Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel comfortable and close to airport Quality Room worth it and near TF Green Airport November 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good value but needs updating and better food I stayed here with my son while on a college visit. The Brown rate was a good value, and the hotel comfortable. It was certainly adequate for what we wanted / needed. There were a few drawbacks... The room has an older heat / AC system without a thermostat on the wall. It's a window unit that basically runs cold all the time or it's too hot. It's also dry and noisy. The room was clean and comfortable beds. The club lounge had excellent service but the food was in the bottom 10% of club lounges that I've experienced. It was nice to get bottled water, but we basically didn't eat the food except cereal and a granola bar. The pastries were stale and like you would buy in the frozen food section of an economy grocery store. The staff was very pleasant but unequipped to handle basic requests-- like making change-- they hadn't put change at the front desk before 8AM on our day of departure. I will return if I'm in the area because of the value, but this hotel is in need of a lot of updates. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel - Friendly Staff We stay at this hotel every time we visit the area, I am never disappointed! On my last visit in July, Cindy Pearson was at the front desk, not only did she greet me with a smile, but she took the time to answered my many questions regarding our stay and transportation needs. The rooms are clean, the heavenly beds are just that...heavenly! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone, and will stay here again. August 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs some renovation Lobby was nice, but once we got past that there was a smell of mold. The room they gave us was under ground , dirty linen.... And then the power went out due to a storm,thought they would have a generator,but no. Then they turned of the water to the toilet because they wer having sump pump problems. Had to leave as soon as I got there. Oh, and they only have two luggage carts, so don't wait around. Basically, lost cause. August 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good stay We've stayed at this hotel in past years.... has been fine. While the staff is nice and friendly, we had several issues... - no hot water on the first day, resolved on day two. - ants in the bathroom - no shower curtain hanging in shower, we had to request one. - no maid service, at all, on our second day at the hotel. Room untouched by housekeeping. Club room was nice, clean and breakfast was reasonable. But holy cow, not a good stay ! August 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good For Business Stays This is my go to hotel when on business in Providence. While it's certainly your prototypical airport hotel, I can say that the service has always been good, rooms are clean, and the club lounge does the trick. This place meets my business needs. July 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay Somewhere Else Hotel is extremely outdated. When arriving in my room it smelled stale and musty. Also rented a conference room for a series of meetings. The conference room had very little ventilation and smelled of mildew, like a stale locker room. I sent a complaint to the catering manager in charge of the room and he and the hotel manager met with me to discuss. When they entered the room they completely agreed with my complaint yet the best they could do was offer us some free beverages and snacks. Don't be swayed by the rates, you get what you pay for at this hotel. I will never stay here again and would recommend that anyone considering this hotel reconsider. June 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a little updating... The exterior and lobby are very nice but the rooms, at least on the first floor, leave a bit to be desired. Stains on walls and floors, amenities just pushed in corner of bathroom vanity, musty smell and the breakfast was not great. Many other nice hotels in the area I would consider before returning to this one. Does not live up to the "Sheraton" name. Sorry. (PS. the bed was great!!) June 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful hotel Old, outdated, mattress very uncomfortable, could not regulate room temperature, no refrigerator in the room, shower head not working well, rusted toilette paper holders, poor choice for breakfast (breakfast at the club was awful, and the one in the restaurant had very few choices, plus nasty waiter). When we came back to the room on Saturday around 6:00 p.m. room was not done. May 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very bad hotel Hotel needs renovations. Mattress was awful (could not sleep well), there is no refrigerator in the room, room temperature could not be regulated (or it was too cold or too hot) Toilette paper holders in the bathroom were rusted, paper came out in little pieces. Shower head worked bad, top part was loose. Breakfast in the club was very bad (frozen bagels, no fruit) Had breakfast with coupon in restaurant, very poorly served, server was nasty, there was no fruit and very poor choice of food. Very upset and disappointed. Worst Sheraton hotel ever! May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenience, location, staff excels Older property, but well maintained, good recognition of platinum status, excellent accommodating staff on checkin/checkout. Cindy at front desk Rocks ;) May 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Updating I recently stayed at this establishment. It was very interesting first walk in only because it was out dated. The front desk in the late afternoon was great. Getting to my room on the other hand, the place feels very old. The carpet, walls, and furniture needs a serious make over. Compared to other Sheraton stays, I did not get that "We want to welcome you to our establishment" feel. Fire alarm went off around 9:00PM the night before I had to work. I think what makes me really want to write this is I called recently to receive a receipt through email and I am still waiting for my email. A sense of "not so urgent" is coming to mind. I was told they were going to do renovations this year. Hope it builds up the quality of the establishment. April 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good SPG Value Hotel This place is a good choice for those, especially families, who are looking for a reasonably priced hotel in the Ft. Lauderdale area. Inland, but accessible to a lot of places. An older hotel but well maintained. Staff is efficient and aims to please. SPG benefits are nice. Our most recent stay was fine... all 3 rooms were located together and worked well for our family. April 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff doesn't recognize SPG platinum Member This is probably the first SPG property where staff fails to recognize SPG platinum members. To begin with, I ordered a breakfast omelet by dialing 140 and it never showed up in the morning. Then, there was no water in my room and when I was walking by the front desk, I thought to remind the young lady at the counter to get some bottles placed in my room. Not only she handed over the bottles to me right there and asked me to carry it myself but also, she told me that she would charge $8 for the water. I obliged and asked her to put the charge on my hotel bill but this has never happened at any Starwood property ever. I AM A PLATINUM MEMBER, I STAY AT SPG PROPERTY 3 NIGHTS EVERY WEEK AND THIS IS NO WAY TO TREAT A VALUED CUSTOMER. TRULY HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! April 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location, poor facilities Good location close to airport, but facilities look like they have not been updated in many years. Inconsistent housekeeping as well, like one bed missing a bedskirt. Bathroom was ok but lights had issues. March 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Was Very Poor Room 117: Carpet threadbare, stained & cigarette burns. Vinyl baseboard loose (water damage?) Bent electrical conduit by closet. Ancient alarm lock with wire hanging out. Furniture old and nicked up. Desk chair badly stained. Feedback card given to desk clerk on way out - no comment offered by staff. No contact from Sheraton office to this date. March 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing Stay We checked in for a night prior to an early flight in the morning. We called the main desk to see if there was a function going on in the hotel because there was loud music playing. We were told that someone on the floor was having a party and that they usually went on until very late. We asked to have our room moved and were simply placed in another room on the same floor where the music was not as loud. We also now had to listen to the woman in the room next to us scream for most of the night. Needless to say, we were exhausted for our flight in the morning. I am extremely disappointed in the Sheraton. I have always thought that they were more of an upper scale hotel, but this stay was worst that of a roadside motel that books their rooms by the hour. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised On my first visit to Providence I was welcomed by Barbara, a very friendly lady who made me feel at ease after a very rough trip. She told me how to find everything I needed while staying at the hotel. The room was great. The bed was the most comfortable hotel bed I have slept in ever in all of my trips. Will definitely be back to stay when I return. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasant place to visit We enjoyed our time at the Sheraton Providence. We stayed on a higher floor which appeared to be in the process of renovations. When leaving it appeared some other rooms on lower floors had yet to have renovations begin. Our room had some old features (wallpaper for example) blended with modern furniture. Hopefully all the upgrades will be done soon. The club lounge was adequate though it would have been nice to have alcoholic drinks available on the weekend, even if for a fee. All in all a very pleasant stay. If in the area would not be opposed to returning. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING STAFF I'm in the process of relocating back to RI after living in CA for yrs. I'm trying to buy a house & I like my independence despite my family living here. A lot of house hunting w/ 3 small dogs. I am pleasantly surprised by just about everyone who works at the Sheraton (Only gave food/Bev a mid rate as I haven't used it- if I had to rate, by the employee Jessica:, it would be a 5 star rate). I have to specify that Jessica (who works at the bar/grill) is so friendly towards everyone staying, not just who she serves w/ room-service. She is a gem. I was checked in by a newer employee, Todd (he displayed great service, sweet guy). Alex (Club RM) is worth his weight in gold, Barbara (I love her sense of humor & she is always welcoming), Cindy is a sweetheart, & as for housekeeping, MaLand, has been very accommodating. As I'm w/ my dogs, I usually opt out of housekeeping, MaLand always asks if I need coffee/towels, dspite not using service. She always greets my dogs as if they're another guest. I've had good conversations with Joe (housekeeping supervisor). I cannot list my favorite employee's here. So far, I love them all. How this hotel went to a Cat2 after my visit in Dec 2012, I don't know. I just want to add a thank you to every employee mentioned above. I apprecite your care/service that has made my situation easier. I stayed for 10 days, then extended to another 9 days. I'd imgine, with house buying, I'll extend again!!!!! I've also stayed here throughout the past 4 years when visiting family. March 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Both my business and I stay exclusively at Starwood Hotels and this Sheraton was a little disappointing. The room was nice, the staff too. However the parking (or lack thereof) and food fell quite short. Being the only Starwood property in Rhode Island you would think they'd want to impress a little more. Good value for the price, however I'd be willing to pay more for more... Certainly not a flagship SPG hotel. March 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by home away from home Staff , Staff, Staff!!!! As a regular guest I get a comfortable welcome home feeling and greeting everytime I walk through the doors. But I also see that same treatment to every guest. The staff makes all the difference. Busy hotel, rooms are comfortable, mattresses are fantastic, 24/7 gym that provides earphones - nice touch. It is a perfect place to stay for a business trip, , airport lay over, reasonably priced and close to the city. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport hotel, One of the Best Lounges This is a very nice Airport area hotel. I have stayed in a few in Providence Airport area, and this is my favourite. It is modern, comfortable, easy to get into and out of. The staff are great and the Club Lounge is better than those in many of the big city Sheraton Hotels. Only downside was that there really are no upgraded rooms for Platinum guests. A High floor for a view of a run down street or Airport Runway and parking lot isn't a big deal. The rooms don't get bigger or offer any special amenities. I also found Housekeeping to be a bit pushy trying to get my out of my room before my checkout time, constantly knocking on my door (despite the do not disturb sign) or stopping me in the hall. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff at this hotel. Excellent staff, that were all very helpful and courteous. January 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is a Sheraton??? This room was booked by my corp office for a business stay. The guy at the frontdesk was not very friendly. I got to my room to find the complimentary water bottle was open, used and had not been changed from the previous guest. The bathtub was peeling (looked like an old ceiling) and the shower curtain did not close to cover the entire space which left water on the floor. The room was either too hot or too cold. I had to keep getting up at night to adjust the temp. Upon checking out, the young man (same as day before) didn't ask how my room was, nor showed insterest in how my stay was. Once I got to work, I informed my Corp office about the terrible condition of this hotel. I'm sure they won't be using it again. Frankly, I would have had a better stay at a Motel 8. I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice for PVD SPG Members While an older hotel, they've done some nice refurbishment so it's very pleasant. What makes it is the great staff who'll do whatever it takes to serve. Parking is easy. Very enjoyable. January 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge Outstanding service in the lounge and the morning and evening services were outstanding, hats off to Alesandro (Alex) I experienced his knowledge, and ability to converse with several guest in other languages treating each as he was there just to assist them. Outstanding service professional! I would definitely stay again the next time I am in Providence! December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Nice stay and staff is very wonderful December 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay with Family! My wife and twin daughters made the trip for me and the hotel staff did everything to make it such as inviting stay! Danielle was excellent for our morning breakfast, Alex was awesome and engaging for our afternoon snacks. Freddie was great in getting us an upgrade that could accommodate our bed requirements given I had two children with us! Freddie, thank you for your generosity as well! Thanks you to the Sheraton staff! November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is great the food in the club lounge has really improved..In addition to Alex who is always the best, the food has become less fried and has really improved..Management has listened to the guests..nice job November 7, 2014
  • 2016-05-05 T08:19:48.366-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_828, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>