Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Choice We spent 4 nights here, 8/14-8/18/14. The staff was wonderful; from Ja'son and Eric and the rest of the desk staff; Dan who was the unofficial concierge for the weekend, Jessie and Danielle in the restaurant and Ebony of housekeeping; all were cheerful and went out of their way to make our stay a most pleasant one. The room was well-appointed and the bed very comfortable; the restaurant was bright and clean and the food a cut above the usual hotel restaurant fare, and the whole experience well worth a return visit. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service on every level. This hotel is super clean, plenty of lobby space for business. 24 hour Club Lounge. It feels a bit more luxurious for an airport property in a small market. Very impressive all around. This hotel is located in a fast pace environment but I felt so relaxed and attended to by all staff. All front Desk including Charlet. Doreen, Jessica, Laura from F&B. Chef and Steve from F&B, great guys! Great food!.... and Jenna in Club Lounge were all fantastic. Every challenge I presented them with ended up exceeding my expectation. Special thanks to Jenna checking in on us afterwards when some unruly guests were being annoying. My family felt very comfortable and welcome. Great Job! April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What the SPG experience should be This hotel is one of a small few that I've actually stayed in which lives up to the spirit and intent of the SPG program. If all SPG properties imitated the Sheraton Providence, membership in the program would actually be valuable and what someone envisioned it to be. Though fairly typical of Sheratons in its design, furnishings, amenities (which are nice and well cared for), services etc., what separates this Sheraton is it's staff. From the housekeeping to the front desk, to the airport shuttle drivers, they were consistently friendly, genuine, took pride in their work (just b/c they cared and not b/c they appeared to want a tip or recognition), and they went above and beyond in their service, such as offering multiple SPG amenities like a room upgrade and free internet with bonus SPG points even though I'm Gold w/ SPG not Platinum. Best of all, rates and point redemptions are incredibly affordable at this hotel, making it a great value. I almost hate to broadcast such praise b/c I feel like the rates would be sure to change drastically, taking away some of its luster. I wish I could remember names of staff, but most important is to realize that the team is solid from top to bottom, and the experience is what SPG was intended to be as a reward for brand loyalty. SPG and Sheraton would be wise to influence their other properties to mimic the Sheraton Providence Airport. In doing so, they would undoubtedly improve the success of their brand and improve long term SPG loyalty. August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Hotel, Needs Upgrade We arrived on August 10th, 2014 about 4pm to be greeted by a very professional front desk staff that welcomed me as a preferred member. I was given room 222 which was directly down the main corridor from the front desk. The hallway was littered with black trash bags full of linens, trash etc. in front of each room. All the doors were open and each room looked more "trashed" than the next. When we opened the door to our room we saw tired furnishings, stained rugs and a bed that was not made correctly, as the fitted sheet was put on in the wrong direction. The room was reasonably clean but not up to the standards I expect from SBG. The pool area floor was not swept and had food and bits of trash scattered. I used points so my family and I could stay near the airport because we had an early flight the next day. VERY DISAPOINTED! August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great employees making everything great. I am always pleased to stay at your property. always ready to give us an up grade when possible. The maid that took care of our room was fantastic. Every time that I ran into her she was in a deep sweat cleaning the rooms .Never did I see a person work so hard. Forgot her name .she took care for the front rooms on the 5 th floor. The other person was Alex who took care for the club room in the evening. He is great trying to accommodate every one. Always has a smile and always greets every one. The personal at the front desk were also wonderful and very helpful. We stay at your property 2 times every year. This year we stayed the longest almost 3 weeks. We had a great time. Always recommend your property to friends who fly into Green from Florida. At one time we met a couple that we recommend to your property. Again thanks for the great service. It also was a pleasure meeting your asst. mgr. Eric Berlied. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful Staff A Great Hotel but an even Greater Staff. When they say they aim to please....they go way beyond. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel's Customer Service This hotel's customer service was excellent. Every staff person met upon entering building greeted me with a friendly smile and asked if they could assist. I was on a business trip and my companies corp card did not finalize the payment. The Guest Service Assistance and the Assistant Manager on duty followed up with my company and took the worries out of my hand to pay the hotel charges. What great customer service. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is Great The food at the club lounge is outstanding. You guys really stepped it up and the regulars have noticed..Of course, Alex always takes care of our needs but the improvement in décor and cuisine is terrific. Thanks and we noticed September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite respite, near airport. Easy to find. The most wonderful front staff of any Sheraton. Always smiling and joking with guests. The rooms were clean, everything worked and despite being near the airport, I never heard a plane. The restaurant service was in need of some training and refinement but the food was good. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Providence Hotel room was fine. Room had resources for business needs. I arrived late in the evening. In the morning I turned on the TV to catch News and World events. Tv did not function properly and no channels were available. Turn on to blank creen: controller would not allow movement to menu or other options. I advised the clerk of TV defect and he made a note for maintennce team to checkout. TV is not a critical item for myself. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! I have never experienced such a hospitable hotel. The staff was truly amazing and the welcome I recieved was like no other. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs better housekeeping, maintenance Front desk staff was good, helpful. BUT i had issues w/ room, stayed 2 nights for work. Both phones in rm did not work, dead, not fixed during stay. Housekeeping is lazy - room not clean at check in, water left in ice bucket, no plastic bag, during stay the towels, toilet paper, coffee cups not replenished. Room door rubs bad on jamb, doesnt close or open w/o force. This hotel needs a remodel. RM 223 is subject room. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel offering great service We stayed here while we moved our daughter into an apartment while she attends Brown. The shuttle quickly picked us up at the airport. We checked into our room on the club level and they told us the club room was still open. Since we were on a plane from the west coast we were starving. What a welcome surprise! We were greeted by Alex in the club room who made us feel right at home immediately. It was so refreshing to be treated like family, truly! Each experience in the club room was the same. The room and beds were very comfy and we loved the free internet, that's how it should be everywhere. At the end of our stay the shuttle quickly whisked us back to the airport in the pouring rain. Since our daughter is in her first year of grad school I know we will be back and we will be staying here! Thank you! September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel hotel was clean, nice pool and workout area. Got a good night's sleep. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Sheraton Providence The check in, room and check out staff were , courteous and caring. As I was waiting in line to be checked in one of the staff members brought me a cold glass of cucumber infused water. It was really refreshing. That was a great display of hospitality, very much appreciated after an eight hour long car drive. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My hopes were dashed..... First, the restaurant food, atmosphere, and especially the smell, was terrible. Hotel security was non-existent. I did not feel safe. I like that the hotel accepts pets, although I did not bring one. I also liked the lounge, with the bar and hors d'oeuvres. However, no one checked whether you were even staying at the hotel, much less someone paying the premium for this perk. Come to mention it, for a "premium" room, my room was tiny and the tv worked sporadically. Overall, one expects much more for a Sheraton hotel. I will not be returning. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge I feel compelled to write a review about Alex from the Warwick Sheraton from the Club Lounge. If you have been at this hotel you would know him as he is the most genuine caring person I have seen in the concierge lounge. Thank you for having such quality employees! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Help Was Terrific Eric was terrific. I met him as I checked into my room, actually I reserved three rooms. There was a problem on check out since I left one room early. I was mistakenly charged for it. Eric was a great help help in getting it all sorted out. He is a great problem solver!!!! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you so much for being there Hi Robert, You Hotel was incredible. The front desk staff went out of there way to make sure everyone was accommodated very well. It was greatly appreciated that during a time when no one was thinking one hundred percent straight (funeral) we could rely on such a professional staff to take care of our housing needs on such short notice. We thank everyone for their outstanding efforts and especially Michael who clearly went the extra mile on our behalf and on behalf of our group. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Experience I stayed at this property earlier this week leaving very disappointed.  My last stay on 3/29-3/30 I left behind my computer charger. Discovering the mistake a few hours later I phoned the property and found that housekeeping retrieved my charger and would happily hold it for me for pick up during my next visit.  Wednesday was my latest visit and no charger!  The housekeeping manager was very rude and completely lacking in empathy, something I don't typically experience from Starwood employees.  Being told that 'there's no charger here' was an unfortunate end to my stay.  As a Lifetime Platinum SPG member I am accustomed to many positive experiences making my weeks and months spent away from home much more tolerable.  Unfortunately I question Sheraton Providence Airport's commitment to its loyal customers.  Additionally, the lack of wifi access, a painfully slow LAN connection, outdated furniture and small TV's also make me question this property's future as a Starwood franchise.   An email regarding this subject to the assistant GM went unanswered..... May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and accommodating staff The entire staff during our weekend stay was extremely friendly and accomodating for our group. The hotel shuttle service was a great feature. Our room was very clean and comfortable at an affordable price. June 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by All great staff reviews? Something fishy !! Funny this old hotel where you go down under ground to get to a dark dated,worn out, room and not up to average SPG standards got all these great reviews.....? What's up with that??????? Hmmmmmmm. Finding the bar was a tricky, food in the bar is bad at best. Tryed nachos, bunch of chips with very little topping on them. Then tryed caprese salad, tomatoes were not ripe. Got back to room hubby tryed meatloaf, it was ok. All the "staff is great" comments ???? All I can say is only staff I came in contact with that said more than 3 words to me was bartender. She was very pleasant . She can't help the fact food was poor. I don't recommend and I am gold star woods member. Pro: close to airport September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for air travelers This Sheraton is located next to the Providence, RI airport, however I didn't hear any aircraft noise at all during my stay. I appreciated the convenient shuttle service to both the airline terminal and the general aviation sides of the airport. The hotel staff was extremely accommodating in every way and seemed to genuinely enjoy making my stay pleasant. Perhaps the best recommendation I can give is that I intend to stay there again on my next visit to Providence. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice clean room We arrived late at night and left at 4 am. so did not use any thing but the bed and room. both those were excellent. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff make all the difference Hotel is nice, but maybe not much more than one would expect (even if expectations fall short at times). What makes all the difference is the staff. Very helpful (and friendly and relaxed at same time). Breakfast hostess (at Club Floor) gets a 100 out of 100. Very close to airport, if that is a plus (it was not for us, as we were driving). A small thing, that was very helpful was that the front desk keeps a rather long list of different types of eateries close to hotel - each with a written directions for how to get there. It is often the small things that make a difference - between a good/ok stay, and one where one come away feeling that expectations were more than fully met.. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was fine; clean. Hotel is older, but has been remodeled. I had no issues. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disillusioned We ordered breakfast in the room on both mornings of our stay. Although the meal was very good and cooked to our liking, it arrived late both times.The 2nd day was delivered without condiments for our toast and no water. In response to our call mentioning the missing items, they had to make 2 trips as they forgot to bring the 2 missing items on the first followup. Internet access was confusing Upon check-in, the room had no tissue (an empty box), only 2 bags of tea (1 regular and 1 sweet fruity), no shower cap. Call me spoiled but, as Pfd Gold customer, I've come to expect the free water bottles, real glasses, and the little bath amenities (packet of cotton balls with Q-tips and nail file), little bottle of bath gel, and the cute little scrubby, all of which were non-existent. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prefect Location Near Airport!-Great Hotel! Just stayed at the Sheraton Providence Airport Hotel with my wife and 2 daughters over Easter break. We were flying to Disney the next morning. Very impressed with the quality of the hotel, staff were great and the location is perfect! The hotel shuttle provided a ride to the airport (two minutes away) and then picked us up a week later within 5 minutes of landing. We parked at the hotel for the week and what a deal...(I think it was $8.00 a day). Jet Blue out of Providence airport, 100% will be back!! April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lousy service yet some great employees Front desk employees were good at giving lip service. "We'll have someone rght up to fix your cable" noone ever showed up. I told them three different days that I sign up for green choice so why would house cleaning still come over and clean my room, every day the front desk would tell me it was all set and it wasn't for three consecutive days. Having said the rest of the employees were great enginneering showed me how to fix the cable myself (unplug and then plug a wire). Alex at the club lounge was great he was the one that actually got enginnering to come the room to take a look at the cable. Jessica, Rose all good friendly people June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unkept and unsatisfactory I am a SPG Gold Member ad travel quite extensively. This experience was below par and unacceptable. I arrived in my first room to find the bathroom was filthy. Tub and toilet had things in it and it was not ready at all. I was then moved to another room and as I was leaving to make an important meeting, the door lock was stuck and I had to wait for maintenance to come and fix it so I could leave and shut my door. While the staff did attempt to help, the fact that these were even issues in the first place are not ok with what an SPG property should be. March 7, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>