シェラトン・ノースヒューストン・ジョージブッシュインターコンチネンタル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 77032
  • テキサス,
  • ヒューストン
  • 15700 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by shuttle took too long Had to call twice. Took 25min. A/c was very noisy when it came on. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sharaton / IAH Nice hotel and the 10th floor Club is a real bonus. June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improving but.... Had two stays a week apart here in May 2014 after a stay in July 2013 that was a real fiasco. Thought I would never come back but after I heard majority of the construction is done and due to business taking me here again I gave this property a shot again. Let me start by saying that I don't believe this property deserved to move up a category in the SPG system. At least not until all, and I mean all, construction is finished here. Anyway, my first night I was not upgraded as platinum, got what I booked and that is fine. Used the gym, which needs to really be bigger for a hotel this size or at least have a working ac. The room was nicely refurbished and I had a good rest. I used the lounge for appetizers and was pleasantly surprised with the new lounge. Still, drinks prices are as if you were in some awesome resort, and I would expect beers and wine complimentary in a facility like this. The airport shuttle is great and got to my flight on time. In a week on my next stay I did receive a jr. suite which is appreciated. The offering in the lounge were not as nice as the week before and rather trimmed down, perhaps low occupancy night, but I don't think that should matter when it comes to the lounge. I tried using the pool but it was emptied out for maintenance which was not listed anywhere nor was I made aware of that at check-in. Had an early flight so I can't comment on breakfast. Overall there is improvements showing but like I said not worthy of a category change. If flying from IAH though I would stay again now as it is the only SPG with proximity to the airport. June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paper thin walls I travel for a living. Stay in hotels 2-3 nights a week. I used Starwood points for the stay. Traveling with my wife and toddler daughter. Checked in at 4PM. Put on the 4th floor. Parking lot was not very full. Lobby and general area appeared to be mostly vacant. I noticed everytime I used the elevator all guest were getting off on the 4th floor. It seems the hotel was using that floor for most guest. Our room had an adjoining room. A family of 5 including 3 kids was staying in the adjoining room. We could hear almost everything that said. Very thin walls. Annoyed that they put all guest so close together. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel choice close to iAH The staff is attentive and very helpful, you feel at home and the hotel has very nice new rooms and a very good lounge. June 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by In desperate need of updating This hotel was extremely noisey. There were about 50 bikers at this hotel that partied in the hotel packing lot day and night all weekend. It was very distracting while trying to lay out at the pool and during my meetings all you heard was blasting music. The food at the hotel was below average, coffee cold juices warm. Breakfast buffet cold and old. The bathroom needed updated and the fan didn't work. I found a bug in my bed. The lobby in the hotel is the only nice part, it looks like it was resently renovated. I will not be staying here again when traveling. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel after remodeling Good hotel after the remodeling was done. Good SPG Platinum recognition at check-in. Excellent service from Nikki at the front desk. Junior suite was nicely remodeled. Only minor airplane noise from the Houston Airport (IAH) 2 miles away. Some hot food items at Club Lounge during breakfast and evening cocktail hours. Issue during stay: - air conditioner/heater unit was not functioning properly November 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Birthday The overall hotel was ok but there was a few areas that needs improvement. The front desk did not show me on the club level which I booked on line. The wireless internet was really slow on the 7th floor. When I turned the jacuzzi would not get hot at all. The indoor pool was to be heated and it was not. The walls in the room seem like it had been painted to cover something up. The good parts about the stay was the parking was free, the breakfast in the dining room was good. The staff was nice and helpful other than getting me to the club level. I think it was over priced for what was offered. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Doors If I have any complaint it is. I wish you could find a way for the doors not to slam every time they close. It wasn't bad until the weekend when they had a sports group of kids come in and they were so loud banging doors until 1am that after 2 days it was almost unbearable. I was there for business and working a lot out of my room. Other than that is was a great stay and the staff was extremely helpful and nice. March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice looking property Appearances can be deceiving: The hotel was pleasant, updated and clean.but the AC was terrible..the room I had never cooled down and in Houston's oppressive heat and humidity it made for a most unpleasant stay. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed by amenities Normally I have no issues. When I was booking my room for this trip, the description said there would be a fridge and microwave. There was no microwave. OK, not the end of the world. The fridge was the real issue. It was actually a freezer. When I opened it, it was cool to the hand. Not frosty. I didn't see a temperature/control knob. So I put my food in before going to sleep. In the morning, everything was frozen solid. It ruined all of the fruits and vegetables that I had planned to use for nutritious lunches over the 3-day stay. That being said, I am not sure what Sheraton can really do about it. I let the staff know. I gave 1 star for SPG recognition because they did not mention it at check-in and I have stayed there at least 6 times in the last 6 months. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by On Balance - very good stay. Pluses - clean, good quality linens, bed was good, TV, internet all excellent. Breakfast buffet at restaurant on main-floor was great. Minus - elevator noise was distracting and humidity was high (but this is Houston after all). April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handling large groups Hotel was host to 2 very large separate events. The hotel was not staffed to handle that large of crowds from front desk, bell service, carts, maid service. Maid service only place 1 set of towels each day, did not empty trash, long lines for checkin. But the staff keep their cool and was very helpful in resolving all issues, but it was frustrating. Bell service also should not allow people to take the carts, they should escort to ensure carts are returned timely. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by people make this place I really enjoy staying at this hotel. The people are so friendly and really seem to care that you are taken care of. my only complaint is that the gym equipment is old and noisy. It tends to be crowded too in the mornings- Maybe a remodel of the gym area and new equipment for 2012! December 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Staff The staff at this hotel (all levels, from housekeeping to drivers to front desk personnel) were exceptionally nice and accommodating. They weren't always able to resolve the issue at hand, but always were trying their hardest. As for the facility: the rooms are nicely appointed, but have a loud air conditioning system. The air printer in the business center never worked. The folks at the desk were always willing to let me email a document to them and then they would print it, but for $99 at the local office supply, this could have been avoided. Really the only other comment would be that the restaurant didn't have too much of a selection for vegetarians. Maybe one or two non pasta veggie entrees would be a nice offering. The pool is very nice. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accomodations/food/location all highest ratings Conveniently located and easy to find, food was very good (breakfast, lunch, pastries at conference), left behind an expensive electronic device; housekeeping was extremely accomodating in returning it to me. All the staff make it known they are there for your comfort and to meet your needs. Will definitely recommend this hotel and will stay there again. May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad experience Hi called for airport shuttle twice, waited 50 mins then took taxi . this is not the way to win friends and influence people. April 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shuttle Bus Is A Joke We arrived before 9PM and waited over an hour for the shuttle bus at Terminal C. Made numerous calls to the front desk who said it would be right there. When it did arrive it was a bus that held less than 10 guests and we got the last 3 seats. The Front Desk staff had lots of excuses it isn't acceptable. After a day of flying the last thing you want is to wait an hour for a simple shuttle bus. The excuse was they were busy but I told the person that how come other hotels had numerous buses come by terminal 3 in the hour we waited. Do they care more about their guests than the Sheraton? As a side note this isn't the only Sheraton that I have come across this issue at. To add to that the phone in our room wasn't working. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for events & meetings We hosted our Bichon Frise dog shows at this hotel and it exceeded our expectations May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel goes 100% above great service Before ever arriving I spoke with the front desk and they were always very kind and helpful. Ms. Connie checked me in and was gracious and kind. Mr. Roger was my Doorman and he carried all my many bags from the parking lot by the pool where I was parked. He also showed be all the amenities of the room. The room so beautiful, fresh, spacious and clean. The wi-fi was easy and fast. The Restaurant is comfortable. The Hostess and Servers were always gracious. The food was excellent. The Breakfast Buffet is the Best. Every Person working at this hotel that we encountered is very happy to be working here and always wanting to make sure you enjoy your stay. thanks to them We have beautiful enchanting memories with my lifelong friends. thank you October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable overall place food is good and rooms are great will stay here again May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Rooms are comfortable with nice furnishings. Bed is excellent. Lounge closes too early for my benefit with typical late arrival. Breakfast starts too late for my early departures. Many dining options in-house and nearby. Shuttle is prompt for airport return, but pick-up is sometimes slow. Overall good. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference The hotel facilities are all clean and provides great comfort - sleeping rooms, conference rooms, restaurants, swimming pool, business center, front desk, lobby. the elevators are spacious, fast and convenient for accommodating a big number of conference participants that they don't have to wait long. The hotel staff are all warm and accommodating. The food served to us is superb with very reasonable price. Our experience from hotel negotiation with the Sales manager up to the end of the conference with the Banquet manager is very pleasant. I highly recommend this hotel for meetings, conferences and special events. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Five Star Hotel is the Sheraton N. HOuston The room was absolutely fantastic. Had stayed 4 years before and they have transformed it into a 5 Star Hotel without a doubt. The staff could not have been more kind and helpful. The food at the restaurant was wonderful...no need to drive to a restaurant and that in itself was great! The ballroom and meeting rooms were clan and well attended by the staff. We will be returning for other events! Thank You HOUSTON!!!! May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay, great value The hotel underwent a much needed renovation during the past year and I am pleased to say that work hit the mark and made the property much more comfortable and attractive. Great staff, good value for your money. I definitely recommend this property if you need accommodation in the Bush Airport area. December 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business trip / training A few minor hitches with equipment in room which were quickly resolved by very attentive maintenance staff. Meals were fantastic! Great variety and quality throughout week long stay. Room was very comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and professional. Will definitely stay here again. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Great staff, great facility May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hopeless employee No apologies, no ammenties ever offered at this hotel, not even correct names used. A very nice property except for the outside entrance., but the front staff need training even to running credit cards through. January 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing location It's at best a category 2 hotel, regardless of booking rates/season. Friendly polite staff. Good location close to airport, but nothing else in area (and as hard as concierge tried, couldn't get a cab on a Thursday night). Until area developed (restaurants, coffee shop), move further out. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel stayed here for a business trip for a week, and it was a spectacular hotel to stay at. definitely recommend and definitely will return to this one. extremely clean overall. excellent facilities. friendly staff. December 12, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>