Sheraton Suites Columbus

  • 201 Hutchinson Avenue
  • Columbus,
  • Ohio
  • 43235
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 373 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by surprised I have never sent a review w/o being prompted to send a survey. Sooooo.. With that said. I truly enjoyed my stay .. Loved the room.. enjoyed both pools.. cant wait to go back to Columbus to stay at the Sheraton again!!! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only Hotel To Stay In Columbus Stayed here numerous times and always happy with the staff and facilities. Check in always a breeze (Alex makes it so), and breakfast good and quick (I can't remember the names but they know by breakfast order by memory). Rooms always clean. March 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by More breakfast options It would be helpful to have a cheaper, more convenient option for breakfast than The Grille. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is great The buffet Breakfast is really good September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel: Great hotel and staff for all your needs! September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistently great experience I have been staying at the Sheraton Suites since it was re-branded years ago and it is always my first choice for suburban Columbus. The staff is excellent especially Alex D who always greets me by name even after a long absence. It's nice to have the extra room and the restaurant/bar is pretty good. My only concern is the fact that some of the room furnishings need to be updated. Also, there is currently a massive road construction project close to the hotel but they seem to have traffic flow decently well maintained. Be alert for tie-ups during morning and evening rush hours. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, only 1 comment on service Hi, I have stay here many times over the years for a few weeks a year. The only thing I don't understand is the towels placed in my room. Usually there are 3 of each: Bath, Hand,Wash. This stay after the first night of 5 there was never the same amount placed in the room. Usually there was only 2 of one oft h sets placed in the room. It didn't much matter as I don't use them all but it stopped me from putting the Go green for no room service as I needed towels. If three of each were placed I would have gone green every other day. Being there were only 2 of each I needed replacements as I usully use 1-2 of one of the sets. Other than that it was a great stay as usual. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by no place like home I found myself residing at the Sheraton Columbus for nearly 4 weeks while in transition to a new apartment. The staff, housekeeping, restaurant, and overall experience made it feel less like a hotel and more like home. I had my pup with me and we were welcomed everyday with sincere greetings and concern for our well being. Not that I ever want to spend 4 weeks in a hotel again, but if I do, I will stay at the Sheraton Columbus. Thanks August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff, Property & Visit Where do I begin????? From check-in to check-out the entire staff were professional, courteous, helpful and all around the best. The food was VERY good! As an animal lover, I was pleased to encounter well-behaved pooches enjoying the hotel facilities. The property and grounds are well maintained! The pool and work-out facilities were great. Whenever I am in the area I will definitely stay at this property! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay - Good location - Great Room We stayed in a King Suite, needed at least double beds for our kids but they were booked and the agent on the phone suggested a this & matched the online prices from Hotwire! Super customer service. The hotel was clean & nice. It seemed like they were at full occupancy yet it wasn't overly loud or chaotic. All the staff was very helpful and friendly. We loved the room! It was super spacious and there were French doors separating the couch / pull out bed from our room so we could stay up without disturbing the kids. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable property The Sheraton Suites Columbus is in an excellent location. The hotel is close to dining with several restaurants within walking distance and shopping. The property is a nice size and allows adequate room for dog walking. I saw several hotel guests walking their dogs. The hotel was clean and quiet. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features We enjoyed our stay a the Sheraton Suites in Columbus, however, when we walked in to our room, the bed was about half made, comforter on the floor, pillows on the floor etc. It was a little shocking and we thought someone was still in the room. We checked in at 3:40PM - I completed making the bed which was no big deal but it was a little weird walking into that! August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very unhappy The hotel elevator did not work for the first 2 days, the hotel was full and there were long lines to get to your floor. I was on the fourth floor, and took the steps, through a back door into the offices of the lobby, all exits lead to the outside- not friendly. the hideway bed had rod that jabbed me all night, the hideway bed was not made when i first opened it up, towels were dirty. not to mention i put a complaint into your email back on the 13th of june inqurin as to why i was being charged a stay back in April 9, were i did not stay- they NEVER GOT BACK WITH ME TO THIS DAY- I WANT THAT CORRECTED AS WELL. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Awesome! My stay at the Sheraton Suites Columbus was simply awesome! Guest Services treated me as if I was the only guest in the entire hotel. Anything I request was warranted right away, I really liked that. After returning from a full day of meetings and family visits, my Suite and the hotel amenities was just what I need to relax and enjoy the rest of the evening. It was trully, home away from home! Thanks Sheraton Suites Columbus! I shall return soon. Christine April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Hi - I was very surprised by the quality of food served and the overall cleanliness of the room. Let me start with the cleanliness concerns,The carpets were visibly dirty, the couch had stains, and the bathroom had mold around the bathtub including the bathtub drain. The breakfast buffet was below average, the food was cold and had been sitting out for a long time. Compared with other hotel chains - the most basic buffet ever.ave eaten April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exquisite comfort with best in-room coffee I stayed for one night. The suite was clean, great floor plan, quiet and super comfortable bed. I really appreciate the crisp white duvet cover, sheets and pillows. So much cleaner than a hotel that uses bedspreads that are rarely if ever laundered. The Starbucks coffee was superb. The only negative is there was no free wireless internet service. I was only staying for one night so this was not a deal breaker. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Area/Great Staff If you are looking for a hotel that reasonably priced and outside of downtown, then this is it. You get what you pay for. The staff was extremely helpful, and top notch. The management there remembered me, and spoke to me daily about my stay. The rooms had plenty of space, and were comfortable. The hotel and staff deserves a great deal of respect for helping my colleagues and I to have a great stay in Columbus. March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay Ever! I have no complaints! I slept like an angel..everything I needed The Sheraton Provided!! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL 6 TIMES Sheraton on Hutchinson is conveniently located with several restaurants within walking distance. However, I always chose to eat at the restaurant. Food is very good, and the bartenter, Sammy, is an asset to the hotel. Room is clean, bed comfortable - as one reason I always choose Starwood hotels over other hotels. If I drive to east coast again, I will choose this hotel as my halfway resting place. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Hotel Staff very attentive and polite August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Value! This was a GREAT room for the money! Clean and comfortable. Could have stayed in that bed for days! Suites are a little small, and French doors, while a nice touch, make it even smaller, so I would not recommend more than 2 guests per suite. Location is ideal -- right off 23 and 270, with great food and shopping right nearby. Can't wait to return with the kids in the summer and use the pool! April 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for pets The hotel was very accommodating of our pet dog. We truly appreciate how friendly and helpful the staff was to my husband and I, my daughter and our dog. The suite was wonderful. There were alot of baseball families at the hotel when we checked in and the elevators were crammed at times. The lobbies and hallways were very warm. However, I will stay here again when we come to Columbus. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay! This was mine and my boyfriends first stay at the Sheraton Suites and we loved it! The room was amazing and the service was perfection! We only had two qualms with the entire stay. Number 1: our toilet was funky; always running and had an extremely slow flush, but nothing we couldn't handle on our own. Number 2: the exit to get to the hotel was under mass construction; nothing that the hotel could have done about that, but it would have been nice to have been alerted before arrival. Overall, a great weekend away, thanks to the Sheraton Suites! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The lounge` The lady at the front desk. The bartender only seemed to be interested in the young women in the lounge, and didn`t seem to want to serve a single person in our party. The lady at the front desk seem to have an attitude about weather our party got the internet or points. My daughter was staying there, and usually she has no problem with any of the staff. I would appreciate you looking in to this. Thank You, June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience The staff was excellent, room was great, breakfast was really enjoyable. When we arrived, the young lady at the front desk greeted us warmly and within less than a minute had us checked in with keys in hand. Best front desk service ever! The waitress at breakfast was sweet, helpful, and attentive. Everyone was polite and welcoming. Great place to stay! Would definitely recommend. January 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not on of my favorite Starwood hotels I stay at a Sheraton almost every week and this location needs the most help with customer service and updating systems. They aren't equipped to automatically handle "green service" in the computer at check in & they don't automatically clean the room on the 3rd day. The employees can actually be rude & I'm platinum, which shouldn't matter. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Overall stay was excellent. We enjoyed our accommodation immensely. We would recommend this location to others. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast buffett needs improvement.. Hotel is clean and comfy but the Breakfast buffett needs improving. The food is not warm at all in the warming trays. We stay with you often when my company brings us into town. i am considering staying at another hotel next time because their breakfast is much better. You also ran out of liquor that my friends wanted that was not good. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the rooms were great with the most comfortable beds of any motel I have stayed with in the last 5 years. The motel is located just minutes from many attractions in the Northern Columbus area with many great resturants within walking distance. We have stayed at this location once before when we visited the Columbus Zoo, a great place to visit. Our family will be planning another trip and will stay at the same location. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms This hotel is an ideal set up for traveling with your children. we had a 10 month old baby with us and were able to put her to bed early while we watched TV in the other room. Love that their is a Refrigerator to use. Beds were very comfortable and the linens were fluffy and cozy. Very pleased. June 3, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>