Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel

  • 900 South Orme Street
  • Arlington,
  • Virginia
  • 22204
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 364 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very accommodating When I inquired about entry and exiting the gargage the desk clerk asked if I was member of the Sheraton rewards program and then signed me up so that I could get a discount on the parking fee. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay My family had a great stay at this hotel. We were on the 5th floor and still had a very decent view. Nicole at the front desk was very nice and helpful. You can really tell when people enjoy their job and we think she does. We have never stayed in a fancy hotel like this. Everything was clean and in working order for us. The only complaint that i have is that the swimming pool room needed to be warmer. Other than that, our stay was awesome and we will stay here again. We weren't crazy about paying for parking but compared to other hotels in the area we wanted this one. The view of DC from the pool area was awesome at night. My family really enjoyed watching the planes landing at night. Like i said when we are in the area again, we will stay here. March 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel requires corporate attention! This hotel is old, dirty, staffing seems so limited it was nearly impossible to receive desk assistance or dining service. The dining tables were dirty, the food options were so limited that I wasn't even allowed to order tacos without cheese, because I was told they were pre-made. It took 20 minutes to be waited on and each time I dined I needed to flag down wait staff for drinks/refills, to include when dining in a group. The prices are too high for the quality. I can get far better amenities at lesser brand hotel...I wasn't offered anything free, like daily water, Internet or breakfast, which are standard at most hotels. There are no other local food options, in yet the rooms are not equipped with refrigerators to aid guests staying longer than a day. This was such a horrible stay that I was surprised to not find bedbugs. I don't know if this particular hotel is going bankrupt or just severely poorly managed and monitored by corporate staff, but it needs significant attention. Large conferences also should not be held at this location, as the conference rooms are dirty (seemingly from NYE, based upon all the glitter and such), cold and are just like the guest rooms in that they have no sound proofing. Also use of a third party reservation site is not recommended for this hotel, it creates confusion and limited abilities to assist (or possibly the care to offer assistance). The airport shuttle has to be hailed, it does not automatically stop at the identified wait areas and make sure you know which color shuttle you need, the driver will assume you know the area and can understand him as he barely stops for you to jump on (I observed that one can buy time by having larger bags that require him to get out and place them in the back, my three weren't enough and I had to shlep them on the shuttle myself). February 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not many bright spots In my opinion, there were only 2 bright spots concerning my stay at this hotel. Two ladies at the front desk, Jacque & Rajane. They are the absolute best! Informative, pleasant, helpful, smiled & made eye contact. Please make sure they are recognized for their excellent customer service. They made the best of my not so great experience. February 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect View of DC but needs room updates I stayed at the Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel this past Valentines Day weekend, wanted to surprise my wife with a trip to DC since she has never been, when arriving we were greeted by Nicole at the front desk very helpful and quick on getting checked in and location of room.(front desk great service) Now the room on the other hand, when me and my wife walked in the view was amazing of DC and the Air Force Memorial as well as the pentagon. Only thing great was the view :-( when my wife looked to sit down we noticed either blood or red wine spills all over the couch and ottoman, also there were stains all over the bed. I'm going to assume housekeeping cleaned this room in dark because anyone could notice the stains on the bed sheets as well on the couch. But the good news is Nicole from front desk did provide us with another (clean) room with the same exact view of DC & Pentagon, which my wife loved. I would recommend this hotel and maybe even come back. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for those going to Arlington National Cemetery We stayed at the Sheraton Pentagon for a family funeral at Arlington National Cemetery and it was a wonderful experience. Our room was perfect - comfortable, clean and had a beautiful view of the DC skyline. We could see the Cemetery from our room and getting into Arlington was an easy drive to the end of the street. The staff were very responsive and friendly. The food was delicious and there are many great restaurants close by if you want to go outside of the hotel. We will definitely be coming back to this hotel. Highly recommended. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and price I stayed at this property because I was flying into DCA at night and had appointments in Washington in the morning. The shuttle to the hotel was easy and quick. The cab into Washington was reasonably priced and quick. The club lounge was nice with a nice breakfast. The room was very nice, and they gave me a king room with a view as a platinum member. I didn't ask for nor need a suite as a platinum. The only hitch was trying to cash a check as a platinum member. The manager helped me with that, and it worked fine-- just took a little while. I will definitely return to this property which visiting Washington. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Positive Experience I stayed in this hotel with my family due to a family emergency and they exceeded my expectations. I truly enjoyed my experience, and majority of the hotel staff was very friendly and kind. February 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A poor hotel in a good chain Fire alarms at odd hours; failure to make up the room on time; housekeeping taking my luggage at one point; inconsistencies with housekeeping; pool closed when I wanted to use it; poor location surround by construction. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for the money I have been booking rooms with Starwood Hotels for the last 4 years and can say this hotel is simply the best for the money. Employees like Mr. Ali and Hanna make this hotel, the place to stay. Location is excellent and the shuttle is a convenience feature. I'll be back soon. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service We always stay at this hotel when in DC. From jason the shuttle driver, to the front desk team, to the lounge, and the Potomac bar - service was outstanding. Hotel personnel really made us feel welcomed. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort Everything was acording to the expectations that I had. Excellent service. The only thing that I was not happy with was the daily price of the wi-fi service, which was very high. The meal and lobby service was very good. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Treated me like royalty. Nothing much else to say that can top that! December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service as always I have stayed here many times over the years and always receive great service from the entire staff. The front desk is quick and efficient. The bartender is most welcoming and the matre D' always remembers me and makes me feel more that welcome. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel I was in DC for a class and the others were paying more with less benefits than what this hotel gave me. The staff was nice and helpful. The food was good and the drinks were worth the price. It had a shuttle that took me right to the metro and picked me up each day. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, and excellent service I booked this location as a last-minute deal (great cyber Monday sale). It is a great location to enjoy the view of DC skyline, Pentagan & Arlington cemetary. The qualiyt of service is better than expected, and I will definite visit it again. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is a n Excellent Choice The Staff Manager Name "CY" and "Grace" were extremely wonderful. Extremely Helpful, great listeners, and very informative about the area. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel & location I am a frequent Sheraton visitor, and even own with Sheraton. I stayed overnight this weekend for an event being held there. The hotel staff was marvelous as usual. My boyfriend and I were in room 2318 and at some point during the middle of the night there was an unnerving disturbance in the hallways on our floor. There was a lot of screaming/ yelling, and beating on the door of the room next to us. At some point it sounded as though there may have been some fighting within the halls or even the room. We called the front desk to complain, I'm not sure if they came to check out the disturbance or not, this went on for at least an hour and then eventually quieted down. I love the Sheraton brand and will continue to stay here, this may have been one hiccup in my otherwise wonderful experience. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Near Family We have been to this hotel on many occasions. My only gripe is with the ventilation and pillows. It is difficult to control the room temperature with the outdated system. The pillows are too soft and either need to be replaced or give the gusts extra, which should be kept in the closet. Overall we like this place as it is <2 mile from my family in the area. November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs bellhops to go to rooms with luggage came to dest about 230Pm to check in, was told to come back at 300PM check in time, I am a spg member. Continential breakfast price too expensive $40.00 for two people! November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport Shuttle It was very convenient except for the time that I needed it. I had a 6:00AM flight out and the shuttle did not begin its daily route until 5:00AM. Please consider a 24-hour shuttle service. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visit Registration staff were very accommodating and able to register us early. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DC Conference Nice hotel but most cab drivers have a hard time finding it. Very close to Reagan National and free shuttle service is a plus. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent conference facility The Sheraton Pentagon City hotel is superb for conferences and meetings, particularly those related to the military. The rooms are comfortable, the meeting space excellent, and the food exceptional. Located adjacent to Arlington National Cemetery and Henderson Hall, and a short distance from the Pentagon, the site is convenient for many activities. Shuttles to Reagan International, the metro station and the Pentagon make travel as easy as it can get. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by MCM Weekend Had read the reviews and was hoping for better results. Got them. Staff very responsive and helpful. Only disappointment was the shuttle to the start of the race. Took us to the Pentagaon City Metro stop instead. Overall convienant to Pentagon City and shopping/restaurants. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as I expected The facility is older and the front desk was under staffed. We always had to wait in line. We were attending a meeting at the hotel and on the "Today's Events" sign there was not a list, at all. Then no one at the front seemed to know where the meeting was being held. and there was not even a sign outside the room. A little disappointed overall. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My best choice I selected this hotel for SPG bonus points. Great hotel, great staff, great lounge, convinient parking, proximity to airport and pentagon mall. In short I am glad i mase this choice. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is close for DC business and helps avoid long traffic delays from further out. We do so enjoy coming to this hotel for DC business. It is a short cab drive or shuttle to the metro to go to museums, business apointments or medical procedures. The staff at the hotel is very accomodating and I can't think of anything else that they could do to make it a more enjoyable stay. October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Low comfort Toilet running in the middle of the night... A/C too loud don't make for a good night of sleep. This hotel needs some upgrading. October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a business stay for a change, with a Pet... Had to be in Alexandria for a Saturday event. Figured we'd try traveling with our dog. We had quite a few options in the area, but have stayed at this hotel many times and simply the view is almost impossible to beat if you're looking at DC. They moved us up to a top floor with a City View, we loved it. Other than having signing my life away for the pet liability (which was completely understood), the hotel met all expectations quite well. I do wish they would deep clean the carpets in the room more often. That seems to be the only issue I've ever noticed. Staff very friendly and enjoyed all the perks I could being Platinum. October 14, 2014
  • 2015-07-05T13:56:31.135-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_364, tr_364
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>