Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Music in Bar on Weekends Beautiful facility. Exceeded my expectations. Staff was genuine and caring. Enjoyed the food in the restaurant. Outstanding breakfast buffet. Very clean facility. Only downside was a noisy gathering of a fraternity that kept the lobby and elevators agog with noise from 2:00 a.m. until 3:30 a.m despite the staff's efforts to quiet them. These things happen when people are celebrating. Loved this hotel. Hotel bar was fun and inviting. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pool! So glad to be in a pool which was set on a pleasantly warm temperature! Thank you! Awesome Staff as usual and room as usual! January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk makes the difference Although my wife and I live nearby and have attended several events at the Cuyahoga Falls Sheraton we decided that a leisure evening in the hotel where we were married 22 years previously would be a great way to commemorate our anniversary. Unfortunately my expectations - based on the telephone reservation to a central site - were not met. When I explained this to the young women at the front desk they immediately went into action and completely addressed the issues and offered an apology, gift card and bottle of champagne. Never have I been so promptly and so well treated! Our anniversary dinner at Beau's was outstanding both in presentation and preparation. Live music in the lounge topped off a great day! January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday travel 2014 I want to share with you that the Sheraton Cuyahoga Falls' team did an outstanding job during my stay at your property in late December. Every attention to detail was well taken care of...and the newly renovated rooms really do look great. I want to thank Elizabeth Straigis personally for making my stay so satisfying and comfortable. She is a true asset to the Sheraton Cuyahoga Falls with her outstanding customer service approach and strong attention to detail. I will be back at your property in the next few months and very much look forward to it! January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had our wedding here We had our wedding at the Sheraton and we’re extremely pleased with everything. Dawn was wonderful to work with in setting everything up and Michelle did a great job taking care of everything that night. We had our ceremony in the Library room, cocktail hour in the Cascade Overlook and our reception in the Riverfront Ballroom. All of the spaces were beautiful; they just finished remodeling. The food was excellent; we had many complements. I also can not say enough good things about the staff that helped us make our special day so great. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The girls at the front desk were enthusiastic about my wedding as I was checking in; it made me even more excited for the day. The bartender working our event was wonderful as well, she made sure the groom and I always had a drink and had fun interacting with our guests. I would highly recommend the Sheraton for anyone in search of a beautiful wedding venue. The only negative thing I would mention is that while the bridal suite was large and had a great view; it was very outdated and didn’t seem to fit with the rest of our experience there. However, I believe they are remodeling those rooms as well, so that should not be an issue in the near future. December 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by see above see above, NOT WHAT I EXPECTED FOR A SHERATON, I HAVE STAYED AT SHERATONS IN THE PAST, THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME I EXPERIENCED SUCH NON CHALONT RESPONSES. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everytime I stay here, I am so impressed! I never write reviews on hotels, this is my first. This is the 6th time I have stayed at this property, and each time I have wanted to express how impressed I am, and I am finally getting around to doing it! For the price, and what you get, I have not found better! Location: Perfect, right off the highway and easy to get in and out. Rooms, each suite is large and comfortable, upgrades or not, I have had both. Service: The dining is reasonably priced for a hotel, and the staff is always so responsive and polite. Everyone says hello when I come into this hotel. I am a gold level, and travel with all brands, yet, I can not say enough about this property! November 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience Nice room , however, both TV sets had terrible to "o" reception. Bath tub had a lot of crud & or dirt in it. Had to clean tub before using. Checking out, was given statement with "0" balance.Had told clerk when checking in wishes to pay cash in morning Asked how much my room was--told they didn't know what had been charged to my Visa acct.Thought I was dealing with the specific hotel in Cuy Falls, OH when bookiing. Don't know who I dealt with now. Very confusing!!! November 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice rooms, good location All rooms are big and the location is great. 2 bars just across the street and nice restaurant. More food options within 5-10 min walk. Cons: the entire hotel smells very bad in the morning. Something is wrong with the ventilation (its been like that for years, time to do something!), Breakfast too expensive October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mix up in reservation The hotel was very busy with weddings for the weekend. When I checked in we were sent to a suite with one king bed. I called and went down to the front desk and they gave me another room with 2 beds...this was still not the room that I thought I had reserved. We had 3 adults and 2 children and I had requested a large suite. The room was nice but not what I had reserved. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great view from my room great experience, staff very helpful October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I RECOMMEND & WILL BE BACK. I have come for the breakfast brunch for several years of which I always enjoy. I have also stayed at this hotel before and will come back. My only dissatisfaction would be the pillows on the bed and not enough handicap parking if there are other activities at the hotel which makes those spaces fill up quickly. This is a great facility, with good food, comfortable suites, and a great location. I will be back since I like coming here just to have a relaxing weekend. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME PLACE The staff at this property are great! The property is outstanding, and I plan on staying again September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Have stayed at this hotel a few times in over the years…a wonderful hotel in most very respect. When in the area would not stay anywhere else but the Sheraton Cuyahoga Falls. If there would be an issue, parking at the hotel is a real drawback for guests not involved in the events at the hotel. especially on weekends. For the price of the room, feel a parking spot should be a must especially for older people or those with handicaps. Noticed the handicapped parking was taken by those without Handicap plates or window hangers. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant overnight stay I stayed here on business, and didn't have the opportunity to take advantage of the amentities. But, the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great River views I was very pleased with this hotel. The suite is like a many apartment. Great views of the river if you have an odd number room. Good restaurants just steps away. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed stay We have stayed in SPG hotels around the world at club level. The room was very nice. This hotel has a problem with the plumbing which happened during the night. The shower drain worked the night we arrived. In the morning the drain was full of black dirt and the water would not go down the drain. We were unable to take a shower and had no time for maintenance person to correct this issue. Breakfast at the club lounge was decent. On the other hand we were surprised to have to pay for a glass of wine in the evening. We agreed to pay and were serve two glasses of merlot which was warm full of deposit material and had started turning a different color. We did not have to pay for the wine but our expectation would be that the Sheraton would serve a drinkable wine to their club members. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by fair All beds need to be replaced. I took a picture on how much it dipped, not just the mattress but the frame, plumbing needs work also September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed Our Stay This is a very nice hotel. The staff is very friendly. Our room was on the second floor and we had access to complimentery breakfast and snacks. When we arrived we were given the choice of a riverview (with train noise) or a cityview. We chose the riverview knowing we could switch the next day if we found it to be too noisy for us. The train whistle is loud, but did not bother us. Our room was very clean . It was nicely furnished as well. I would definitely stay here again if visiting the area :) September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This property needs a facelife We were here 7 years ago and had a good experience and were expecting the same this time. Unfortunately, we did not see any improvements and the property seems to look "tired" and somewhat run down. Water pressure in the room was low and one of the two rooms had mold. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel to stay at. Very pet friendly when I travel here to my dog shows in the area I stay here. They treat him like the champion he is. A park right next door u can walk your dog to. Great food all around great place to stay. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel of Choice I am in Akron area frequently for business and this is always my hotel of choice. Highly recommend this unique hotel with beautiful views of the river and falls! August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Tub Challenges I really loved the room until I utilized the shower. The stopper does not let any water drain out of the bath tub. I had to totally remove it so I would not stand in dirty water. Also, the water in the sink took a long time to warm up in the evening. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice location Hotel has all suites, so the space is wonderful and rooms were clean. Customer service was lacking a bit - could have explained where things were- gym, spg lounge etc. when I checked in. Staff is professional but a little stuffy. Breakfast in restaurant is wonderful- they have a buffet and very skilled chefs making omelets, french toast and pancakes at your request. Location of the hotel is a beautiful setting along the river. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel... Internet service is bad!! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little slice of paradise With the Cuyahoga River running past, the outside decor and the room layout it would be hard to find a better place to spend a few days in Cuyahoga Falls other than the Sheraton. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by akron's finest Everyone at this hotel is so helpful, courteous, and kind. We love to visit Akron just to stay at this place, August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ALways our choice when we come to northeast ohio First time I did not like the room. Our "city view" was a "hotel roof top view" and I think the bed was a queen not a king. But the room and bed were comfortable and clean and the hotel was quiet even with the festivities going on all around. There's always something going on in the Falls. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by `kent stay This unfortunately is our last stay at this hotel as our son graduated from Kent State. That is bittersweet as this hotel consistently shines in every area from check-in to departure. The staff is friendly and efficient. The hotel is very clean and has good parking. Thank you for many great stays. We have never had a disappointing one. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a restful sleep After spending $500.00 for multi-level suite, we were unable to enjoy the balcony/patio area because of a party going on at the next balcony. At least 8 to 10 young people drinking beer and being loud and this was at 5pm - same group woke us up at 3:30am only louder. There needs to be some type of security/supervision to avoid this type of behavior because it is not fair to people who want to just relax on their balcony and follow that up with a good nights sleep. We will not ever spend the night at this hotel again. August 17, 2014
  • 2015-08-03T19:31:45.126Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_802, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>