• 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 725 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights while visiting Universal Studios. We were very impressed for the following reasons: Immediately upon our arrival, a valet greets you. Bellhop was available. I called the hotel ahead of time to confirm that we would be able to park our vehicle at the hotel prior to our main check in time so that we wouldn't have to pay for parking at the theme park as well as the hotel. We were told that as long as we were checking in on the day we drop off the vehicle, that we were welcome to self park or valet. We arrived at 0900 hours and check in wasn't supposed to be until 1500 hours. The front desk found a room for us and we were allowed to occupy the room several hours early. We had a King size standard room and it was spacious and clean. The bathrooms are compact but very clean. Each day before heading out to the park, concierge would provide us with bottled water for our walk over to Universal. There is a shuttle available every 15 mins. if desired. Concierge will check the shuttle's GPS for you to estimate the arrival time of the next shuttle which we thought was exceptional. Checkout was seamless. We really enjoyed our stay and WILL stay here again. Thank you Sheraton. September 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Universal Great location, great service, hotel is being renovated and should be even better next time September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL/EXCELLENT STAFF Very Pleasant stay. Excellent service. Thank you to Jesse (the bartender) and the EXTREMELY friendly manager and servers at the restaurant, as well as the wonderful concierges! doumo arigatou gozaimasu! August 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by #spin Texas Very friendly staff excellent location, rooms need a lil updating. Perfect for universal studio stays! Concierge was very helpful and friendly! Sherry was great and informative and made you feel special August 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I'm hoping that this experience when I arrive is much better than last time August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has a good impression we stayed in tihs hotel almost 12 days , location excellent with a free shuttle going to hollywood, very clean, fantastic the food and affordable, the workers from manegers to housekeeping to bell man are excellent serviced, i am highly recommend to stay in sheraton universal August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Excellent staff Met more than my expectations Will return June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless Stay and perfect location for our event We were able to check in early which really helped make our stay that much more relaxed. We sat poolside before going to see our friend in the X-men movie premier at the Universal City Walk. (Storm rocked!) My husband enjoyed the cabanas and we also enjoyed a nice club sandwich and drink poolside. We went to the club lounge for quick appetizers then caught the free shuttle to the city walk. After our movie, we walked back as it was just a 5 minute walk down hill. Perfect location. We had a great night sleep, had breakfast at the club lounge then hit the road. Such a smooth day/night. Be aware, if you have access to the club lounge, you can get bottled water and snacks 24/7. May 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is ideal but The face lift that is coming was needed years ago, this is a run down facility. The staff were excellent. Common areas were especially worn and dirty, icncluding the club lounge. May 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Family Vacation I am a family of 5 and I came to CA for my daughters sweet 16. I was very disappointed from day 1. We were given a room on the 12 floor and it smelled like sewage. We requested a room change and waited over an hour. Mind you we arrived after 9pm to the hotel... The rooms seemed run down and dusty. tub had cracks and some mold in the bathroom. We chose to have club room service and the food selection in the evenings were like frozen apps that were well done, nothing like what they serve in Agora hills. Still funky order throughout the hotel. When i was sitting poolside no one came out to offer me a drink. I had to walk inside to the bar. drinks were pricey $15 each.. When booking this trip the rep never mentioned taxes being an additional >$40 a day and i had to have 2 rooms so that was additional >$80 that adds up for a family of 5.. The quality and cleanliness of this hotel does not equate to $$$ a night(w/clubroom).They also tax you on valet which is another additional >$30 a day. I stayed at hotels for much less and recieved better amenities, quality and service. I shared my complaints with a manager who was kind enough to offer me a refund on my valet and I am still waiting for the credit. It is almost a month later. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service!! My wife and I were recently married and in the span of 6 days, we'd stayed at 4 different Starwood properties. This was by far our best experience. The associates at Check-in were extremely delightful and efficient. The room was pristine. The proximity to Universal Studios was so close you could walk. Just an all around great hotel!! April 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great spot and great people my family and i have stayed at the sheraton universal 3 times in the last 12 months. the people are great, (especially concierge staff) location great, yet the hotel is well overdue for a refresh. having been there in jan 16 , I could see this process is well underway and thus look forward to again visiting this july. I look forward to seeing the transformation. April 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location The best thing about this hotel is the location. We went to Universal Studios and couldn't have asked for a better spot. Staff was friendly upon check in. Rooms are totally a different story. Needs an upgrade severely. It's dated. I just expected more for a Sheraton Hotel. I might possibly stay here again for the location but the price is a little high to justify the means. March 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valentine's Day What I appreciate most about all the Sheraton's that I've stayed at is their hospitality and attentive staff. It has remained consistent since before I was an SPG member. This was only a one night stay but two issues raised a red flag for me. The issues may seem small to some but they do make a difference in your stay. The first issue was that I found two holes on our bed sheet. My card is on file in case of incidentals and I definitely don't want to be charged for something that I didn't do. It didn't directly affect the comfort of our sleep but it would have definitely affected my credit card. Another issue that I saw was that the T.V. kept loosing signal. This was a big deal for my boyfriend since we were watching the All Star game and some movies. I'd like to enjoy my shows without any interruptions just like everyone else. All in all I still would recommend this hotel because it really isn't that bad. The people here are very nice and accommodating. There was a woman that was having an issue with her reservation and two associates were there to help her. I don't know the outcome of her situation but it never escalated. Everyone was calm and even though the guest was stressing out she wasn't yelling or anything like that. Another this that I liked was that they are attentive to your needs. I asked for two wine glasses from the bar and the bartender gave them to me with a smile even though there was clearly water spots on the glass. There was another associate in the lobby that saw that there was a good amount of people checking in so he offered us water. Some hotels kind of have a water dispenser with fruits inside somewhere near the check-in area but this guy just went ahead and got us water. That was very appreciated. Also, on our way to our room one of the maids said hello to us! Again, that's probably whatever to some people but it added to their welcoming atmosphere. Other maids usually avoid guests or just nod and smile but she took the time to turn around, look at us, and greet us hello. Other than the two holes in the blanket and the t.v. signal it was still good. February 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice employees Several glitches. Room cards wouldn't work if cell phones too close to them ! Ended up sitting in hall in Jammie's waiting for Security with grandchildren. Security, thank you Roxy, saved us since I couldn't go to lobby like this! We had been visiting other Nana in her room at same floor but long corridor away. I phoned front desk to solve. Holding my cell and room card together created the problem! All employees were stellar! Rooms condition were a bit shabby considering the price. Plunger in sink barely open with no knob to open, cold water fixture worked but damaged. Not end of world stuff. Pool very nice and children enjoyed. Bar/coffee area nice and comfortable. Restaurant nice and food pricey but fine and excellent service. Good times had by two grandmas and three grandchildren ! February 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs an upgrade I have stayed here many times and am a Gold for Life member. This trip was extremely disappointing. We couldn't pay to upgrade, which we were advised to do on the phone when booking over the phone but i understood as it was Valentine's weekend. On Valentine's Day we went to the pool prior to going back to work and then out for the afternoon. The do not disturb sign was on our door. No one called us from Starwood on our phones to say they were breaking in as there was a problem in our bathroom. I arrived back in time to complete some work and take a shower. Our bathtub was torn up with tools everywhere. We were not able to take a shower to clean up and were 20 minutes late dealing with what went wrong in our room - no explanation except that head office said they could break in. No offer to really help us. I asked why we weren't called and they said it was head office's directions so they just tried calling the room and then broke in. We were not offered any points for the inconvenience, nada. The ice machine on floor 19 was broken the entire trip. My husband mentioned to the staff it was broken and they just answered with a "Yah" like "Yah, of course". In the workout room, only one tv out of 3 worked on the cross trainers and the treadmill tv didn't work either. Trying to get our boarding pass, along with another guess in the business room, and the printer didn't work for anyone. On Family day they started pounding/hammering the pipes above us so that it echoed through our room at 740 am. They then started drilling in the room either beside or above us. I called to ask why this was happening prior to 8am and they didn't know, would check it out! It was by far our worse trip and we have recommended this hotel countless times. Very upset as the pounding of the pipes continues beside us and it isn't even 800! So much for the holiday part of this business trip. February 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by 3.6 HAHAHAHA 3.6 out of 100 maybe... I can’t say what makes this place so horrible since every time I do they will not post my review. But go ahead and find out for yourself. The only good thing I can say about the place is it is within a mile of Starbucks… but what is not. January 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience It was a terrible experience. January 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible communication from front desk i was relocated here due to a gas leak. i was given several options but i chose this one since i am a long term SPG member. we checked in 11/26 and the stay was descent. the room was small and bathroom was very small. but i have no issue with that. however, i have a big problem with their front desk which significant affected my whole family. after our first night, i noticed we could not live in this one room for 30 days with 2 kids. so i decided to ask for a different relocation site, hoping for a bigger place or a furnished apartment. it was the long thanksgiving weekend and the relocation agency was closed. i didn't want to waste their money so i thought i would check out and save them money until a new location is assigned. i discussed this with the front desk on 2 different times. once was morning of 11/27 at around 9:10am when there were few people there chatting who all were part of my conversation. I was told that I cannot check out since it was prepaid for 30 days. i was advised to wait and speak to the relocation agency on monday before any action. i did exactly i was told. unfortunately by monday morning i received an email from starwood thanking me for my stay at the hotel and to give a review now i have checked out on 11/29. let me state again, i never checked out since i never went back to the hotel after that conversation on 11/27. there was no way i could have checked out. so the hotel did it for us without our consent. we spoke to the relocation agency the following morning. we were told that because we checked out on our own, we would no longer be eligible for another relocation. we should have not check out and speak with them first, which is exactly what i was going to do until this hotel checked me out without my consent. December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location If you want to be the first in line and stay in a great hotel near Universal Studios...this is the place for you. G November 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Value for the location This place was a decent hotel. The front desk took awhile every single time I had to get a new key card because my key card would always stop working . This was a pain when there seems to always be a line of guest , and all you want is to get a new key card. I was also hoping to get upgraded to a suite at least . I have stayed at this establishment before and was upgraded due to my status . There was plenty of suites available but unfortunately no upgrade. These upgrades help with my overall quality of life since I stayed literally 80 days at a SPG location so far this year. This was a nice establishment overall! November 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvements Hotel staff is great. Rooms seem a bit run down. TV has zero premium channels and NO ON DEMAND MOVIES. WIFI IS TERRIBLE IN THE ROOMS. Would not stay here again - hotel needs a remodel and to be brought into 2015. Even the survey they sent me after my stay - didn't work. I clicked on English as my language and another language popped up. Need to pull it together. September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I expected After reading the negative reviews, I was going to stay elsewhere, but decided to give it a try. I was with my family of six so I booked two joining rooms. The front desk had no problem getting me the rooms together and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The bathroom as others have mentioned was odd with the toilet being so close to the sink, but worked out fine. The front desk lady was in training but she did a fine job. Because I was a gold member, I was able to use their special lounge where there was continental breakfast in the morning and light snacks in the late afternoon. That was an unexpected surprise! Self parking was about $26 including the tax, but parking at Universal is $17 anyways so it wasn't too bad. I've been noticing that many of the spg properties are charging for self parking now. We walked to Universal Studios which was about 5-10 minutes since the shuttle didn't start till 9am and we wanted to get there before it opened. In any case, my family definitely enjoyed this property and we would definitely stay here again! September 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service They put a charge on my account for a day that I wasn't at the hotel. It has been a month and no one has returned my call. When I finally spoke to a manager and they realized that the charge was placed under the incorrect SPG member they promised to remove it. now another month has passed and no refund. Back to playing the game of trying to get someone to return my phone calls!!!!! September 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front desk was most condescending ever ! The hotel was what I expected overall considering it's age and location with the exception of the front desk staff. I think the Pro's and Con's pretty much sum up our stay. Pro's * Close to Universal Studios via shuttle * Easy parking ($24 a day non-valet# * Nice bar-lounge area with friendly staff Con's * Room temperature #our room never cooled below 77 # * nearly 1' gap under the door allowed both extreme heat and noise in and out of our room # # 336# * The most unprofessional , condescending front desk of any hotel that I have stayed #My wife and I stay approx. 25-30 night stays a year in 4-5 star hotels# and I have never experienced their level of incompetence and total lack of knowledge of their own booking policies and procedures. While my overall stay was bearable and even warranted an additional night, stay I chose to leave and stay up the hill at their competitors Hotel due to the total lack of respect that I was given at the front desk. I went to the front desk at 9:45 on the last day of my stay and requested an additional night stay,I also inquired if I could receive either the same rate I was paying or the internet rate for that day, after consulting with another employee the clerk decided that my wife and I were "walk ins" and could pay the Max .room rate if we wanted to stay another night We chose to pass and booked a room up the hill 5 minutes later at the current internet rate. I have never been treated as a walk in at hotel that I was currently registered . August 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money spent. Worse hotel experience Ive had. First they tried to charge us for poolside suite we reserved but would only give us a standard since they assumed we would want since we had a child with us. Beds were hard, remote control was missing and bathrooms are too small with toliet right under counter top. Its pretty gross to have to try to get ready and look at the toliet that is in your way. Not to mention if you drop something in it or near it. No refridgerators in room and youll have to hunt for working ice machine. Also our neighbors had 2 dogs in their room who barked and whined non-stop. Staff didnt seem to care that other guests were annoyed by this. I definately will not be returning to this Sheraton or any other if given the choice. Not worth any money spent here. August 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed My initial contact from the hotel was from Gabriela and she was great... She went above & beyond with her customer service, as did the bartender Penny with helpful tips on getting around the city in comfort and saving costs. The concierge rep's both of them were not helpful at all, they only provide one type of car service. I extended our stay by one night because of the pool area, it was very nice, and asked for a late check out in order to sleep in but unfortunately the front desk rang the room phone every 30 min's, and let it ring just once, but kept this up until I called down to complain, they did not apologize just said they would put a hold on my phone to not receive any calls. When I complained at the front desk I was only credited on my account for $20 dollars by removing the Wi-Fi changes, but I spent close to $1,000 for a 2 day mini get away and to sleep in, which didn't happen. In addition, they do not have in room refrigerator's, I had to request one upon arriving and wait over 4 hours. Over all we were disappointed with this hotel, besides the pool and bar, there is nothing worth going back for, certainly you can't sleep in. August 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not satisfied Not happy with my stayed here. August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk I first got there I was very upset due to my Flight. Antonio took care of me and made sure I had a easy check in. Later that day I had question and Max went out of his way to help me out. Both of these men are great employees and I appreciate what they did for me while I was staying in Hollywood. Thank you again. July 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for a family vacation Took the family to LA and we have stayed at the Sheraton Universal Hotel in Universal City for four nights and had a great time. We particularly liked about the Sheraton's proximity to Universal Studios and CityWalk - only a five minute walk from the hotel lobby. The Jr. suite that we stayed, was well laid out with clean and comfortable beds. The club level lounge on the top floor offered excellent afternoon snacks with some good selections for food and drinks. Overall, the hotel was well maintained, and the staff was courteous and very professional. The front desk associate, Brady Burch, responded to many of our requests and questions in an accommodating and friendly manner and was commendable in my opinion. The only downside that I can think of was the noise generated by one of the two AC units in our room, which certainly needed some maintenance. July 8, 2015
  • 2016-10-23 T11:10:04.211-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_725, tr_725
  • loc_en_US, sid_83, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>