Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 710 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice employees Several glitches. Room cards wouldn't work if cell phones too close to them ! Ended up sitting in hall in Jammie's waiting for Security with grandchildren. Security, thank you Roxy, saved us since I couldn't go to lobby like this! We had been visiting other Nana in her room at same floor but long corridor away. I phoned front desk to solve. Holding my cell and room card together created the problem! All employees were stellar! Rooms condition were a bit shabby considering the price. Plunger in sink barely open with no knob to open, cold water fixture worked but damaged. Not end of world stuff. Pool very nice and children enjoyed. Bar/coffee area nice and comfortable. Restaurant nice and food pricey but fine and excellent service. Good times had by two grandmas and three grandchildren ! February 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs an upgrade I have stayed here many times and am a Gold for Life member. This trip was extremely disappointing. We couldn't pay to upgrade, which we were advised to do on the phone when booking over the phone but i understood as it was Valentine's weekend. On Valentine's Day we went to the pool prior to going back to work and then out for the afternoon. The do not disturb sign was on our door. No one called us from Starwood on our phones to say they were breaking in as there was a problem in our bathroom. I arrived back in time to complete some work and take a shower. Our bathtub was torn up with tools everywhere. We were not able to take a shower to clean up and were 20 minutes late dealing with what went wrong in our room - no explanation except that head office said they could break in. No offer to really help us. I asked why we weren't called and they said it was head office's directions so they just tried calling the room and then broke in. We were not offered any points for the inconvenience, nada. The ice machine on floor 19 was broken the entire trip. My husband mentioned to the staff it was broken and they just answered with a "Yah" like "Yah, of course". In the workout room, only one tv out of 3 worked on the cross trainers and the treadmill tv didn't work either. Trying to get our boarding pass, along with another guess in the business room, and the printer didn't work for anyone. On Family day they started pounding/hammering the pipes above us so that it echoed through our room at 740 am. They then started drilling in the room either beside or above us. I called to ask why this was happening prior to 8am and they didn't know, would check it out! It was by far our worse trip and we have recommended this hotel countless times. Very upset as the pounding of the pipes continues beside us and it isn't even 800! So much for the holiday part of this business trip. February 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by 3.6 HAHAHAHA 3.6 out of 100 maybe... I can’t say what makes this place so horrible since every time I do they will not post my review. But go ahead and find out for yourself. The only good thing I can say about the place is it is within a mile of Starbucks… but what is not. January 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience It was a terrible experience. January 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible communication from front desk i was relocated here due to a gas leak. i was given several options but i chose this one since i am a long term SPG member. we checked in 11/26 and the stay was descent. the room was small and bathroom was very small. but i have no issue with that. however, i have a big problem with their front desk which significant affected my whole family. after our first night, i noticed we could not live in this one room for 30 days with 2 kids. so i decided to ask for a different relocation site, hoping for a bigger place or a furnished apartment. it was the long thanksgiving weekend and the relocation agency was closed. i didn't want to waste their money so i thought i would check out and save them money until a new location is assigned. i discussed this with the front desk on 2 different times. once was morning of 11/27 at around 9:10am when there were few people there chatting who all were part of my conversation. I was told that I cannot check out since it was prepaid for 30 days. i was advised to wait and speak to the relocation agency on monday before any action. i did exactly i was told. unfortunately by monday morning i received an email from starwood thanking me for my stay at the hotel and to give a review now i have checked out on 11/29. let me state again, i never checked out since i never went back to the hotel after that conversation on 11/27. there was no way i could have checked out. so the hotel did it for us without our consent. we spoke to the relocation agency the following morning. we were told that because we checked out on our own, we would no longer be eligible for another relocation. we should have not check out and speak with them first, which is exactly what i was going to do until this hotel checked me out without my consent. December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location If you want to be the first in line and stay in a great hotel near Universal Studios...this is the place for you. G November 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Value for the location This place was a decent hotel. The front desk took awhile every single time I had to get a new key card because my key card would always stop working . This was a pain when there seems to always be a line of guest , and all you want is to get a new key card. I was also hoping to get upgraded to a suite at least . I have stayed at this establishment before and was upgraded due to my status . There was plenty of suites available but unfortunately no upgrade. These upgrades help with my overall quality of life since I stayed literally 80 days at a SPG location so far this year. This was a nice establishment overall! November 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvements Hotel staff is great. Rooms seem a bit run down. TV has zero premium channels and NO ON DEMAND MOVIES. WIFI IS TERRIBLE IN THE ROOMS. Would not stay here again - hotel needs a remodel and to be brought into 2015. Even the survey they sent me after my stay - didn't work. I clicked on English as my language and another language popped up. Need to pull it together. September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I expected After reading the negative reviews, I was going to stay elsewhere, but decided to give it a try. I was with my family of six so I booked two joining rooms. The front desk had no problem getting me the rooms together and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The bathroom as others have mentioned was odd with the toilet being so close to the sink, but worked out fine. The front desk lady was in training but she did a fine job. Because I was a gold member, I was able to use their special lounge where there was continental breakfast in the morning and light snacks in the late afternoon. That was an unexpected surprise! Self parking was about $26 including the tax, but parking at Universal is $17 anyways so it wasn't too bad. I've been noticing that many of the spg properties are charging for self parking now. We walked to Universal Studios which was about 5-10 minutes since the shuttle didn't start till 9am and we wanted to get there before it opened. In any case, my family definitely enjoyed this property and we would definitely stay here again! September 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service They put a charge on my account for a day that I wasn't at the hotel. It has been a month and no one has returned my call. When I finally spoke to a manager and they realized that the charge was placed under the incorrect SPG member they promised to remove it. now another month has passed and no refund. Back to playing the game of trying to get someone to return my phone calls!!!!! September 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front desk was most condescending ever ! The hotel was what I expected overall considering it's age and location with the exception of the front desk staff. I think the Pro's and Con's pretty much sum up our stay. Pro's * Close to Universal Studios via shuttle * Easy parking ($24 a day non-valet# * Nice bar-lounge area with friendly staff Con's * Room temperature #our room never cooled below 77 # * nearly 1' gap under the door allowed both extreme heat and noise in and out of our room # # 336# * The most unprofessional , condescending front desk of any hotel that I have stayed #My wife and I stay approx. 25-30 night stays a year in 4-5 star hotels# and I have never experienced their level of incompetence and total lack of knowledge of their own booking policies and procedures. While my overall stay was bearable and even warranted an additional night, stay I chose to leave and stay up the hill at their competitors Hotel due to the total lack of respect that I was given at the front desk. I went to the front desk at 9:45 on the last day of my stay and requested an additional night stay,I also inquired if I could receive either the same rate I was paying or the internet rate for that day, after consulting with another employee the clerk decided that my wife and I were "walk ins" and could pay the Max .room rate if we wanted to stay another night We chose to pass and booked a room up the hill 5 minutes later at the current internet rate. I have never been treated as a walk in at hotel that I was currently registered . August 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money spent. Worse hotel experience Ive had. First they tried to charge us for poolside suite we reserved but would only give us a standard since they assumed we would want since we had a child with us. Beds were hard, remote control was missing and bathrooms are too small with toliet right under counter top. Its pretty gross to have to try to get ready and look at the toliet that is in your way. Not to mention if you drop something in it or near it. No refridgerators in room and youll have to hunt for working ice machine. Also our neighbors had 2 dogs in their room who barked and whined non-stop. Staff didnt seem to care that other guests were annoyed by this. I definately will not be returning to this Sheraton or any other if given the choice. Not worth any money spent here. August 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed My initial contact from the hotel was from Gabriela and she was great... She went above & beyond with her customer service, as did the bartender Penny with helpful tips on getting around the city in comfort and saving costs. The concierge rep's both of them were not helpful at all, they only provide one type of car service. I extended our stay by one night because of the pool area, it was very nice, and asked for a late check out in order to sleep in but unfortunately the front desk rang the room phone every 30 min's, and let it ring just once, but kept this up until I called down to complain, they did not apologize just said they would put a hold on my phone to not receive any calls. When I complained at the front desk I was only credited on my account for $20 dollars by removing the Wi-Fi changes, but I spent close to $1,000 for a 2 day mini get away and to sleep in, which didn't happen. In addition, they do not have in room refrigerator's, I had to request one upon arriving and wait over 4 hours. Over all we were disappointed with this hotel, besides the pool and bar, there is nothing worth going back for, certainly you can't sleep in. August 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not satisfied Not happy with my stayed here. August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk I first got there I was very upset due to my Flight. Antonio took care of me and made sure I had a easy check in. Later that day I had question and Max went out of his way to help me out. Both of these men are great employees and I appreciate what they did for me while I was staying in Hollywood. Thank you again. July 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for a family vacation Took the family to LA and we have stayed at the Sheraton Universal Hotel in Universal City for four nights and had a great time. We particularly liked about the Sheraton's proximity to Universal Studios and CityWalk - only a five minute walk from the hotel lobby. The Jr. suite that we stayed, was well laid out with clean and comfortable beds. The club level lounge on the top floor offered excellent afternoon snacks with some good selections for food and drinks. Overall, the hotel was well maintained, and the staff was courteous and very professional. The front desk associate, Brady Burch, responded to many of our requests and questions in an accommodating and friendly manner and was commendable in my opinion. The only downside that I can think of was the noise generated by one of the two AC units in our room, which certainly needed some maintenance. July 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Platinum recognition poor, unresponsive staff This hotel is barely at standard. Platinum "upgrade" room was sort of a joke. Very thin walls, no bottled water, overlooked a roof thru filthy windows. Check in staff said the next level of upgrade was an executive level room but didn't bother to tell me if it was available, or even check. Made no effort to switch room locations within same category. Very good at smiling and nodding, while offering no help. The hotel is next to universal studios so not surprising that it is swarming with kids - running and screaming up and down hallways, and filling every square inch of the pool. Stay here if you must for the location, otherwise AVOID! It's a barely standard hotel with not much to recommend it except proximity to the theme park. June 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff We have stayed here a few times. The hotel seems tired and need of some serious renovations. The carpets are not very clean and there is a lot of wear in the rooms. Our room was extremely hot! I contacted both the Front Desk Manager and I spoke with the GM's Assistant. Both told me there were no other rooms to move into. The next morning I spoke to The BEST front desk person I have met in YEARS named Jayson. He found us a room on the lower level where the cooling system was much better. Jason went ABOVE and BEYOND to make our stay wonderful! We also had great service at the bar. Jeffrey was the bartender we met and he was excellent! He made sure that everything was to our liking. He was so nice to talk to and was so pleasant. The drinks he made were the best we have had in a long time. Jeffrey is a great asset to the SPG team! We also spoke to me of the housekeeping staff and they were very nice. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice hotel My daughter and I just stayed at this hotel on a mixed business/pleasure trip. I don't agree with the reviews that say it is run down; that was not my experience. It is a beautiful hotel, and the rooms were very nice. The staff was very pleasant and responsive. There was only one towel in the bathroom, but they immediately brought more towels and other items when requested. I had a minor billing issue, which they resolved immediately and without any question. There is a beautiful pool with outdoor cabanas; a beautiful fountain with a night light display in the front. The shuttle service to Universal is convenient and free. I don't have anything bad to say about the hotel. June 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Stayed 2 nights at this hotel to celebrate my birthday which wasn't that enjoyable yet not the worst either. I sent in a request for a good view they sent me to the 3rd floor with a view to the parking lot. I was so close I could lock and unlock my car from the room. There was a door to the room next to us which made it very uncomfortable plus the bed was extremely squeaky. I had to get an upgrade no matter the cost. Went to front desk they gladly upgraded me to the 8th floor which was a better room but it was still very small plus expected the rooms to have a small fridge but didn't. Tried my very best to stay out of the hotel to not me stuck in that small room. Overall my stay here wasn't the best I won't be checking back in with these guys. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel, excellent staff I have stayed at this hotel many times - this review is long overdue! Although an older property, there are many things to be delighted with! First off, the location is fantastic for anyone considering a visit to Universal Studios or City Walk. The shuttle bus is a no-brainier, and an easy 5 minute walk if u choose that route. I have nothing but the highest compliments for the front desk staff. My regular interactions with Max, Jayson and Clarabelle have been nothing but spectacular. They always have a smile, are courteous, helpful with requests, and know that property inside and out! The pool upgrade was great, and I'm excited to have my family join me for my next trip to this fine destination. Thanks again Sheraton Universal staff. I appreciate all you do for your guests! June 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre Honestly, it was ok. Just ok. The bed was old and creaky (springs mostly I think). Housekeeping forgot a liner for the ice bucket. I went downstairs and they sent one up a while later. No room service menu in the room, I had to go online to order food (incident lt went against my data plan because you have to pay for wifi). I am not saying the hotel was bad, but it wasn't good either. I left with a mediocre experience. There is a competing brand across the street and since I've ALWAYS had great experiences with a that brand hotel, I would choose them. Also I watched the concierge interact with other guests and frankly he was kind of rude. Not to me, specifically, but it kind of turned me off. When you are staying at a theme park hotel, you expect everyone to be nice (even if they are frustrated), and show my kid that people are nice. I didn't see that. Valet was kind of bad. I called for my car at checkout. Car was pulled up, multiple valets standing around, talking. I loaded my luggage in my car (myself), got the family loaded, and then had to find someone to give me my keys. I just expected better service from people in a tip based industry. Again, not bad, but not better than a upper scale motel. If you want an adequate experience choose the Sheraton. They can get you in on short notice. If you want a great experience, choose the one next door (it's closer to the park and city walk anyways). Frankly, I don't think I will go back. June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by unhappy had to call 3 different times to get a billing issue cleared up not happy David E June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stay As a platinum business traveler, it's not often that I get to travel with my family for pleasure. I wanted to take a moment to recognize Mr. Antonio Buenaflor. Not only did he greet me with a warm and professional greeting, he extended his courtesy to my very inquisitive son. He was patient and took the time to acknowledge and answer my son's numerous inquiries. He treated my son as if he were the client. This was a very refreshing and a very different experience in that I felt other guest service representatives seem agitated by the barrage of questions from a child. Mr. Buenaflor was extremely professional and demonstrated excellent customer service. May 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Accounting Department not responsive I called the hotel and left 3 voicemail messages for the accounting department to get a copy of my guest folio emailed to me. I DID NOT receive a return phone call or email in response. I also called the hotel on 2 other occasions to speak with a manager and was kept on hold for 5-7 minutes and was told that a manager would return my call. I have not received a return phone call. I just need a copy of my guest folio May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for an oustanding hotel I was there for a conference. The rooms were very clean and the beds very comfortable. On Friday night, the banquet room on top of me had some sort of party which was going to go on till about 11:30 pm. I called the front desk and asked them if it was possible for them to move me because the party upstairs was very loud. The manager, Brad, moved me to a very quiet room and upgraded me without charging me extra. I was able to get a good night rest. The Concierge person was also very helpful. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Staff and facilities are excellent April 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by old, dirty, not worth the money Good location...BUT area is under construction so it was noisy. Hotel is outdated...PLUS toilet was broken and they couldn't fix it, room was dirty...found a bottle cap on floor, had to call security due to noise level, air and heating system poor and noisy April 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel I have ever dealt with. First, I must say that I have never had an experience such as this and I travel at least once a month for 3-4 nights at a time. Last week we planned a stay here. Upon booking, we requested a roll away bed for an extra fee. We were assured it would be in the room when we arrived. We checked in and there was no bed. I called to the front desk, they stated they were out of them. When I told them that I had reservations for this bed they said that I had not reserved one. I decided to go to the front desk for clarity on this reservation. They looked up my account and said that they were correct, no reservation. They even checked with the lady that took my reservation and she said she remembered talking to me and that I said I didn't want it. However, the only reason I wanted that hotel was because of the extra bed available and I would not have made a reservation without one. This was all a lie. I had been charged the fee for a rollaway bed when they preauthorized my credit card. I was able to prove this to them right away. They stood firm. But understanding that they didn't have any left I requested a room with two beds or a couch pull out. They told me they had no other rooms, they would have to send up extra bedding for a bed to be made on the floor. When we got back to our room we walked in and our floor was soaking wet. I called to see what had happened and the toilet above us had over flowed. We were totally disgusted! Especially since this was found with bare feet. This is the same floor that they expected us to sleep on!? It was at this time I was told that we could move rooms. The only problem with that is we were told that there were, absolutely, no rooms left with any extra beds just 20 minutes earlier. Now they said they would move us to a room with a couch that was a pull out! All said and done, they lied to me twice, told me what I had reserved was wrong and had a nasty issue with a toilet. I do understand that issues happen with plumbing. I still payed for this room and they only took $25 off the total bill. You could hear the springs in the bed, the carpeting was old and much of this hotel needs updating. At least the linens were clean. The staff at the desk were rude. The housekeeping staff were very nice. It is one thing to admit there was a booking issue and deal with it but it becomes something totally different when they lie and blame it on the customer. I feel that more could have been done about their mistake with the roll away bed. Need less to say we will not be staying here again. April 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth my points! We requested early check-in at 9am. We were told that our room would be ready with roll-aways requested by noon. That was fine until we didn't get our roll-aways until 6:30pm and 4 request attempts. We had a suite on the second floor facing the pool. Here's the room condition: - missing headset/receiver on desk phone - broken clock; wasn't even plugged in and when we plugged it in, could not set the time...no wonder it wasn't plugged in - stains on curtains - toilet paper holder coming out of the wall - noisy A/C system - lousy room location. guests were allowed to use the pool and be roudy and loud past the 10pm pool closing time. If you want any rest, DO NOT get pool view. (we were told this was the only suite available to us) - no hot breakfast in club lounge. We've stayed in several Starwood properties and this was the first where the lounge did not serve hot breakfast. - I knew this hotel would be old, but I was hoping that it would be updated accordingly. Hallways and rooms were dark. Lobby was the only place that looked modern and updated. The only positive was the proximity and shuttle service to Universal Studios. This was not worth the amount of points I was charged. I want my points back! April 7, 2015
  • 2016-06-25 T13:06:35.830-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_710, tr_710
  • loc_en_US, sid_83, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>