Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Personal working at this hotel is nice, friendly and caring. Starting at the front Desk, where friendly stuff remembers your name and your preferences, to the Club Room manager where with the morning coffee you will get a friendly smile. Staying at this hotel makes frequent travel not as lonesome Thank you. January 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cost exceeds value For the price paid nightly you would think the heat could be adjusted, the mattress would be comfortable and the bathroom would not be rusty/moldy! Will not stay there again and most certainly would not recommend. January 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staffing issues Needless to repeat what others said on this already. However, Lauren (?) at the SPG Club lounge (the senior citizen) made a difference. I stayed at this property for 10 days and Lauren was the best staff here - very professional, very welcoming. She made the morning trips to the lounge something to look forward to January 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Booking policy is terrible The booking policy at this location is terrible. I have had to go through AMEX as the staff can not comprehend that I only stayed one night and they continue to charge me a full night stay for a non documented cancellation. AMEX will handle. As a platinum member since 1999, may brand loyalty will not waiver. I will NEVER stay at this property again. November 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement 1. The lanterns on dining tables dusty. 2. Bedroom crowded. Chair with ottoman shoved in a corner and toilet behind door very crowded. 3. Staff pleasant but not knowledgable. Couldn't give us directions when we were on the main street and not very far away. 4. When making reservation on the phone,we mentioned we were there for a certain wedding who had several rooms blocked off, they didn't know the names of bride and groom. 5. On day of checkout, when I called SPG and gave them my number, they had no record of it. August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very nice hotel, nice rooms, nice Restaurant and Pool. August 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Completely Unsatisfactory! I checked into my room and noticed the air conditioning was not working (on a 100+ degree day) and immediately notified the front desk staff. I told them I was going to go work out so if they could have someone come fix the air conditioning while I was out that would be great. Came back and still not fixed. I called down and they said again, someone would come. No one came and I had to sleep, basically sweat throughout the night, because it still wasn't fixed. That morning I stopped by the front desk and told them again, I will be out all day and to have someone come fix the air conditioner. Came back at 5pm and the repair man had just gotten to my room. Not sure why they didn't attend to it for the 8 hours I was out of the room. He said he would need a minute, so I said ok, I will go eat and be back. When I came back, I was told they couldn't fix the air conditioner and I was going to have to change rooms. I moved rooms and wasn't offered an up grade or anything for my troubles. The next morning when I checked out I complained and was told I would get points on my membership account to make up for the nights. Did that happen? NO! I called and talked to a manager and he said he would take care of it. Did that happen? NO! Needless to say, they have lost my business and I travel to Frz at least once a month for work. August 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bait and switch I reserved a double room from the motels website not a third party broker. I was traveling with a party of four so a double was needed. I paid in advance and my card was charged. After traveling all day we arrived at the motel and I was informed a double was not available. I thought booking in advance and paying in advance would guarantee a double or I would have gone elsewhere. Maybe this is common practice for Sheraton but it has never happened to me with any other hotel chain. Due to the late hour we were forced to accept the room with a single bed and fold out sleeper sofa. We were given access to the club lounge as compensation for accepting a single room. The lounge was mediocre at best and closed 15 minutes after our arrival so this token was a joke. The staff was polite but it takes more than polite staff to gain my trust so will not be staying at any Sheraton or sister facilities in the future. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very friendly. Upon check in at 2:30 am the gentleman at the desk was friendly and sensitive to how tired we must have been. Upon departure I asked about a tourist opportunity and received a number of great choices to go to along with great directions. June 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Newly renovated but could use improvement This hotel was just remodeled, and was still going through some of the remodel during my stay. My room was a good size and was comfortable, but there were a couple of things that could have been better in the bathroom. The power outlets in the bathroom by the sink were loose, so that whatever was plugged in just fell out. I notified the front desk, but it was not fixed during my stay. Also, the shower curtain rod wasn't secure, so we had to be careful when opening or closing the curtain. The last thing I have to say about the room is that the shower head is too short for people who are 6 feet tall, like me. I had to duck to use it, but I find this to be common in many hotels. As part of my club floor room, breakfast in the club lounge was included, but I found it to be dismal, with only 1 hot item, scrambled eggs, and a few pastries to offer. I found out that if I had booked a regular room instead of club level, with breakfast, at a cheaper rate, I would have been able to have breakfast downstairs with a wider variety of foods. I definitely expected more for my money when I booked the club level room. As part of the remodel, this hotel has apparently changed their WiFi system. During my entire stay, I was unable to use WiFi in my room because the signal was just too weak. I was staying on the club floor, and also tried using the complimentary computer in the club lounge, which also would not go online. I brought up both of these issues to the front desk, but nothing was resolved during my stay. I even asked for a tech support phone number and nobody was able to find the number. I was able to use WiFi in the lobby, which was inconvenient. The White Horse Tavern, the restaurant in the hotel, was very good for dinner and I would definitely recommend trying it. Overall, the hotel was a good stay, aside from a few inconveniences and annoyances. A front desk clerk even made us milkshakes one night, which the hotel doesn't even have on the menu, and which were very good. I would chalk up all the negative experiences to the remodel and new ownership of the hotel. I expect that people staying here in the future will have better experiences. June 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor experience Reaerved a Club room and arrived around 11pm. Upon arrival, given a room on the 2nd (lowest) floor. Asked if there was anything else higher up was told those were already given out. Asked about Club access and was told that it was closed (under renovation). When I reminded them I had a Club room, they seemed surprised. They did adjust my rate, but I was in a low room by the highway, next to the stairs, and overlooking a dumpster. On the way up to the room, the elevator interior was banged upfalling apart. The room was mostly clean, but the carpet was worse for wear and there were no available power outlets, so I had to unplug lamps to charge devices (even at the desk). For breakfast the following morning I ordered the yogurt withfresh fruit, expecting things like bluesberries and strawberries to mix with the plain yogurt, but for $26, all I got was mellon. While my bill was reset to the regular room rate, even with that, the hotel provided a very poor experience. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Customer Service!!! I just wanted to thank the following people for the extra help and customer service I received from them during my last stay: Courtney, Eric, Bryce, Asia, Bill and the Chefs. Also - love the new menu. lots more options. Along with some healthy options. Better quality of food. February 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Hotel is under construction. Not sure why this is not made clear during the reservation process. Rooms smell like mold, construction workers holding up elevators. Really disappointing. January 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eric at the front desk is a gem Eric is always extremely positive, friendly and helpful. Breakfast staff is also warm and friendly. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been coming here for years In all my years this is my first Starwood review. I love this property. Historic building, hotel has quaint boutique feel to it. Rooms are clean and up to date, at least in the rooms I've stayed in. Staff at front desk has always been great. Awesome SPG loyalty recognition as I've been upgraded to nicer suites almost every time I stay, thanks for that, probably the reason I keep coming back!! One of my favorite places to stay when traveling the country for work. January 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good option for business travellers Had a very pleasant stay at the property. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Food could have been better though. December 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Location Staff at all levels were responsive and showed concern for the quests. Staff knew how to make quests feel welcomed. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great beds I have now stayed at this property several times and for someone who prefers a somewhat firm bed I have be very pleased with the new mattresses. November 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Stay & Oxford Memorial Luncheon The hotel rooms need improvement, sheets need to be pressed and they need new pillows. The restaurant breakfast wasn't very tasty, the waitress hardly came around and we were the only ones eating! But the memorial luncheon provided by Elsie Jewell was above what we expected, the service, food, room just wonderful. Thank you November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done Hotel staff is very receptive to requests. November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by HVAC I was disappointed that the fan only had two settings - HI and OFF. In most hotels the fan usually has four settings -HI,MED,LOW and OFF. Otherwise the room was very nice and the Mattress was great. November 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Oct/14 stay This hotel was rated 4 star by my company. I would rate it a 3 star. 1st impression was the elevators had a 'distressed' look; not old 'distressed', but recently scrapped. I am a SPG, and requested a walkin shower when checking in. I was put into a non SPG guest room without a walkin shower. I had that corrected. I received a discount food coupon the 2nd day in the hotel. The main dining room was under renovation - not mentioned in any write up. On my last day, I checked out and went to breakfast and attempted to use my corporate AMEX card. The resturant was unable to process the charge and I suggested they take the bill to main desk for processing. The manager ended up comping the breakfast . October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room but outside needs attention to detail My room was excellent. However, I could tell attention to detail in other areas was lacking: a used plate sat in the hallway all night outside a door; a trash can outside an exit door was overflowing; information "boards" in the elevator were very worn and needed repainting/lettering; 2 out of 3 ice machines were out of service - one had a sign that it was not working, but the other one that was not working had no sign. October 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very average Locating the hotel by GPS is nearly impossible which the hotel should fix with Google maps. Asked for twin beds on making 2 mo prior reservation - none available, asked for connecting rooms on reservation and checkin for two of my three room reservations - never happened. Not my first mediocre customer service experience at this property and will try something new next time. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience I recently stayed at the Sheraton Great Valley Hotel with my son's hockey team. First of all the Sheraton accommodated us after another chain accidently cancelled our reservations. Once we were there the experience was excellent. However they went above and beyond the call of duty working out an issue with my hotel room that saved me two days of unused charges. They didn't have to do it but I can tell you that was an excellent investment because we will be back in the Philly area again this season and I will recommend that all our organizations teams stay at this Sheraton. Nathalia Marciniszyn was the individual that went out of her way to get things done. Great experience!! October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay in PA Great hotel, front desk, and service staff. 1st time staying there and we were very impressed. Highly recommend! October 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk When i checked-in, I reminded front desk person of my rate and gave my driver's license to verify date. He looked bewildered and obviously was because at check-out, I had to have front desk correct bill. Very disappointing service. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent rating except Staff, cleanliness, features all excellent. Except I do not believe advanced planning was considered when they added the Jacuzzi as the bathroom is now too narrow in the suite I had. Only other item was the safety bar in the tub area was loose. Beautiful and comfortable décor and the bed was wonderful. October 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trying to come back from hard times This hotel was once one of the nicer ones in the area. A room by room renovation is underway and will be a significant improvement. The White Horse food is barely edible at breakfast, and the front desk staff can be a challenge to find at times. All in all, a place thats in need of some leadership and a turnaround October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, clean We stayed at the hotel for a wedding that we were attending. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The room was spacious, and clean. We would recommend this hotel. September 14, 2014
  • 2016-07-27 T12:02:38.220-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_867, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>