time I walked into the bar, Ed greeted me with a smile and a handshake as I was sitting down. Before I could get situated in my seat, he had a beer being poured and a menu in front of me. The next thing I know, Rob was putting some pretzels down and asking me about my day. I've been in the bar with just the three of us, and I've been in the bar with 50-60 people (or more). I've seen them slammed, and I've seen them alone. These guys make the time away from my family more bearable. Having my friend Ed to talk to, and share parenting stories, the trials of working out of the house, etc., has provided me with positive peers who do their job well day after day. Thanks for having guys like Rob and Ed on staff. (and, yes, I no longer need a menu and don't have to tell them which beer I would like). As for the rest of the staff - Rachael, Lauren and Cassandra have always greeted me with happiness, and helped with whatever I've needed. Thanks to the whole team, you guys are great. Bill October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular First off, I’m a platinum member who stays here weekly for work. The magnitude of the place meets my standards. The staff is always willing to go the extra mile to meet your expectations. The restaurant/bar has amazing food and with over the top excellent customer service. Ed, who always provides me service when I go to the bar, always remembers my name and my usual order. How often can you get this type of service and always with a great and positive attitude! This is what you call great and outstanding recognition customer service. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We arrived early in the morning, very tired after having had very little sleep. Our room was not ready, however, the staff was very polite and understanding and made an extra effort to get us checked into a room with in 2 hrs. Room was very comfortable. Soft towels, pillows Oh, yes delicious food excellent service October 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can the air vents be cleaned? I’ve been coming to this Sheraton each week for about 5 months now. For the most part, I’m happy with the service I get here, especially from the front desk staff. My biggest issue is with the air vents in the rooms (I believe all or most of them are located in the bathrooms) and in hallways. The dust hanging out of some of these vents suggests that they have never been cleaned for months or years. In the hallways, it’s so obvious because the vents are so huge and visible to everyone, but I just don’t know why the hotel management never pays attention to this. Some of these hallway air-vents are located right outside of guest rooms such that when you try to enter or exit your room; this is the first thing you see. It is DISGUSTING to say the least. Even when standing by the elevator, e.g., outside the Club Lounge on the 6th floor, just look up and your eyes will meet the disgusting clumps of dust hanging out of the vents. I can imagine how smelly it can be having the heat switched on for the winter. I happened to stay at one of the Sheratons in Boston downtown. What a huge difference. These are 2 different hotels, but I believe Sheraton cleanliness standards are the same. I’m hoping that by posting this review, something can be done otherwise it will remain a huge issue. I am just hoping that hotel management will care enough to make our stays more comfortable by taking care of this as I’m looking forward to many more stays here. I wish I had an option to attach photos here, that will certainly put things into perspective. Another question I have is that, isn’t there a way to clean the Air Conditioners to get rid of dust/leaves etc.? October 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing We've stayed here several times, but this time we had our pet. The room was very dark; lacking in furniture, no central light, We were put in an handicap room which would have better served for those that needed the facilities. We've always recommended hotel, but not this time. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a hit! I had read other reviews describing the hotel experience as hit or miss. This was definitely a hit. Everything was great! The only tiny drawback was that the buffet breakfast was busy without enough help and we had to wait for our delicious omelettes made to order. I would not hestiate to stay here again. September 29, 2014
  • 2015-10-04T07:52:58.881-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_756, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>