阿克伦凯霍加瀑布喜来登套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 俄亥俄州,
  • 凯霍加瀑布
  • 前街 1989 号
  • 邮政编码 44221-3811
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice location Hotel has all suites, so the space is wonderful and rooms were clean. Customer service was lacking a bit - could have explained where things were- gym, spg lounge etc. when I checked in. Staff is professional but a little stuffy. Breakfast in restaurant is wonderful- they have a buffet and very skilled chefs making omelets, french toast and pancakes at your request. Location of the hotel is a beautiful setting along the river. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a restful sleep After spending $500.00 for multi-level suite, we were unable to enjoy the balcony/patio area because of a party going on at the next balcony. At least 8 to 10 young people drinking beer and being loud and this was at 5pm - same group woke us up at 3:30am only louder. There needs to be some type of security/supervision to avoid this type of behavior because it is not fair to people who want to just relax on their balcony and follow that up with a good nights sleep. We will not ever spend the night at this hotel again. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel... Internet service is bad!! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by `kent stay This unfortunately is our last stay at this hotel as our son graduated from Kent State. That is bittersweet as this hotel consistently shines in every area from check-in to departure. The staff is friendly and efficient. The hotel is very clean and has good parking. Thank you for many great stays. We have never had a disappointing one. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Area I stayed with this property a number of occasions during the Spring of 2011 and felt like a guest of the family. The front desk team was very professional and friendly and went out of their way to identify local restaurants that met my diet. I'd opt for a city view room if available as the trains come through often during the middle of the night. November 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by ALways our choice when we come to northeast ohio First time I did not like the room. Our "city view" was a "hotel roof top view" and I think the bed was a queen not a king. But the room and bed were comfortable and clean and the hotel was quiet even with the festivities going on all around. There's always something going on in the Falls. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little slice of paradise With the Cuyahoga River running past, the outside decor and the room layout it would be hard to find a better place to spend a few days in Cuyahoga Falls other than the Sheraton. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by akron's finest Everyone at this hotel is so helpful, courteous, and kind. We love to visit Akron just to stay at this place, August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations We found this hotel through our AAA travel book. When we arrived, the staff was easy to understand and very professional. We were there for one night but took a quick swim in the pool before bed, to get some blood flow to our bodies. We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of food served on the breakfast menu and the breakfast buffet. This was no continental breakfast! Made to order omelets, pancakes and waffles, FRESH fruit, really good coffee and a variety of breakfast meats. The view from the restaurant was very tranquil with an actual river flowing underneath! My only complaints are that I slept on the sleeper sofa and it was warped, uncomfortable and cold. Some of the pillows inside the covers were stained and should have been replaced. The room service food was mediocre but we did order a half hour before they closed. I had forgotten my toothbrush and the front desk gave me one for free! Overall it exceeded our expectations especially for just a one night stay. There was even a Bob Seger tribute concert playing down the street but we couldn't here it because the rooms were so quiet. Staff was outstanding and acknowledged us when we would see them in the hotel. They all seemed to enjoy working at the Sheraton . August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Honeymoon Night My family purchased a night at the Sheraton for my sister and husband's honeymoon. During the evening when they were supposed to be enjoying themselves, they were waiting for assistance to fix the stopper in the whirlpool tub. Finally that was fixed, and then trying to use the tub, the whirlpool feature did not work. They called the front desk to notify them, were asked if they would like someone to come fix it, and told them they had already wasted enough time from their evening and they would just forget about the bath. The staff seemed responsive on checkout, but it was such a disappointment to us who wanted to give such a lovely gift for the honeymoon. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel, however it needs better maintenance. In a 3 day stay we had three maintenance issues with the room. First the thermostat was not working when we a arrived, the next day there was a problem with the door lock and latch. The toilet also needs some repairs to the flushing mechanism The first two items were fixed as soon as we reported them; I did not report the last item, but it needs attention. Otherwise we liked the hotel and would stay there again. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nasty towels The bathtub had hair on the sides and there was no tub stopper so I had to use the plastic from the disposable cup with a wash cloth to plug the drain hole in order to bathe. The towels were very old and were frayed on the edges; not what I expected from such an expensive hotel. The hotel lacks color and the room carpets were dirty. The location is great and close to the highway and local entertainment. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place, but needs some improvements Hotel is very nice, but we had a few issues. It would be nice if hotel guests could actually park in the parking lot instead of across the street. Also, it was a hot and muggy day and the room would not cool off. Turned the thermostat to 66 and it didn't do anything. It made for a very poor nights sleep. And the train whistle blaring all night didn't help the sleep either. Finally, there were 3 of us in the room with a king bed and sleeper sofa. There was no bedding for the sleeper in the room. And another small thing, there was no hand soap for washing hands. Only the soap in the shower. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to go back again! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who enjoys luxury and comfort! We were a family of 6 traveling and the staff, Jean in the 2nd floor lounge was always helpful and very resourceful about local attractions. Karen, who arranged the Managers Reception on Tuesday night was a person who made us feel at home and really took the time to get to know us! The accommodation are spacious and the pool and sauna were a plus. We also took advantage of the complimentary entrance to the Normandie Rec Club which had water slides that my children loved. This was a perfect vacation! Don't forget to try the to die for food at the restaurant onsite which offered 5 star dining and unbeatable atmosphere! I wanted to save the best for last the front desk Vince who was helpful at giving directions to all our locations we were visiting. December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel features are good. We had a wonderful experience, great time, good food, great staff. The only thing that would make this hotel better would be a continental breakfast, For the price of the rooms, breakfast should be included. Other than that.........beautiful! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is different than most hotels This hotel is very unique and does not have the same features as most hotels. From the lower level with the bar/restaurant, sitting area, rooms, pool; the balconies and bar/restaurant with a rushing river view; the rooms with sitting areas, two tvs, windows, getting ready area; to the almost 24 hour (less 20 minutes to run reports) store that had what I needed and didn't even need to leave the hotel; to the great location with other activities around, you can't go wrong by staying at this hotel. There was a wedding going on and unless I went by the venue, I didn't even notice. The banquet area is a gorgeous place for a wedding. I will definitely be back! Thanks Sheraton for a memorable stay. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great all around. This hotel offers a fantastic view and a enormous suite style rooms that are great for business or family travel. Will definately stay here again. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel in area I've stayed here a half dozen times over the last couple years - a few recently. In short, this hotel is above average. It is clean, well maintained, etc. Compared to the others in the area, it by far the best. The gym is pretty basic with treadmills and dumbbells. One glaring issue is the lack of support for business travelers. While you get free wifi, the connection is absolutely dreadful. Usually the connection speed is somewhere between 500 bytes/second (yes, bytes, not kb or mb) and peaks of 50kb/sec. This is worse than dialup has been in the last 20 years. You can sync your email if you leave it for a while, but forget about getting any real work done. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The facilities were wonderful and Staff Excellent We were guided and aided by Melissa who was so courteous and gracious to us and helped us through the maze when we wanted to stay another night. she is definately an asset to the Hotel. I am handicapped and enjoyed the exceptional handicapped facilites in the shower . I wasn't afraid to fall. Such a relief as even Disney doesn't provide for their guests like this. thanks for a wonderful stay.! Cudos! January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel with a breathtaking view This was one of the nicest hotel experiences I've had, with just a few minor hiccups that can easily be corrected. Our room was right over the falls, and you just want to stand and look at them the whole time you are in the hotel. The suites are huge, with a living room, a little kitchen area, marvelous bedrooms, and an extra large sink area enough for 3 people to spread out their toiletries. Little problems: the wake up call I asked for didn't come and the front desk had no explanation why because it was on the schedule; the creamer for the in-room coffee pot was spoiled and ruined the cup of coffee I was really looking forward to after they missed my wake up call; nobody actually attends the little shop near the front desk, so I just left without buying my items because I could not get anyone's attention to take my money; as in almost every hotel, the remote for the TV did not work very well. February 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are dirty and more I have stayed there twice in the last 2 weeks. both times the carpeting in the rooms were dirty. the lighting in the bathroom appeared to be a 3 watt bulb. the coffee pots need changed or at least cleaned (terrible). Called the desk and ask if coffee available in the lobby. NO...6am only coffee available is in room with dirty coffee maker. only had 2 creamers for starbucks coffee which is already too strong. Beautiful hotel, but management must be always asleep. I will not stay there again. I was new to the area as my brother critical ill in akron city hospital. NO EXCUSE FOR DIRT...NONE NONE!!!!!!!!!!! May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAMILY TRAVEL WE HAVE FAMILY IN AKRON AREA AND WNEN WE TRAVEL TO AKRON FOR FAMILY WEDDINGS AND FUNERALS WE HAVE BEEN STAYING HERE FOR OVER 15 YEARS AND USUALLY BOOK 8 OR MORE ROOMS , JUST RETURNED TODAY FROM THERE , AND WE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS WITH OUR STAY ,THE STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND GOES OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ACCOMODATE OUR REQUESTS ,, LEFT MY LAPTOP IN ROOM SUNDAY AND REALIZED WHEN I WAS HEADING HOME , CALLED HOTEL FROM ROAD AND THEY RECOVERED MY COMPUTER AND FEDEX IT TO ME AND RECEIVED IT TODAY ,CANT ASK FOR BETTER SERVICE ,, WILL BE BACK IN JUNE FOR ANOTHER WEDDING July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Service and Bad Location I was traveling cross-country from San Francisco to a Washington DC and had to make a stop in Hudson, OH for business. This appeared to be the nearest Sheraton and since I have been a Gold Member of the SPG program since 1999, I tend to look for Sheraton properties during my travels. My mistake was to stay at this property. As an SPG Gold member, I am usually upgraded to the Club Level or at least provided access to the Club Lounge if Club Level rooms are not available. The staff at this property refused to provide me with access to the Club Lounge. When I asked for a blazer to be pressed I was told that they could not do so because they outsource the pressing of clothes and they would have to send it out the next day (after I had checked out) and it would be ready the next day. I therefore had to press my blazer using the iron provided in my room. There are no bakery/cafés or restaurants in the vicinity of this property and so guests are forced to eat in the one restaurant in the hotel. For breakfast I just asked for a muffin and found out that muffins are also outsourced. I was then served 2 stale cold muffins. I asked for them to be warmed they were overheated in a microwave oven. I just got up and left. At checkout, when I expressed disappointment with service, the clerk did not seem to care. I would not recommend thus Starwood Property. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great! I have no complaints. This was a great experience! The staff was wonderful! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in Ohio...the staff is like family!! I always stay at this hotel when I am back in Ohio. I am treated so well by all of the staff members. Simon and Vince at the front desk and Peggy at the restaurant are all outstanding and represent your property well. I do have an improvement suggestion: the new water conservation shower heads have simply not enough water pressure. I understand we all have sustainability concerns but for a hotel shower they are just too low...and it really makes a difference when trying to get ready and clean in a hurry! If this could be changed it would be a great improvement to your property. Thank you! April 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This was the worst experience I have ever had at a hotel!! This hotel was really dirty...the hot tub has dirt on the floor and on the bench...you can clearly tell it hasn't been cleaned in FOREVER! The pool was so cold you couldn't even get in and it was dirty too! This AFTER we waited over an hour for the maintenance guy to fix the door so we could actually get into the pool area. I had to call the front desk twice to get that done!! The bathtub in the room had stains that I could not remove after trying to clean it myself. For what we paid for this room for one night, they did not even offer a continental breakfast yet the rude front desk guy informed me I could purchase breakfast (for a ridiculous price per person) in the hotel restaurant. We were already paying above what was reasonable for that level of quality and to not offer breakfast is ridiculous!!! The room has two air vents in the ENTIRE room and the air goes on and off which is very frustrating...the room remained hot and never felt comfortable (yet the air was working properly) no matter how low we turn it down. The guy at the front desk was on a personal call when I walked up one time to ask a question and actually rolled his eyes and stated "what do you need?!" Ummm...this was the worst experience we have ever had a hotel and considering the cost of the whole thing I would NEVER stay here again!! We checked out other hotels in the area (due to having to return to the area in a couple months) and would stay at those over this hotel in a heartbeat!!! This hotels offer either continental breakfasts or breakfast buffets at their restaurants at a way lower price than this place, Take my advice....BOOK SOMEWHERE ELSE!!! September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Reception We had our daughters reception there this weekend. It was better than we could have imagined. Jennifer, Michelle and their staff were professional and beyond efficient. From the beginning, Jennifer was on top of everything. We were never concerned or stressed about anything because Jennifer was so competent. We will highly recommend your facility to anyone. From your check in staff to the event staff, it was impressive! July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horror Before The Wedding Well this started off as a great place to entertain friends and family, but as the title says The Horror Before The Wedding. I've stayed at a lot of hotels and many of them were Sheraton properties. My daughter in law suggested we stay here and that she wanted to try the restaurant PIATTO NOVO RESTAURANT & LOUNGE. Since we were having a fair number of family and friends attending the dinner, I wanted to make sure that everything was right so I made arrangements with the manager by the name of Peggy. Well that's when the laughter hit the rafters, so to speak, and I knew after our first meeting that this may be a mistake. Peggy was very nice and friendly, for sure, and we came up with a menu and cost per person. I asked and she said no problem to email me a menu plan so I could send that to my son and ex-wife. I waited, waited, waited, waited, again, no email. I tried to call her and no call back. Finally I called the GM Jeff and discussed this with him. Jeff was very pleasant and said he would have her call me She did call me then and said "I did email you", I get hundreds of email per day so I can't believe that her's got lost in the mail. I then amazingly got her email and sent to who I needed to. We had made some changes to the menu and I asked her again what the per person average meal was going to cost. She kept telling me $35 per person based on our selections. I asked if she was sure, she said yes. I emailed her before the dinner that I needed to talk to her about the menu. Never got anything back. Tried to call her, NEVER got a call back. So I called her again and talked to her. Again, she said "I did email you". Hmmm, must have got lost again. We again discussed the price per person, and again she confirmed the price. So we check in to the hotel. When I called to make the original reservation with Sheraton, I talked to a fabulous CSR who answered my questions including "I'm going to put this on one credit card for reservation and dinner, and use another to pay when we check out." The CSR said no problem, and even made sure that the restaurant was part of the Sheraton Hotel so we could charge to the room. When we checked in I made sure that everything was ok, with the desk clerk, and then things really started to get UGLY! It turns out that when I asked about the restaurant charge they tried to put $1600 plus the two day stay on my credit card as a hold. This was a credit card and not a debit card. I told them I was never told you were going to do that, and I was assured that the charge for the dinner was fine and would be taken care of at check out. WRONG!!! So now I start to scramble, I told them that I was getting paid the next day and that there would be no problem paying for the dinner (which by the way I was told by Peggy the manager of the restaurant that it would run between $800-$1000). The desk clerk asked for the catering manager (whom I never talked to) to come and talk to me. After waiting for about 20 minutes, Peggy and this manager dude come to talk to me. The catering manager was polite but didn't want to hear what I had to say. I started getting very frustrated at the situation. Remember, we had 20 people showing up for this rehearsal dinner and now the catering manager is saying we need the money tonight and right now or you'll have to find someplace else to go. If I didn't have this many people coming to dinner that was already planned, I would have told everyone there to stick their heads where the sun don't shine. I talked to my ex-wife about it, she said she would take care of it and I would just give her the money the next morning. She was fine with that. Then my ex calls me saying that the dinner is not going to cost $800-$1000, no they want $1700! Wait a minute, that's double what we were quoted by Peggy the restaurant manager. So I talked to Peggy again and told her that she needs to explain what's going on here. She said she never quoted me $35 per person (yah, now it's $70 per person) and that was the price that they were charging. I said that we needed to make some changes STAT! So, I told her to take off a couple of menu items, and she said she would. We got to the restaurant after the wedding rehearsal and sat down to dinner. We were served some lettuce out of a bag and thrown onto a plate, not a tomato, a carrot, or even a radish slice on it. It was literally out of the bag! I was so disgusted about this now I said that's it, I'm done. Don't know what the other food tasted like 'cause I was DONE. After dinner (some of my guests said the food was alright, nothing special, one said that he thought Stouffers Lean Cuisine was better then what they served. We waited around for the check, the waitress said there was no check. Uhh, excuse me? I want the check. So after some commotion in the back (and a 20 minute wait) they produced a check. The charge for the meal, $798. So after all was said and done, a bland meal with way to many headaches to deal with. Honestly, I've never written comments on one of these before, but I felt I had to tell the story of the Horror Before The Wedding. You can disbelieve this rant if you like, but trust me, this place isn't worthy enough of being on an episode of Diners, Drive In's and Dives. Next time we're going to Eddy's Deli and Restaurant. That was a great meal! Oh yeah, one more thing. I checked my credit card today. There are 3 nightly room charges on my card instead of 2 nights. Take it from me, there are better places in the Falls to have a good time and take care of your family. I'm done. Thanks for reading! October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cuyahoga Falls Sheraton is a premium facility with great food. Nice bar, great restaurant for breakfast and dinner. Rooms are very spacious with great amenities. Highly recommend to anyone traveling to Akron area. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall We hosted a large meeting all week. Banquet staff is always willing to do whatever it takes. Sales and catering manager is the best to work with. I did stay in the facility one night. My air conditioner didn't work until later in the evening and my carpet was soaking wet all through the living room. July 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>