Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Stay & Oxford Memorial Luncheon The hotel rooms need improvement, sheets need to be pressed and they need new pillows. The restaurant breakfast wasn't very tasty, the waitress hardly came around and we were the only ones eating! But the memorial luncheon provided by Elsie Jewell was above what we expected, the service, food, room just wonderful. Thank you November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done Hotel staff is very receptive to requests. November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by HVAC I was disappointed that the fan only had two settings - HI and OFF. In most hotels the fan usually has four settings -HI,MED,LOW and OFF. Otherwise the room was very nice and the Mattress was great. November 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Oct/14 stay This hotel was rated 4 star by my company. I would rate it a 3 star. 1st impression was the elevators had a 'distressed' look; not old 'distressed', but recently scrapped. I am a SPG, and requested a walkin shower when checking in. I was put into a non SPG guest room without a walkin shower. I had that corrected. I received a discount food coupon the 2nd day in the hotel. The main dining room was under renovation - not mentioned in any write up. On my last day, I checked out and went to breakfast and attempted to use my corporate AMEX card. The resturant was unable to process the charge and I suggested they take the bill to main desk for processing. The manager ended up comping the breakfast . October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room but outside needs attention to detail My room was excellent. However, I could tell attention to detail in other areas was lacking: a used plate sat in the hallway all night outside a door; a trash can outside an exit door was overflowing; information "boards" in the elevator were very worn and needed repainting/lettering; 2 out of 3 ice machines were out of service - one had a sign that it was not working, but the other one that was not working had no sign. October 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very average Locating the hotel by GPS is nearly impossible which the hotel should fix with Google maps. Asked for twin beds on making 2 mo prior reservation - none available, asked for connecting rooms on reservation and checkin for two of my three room reservations - never happened. Not my first mediocre customer service experience at this property and will try something new next time. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience I recently stayed at the Sheraton Great Valley Hotel with my son's hockey team. First of all the Sheraton accommodated us after another chain accidently cancelled our reservations. Once we were there the experience was excellent. However they went above and beyond the call of duty working out an issue with my hotel room that saved me two days of unused charges. They didn't have to do it but I can tell you that was an excellent investment because we will be back in the Philly area again this season and I will recommend that all our organizations teams stay at this Sheraton. Nathalia Marciniszyn was the individual that went out of her way to get things done. Great experience!! October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay in PA Great hotel, front desk, and service staff. 1st time staying there and we were very impressed. Highly recommend! October 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk When i checked-in, I reminded front desk person of my rate and gave my driver's license to verify date. He looked bewildered and obviously was because at check-out, I had to have front desk correct bill. Very disappointing service. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent rating except Staff, cleanliness, features all excellent. Except I do not believe advanced planning was considered when they added the Jacuzzi as the bathroom is now too narrow in the suite I had. Only other item was the safety bar in the tub area was loose. Beautiful and comfortable décor and the bed was wonderful. October 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trying to come back from hard times This hotel was once one of the nicer ones in the area. A room by room renovation is underway and will be a significant improvement. The White Horse food is barely edible at breakfast, and the front desk staff can be a challenge to find at times. All in all, a place thats in need of some leadership and a turnaround October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, clean We stayed at the hotel for a wedding that we were attending. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The room was spacious, and clean. We would recommend this hotel. September 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by DADINO Very helpful. Went above & beyond. One staff member seen me trying to get something & stepped right up and asked me if I wanted help. September 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not good for hockey teams When you book 50 -60 rooms with a hockey organization, you have to give the 70 to 80 hockey players and their parents a place to meet and hang out.. It's rough getting that many people into a single hotel room.Every hotel we have ever stayed in gave us a conference room to assemble. it s very hard to get people to just stay in their rooms.we were told we could use the patio outside to assemble and have pizza. this was great until the lightning got a little too close and it started to rain. We asked for a conference room and were told the GM said absolutely not. We ate our pizza in the front lobby and waited for the rain to stop so we could at least go back outside. if Sheraton has a policy about us using a conference room they should not book rooms to a hockey organization. this is the most expensive hotel we have stayed in an it was the least accommodating. The hot breakfast buffet that was included was terrible.We were given disgusting inedible breakfast sandwiches in the lobby of the hotel. no where to sit just here's a sandwich .most people took a bite and threw them away. Me being in the food service industry would be embarrassed to serve a breakfast like that.. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just like the Park Ridge I stayed in this Hotel when it was the Sheraton Park Ridge a few years ago and had rude staff and not so much as a good experience with some of the "trash" that was also staying here. Upon returning to my room I had a strong smell of weed in my room and I complained the desk agent didn't seem shocked. The guest across the hall were in and out slamming doors until 3am at least because it was then when I finally got into a deep sleep. Upon check in I was greeted by the rudest front desk person I had ever dealt with at a Starwood Property. As far as the recent remodel- the Bathrooms in your suites are poorly designed as far as the showers and there not being a bathroom lock. The shower is right there with direct view of the door so while im showering and my 2 year old opens the door for my 9 year old to be exposed to me- not very comfortable Room size was great in my suite Pool needs improvement Outdoor areas very nice though I must say the fire was great. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff steps up again! I have stayed here over 30 nights this year and continue to be very pleased with the level of service I receive. And this past trip was no exception. During my shower I noticed that the drain was very slow (major pet peeve). As I was leaving the hotel, Jay greeted me and asked how my stay was going. I let him know about the shower and left for work. When I returned that night it was apparent that maintenance had been to my room and sure enough problem resolved. On my departure, I booked my next stay with Eric's help. You have a great staff! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Valley-Great Value Well kept, lodge-like hotel on the far west side of Philadelphia south of Valley Forge. Staff was attentive and responsive to need missed by housekeeping. The historic White Horse restaurant is closed for dinner now - needs to reopen. Still, very good Sheraton. August 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by If it werent for QVC If it weren't for QVC, I wouldn't recommend staying at this hotel. The rooms are old and the bathroom amenities are old, the hotel needs major overhaul. I ordered room service, I ordered an appetizer and soup and 2 bottles of water, my bill came to almost $60- Serenity at the front desk was amazing- that is why I gave staff responsiveness a 5 star rating, if not, I would give it 2-3 stars. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff Starting at check in and ending at check out the staff had proved themselves to be very helpful, friendly, and attentive of this guest's needs. Thank you. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Your facility was top notch. From check-in to check-out, we had a fabulous time. The rooms were wonderful and the staff was excellent. I would highly recommend this facility for any time one is in the region. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our hotel stay from start to finish was fantastic! Our daughter reserved rooms at the Sheraton because she was getting married in the area and the hotel was close by for her guests. We were greeted by the hotel staff cheerfully, offered services immediately and throughout our stay for the weekend. The rooms were very CLEAN, comfortable, and homey. The shuttle service was very much appreciated and the drivers were very helpful especially with information about the area. Your spectacular barkeeps kept everyone happy during our get together after the wedding. All in all, your hotel was excellent and we are happy to recommend it so others can enjoy such fine service. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel. Great Staff Nice hotel with an historic twist. Very good front desk and club lounge staff. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Fantastic Stay! I've just had another great stay at this Sheraton. The highlight always for this property is the incredible staff - they are super!!! Thanks Sheraton Team for making my time with you a wonderful experience! See you again in two weeks time! August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Great Valley The beds are very comfortable, very "homey". The staff is amazing! They are all very nice and kind. They treat me like family, they make sure I am happy. The Shuttle takes me wherever I need, when I need it. No one gives that amount of care to customers. All customers. There is something I DONT LIKE…. that recently they cut down so may wonderful, beautiful trees! It gave the hotel charm and differentiated it from so many other "cement-city" looking hotels. . The trees added to the feel and "homey-ness" of the hotel. Who cuts down old gorgeous trees? Shame on the person that made that decision. They should have to plant a new tree where each tree was taken down, and then some. Seriously. It set that Sheraton apart. Appearance is very important. Now one sees yet another commercial business from the road. It looks similar to the Hampton next door. It no longer looks like a pleasant "second home" to stay in while you are away from your "first home". August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay here but eat somewhere else The hotel itself is nice with a historic connection but the food - at both the bar and restaurant - is not good neither is the service. During breakfast, for example, they were out of several common items and the food for my party of 6 came out one at a time which makes starting to eat very awkward. In addition the prices are very high and overall just a very poor experience. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Sheraton The hotel staff was excellent. They took care of all my needs. The hotel is good but I recommend that some improvements be made. More lighting in the rooms. They were not bright enough. The prices at the resturant is way too pricey. The elevators need some improving. When you press the floor button the wall shakes. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Little Like Coming Home This was our third stay at Sheraton Great Valley. It offered the helpful staff we remembered, as well as the excellent breakfast food and service. Central location gave us access to the home and university campus we visited, a favored ice cream parlor, great scenery, and easy drives to the Wyatt Museum and Valley Forge. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here often for work This place is great. The staff is friendly and helpful. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The hotel was run down. Interior & exterior of building falling apart. The elevator was creepy - floor #'s did not light up & paneling was coming off. The pool was the worst! Stagnant water with no filter system flowing. There was clumps of hair, dirt & debris floating in the pool. The pool needed a good make over and cleaning! Hotel offered computer access in the lobby but all the chairs were stained & nothing cleaned or wiped down. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff truly aims to please!! From setting up our reservation and being greeted at the car door, the Sheraton staff was the best I ever encountered. We had a wonderful visit and plan to go back in October! So much to do nearby and great food at the restaurant, too. August 3, 2014
  • 2015-05-24T20:00:56.114-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_867, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>