Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room very clean and staff very friendly at check in The front desk agent can't remember her name was very nice and assisted me with my phone charger Thank u August 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sublime staff, okay facility as the title stated, this place has one of the most Professional and nice staff. Unfortunately, I couldn't say the same for its facility. The hotel itself definitely needs a remodel. Carpet is old, hardware is old, everything is pretty much old. July 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired Property - Rennovation Required! This hotel is far below other Starwood hotels in their standards. I found the hallway carpets spotted and marks and dirt on the walls. Dirt clumps on the hallway carpet remained for two days. My room had soiled spots on the carpet. The bathroom had fixtures in need of repair. The furniture was nicked and the desk lamp was bend and tilted. The staff themselves were very attentive (minus the forgotten wake-up call one day & and a lazy cleaning crew for the hallway cleanliness.) This is a property sorely in need of renovation! June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay at the Sheraton Providence Airport Thank you for a wonderful stay. The rooms were well appointed, Awesome Beds! and in top notch condition. Every convenience in a convenient location. I will stay again! Thank you! June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Rhode Island ComicCon I stayed here on points for Rhode Island Comic Con in Providence. It was wonderful! I was upgraded to the Club Level (one of the main attractions and appeals of Sheratons), I took full advantage of the Club facilities and I was in a comfortable, sizable room with a great big bed. I had a delicious dinner at the Blue Fire Grille and the bartender accommodated serving me at a late hour (I'm sorry I missed her name!) The hotel was also quite convenient to Providence and I-95. My fellow guests were an awesome group. Next time, I'll have to check out more of the facilities. I hope this hotel sticks around for a while! It should be an anchor in Rhode Island. :) June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Excellent Been to a family function and this was an excellent choice May 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service Upon checking in, Kyle was EXCELLENT and helped with my inquiries and needs right away and in a friendly way. It was obvious he understood just how important customer service truly is. Anytime I called to the front desk with needs or questions; action was taken promptly. The club membership to allow for breakfast and snacks, Horsderves was very below my expectations. The amount of food and beverages available was disappointing. I felt this was not the most bang for my buck. There was also only 1 single serve toaster for the breakfast and no hot foods other than oatmeal. I also feel that this should be in a room; but rather in the restaurant section. It was too small an area for the amount of people. This is definitely an area that can use BIG improvement. Overall, my stay was great and I valued the HIGH level of customer service provided. Nice job. May 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed for a Sheraton This hotel is not worth the money. The toilet in our guest room barely flushed, both room phones had no dial tone, the lamp switches were broken, the tub was touched up with paint, the shower curtain was discolored, and the shower nozzle was glued back to the wall. During our stay, the pool was under rennovation, but, trust me, that was the last thing that needed rennovation. This entire complex needs a facelift from the parking lot to the hallways to the restaurant bar. This place barely earns one star and that's for Freddie who was wonderful when the rest of the staff were rude and for the Dasani water. May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by These Sheraton People Are First Class Sheraton Providence RI Airport people are excellent -- especially Cindy Pearson and Alex Amalfitano. They made our week a delightful stay. They are true professionals. Many thanks. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT AIRPORT HOTEL I'm a Lifetime Platinum Member with more of 1200 nights spent in SPG Hotels since 1998. This was an honest, clean, well maintained property, with easy free self parking facilities, correct SPG recognition, but most of all, with an exceptional staff, friendly, smiling and attentive. I carefully observed their behaviour, not only to me, but also towards other guests, and anytime I registered a perfect skill and competence in their job, from front desk staff to housekeeping and clublounge staff. The only aspect I registered to be improved is a clearly dedicated check in area for SPG elite member (the SPG standard carpet, marking the elite member area, is used as a general welcome carpet at the main entrance) and the food quality in the club lounge could be better. April 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gave my room away I guess status doesn't matter with this hotel? I book my room weeks ahead of time to come up to RI for business. I chose to stay near the airport and drive an hour to my work site the next morning rather than get something closer that wasn't SPG. I should have chosen a different Starwood hotel. Instead of the reserved King size bed I got two double beds. When I asked why my reservation wasn't being fulfilled I just got a blank stare and "sorry". Unacceptable. While I may not have traveled much this past year, I still hold lifetime Gold status. I guess that doesn't matter? March 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great! Except for the bad smells, bad EEs, and downed internet First, internet was down for two of the three days I was staying there. This was a business trip--I needed to work at night when I returned from my meetings. I went downstairs to find out what was going on, and was met with complete indifference from Jessie. He wasn't interested in helping me, just saying, in as few words as possible, that yes, the internet was down, and no, he didn't know when it will be fixed. After a few one-word answers, he turned to his co-workers and said he was getting a Coke (or something break-related) and if she wanted one. He then walked down the hall into an employee-only room. Then, there was non-stop hammering going on on my last night there. I called and asked about it, and the front desk had no idea what it was. She said she would call me back. She didn't. I called again. She said she would check again (again?). This time she found out that there was construction going on and my only option was to change rooms. So I had to pack three days of stuff and move rooms, as if this was somehow my responsibility. The rooms smelled of smoke. The hallways smelled of death. How does Sheraton allow this to happen under their brand? A co-worker and I will be in RI every month for three days, and we had planned on staying there, but after that experience, I can only say that I can't wait to NEVER stay there again. Only positive experience: The bartender was fantastic. When I asked him if the GM was still around (because Jessie had disappeared into the break room) he took it upon himself to find out what was wrong, calmed me down, and even offered to make a couple of phone calls for me. HE understands customer service, and should be commended. Everyone else? Epic fail. March 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Icebox in the basement So, lets start with the fact that I reserved a room with a king bed and was given a room with a handicap shower and a queen sized bed. Not pleased but would have liked to been informed at check in that they moved my room type. But wasn't. I would have been fine with it and understood that we checked in on the later side, but was disappointed in the fact that no one said anything about it prior to me walking into the room. When we walked into the building after moving our car to attempt to find a non iced over snow banked spot, we noticed that our room was on floor one, which is not the lobby level but the basement level. The hallways were musty, the doors to all the rooms look like they have not been changed, stained or painted in the last 20 years and the halls have peeling and stained marks all over it. When we entered the room, we noticed just how cold the room was. The heater was on, and it was on high, but we were not able to get above 65 degrees in the room. Because we were in the basement, and seal around the wall unit was completely gone. We had the little heater that couldn't But don't you worry, if you wanted to warm up, all you had to do was jump into the shower. Because the handle was loose in the shower, once you found the perfect temp to your shower, the handle would turn and end up scalding your shoulders. And the bed, oh the bed. The pillow cases has mascara stains on them and the box spring was so broken that every time you got out of bed it creaked so loudly you woke the other person in the room. It was not the warm inviting sheraton beds that I love, but the bargain basement type, but I guest that makes sense as we stayed in the basement. The condition that this room was in and this property as a whole was in is down right shameful. It puts other sheratons in a bad light and would hate have something like this stay color my thoughts about the brand. little things that should have been fixed would have made my stay so much better. I would not be writing this review if just only one of these things happened but since so many have, I would be remiss in not telling you about the poor stay. February 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by No longer a full service hotel There are still a few bright spots in this property… Primarily the staff. You can see it in their eyes however, this property is simply biding time until SPG and Marriott figure out their future. It appears that the most recent decision is that the property no longer offers a restaurant for lunch and can no longer offer all day dining from room service. A guest has no choice but to leave the property. That most assuredly is a death knell for any hotels' food and beverage department. I've stayed here monthly for three years, and I've heard about the much anticipated renovation. It appears that this is not anticipated and there are no signs that it is a priority. They did renovate rooms that were otherwise damaged in the flood. That's it. Susan in Sales remains the most visible member of the leadership team. They have had turnover in their general manager category but whoever is in the leadership role now, is invisible to the hotels guests. Bottom line, Post Road has a tremendous number of airport properties and choices for the frequent traveler. This property needs to make a decision soon as to whether or not it once or can offer full-service too it's travelers. SPG members should plan accordingly as this property currently struggles to even compete with the four points brand. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trip Freddie at the front desk, was a great help. Dinner inside the hotel was good as well as the value. January 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Swinger Party Decided to get away for the weekend with three families and six kids to get a break from all the pre-Christmas craziness. Our first couple got there before us and found out by talking to the barman, not the front desk, that there was a 250 person swinger husband/wife swapping event there for both Friday and Saturday. Bisexual ladies night as well. (Would have been nice if they mentioned that during our check in or ticketing process) Gets better in that there was a full costume party Saturday night and and in one case there was half dressed almost naked woman in fishnets walking where the kids could see her. I have no issue with alternate lifestyles but firmly believe that the hotel staff should have notified guests at a MINIMUM upon check in that this was going on and to be aware of their surroundings. Very disappointing!! December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Staff is kind and welcoming. November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel comfortable and close to airport Quality Room worth it and near TF Green Airport November 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good value but needs updating and better food I stayed here with my son while on a college visit. The Brown rate was a good value, and the hotel comfortable. It was certainly adequate for what we wanted / needed. There were a few drawbacks... The room has an older heat / AC system without a thermostat on the wall. It's a window unit that basically runs cold all the time or it's too hot. It's also dry and noisy. The room was clean and comfortable beds. The club lounge had excellent service but the food was in the bottom 10% of club lounges that I've experienced. It was nice to get bottled water, but we basically didn't eat the food except cereal and a granola bar. The pastries were stale and like you would buy in the frozen food section of an economy grocery store. The staff was very pleasant but unequipped to handle basic requests-- like making change-- they hadn't put change at the front desk before 8AM on our day of departure. I will return if I'm in the area because of the value, but this hotel is in need of a lot of updates. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel - Friendly Staff We stay at this hotel every time we visit the area, I am never disappointed! On my last visit in July, Cindy Pearson was at the front desk, not only did she greet me with a smile, but she took the time to answered my many questions regarding our stay and transportation needs. The rooms are clean, the heavenly beds are just that...heavenly! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone, and will stay here again. August 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs some renovation Lobby was nice, but once we got past that there was a smell of mold. The room they gave us was under ground , dirty linen.... And then the power went out due to a storm,thought they would have a generator,but no. Then they turned of the water to the toilet because they wer having sump pump problems. Had to leave as soon as I got there. Oh, and they only have two luggage carts, so don't wait around. Basically, lost cause. August 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good stay We've stayed at this hotel in past years.... has been fine. While the staff is nice and friendly, we had several issues... - no hot water on the first day, resolved on day two. - ants in the bathroom - no shower curtain hanging in shower, we had to request one. - no maid service, at all, on our second day at the hotel. Room untouched by housekeeping. Club room was nice, clean and breakfast was reasonable. But holy cow, not a good stay ! August 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good For Business Stays This is my go to hotel when on business in Providence. While it's certainly your prototypical airport hotel, I can say that the service has always been good, rooms are clean, and the club lounge does the trick. This place meets my business needs. July 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay Somewhere Else Hotel is extremely outdated. When arriving in my room it smelled stale and musty. Also rented a conference room for a series of meetings. The conference room had very little ventilation and smelled of mildew, like a stale locker room. I sent a complaint to the catering manager in charge of the room and he and the hotel manager met with me to discuss. When they entered the room they completely agreed with my complaint yet the best they could do was offer us some free beverages and snacks. Don't be swayed by the rates, you get what you pay for at this hotel. I will never stay here again and would recommend that anyone considering this hotel reconsider. June 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a little updating... The exterior and lobby are very nice but the rooms, at least on the first floor, leave a bit to be desired. Stains on walls and floors, amenities just pushed in corner of bathroom vanity, musty smell and the breakfast was not great. Many other nice hotels in the area I would consider before returning to this one. Does not live up to the "Sheraton" name. Sorry. (PS. the bed was great!!) June 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful hotel Old, outdated, mattress very uncomfortable, could not regulate room temperature, no refrigerator in the room, shower head not working well, rusted toilette paper holders, poor choice for breakfast (breakfast at the club was awful, and the one in the restaurant had very few choices, plus nasty waiter). When we came back to the room on Saturday around 6:00 p.m. room was not done. May 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very bad hotel Hotel needs renovations. Mattress was awful (could not sleep well), there is no refrigerator in the room, room temperature could not be regulated (or it was too cold or too hot) Toilette paper holders in the bathroom were rusted, paper came out in little pieces. Shower head worked bad, top part was loose. Breakfast in the club was very bad (frozen bagels, no fruit) Had breakfast with coupon in restaurant, very poorly served, server was nasty, there was no fruit and very poor choice of food. Very upset and disappointed. Worst Sheraton hotel ever! May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenience, location, staff excels Older property, but well maintained, good recognition of platinum status, excellent accommodating staff on checkin/checkout. Cindy at front desk Rocks ;) May 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Updating I recently stayed at this establishment. It was very interesting first walk in only because it was out dated. The front desk in the late afternoon was great. Getting to my room on the other hand, the place feels very old. The carpet, walls, and furniture needs a serious make over. Compared to other Sheraton stays, I did not get that "We want to welcome you to our establishment" feel. Fire alarm went off around 9:00PM the night before I had to work. I think what makes me really want to write this is I called recently to receive a receipt through email and I am still waiting for my email. A sense of "not so urgent" is coming to mind. I was told they were going to do renovations this year. Hope it builds up the quality of the establishment. April 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good SPG Value Hotel This place is a good choice for those, especially families, who are looking for a reasonably priced hotel in the Ft. Lauderdale area. Inland, but accessible to a lot of places. An older hotel but well maintained. Staff is efficient and aims to please. SPG benefits are nice. Our most recent stay was fine... all 3 rooms were located together and worked well for our family. April 2, 2015
  • 2016-09-28 T17:21:15.253-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_828, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>