Sheraton Parsippany Hotel

  • 199 Smith Road
  • Parsippany,
  • New Jersey
  • 07054
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable I had an enjoyable stay at your hotel. The room was comfortable and the bed was wonderful. My only complaint pertains to the bathroom. The toilet seat did not fit the commode, and slid from side to side when you were on the toilet & the floor of the bathtub was very slippery and I almost fell while in he shower. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Experience A high quality experience for the amenities and cost. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Great people at the front desk September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Staff was wonderful! Special thanks to Justin at VIP Services. And to the AMAZING front desk agent - ERIN A. who went above and beyond to make my son's birthday weekend getaway a memorable one. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as an SPG member I have stayed at several Sheraton's around the world, this is one of the best I have been too, Good staff, comfy rooms, really great food in the restaurant August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was beautiful and inviting The Hotel was beautiful and inviiting. The rooms were spacious, well kept and the bed was very comfortable June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing weekend! THANK YOU TO THE AMAZING STAFF JUSTIN, VANESSA,PRATIKA AND CHRIS for giving us a great weekend!!! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Sheraton Parsippany was the perfect venue for our Hindu/American wedding. Absolutely gorgeous and rooms and staff were outstanding. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Parsippany is Wonderful The Sheraton Parsippany has become my home away from home, as I stay there for extended periods for work. I cannot praise the staff enough for being friendly, professional, and always willing to go the extra mile for anything I have ever asked for. In addition, the periodic Happy Hours for SPG members are great fun, and the latest one last week for St. Patrick's Day was particularly good. My compliments to the chef for the delicious Beef Stew, Veggie Shepherd's Pie and Champ! The local beer selections were also very tasty. March 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude Pool Staff I have been to alot of hotels for weekend stays.I decided to give the Sheraton a try. When i was entering the poolside with my wife and kids I was immediately approached with directions from a lady (Pool manager)of how the kids cant jump in the pool,no eating in the poolside and so on and so forth.This is deffinetly not a family hotel to bring your kids to.I came with a large group of people and they were all eager to leave the hotel with only one nite stay instead of two.I expect more from this hotel and it deffinetly didnt meet up to its standards.Never again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Only stayed one night but had a remarkable time. Staff was exceptional. Hotel & room was also outstanding. Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stop I enjoyed my short stay after traveling down from Boston late in the day. We were greeted by a cordial staff member at a very late hour. Accomodations were very comfortable and clean. In the busy morning, the staff took the time to ask about my stay and check me out with undivided attention. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my trip the hotel is great. i especially appreciate three things...the fitness center (gear and hours), the front desk (Justin makes the place run and is very professional) and the Tipperary Restr/Bar. I'd like to especially commend Dan Bezaniuk for his excellence. I've eaten there several times, preferring to sit at the bar, and he takes great care to ensure the meal is perfect when delivered. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful weekend Another great stay for us and our beloved field spaniel Katie at our home away from home. No better place to stay while visiting family in NJ. Staff is always attentive, facility is clean and well-kept. Weekend rates are a bargain, and free parking and breakfast in the club room clinch the deal. Katie gets happy feet in the car when she sees the Sheraton Parsippany. She loves the hotel, but especially loves the park, the trail, the pond, and the squirrels out back. We love this hotel. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Parsippany has great facilities I enjoy staying at the Sheraton Parsippany when I travel to the area because I can depend on the hotel having friendly and courteous staff. The food in the lounge is always great. This hotel has one of the best on site fitness facilities of any hotel I have stayed at. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by OK Missing a safe in the room, windows don't open, view from room depends on room you are in. A/C noisy May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs a lot of improvements I was a long staying guest at this hotel and it was the biggest mistake I made by expecting that the hotel and its staff will meet my requirements. Desptie being a platinum member of Starwood, I had to struggle for almost everything. If this is the way a platinum member is treated, I pity all the others that end up using this property. The stay has been nothing but disappointing and I would neither recommend this hotel nor come back to stay in the hotel. June 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful on the outside...but?????? This is a beautiful hotel on the outside and inside, but the room cleanliness was very poor. Anytime you can SEE the dust on the clock, nightstand and TV, someone is not doing their job. The mattress was very uncomfortable and noisy when getting off the bed. The MAIN shocker to me was there was NOT a frig in the room at all. I have stayed at hotels rated less than this one and it had a frig, more tv channels, clean and I was very pleased. October 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude staff, Unprofessional Unprofessional staff, rude and not communicative. Refused to upgrade me to club room. I had to suggest to pay 1000 point to upgrade and they "did me a favor". I paid extra for late checkout at 8pm and had the do-not-disturb sign on my door. That did not bother the hotel house keeping and security to knock on my door and demand that I open the door 4 times during my stay. If you appreciate your privacy and rest - don't go to this hotel. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, good group rates My roommate and I both liked the large room size. The staff responded quickly and positively to any need. The cleaning staff did exactly what we asked. We were with a group so our rates were like a three star while we felt we were in a four star hotel. There were at least four major events that weekend, but the staff handled it all and did not short change our small group. The only problems we had were that one or the other groups there were very noisy and active even after midnight. A mirror by desk would be good. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Parsippany On check-in I was told that no rooms on the SPG floor were ready, and was given a Room on the 2nd Floor - surfaces were covered in dust, and while both beds had been made, one obvioulsy had very dirty sheets ie not changed. The room I was subsequently given was cleaner, but not clean. Restaurant staff are rude, and dishonest - tips were added to breakfast slips. This was pointed out to Front Desk. July 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by PSEUDOCASTLE IN TIMBUKTU This is a FAIR hotel. It looks like a BIG MIGHTY CASTLE from outside and is located in the middle of TIMBUKTU. I just wanted to check it out as such I stayed here. The staff was not the best and may need an in-service on customer care and satisfaction. The room was average and the tub was small. Its a fair hotel if you want to try a different SPG property but overall not high on my list. March 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff Hi I was pleasantly surprised by the rudeness of some of your staff. I had asked a question about the outdoor pool if its heated, since it was significiantly colder then the day before, and I was attacked like I asked the worst question, response was outright disgusting and uninviting. (they were like yelling at me, why would an outdoor pool be heated, the sun heats it, go indoors if your cold. WTF ) I watched as a kid by mistake peed on the pavement outside of the pool. and this caused 5 employess to come and embarrass the parents as if they asked the child to do it. the parent apologized, but it wasn't enough. this Chinese lady/employee kept yelling at the father, I DONT TEACH MY KIDS TO PEE ON THE FLOOR. over and over again. I mean really!!!!!!! is that the standard we live upto, to get harassed by hotel employees over a little accident, IN A SHERATON????? and I am not the only one that complained, im sure you will be seeing plenty of bad reviews on trip advisor etc..... July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by associate director Nice hotel but when I arrived the front desk seemed annoyed that i was trying to check in at 1pm with other conference attendees and didn't advise me that the internet access would be complimentary instead of $9.99. I was quite upset that evening when I tried to log on and was told the accesss would be $9.99 so on principle I didn't. August 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel a Little Overbooked We were very pleased with the staff at the beginning of our stay. We had reserved a room, and with the influx of people staying at the hotel for the weekend, they did give our reservation away. They gladly gave us an upgraded room at no extra charger. However, the hotel was so overbooked that there was no sleeping by me or my fiance. We had children running up and down the hallway all morning while we tried to sleep in on our vacation. We never said anything, and the staff never asked us as we left how our stay was, so we gave up. The room and accommodations were nice, but no way to relax at the hotel. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your food and rooms were wonderful The conference room was the best I have ever been in. Also the staff that served us breakfast and lunch were high quality. Of course, the food was very good. Thank you so much. Also those that worked at the help desk were the best. God bless you all! August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Experience in Parsippany The meeting rooms were fine, clean, in general the hotel is good for events. although the day I arrived I went to have lunch at tha bar as there was another restaurant which was not opened. The waiter was very slow, could not explain the menu, mixed up our orders. The food did not have the quality I was expecting for the price. For the cost of the hotel, they need to have better chefs, and better quality of food. I was there for business and spend all day in the hotel, and I would expect for it to have the quality they say. so I would recommend th hotel for an event, but not to stay October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall outstanding As always is with Sheraton Hotels, this particular Sheraton Hotel in Parsipanny, NJ was outstanding in terms of the facility, food, service and professionalism. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but has some downfalls This has to be one of the only hotels that I've stayed in that CHARGES for wifi. Also the room service is way over priced as is the accomadations in the room. The hotel is beautiful and clean but you would figure with how much you were spending a night to stay there they would provide you with a little more bang for your buck. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 week business stay Value for money. This hotel is a safe place to stay. It has a wonderful mix of business guests with little tourists. The gym is the best you will ever find in any hotel! The staff at the bar is great, Joli the manager is bubbly & accommodating while Tom behind the bar gave every patron attention and made you feel like you were at your local watering hole! Tom made blue cheese staffed olives for our cocktails that were to die for! I will miss Tom & the other staff! May 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>