喜来登环球大酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 环球影城
  • 环球好莱坞大道 333 号
  • 邮政编码 91608
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 603 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just OK OK hotel; check-in was a disaster as it took almost 2- minutes. 6:30pm check-in and the room wasn't ready. How does that happen?! Pillows on the bed are uncomfortable; Bartenders nice, but a bit pushy with the drinks: I'll let you know when I need another! Air conditioner was loud and kept going on and off. Annoying. No wine in the lounge, but ample water and cookies were good. Good location if you want to go to the studio. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Hotel Hotel has quality facilities and you get a great nights' sleep. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, Friendly and Convenient Hotel As a SPG member, this hotel went out of there way to make us comfortable. They immediately offered us water or wine upon checkin. Then they upgraded us to the top floor with a great view! One of the beds was a little squeeky and the desk chair in the room definitely needed some attention. But other than that it was an excellent stay! August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor guest service We booked for a party of 5 and the reservation stated a rollaway would need to be added which was fine. I confirmed upon check in that a rollaway would be delivered. After going to the pool (pool water too cold and drinks too expensive) we went back to the room, still no rollaway so I called again. Went out to dinner and returned to the room at 8:45 pm and STILL no rollaway. I was told they were very busy and there was only one rollaway available but it would take at least 30mins to get it to us which was not acceptable as I had a child who needed to go to bed. I requested to speak to a manager but none was available so they sent out a page to one to call me back. Finally a half hour later the bed was delivered. Guest services called to confirm and I told them I did not want to pay for the rollaway for the first night and again I was told a manager would return my call. A manager never called me. Very disappointed and won't stay again. Also, elevator wait was ridiculous. We waited for at least 3 elevators each time as they were always full. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprised And disappointed I was surprised and disappointed with the condition of the Universal Studios Sheraton. Upon arriving, I waited over 20 minutes to check in and encountered a rude front desk employee. The carpets in the hallway were rippling so badly I couldn't roll my luggage. In the room, the headboard and chair were cracked and peeling, the faucet was coming apart and there were no towels or blowdryer upon check-in. Very dilapidated for the price. I wouldn't stay there again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is nice I just stayed over night and it was one of the best night sleeps that I had in a long time. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good experience I am a gold member of SPG. When I booked I was told they put me in the newest remodeling room and also may upgrade my room or give me access to club level/ launch. Not only they did not upgrade my room, I was given room which the toilet was broken!! July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location The rooms are older and do not meet what I expected at this level. The pool was supposed to have been renovated, yet work was done while we were there. In addition the water was cloudy, making for a poor pool experience. Staff were friendly and responsive. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a wedding We had our daughter's wedding at the Sheraton Universal Hotel. Great ballroom, delicious food. Great central location for in-towners and lots to do for out-of-towners. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing We were placed on the 7th floor where contractors were still working on the carpeting. when they finished that night, they left a big mess that was never cleaned up. The night time was the worst, which was no fault of Sheraton, but the other customers came in after 10pm so loud and yelling down the halls like they were the only ones there. They woke up my children (and my husband and I) multiple times. The walls were paper thin. I was very disappointed. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed with this Sheraton. Maybe I have been spoiled by my stays at the Sheraton Anaheim and Sheraton at the Park in Anaheim but, your hotel came up short. My party and I had just arrived from the Sheraton at the Park and I was so bragging about the club level accommodations and the amenities would be receiving. At Sheraton at the Park in the past we have received free wine and hot and cold appetizers and a fabulous selections for breakfast that includes a hot breakfast meats, eggs and much more. I was just so surprised at the difference in the club level amenities. The hotel and room and service was wonderful as usual. It was my fault for expecting the same experience as we do in Anaheim. I will ask more questions next time before I tell my guest what to expect. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The remodeled swimming pool was a disappointment! We have been coming to the Sheraton Universal for the past 20 years and have always enjoyed hanging out at the pool. However, now that the entire pool area has been redesigned, we did not enjoy it at all. It may look slick at first glance, but it is not the least bit inviting. Over our three day stay, we spent a total of 45 minutes at the pool. In the past, we would spend hours and hours!! The old design had trees and greenery surrounding the whole pool area. The hot tub was secluded and felt cozy. Now, the pool area is barren and hot, with very little shade, and the main focal point of the hot tub is now the mechanical lift for disabled people. The cabanas were being used as changing rooms by obnoxiusly loud families, and the poolside bar is gone. The whole pool experience was a major disappointment. August 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Close proximity to Universal Studios I was disappointed with my stay. There was a problem with the water the first night we arrived but we were not charged for room; I was thankful for that. The only advantage is the proximity to Universal Studios. The hotel is overpriced and rooms are small. There was no mini refrig but a coffee maker was nice. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great LA Location! This hotel, the Sheraton Universal, was key in the success of my children's first visit to Universal Studios. The comfort of the room, the revamped pool with cabanas, superb customer service, food, and shuttle to and from Universal City Walk, not to mention Highway 101 access, makes this hotel the "go to" for our Southern California experience! July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement. There is a wide discrepancy of quality across a range of resorts. This sheraton needs a significant amount of basic improvements and was very shabby overall. The doors across the place were badly chipped and marked. Wallpaper was peeling in the bathroom. We were only given two towels despite there being four of us. The safe did not work and the housekeeping allowed old food to be left outside various rooms for the two days we were there. There were no umbrellas by the pool for shade and no simple map to show how to walk from the hotel to universal. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff is really nice and the room was very clean and spacious. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice place to stay! Very nice hotel and a very convenient location. The valet, bell hops, front desk check-in, room service, and restaurant staff were some of the friendliest, most helpful and enjoyable people we have encountered in our hotel stays. The food was good and the rooms were very nice. We did not care for the quality of the mattresses however, we have slept in more comfortable beds. Perhaps ours was a little older than some of the others. But, we highly recommend this hotel and would not hesitate to come back and stay here again! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sales Directior Very good. Convenient location. Good facilities. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Universal Studios Around the Corner This Sheraton has Universal Studios around the corner therefore is a prime location for visiting the park. Parking is ample and next to the hotel. The bell staff is over worked and stressed and unfriendly and when the concierge was asked to help with something, he was rude, defiant and apathetic. The elevator was the slowest on the planet with waits up to 10 minutes each time needed. The room was spacious and comfortable. And was in the summer and the beautiful pool was not open for guests. Really a shame! The Club Lounge was nice and had a friendly staff and ample food for breakfast. You are paying for location here, but the staff friendliness needs a lot of work. June 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Convenient but Poor Customer Service The front desk staff at this hotel obviously has a lot of practice putting customers off and providing poor customer service. We've been promised by three different staff members that our room would be ready "soon", yet two hours later we are still sitting here. The first agent said he would call immediately and have a rush put on our room, then promptly disappeared without making any phone calls. He was quick to remind us of hotel check-in time and that we were early (and obviously he had not obligation to lift his finger to help until the appropriate check in time). The second agent said she would be happy to downgrade us to a lower quality room and charge us the same price. She also was quick to remind us of the hotel check-in time and of the hotel policy to not quote times when rooms would be available. The third agent also promised a room "soon" and he would put a "rush" on the room. I stood waiting for him to make the phone call and he got the hint. I've stayed at Sheraton properties before, which are usually run down and the staff is taught to put hotel policies ahead of customer service. This property is no exception. SPG should boot them from their program as they have SPG posted all throughout their lobby, yet they certainly don't offer the level of customer service most of us expect when staying at an SPG affiliated property. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good stay but over priced Very comfortable. Not Cheap August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Your food and beverage staff were very responsive and friendly! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Greatest Travel Experience Ever! The Sheraton at Universal was an incredible experience for the five of us. We were treated beautifully by all the staff who helped us celebrate our 25th Anniversary and our daughter's 23rd birthday with wonderful perks. We had chocolate strawberries delivered to our room and all kinds of surprises throughout the long weekend. The rooms were immaculate and the ammenities were fabulous. We especially enjoyed the fitness center and the buffet breakfast every morning. The concierge helped arrange tours for us in LA and always seemed to go that extra mile to make us feel comfortable. Thank you Universal Sheraton for a memorable experience. December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here. Does damage to the Sheraton Brand I stay in LA area hotels all the time. These guys seem to be in a constant state of renovation. Not only can they never provide upgrades to SPG Gold, but their common airways had carpeting you could trip over, furniture in the hallway, and exposed sprinkler system in the bathroom. When I complained to the manager about the rattling in my AC unit, no fix was made and no follow-through for why not. July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Aging disgracefully This hotel is in desperate need of a renovation. The carpets are old, wavy, and smell like mold. My wife is allergic and she didn't stop coughing the whole time. There's paint peeling off throughout the facility, and the chairs and bed headboards look like they're from the 60s. This hotel gives the Starwood brand a bad name. Avoid this hotel at all cost! July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I have been Platinum with SPG for the past five years and I generally try to write as many positive reviews as ones pointing out where a property needs improvements. I have to say that even when a property is old and rundown, the staff is always excellent, until now. I arrived at 4:30 PM to check-in and went to the SPG Gold/Platinum line where the staff was helping someone with an issue. This went on for at least 15 minutes while the line next to me (non-SPG Gold/Platinum) was moving along and never once did the staff pull people from the SPG line to help them. Every SPG property I stay at they ALWAYS give priority to the SPG line. I finally switch lines and at 4:45 PM I get "Your room is not ready and you need to check back in an hour". No "sorry, your room isn't ready" or anything. This sounds picky but when you stay with a chain over 50 nights a year, you expect some extra courtesy. So I'm waiting in the lobby and there is no lobby access to wi-fi without a password and I can't find anyone that can give me the password. I finally get to the room and logon to the Premium wifi service and it's downloading at less than 1MPS. Seriously? What do you have a dialup modern? This is the second time I have stayed at this property and will be my last. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Temperature Nightmare Overall, the hotel is a good hotel. However, we found our room to be very stuffy so we turned on the AC unit. We set the temperature to 65. After about an hour it felt like 105. We called the front desk and they sent a maintenance man out. He stated this has been a problem because the unit is connected to a centralized hotel vent which was running the hotel heat at the time. The temperature was absolutely miserable. The maintenance man provided a fan and told us to simply turn off the AC unit. This made for a miserable night sleep. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Universal Older hotel that is close to Universal. Hotel rooms had a weird smell. Staff was very friendly and quick to resolve any problems. Limited food options at hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay At Universal Sheraton Hotel I was very impressed with the service and friendliness of the staff. I LOVED the beds and how comfortable they were! I would stay here again for sure! Thanks for being so awesome! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location/Great Customer Service This hotel was overall good. The location was great and there was a shuttle to Universal Studios, but it was actually close enough to walk. The customer service we received was great. The bell man, front desk, and valet were all excellent. My only complaints were the beds and the noise. I think that the bed was the MOST uncomfortable bed that I have ever slept in and the sheets were very hard, making it even more uncomfortable. In the early morning you could hear your neighbors as if they were in your room-the walls are paper thin. You could also hear every time they opened and closed their room door making me think that someone was entering and leaving my room. I know there isn't much they can do about the thinness of the walls so, if they invest in some new beds and softer sheets, I would give them a 5 star rating. July 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>