Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful. Need microwave in room, need vent in bathroom. This keep me from recommending this Hotel to friends. Over all I enjoyed the stay. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis During Nightmare Return Trip I had a nightmare return trip from SFO and missed my connection. Everything that could go wrong that day did, except for my stay at the Sheraton. I was fried and refused to stay at one of the no name hotels the airline was going to put me up at for night. I'd had enough. That was my only right decision that day! From the lovely driver (1am on Tuesday morning the 21st of July 2015) whose name I did not get to the elderly gentleman (Mr. Marvin I think) who check me in and comped me aspirin and water, to the lovely bed and follow up tfrom Sharon on the phone today to get a receipt (in the hopes the airline will reimburse....) Thank you, thank you, thank you! Great service. Great experience! Did I say Thank You!? July 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by all managers not caring for customers needs was given the run around from one to another rather than just saying no can't do it, so much waste of my time, and then have a manager talk to me like i am stupid saying the same thing over and over June 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last Leg of a Long Trip Spacious mini-suite and a very comfortable bed with great pillows! Best night's sleep of the trip. Only thing I'd wish for is a higher level of lighting in the room. June 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you Kevin! I had some inquires about the thermostat in my room so the wonderful service desk lady, Sarah, sent up Kevin from maintanence. He took the time to answer my questions and when I told him I was cold and he explained the heat wouldn't turn on at this time of year and went out of his way to bring me a small heater!! This made my stay 100% more enjoyable! All I can say is THANK YOU very much. Your help and kindness are appreciated. I stay at this property often for transit and I have never been treated so well by each and every staff member I encounter! All Starwood properties should strive for the care that these employees take. Thank you! June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent short stay in Houston I was recently in the Houston area for a 2-day business meeting (June 4&5). I selected the hotel due the proximity near the airport and was pleasantly surprised by my stay. The hotel overall and rooms were in excellent condition. The gym had 8 or more treadmills/ellipticals. However, what made the stay great was the breakfast staff. Even though my rate included a free buffet, all the ladies in the morning restaurant were very extremely friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here again and will recommend this hotel to my colleagues! June 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk personal need to learn manners. Hard to believe I was in Texas. As a platinum member for seven years with SPG, I have never been the guy that says I should go to the front of the line at check in. I just quietly get in line like everyone else and wait my turn. It was 11o'clock before me and the shuttle full of people got to the hotel. I get in line, the one for SPG gold and platinum. There are two other people in front of me (not SPG members but I don't mind). After they get checked in the clerk allows two other people to walk up in front of me. I just smile. After them, two more. It's now 1130 when I finally get up to the desk. I hand her my credit card and id and ask for a 5 o'clock wake up. She hands me back my card and keys but does not write anything down so I politely ask again fur the wake up. I'm looking right at the wake up call sheet, still nothing for me. She explains about the bar and the club level. I tell her thank you and politely ask again " And I have a five o'clock wake up ma'am" Her response and tone, well I just smile, but even the other guy working beside her looks her way with a look of "what was that?". I would have walked out but I was tired, and maybe she was having a long day. I never get my wake up. I'm now running late for my flight. I run down stairs and there is the same lady at the front desk.I tell her I need to leave in the shuttle right away because I'm running late from not getting my wake up. She smiles and says while grinning. "You have to wait for some other people" I tell her that if I miss my flight, when I complain I would use her name specifically because she was the one that did not take care of my wake up. I walk out to the shuttle. After ten minutes, we leave without anyone else. The driver, very nice by the way, rushes me to the terminal. And after hurrying through everything I barely make my flight. In ten years of staying almost exclusively at starwood properties. And seven years at their highest loyalty level , I have never been treated so rudely. From now on while in Houston I will stay else where, and I recommend you do the same. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Flag Brand to Know!!! This was one of the Best places to stay in the Houston, TX. MetroPlex. March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by completely satisfied I brought my son with me to Houston for the weekend for spring break. Upon check-in, I was greeted by a pleasant gentleman named Kingsley I believe. He made our stay worthwhile! Very friendly manager! He gave us a beautiful room and I know my son had a great time. The associates in the bar were very courteous as well. I will come back! March 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pastor Rooms are old and the heat doesn't work. The air blows cold and the maintenance workers go home early. Do not stay at this site specially in the winter. February 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hard to Relax with Mold in Vents I loved this hotel and staff until the last stay. A room I've stayed many times had thick white hard material visibly covering inside of vent. Maintenance person checked it out, and didn't know what it was. Said they'd look into it or fix it. When we got back late at night it looked the same and no assurance that anything had been done. We had an early flight teh next day so we made the best of it and tried to cover vent and sleep as far away as possible. ..will not be returning anytime soon December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice facility Nice room and facility, but had some type of compressor outside of my room that kept me up. Reported it to the front desk and feel certain it has been addressed. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had better stays The staff was wonderful as always. Food great. Internet/cable horrible. Our tv kept losing sound, the wifi kept kicking us off. I love this hotel and staying there. Glad I could use the printer, computer on the 10th floor. October 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor room The room was very poorly laid out and right by the service elevators that made noise all day. Mattresses were not comfortable but the pillows were great. The facility for our reunion was good. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by impressed I was impressed with the quality of this hotel and the professionalism, courtesy, and helpfulness of the staff the first time I stayed there. I stayed there again recently and was even more impressed. It's a great place to stay when in Houston. Connie Hines was especially helpful. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and some surprises The hotel itself is very much ok. While the airport proximity is an advantage, the disadvantage is that there is nothing else around the hotel. Airport-Shuttle ex airport worked for me after direct telephone-call to hotel only. To my surprise, alcoholic drinks in the SPG-Lounge are to pay extra at significant prices, which I never have experienced at any other location throughout the world so far. In addition there was no written indication shown that alco-drinks have to be paid extra. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by cleaning? I was here with my partner and her baby. They had to fly out to Portugal from Houston. I returned to the room around 7pm on the second day. no one had cleaned our room. So the trash cans were completely full. No clean towels. I was too tired to call and complain. But I still spent over $200. Very disappointed. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient when in transit We had never flown through Houston before and were not looking forward to dealing with a new hotel, shuttles, etc. The shuttle was timely both arriving and departing, the staff were excellent and the food was great. Overall experience excellent and we look forward to staying at this property again in the future! August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business This hotel had everything I needed for my business trip. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel could improve After two request and two engineers my issue was never resolved nor did the manager ever call me back with a solution. With the rate of this room I expected to have cold water come out of the faucet in the bathroom sink so I could brush my teeth without scalding my mouth. Unacceptable. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great hotel, personnel great, thanks for a great stay. Really enjoyed the upgrading to Club Level. Felt secure staying on Club Level. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last Days before Traveling The hotel staff and team was overall very accomodating and pleasant. Location and transport was exceptional to IAH. We had dinner one night which was satisfactory but a little pricey. Rooms are still in good shape but the elevators were troublesome. Water pressure was great but we could not get any cold water due to the water line locations. Overall we will be using this location again but know the plus and issues. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and service excellent customer service July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Perfect hotel for us for our 2 day stay in Houston area to attend the USATF National Championships. CLose to venue and downtown Houston was not far away. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by people Connie at the front desk was very helpful- THANK YOU CONNIE! July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beds Ever I always stay at a Sheraton whenever possible because they have the best beds on the planet. The staff at this Sheraton is responsive to your needs, polite and cheerful. Nothing is too hard for them. It makes a layover at Houston George Bush actually pleasant. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overnight-before-flight stopover Because we live 2.5 hours away from the airport, we use this hotel when traveling and we have a morning flight. It always meets our expectations. I didn't give "food & beverage" an "Excellent" rating because we rarely take advantage of the restaurants, bringing our own food instead. That being said, when I do partake of the breakfast buffet, it's always great! July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not What I Thought The girls at the front desk were wonderful. Very sweet and helpful. However, for the hotel just being "renovated" it wasn't really updated. Especially not super recently. Popcorn ceilings, older furniture, etc. The room felt dark due to the dark brown carpet and other brown furnishings. The bathroom ceiling was wet from a huge leak. The bathroom countertop was granite and looked recently updated. The bed was only moderately comfortable. The room smelled slightly musty. Just not great at all since I have bad allergies to such things. If you do as well, beware. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff The employees of this hotel were very friendly, The check in staff greated us with a smile, waite staff was very attentive, even the hotel house keeping staff greated us as we passed. The food was great and reasonably priced. Close to international airport. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs better airconditioning This is the 3rd time I am staying at this hotel and the same exact problem. I set the room temperature at 64 F and it is still super hot in the room. I don't think they have good air conditioning at all. July 15, 2014
  • 2016-05-25 T11:06:56.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_861, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>