シェラトンスイート・アクロンカイヤホガフォールズ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 44221-3811
  • オハイオ,
  • カイヤホガフォールズ
  • 1989 Front Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice rooms, good location All rooms are big and the location is great. 2 bars just across the street and nice restaurant. More food options within 5-10 min walk. Cons: the entire hotel smells very bad in the morning. Something is wrong with the ventilation (its been like that for years, time to do something!), Breakfast too expensive October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mix up in reservation The hotel was very busy with weddings for the weekend. When I checked in we were sent to a suite with one king bed. I called and went down to the front desk and they gave me another room with 2 beds...this was still not the room that I thought I had reserved. We had 3 adults and 2 children and I had requested a large suite. The room was nice but not what I had reserved. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great view from my room great experience, staff very helpful October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I RECOMMEND & WILL BE BACK. I have come for the breakfast brunch for several years of which I always enjoy. I have also stayed at this hotel before and will come back. My only dissatisfaction would be the pillows on the bed and not enough handicap parking if there are other activities at the hotel which makes those spaces fill up quickly. This is a great facility, with good food, comfortable suites, and a great location. I will be back since I like coming here just to have a relaxing weekend. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME PLACE The staff at this property are great! The property is outstanding, and I plan on staying again September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Have stayed at this hotel a few times in over the years…a wonderful hotel in most very respect. When in the area would not stay anywhere else but the Sheraton Cuyahoga Falls. If there would be an issue, parking at the hotel is a real drawback for guests not involved in the events at the hotel. especially on weekends. For the price of the room, feel a parking spot should be a must especially for older people or those with handicaps. Noticed the handicapped parking was taken by those without Handicap plates or window hangers. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant overnight stay I stayed here on business, and didn't have the opportunity to take advantage of the amentities. But, the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great River views I was very pleased with this hotel. The suite is like a many apartment. Great views of the river if you have an odd number room. Good restaurants just steps away. September 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed stay We have stayed in SPG hotels around the world at club level. The room was very nice. This hotel has a problem with the plumbing which happened during the night. The shower drain worked the night we arrived. In the morning the drain was full of black dirt and the water would not go down the drain. We were unable to take a shower and had no time for maintenance person to correct this issue. Breakfast at the club lounge was decent. On the other hand we were surprised to have to pay for a glass of wine in the evening. We agreed to pay and were serve two glasses of merlot which was warm full of deposit material and had started turning a different color. We did not have to pay for the wine but our expectation would be that the Sheraton would serve a drinkable wine to their club members. September 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by fair All beds need to be replaced. I took a picture on how much it dipped, not just the mattress but the frame, plumbing needs work also September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed Our Stay This is a very nice hotel. The staff is very friendly. Our room was on the second floor and we had access to complimentery breakfast and snacks. When we arrived we were given the choice of a riverview (with train noise) or a cityview. We chose the riverview knowing we could switch the next day if we found it to be too noisy for us. The train whistle is loud, but did not bother us. Our room was very clean . It was nicely furnished as well. I would definitely stay here again if visiting the area :) September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This property needs a facelife We were here 7 years ago and had a good experience and were expecting the same this time. Unfortunately, we did not see any improvements and the property seems to look "tired" and somewhat run down. Water pressure in the room was low and one of the two rooms had mold. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel to stay at. Very pet friendly when I travel here to my dog shows in the area I stay here. They treat him like the champion he is. A park right next door u can walk your dog to. Great food all around great place to stay. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel of Choice I am in Akron area frequently for business and this is always my hotel of choice. Highly recommend this unique hotel with beautiful views of the river and falls! August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Tub Challenges I really loved the room until I utilized the shower. The stopper does not let any water drain out of the bath tub. I had to totally remove it so I would not stand in dirty water. Also, the water in the sink took a long time to warm up in the evening. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice location Hotel has all suites, so the space is wonderful and rooms were clean. Customer service was lacking a bit - could have explained where things were- gym, spg lounge etc. when I checked in. Staff is professional but a little stuffy. Breakfast in restaurant is wonderful- they have a buffet and very skilled chefs making omelets, french toast and pancakes at your request. Location of the hotel is a beautiful setting along the river. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel... Internet service is bad!! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little slice of paradise With the Cuyahoga River running past, the outside decor and the room layout it would be hard to find a better place to spend a few days in Cuyahoga Falls other than the Sheraton. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by akron's finest Everyone at this hotel is so helpful, courteous, and kind. We love to visit Akron just to stay at this place, August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ALways our choice when we come to northeast ohio First time I did not like the room. Our "city view" was a "hotel roof top view" and I think the bed was a queen not a king. But the room and bed were comfortable and clean and the hotel was quiet even with the festivities going on all around. There's always something going on in the Falls. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by `kent stay This unfortunately is our last stay at this hotel as our son graduated from Kent State. That is bittersweet as this hotel consistently shines in every area from check-in to departure. The staff is friendly and efficient. The hotel is very clean and has good parking. Thank you for many great stays. We have never had a disappointing one. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a restful sleep After spending $500.00 for multi-level suite, we were unable to enjoy the balcony/patio area because of a party going on at the next balcony. At least 8 to 10 young people drinking beer and being loud and this was at 5pm - same group woke us up at 3:30am only louder. There needs to be some type of security/supervision to avoid this type of behavior because it is not fair to people who want to just relax on their balcony and follow that up with a good nights sleep. We will not ever spend the night at this hotel again. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations We found this hotel through our AAA travel book. When we arrived, the staff was easy to understand and very professional. We were there for one night but took a quick swim in the pool before bed, to get some blood flow to our bodies. We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of food served on the breakfast menu and the breakfast buffet. This was no continental breakfast! Made to order omelets, pancakes and waffles, FRESH fruit, really good coffee and a variety of breakfast meats. The view from the restaurant was very tranquil with an actual river flowing underneath! My only complaints are that I slept on the sleeper sofa and it was warped, uncomfortable and cold. Some of the pillows inside the covers were stained and should have been replaced. The room service food was mediocre but we did order a half hour before they closed. I had forgotten my toothbrush and the front desk gave me one for free! Overall it exceeded our expectations especially for just a one night stay. There was even a Bob Seger tribute concert playing down the street but we couldn't here it because the rooms were so quiet. Staff was outstanding and acknowledged us when we would see them in the hotel. They all seemed to enjoy working at the Sheraton . August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel features are good. We had a wonderful experience, great time, good food, great staff. The only thing that would make this hotel better would be a continental breakfast, For the price of the rooms, breakfast should be included. Other than that.........beautiful! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great all around. This hotel offers a fantastic view and a enormous suite style rooms that are great for business or family travel. Will definately stay here again. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel, however it needs better maintenance. In a 3 day stay we had three maintenance issues with the room. First the thermostat was not working when we a arrived, the next day there was a problem with the door lock and latch. The toilet also needs some repairs to the flushing mechanism The first two items were fixed as soon as we reported them; I did not report the last item, but it needs attention. Otherwise we liked the hotel and would stay there again. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nasty towels The bathtub had hair on the sides and there was no tub stopper so I had to use the plastic from the disposable cup with a wash cloth to plug the drain hole in order to bathe. The towels were very old and were frayed on the edges; not what I expected from such an expensive hotel. The hotel lacks color and the room carpets were dirty. The location is great and close to the highway and local entertainment. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Service and Bad Location I was traveling cross-country from San Francisco to a Washington DC and had to make a stop in Hudson, OH for business. This appeared to be the nearest Sheraton and since I have been a Gold Member of the SPG program since 1999, I tend to look for Sheraton properties during my travels. My mistake was to stay at this property. As an SPG Gold member, I am usually upgraded to the Club Level or at least provided access to the Club Lounge if Club Level rooms are not available. The staff at this property refused to provide me with access to the Club Lounge. When I asked for a blazer to be pressed I was told that they could not do so because they outsource the pressing of clothes and they would have to send it out the next day (after I had checked out) and it would be ready the next day. I therefore had to press my blazer using the iron provided in my room. There are no bakery/cafés or restaurants in the vicinity of this property and so guests are forced to eat in the one restaurant in the hotel. For breakfast I just asked for a muffin and found out that muffins are also outsourced. I was then served 2 stale cold muffins. I asked for them to be warmed they were overheated in a microwave oven. I just got up and left. At checkout, when I expressed disappointment with service, the clerk did not seem to care. I would not recommend thus Starwood Property. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great! I have no complaints. This was a great experience! The staff was wonderful! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cuyahoga Falls Sheraton is a premium facility with great food. Nice bar, great restaurant for breakfast and dinner. Rooms are very spacious with great amenities. Highly recommend to anyone traveling to Akron area. July 30, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T18:23:55.611-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_308, tr_308
  • loc_en_US, sid_802, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>