Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected Stayed in the King penthouse suite and I was definitely not impressed. The ceiling in the bathroom had bad water damage, furniture was all scratched up and didn't look nice at all, toilet upstairs didn't flush, the shower head upstairs leak and shot out all over the place, the wall upstairs had some pretty bad water damage and staining, and the pillows inside the pillow cases were filthy. Definitely not worth what I paid for the night. I would not recommend. If you're looking for quality go to the Westin. May 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Improvement Extremely outdated hotel, the microwave in the rooms had dials. The elevators jerked the entire way up and the doors would open while it was still getting into place. If you are lucky enough to get 'upgraded' to the falls view, the train and freeway will compete for noise all night long. There is a constant noise form the wind coming through the old windows which gets surprisingly loud. There is no quick café in the hotel for breakfast or a snacks. The worst Sheraton I have stayed in, I would not recommend. April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sized rooms, and reasonable late check out Hotel river view was amazing. April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff Larry in the bar is the best. The restaurant was excellent. We enjoyed our stay. Thanks March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valentine's Day getaway Our first stay at your hotel was exceptional. We arrived early to enjoy the buffet brunch at Beau's On the River. If you are here on a Sunday, this is a must! There is a vast array of exceptionally good food from eggs Benedict, shrimp cocktail, carved prime rib, chicken franchise, smoked salmon, salad, fruits, and desert table. Each item was incredible. Add to this the exceptional view overlooking the Cuyahoga River. Our suite was awesome! Very clean, comfortable and warm, with a stunning view of the river. Our room had a whirlpool that was just what the doctor ordered. The bed was perfect and led to a great night of sleep. The swimming pool and jacuzzi are appealing, but we never got a chance to enjoy them. The staff was friendly and helpful. It seemed as though time stood still for the short visit we had at Sheraton Suites. As a winter getaway we give your hotel the highest rating. The only negative of the trip is that we did not stay two nights. I guess we will plan to visit you next month and enjoy your hospitality for that extra day. Thank you for the memory. February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property Visited the hotel to celebrate dad's 60th birthday. The staff was warm and inviting, the rooms were fantastic coming off of the new renovation and the location overlooking the river was incredible. We spent all day playing games at the bar overlooking the river and the staff was so attentive. We felt right at home. Thank you to the staff at the hotel for making us feel at home for the weekend. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always lovely!!! Had a wonderful stay as always!! Our vacation plans to Punta Cana fell through and we were coming back from the airport deflated and disgusted. Decided to stay overnight at the Sheraton in Cuyahoga Falls, and the girls at the desk greeted us warmly and Kasey and Amber even sent a bottle of wine up to our room later!! What wonderful service! This place is awesome.. Always top notch. And the breakfast buffet is amazing! Would definitely recommend this hotel!!! Thank you!! January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff courtesy Every staff member treated us as valued guests including front desk, maintenance, valet parking and restaurant servers January 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay I stayed at this hotel briefly- the room was standard, clean, and the staff was friendly and accommodating. December 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST SERVICE/MANAGEMENT EVER !!!!! STAYED 1 NIGHT AT HOTEL, CONTRACTORS LOUD/WOKE UP IN MORNING., HALLS AND ROOMS DUSTY AND DIRTY..TRIED TO TALK TO MANAGEMENT ABOUT STAY, VERY RUDE AND ACTUALLY HARASSED ME, FOLLOWED ME AROUND, DID NOT DO ANYTHING , VERY DISPLEASED AND WARN EVERYONE IF POSSIBLE TO STAY CLEAR OF THIS HOTEL August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bi level Suiteness(Sweetness) I took some employees & family to Canton & Cleveland. This hotel location is ideal for both. The hotel is amazing. The rooms are great & the waterfalls are a real treat. Erin was so helpfun & upgraded us to a bi level suite. Noit something you see everyday. I recommend this hotel to anyone travelling in this area! July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experiance I would like to thank the Staff for their courteousness and commend them for a job well done. My wife and I were very happy with the up grade and the overall treatment from the staff. I have already recommended this Hotel to others and will continue to do so. Thank you so much for everything Scott N June 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great natural setting Beautiful setting on the river. The bar/restaurant really take advantage of the view by being cantilevered over the water. The bar and restaurant have a nice ambiance and the staff was great. The only thing (but a big thing) that did not meet expectations was the room-- I specifically booked one of the 12 prime suites that sit at the water's edge with a balcony. The setting was perfect, the room/décor . . . very tired and in need of a serious makeover considering the weekend price point. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff responsiveness Staff are friendly and always go extra step to solve our problem. We are really satisfied with their service. June 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible night On a humid 86 degree day your air conditioning was not working. The front desk was notified and permission was granted for the mechanic to check things out. We proceeded to our event and returned to our room around 2 am. The room was STILL uncomfortably WARM. checked with front desk ..was told I could have a fan & maybe open the window or new room. Thefanwasbrought up to us & I got the window opened about an inch. It was way too late to change rooms!!!!! thus we stayed and had a horrible nite of it. You should check your rooms prior to putting people in them!!!! The $50 credit was disappointing. Laura Baytosh May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AIS 2015 As Host Hotel to Rubber Stamp convention, you were very easy drive.Your facility was great. Food quality very good. Valet service greatly appreciated. Saturday night party a little loud filtering upward to the rooms from the lobby but otherwise very nice. Checkout service outstanding. April 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by failed my needs and wants this visit I reserved a 2 queen on sofa bed suite, when I got there because of a bigger group coming in I was given a king bed and sleeper sofa, when for 3 women was not comfortable. If my original reservation needs are going to be switched without my knowledge I will not be staying here again. The breakfast was wonderful last year, this year understaffed, under attentiveness because of short staff, slow refills on coffee, eggs cold, potatoes cold just not a pleasant stay. Our last years visit was so much better and exceeded our expectations, this year, disappointed. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful The falls are peaceful. The rooms are spacious. It was a magnificent stay and I would strongly recommend it to others April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Music in Bar on Weekends Beautiful facility. Exceeded my expectations. Staff was genuine and caring. Enjoyed the food in the restaurant. Outstanding breakfast buffet. Very clean facility. Only downside was a noisy gathering of a fraternity that kept the lobby and elevators agog with noise from 2:00 a.m. until 3:30 a.m despite the staff's efforts to quiet them. These things happen when people are celebrating. Loved this hotel. Hotel bar was fun and inviting. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pool! So glad to be in a pool which was set on a pleasantly warm temperature! Thank you! Awesome Staff as usual and room as usual! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk makes the difference Although my wife and I live nearby and have attended several events at the Cuyahoga Falls Sheraton we decided that a leisure evening in the hotel where we were married 22 years previously would be a great way to commemorate our anniversary. Unfortunately my expectations - based on the telephone reservation to a central site - were not met. When I explained this to the young women at the front desk they immediately went into action and completely addressed the issues and offered an apology, gift card and bottle of champagne. Never have I been so promptly and so well treated! Our anniversary dinner at Beau's was outstanding both in presentation and preparation. Live music in the lounge topped off a great day! January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday travel 2014 I want to share with you that the Sheraton Cuyahoga Falls' team did an outstanding job during my stay at your property in late December. Every attention to detail was well taken care of...and the newly renovated rooms really do look great. I want to thank Elizabeth Straigis personally for making my stay so satisfying and comfortable. She is a true asset to the Sheraton Cuyahoga Falls with her outstanding customer service approach and strong attention to detail. I will be back at your property in the next few months and very much look forward to it! January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had our wedding here We had our wedding at the Sheraton and we’re extremely pleased with everything. Dawn was wonderful to work with in setting everything up and Michelle did a great job taking care of everything that night. We had our ceremony in the Library room, cocktail hour in the Cascade Overlook and our reception in the Riverfront Ballroom. All of the spaces were beautiful; they just finished remodeling. The food was excellent; we had many complements. I also can not say enough good things about the staff that helped us make our special day so great. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The girls at the front desk were enthusiastic about my wedding as I was checking in; it made me even more excited for the day. The bartender working our event was wonderful as well, she made sure the groom and I always had a drink and had fun interacting with our guests. I would highly recommend the Sheraton for anyone in search of a beautiful wedding venue. The only negative thing I would mention is that while the bridal suite was large and had a great view; it was very outdated and didn’t seem to fit with the rest of our experience there. However, I believe they are remodeling those rooms as well, so that should not be an issue in the near future. December 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by see above see above, NOT WHAT I EXPECTED FOR A SHERATON, I HAVE STAYED AT SHERATONS IN THE PAST, THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME I EXPERIENCED SUCH NON CHALONT RESPONSES. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everytime I stay here, I am so impressed! I never write reviews on hotels, this is my first. This is the 6th time I have stayed at this property, and each time I have wanted to express how impressed I am, and I am finally getting around to doing it! For the price, and what you get, I have not found better! Location: Perfect, right off the highway and easy to get in and out. Rooms, each suite is large and comfortable, upgrades or not, I have had both. Service: The dining is reasonably priced for a hotel, and the staff is always so responsive and polite. Everyone says hello when I come into this hotel. I am a gold level, and travel with all brands, yet, I can not say enough about this property! November 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience Nice room , however, both TV sets had terrible to "o" reception. Bath tub had a lot of crud & or dirt in it. Had to clean tub before using. Checking out, was given statement with "0" balance.Had told clerk when checking in wishes to pay cash in morning Asked how much my room was--told they didn't know what had been charged to my Visa acct.Thought I was dealing with the specific hotel in Cuy Falls, OH when bookiing. Don't know who I dealt with now. Very confusing!!! November 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice rooms, good location All rooms are big and the location is great. 2 bars just across the street and nice restaurant. More food options within 5-10 min walk. Cons: the entire hotel smells very bad in the morning. Something is wrong with the ventilation (its been like that for years, time to do something!), Breakfast too expensive October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mix up in reservation The hotel was very busy with weddings for the weekend. When I checked in we were sent to a suite with one king bed. I called and went down to the front desk and they gave me another room with 2 beds...this was still not the room that I thought I had reserved. We had 3 adults and 2 children and I had requested a large suite. The room was nice but not what I had reserved. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great view from my room great experience, staff very helpful October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I RECOMMEND & WILL BE BACK. I have come for the breakfast brunch for several years of which I always enjoy. I have also stayed at this hotel before and will come back. My only dissatisfaction would be the pillows on the bed and not enough handicap parking if there are other activities at the hotel which makes those spaces fill up quickly. This is a great facility, with good food, comfortable suites, and a great location. I will be back since I like coming here just to have a relaxing weekend. October 13, 2014
  • 2016-09-28 T07:51:47.334-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_802, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>