Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

  • 6 Industrial Way East
  • Eatontown,
  • New Jersey
  • 07724
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Un hôte d'au moins 21 ans doit séjourner dans chaque chambre pour que l'enregistrement puisse être effectué.  Le nom sur la pièce d'identité de l'hôte qui s'enregistre doit correspondre au nom indiqué dans la réservation.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by My Eatontown Stay This Sheraton Hotel is the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed in, and I certainly will not be staying there again. It falls far below my expectations of a Starwood Hotel, and was a big disappointment. This hotel is years beyond needing renovation. I usually don't feel that I have to research reviews before booking with Starwood, but may have to re-evaluate that practice. August 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 horrible hotel with horrible service Stay away they are rude and obnoxious and don't give what they promise. this goes from the front desk all the way to the general manager. Horrible hotel, stay away go else wear if possible. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great, the rooms are big and very clean. My family and I stay in this hotel at least twice a year. The rooms are big, very clean and very comfortable. Every one is very helpful to make your stay the best possible. The beds are soft and comfy. Is not to far from the Bradley Beaches and restaurants. The best place to stay and relax. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was excellent We enjoyed our stay. The room was great. The staff were courteous and helpful. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good time! I have taken my family to this hotel every summer for a number of years. It is the perfect distance between the beach, boardwalk and activities for sunny days and the mall and movie theater for those rainy days. On rainy days, the indoor pool never disappoints the kids! We have grown to know many of the Hotel Staff and appreciate their hospitality. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average acceptable hotel This is a perfectly acceptable hotel and the stay was adequate. We were there for a wedding held at a different location, but this was the hotel chosen for guests. At this busy time of year, it was good to be able to get a room by the venue on the beach. Bed was comfortable, room clean, but could be updated. Red velour curtains are outdated! Bathroom shower tiles need super cleaning due to mold stains. Staff pleasant and helpful. There was an organized brunch for the group. Set up nice and again staffed nicely. The food was probably some of the worst I have eaten in a long time. Dry tasteless eggs, hashbrowns from a frozen bag. Fresh fruit was good, and there were bagels. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old & Run down Have not stayed in a Sheraton in quite a few years and so glad I have not. Absolutely the worse hotel stay my wife & I have experienced ever. Was attending a wedding and had to get dressed with NO Air Condition in my room. Bathroom old and dirty looking. I would not have paid 1/2 of what it cost for that service. Totally disgusted in the experience. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with great location We have stayed there for 3 days, everything was great, nice room, it was nice to relax in the hot tub, the swimming pool water was a bit cold at the time. Breakfast was great with excellent service. The hotel is minutes from Jersey shore, Mall, shopping, etc. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and comfortable Nice hotel and comfortable May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I've read about rooms needing updating but I had a beautiful room on the top floor. It was very spacious and nicely decorated. The bed is more comfortable than my own at home! The lobby is nicely decorated and the bar is warm and friendly. The staff is very friendly and always willing to help. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost great Everything was just right until I went upstairs to my son's room and came back and two cleaning persons were ripping my room up ? They did not speak much English but asked you leaving you leaving? I would have liked to use the bathroom but she just kept working in there until I decided to just get my stuff and leave this was before check out time . I was part of a wedding that rented a bunch of rooms that day . August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accomodating! Stayed here for a wedding over the weekend.. Staff was so helpful and accommodating, even allowing the bridal party an early check-in! Very quick service and the shuttles were so helpful. I would recommend The Sheraton for anyone looking to have a top notch experience! June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK, but not as nice as other Sheratons Room was nice, I love the linens. Bathroom needs to be cleaned better--nasty grunge around tub, yuck. Also broken fawcet sprayed water and more black gunk out the back, wet all my stuff sitting on the sink. Bathroom door is on backwards and should be replaced instead of painted-over splints and gouges. Food from room service was pretty good with the exception of huge pile of unpeeled cukes in my salad (left uneaten--yuck). Food for meeting I attended in hotel was pretty good for a group. Ice machine was about a mile away, opposite end of the hallway from my room. Alas, it was broken and I was unable to get anything but a handful of ice chips. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could Be Better It started at check in. There were 2 clerks at the desk and there were problems with reservations. They were a little overwhelmed because while trying to service guests with lost reservations the phone kept ringing with new reservations. There was also an odor like gas in the lobby. The room was okay but there should have been a stand for the microwave and mini fridge instead of them sitting on the floor, one on top of the other. The beds were very comfortable, sleep was great until the one night the fire alarm went off at 2:30 in the morning. Towels and cups were missing one day BUT the beds were made. That was very quickly remedied with one phone call. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to have a wedding Had my son's wedding and it was fantastic and had a great even t January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pagano and Smith Wedding Great and comfortable bed September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Amenities at this hotel My friends and I loved our stay at this hotel! It met all of our expectations. Our mattress and pillows were probably the most comfortable that I have slept in! Clean rooms and friendly staff! I would highly recommend this hotel to others. We will be back! August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room was nice bed comfy but.. unhappy with desk service- not smiling and unfriendly when sorting out a problem. desk ppl should be happy people persons! August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lots of noise Our room was on the second floor close to the elevator area that is open to the lobby. At 12:30 their was a loud disturbance (people yelling) out the window that woke us and when we looked out the window there were two police cars. Then once the lounge closed close to 1 am many hotel guest hung out very loudly in the lobby until at least 2:30-3 am, which again and again woke us up. Then finally, we were woken again around 8am by the grounds keepers mowing and using a leaf blower out of window. You would think they would take care of that on a week day, not a Saturday morning. Overall we left this hotel exhausted. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Evelyn Was a bit dissapointed at my stay. The room was very outdated and not what I am normally accustomed to when staying at Sheraton. House cleaning did not pick up trays outside the rooms in the area. There was a fork and cup that stayed there for two days. The meal at JR was cold and the food quality was just not what I normally get from this restaurant. Hoping this is not a norm as I have stayed in this hotel and done business here for such a long time. Sad to say this hotel failed my expectations all around. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovation Required Over the past several years I have stayed at this hotel- hopelessly expecting they updated the rooms. Unfortunately, this property has missed the billion dollar face-lift the other Sheraton properties received. The hotel is convenient for federal gov't sponsored mtgs being hosted at the property- other than that I do not recommend this property until the rooms are renovated. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is well located, but needs updating This hotel was perfectly located for our visit to Monmouth Beach and the surrounding area. We found the staff very hospitable and helpful. I was disappointed however in the condition of the hotel...I am sure it is just routine wear and tear, but has reached the point where it needs to be refurbished. August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not satisfied As a Starwood Gold member I always have minimum expectations related to my stay. I was not given an upgrade and was not asked for a late check out. As I had booked through a third party I was told that I was not entitled to any amenities associated with my Starwood status. This hotel has the poorest policies and the least friendly staff of any Starwood hotel that I have stayed in. I do utilize Sheraton and W hotels very frequently August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was everything we needed We were so pleased with the helpful staff. Our dinner was especially pleasant. Food was delicious, and although service was slow and relaxed, we were in no hurry. The room was larger than expected, as was the bathroom, and everything was clean. Pool & workout rooms were clean and well-equipped. The hotel was nice and quiet, too. The one thing that needs updating is their very slow internet speed, though it is free. We were able to spend time also at the nearby Monmouth Mall, as well as walking around Asbury Park (in February!) and everyone was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely consider revisiting the area. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to the Shore Wanted to get away for a few days to the shore & were happy to find Sheraton Eatontown conveniently located about 12 min to the shore with a complimentary shuttle a plus so you don't have to look for a parking place..the rooms are clean and comfortable , the staff very nice & accommodative .. Will be coming back again soon.. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clone TOM! By far the best feature of this hotel was the gentleman who handles baggage and runs the hotel shuttle - TOM!! This is an employee who truly understands the meaning of the word "hospitality" and embodies it fully! From our first encounter upon arrival to the many drives he took us on, he was a true pleasure to interact with and someone who is a fine example of your staffing! The only negative of our stay was that the jacuzzi wasn't working :-( July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking some amenities For the price of the room I would have expected a mini-fridge and a microwave, which were absent. Can't remember the last time I stayed at a hotel with a $170 room without those amenities! August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service I reserved a block of rooms for my upcoming wedding however the hotel released all unused rooms prior to the contracted deadline. I was offered no explanation as to why the terms of my contract were violated and no remediation was offered. They told me "sorry but there is nothing we can do." July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! I usually do not give reviews but everything was great, from the staff to the clean room! Id definitely stay again! Great place! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so comfortable. slept like a baby I love the sheets, quilts, and pillows are so comfortable!! love them. place was clean and staff was very friendly. it had an indoor pool and outdoor pool. great for the kids.it had a business center which had many computers and a printer. very spacious business center. Breakfast was very good. i got the package. It was worth it because kids 12 and under were free. i would surely come back to this hotel. it was a very nice experience and love it!. i will recommended it. Hotel was peaceful and quiet. July 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>