Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 458 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is great I recently stayed here for my anniversary. And this hotel was great ! Now I got to the hotel a lot earlier than I expected. But they were able to check me in which was great. Room was nice and clean. It is an older hotel and you can see the ware and tear but I think they have done a great job on renovations to try and keep the hotel up to date. now people complain about the highway, let me tell you I was in the high way side and didnt hear much of anything. You have to be a super light sleeper to hear that high way. We only had two towels in the room to begin with. And my girlfriend uses two every single time. So I called for extra towels and before I knew it they were already knocking on the door with my towels. We used the shuttle services to go to the down town area which was just 5 minutes. The guy gave us alot of suggestions for lunch and attractions to go to for our day. So he made our experience that much better. Then we had orded dessert the guy said he would be up in 10 minutes, 40 minutes passed by so I called and asked what was up with my dessert he said he forgot the room number. So the chef came up himself and gave it us complimentary. And apologize for the inconvenience. Now for me that was perfect others would complain for more. Overall I plan on staying here next time we visit Dallas. April 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by While the hotel was very nice, the staff were rude, unhelpful, and discourteous The room itself was very nice. The sofa bed didn't have sheets or a blanket or pillow, so when asked the staff simply stated they didn't have any more. They didn't even bother to offer an alternative. There weren't any cups in the room to accomodate water, so we asked the staff for cups. They were rude and said they didn't have any. The lounge for starwood patrons was very nice with ample food and flavored water. Why couldn't the staff be as nice as the accomodations? So, if you don't need anything from the staff you would have a nice stay here. November 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Positives: * Very close to downtown, yet in a quiet area. * Has the facilities you expect from a 3 star hotel - Nice lobby, nice restaurant, comfy internet area, gym, pool, jacuzzi, ample lighted parking, attentive staff * Suites - living area + bedroom. Has fridge,microwave, wireless & wired internet Negatives: * parking is a $7.95 charge. All hotels nearby have parking charge. Internet is a charge. But they pampered my family - pays to be premium member !! November 20, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dont expect to get any rest or to utilize the shuttle or even to have a dry towel at the pool We were woken every morning by housekeeping at around 8am. I have never been woken by hotel staff unless it was by a wakeup call request, when I phoned the front desk they were very unapologetic and apathetic. We were in town for a large event much like most of their guests at the time of our stay. The sole factor for choosing this establishment was for the shuttle to and from the Dallas Convention Center, which we were unable to utilize as it was by reservation only and was full from day one. The front desk offered to call us a cab, how nice of them. Having children with us we utilized the pool several times and had to request towels each time as apparently they weren’t staffed for the traffic. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Friend of Children's Hospital Families We were recently at Children's Medical Center in Dallas for 7 nights. My husband and I took 12 hour shifts between staying with our son and getting some rest at a hotel. We started at another hotel close by and it was terrible. I called the Sheraton, told them what was going on, and they gave us a Children's Hospital discounted rate and allowed us to check in at 11 AM instead of having to wait till 3 PM to get some rest the day we switched. The staff was very hospitable and the bed was wonderful. Thank you Sheraton for helping make our situation much more comfortable and less stressful. November 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Renovated The location next to the highway is not the most appealing, but the hotel has been renovated and the staff is friendly and very responsive to the hotel guest needs. The $7.95 parking is excessive, especially since the lot is not secured. Overrall it was a great stay and would consider staying at this Sheraton again, but the parking fees must go. December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dallas Trip Staff was very helpful especially Tamara. Location was good and the breakfast buffet was outstanding! Biggest disappointment was the cleanliness of the pool. January 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very poor stay If you want to eat breakfast off of paper plates, this is the place for you. If you want to use a plastic knife and for, again this is the place for you, coffee out of paper cups acceptable? then stay here, otherwise there are plenty of hotels in Dallas. I won't be coming back September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time in Dallas with My Family Just moved to Oklahoma City and planned my first family trip to go to Six Flags. My wife was able to book this hotel with points, and I'm so glad she did as the hotel was easy to find. We enjoyed the room setup worked out well for our family of 4. My wife and 2 kids enjoyed the pool too. I was surprised by how close to downtown this hotel was an it was a short drive to Arlington to go to Six Flags. I would go back. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed my stay i am satisfied with the service provided. 1. at the time of check-in i was upgraded. 2. service at the starwood level was excellend, service provided by Mr. Abu at the complementary breakfast was excellent. September 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Management Team Lacks Follow-Through After several attempts to correct my bill, (finally happened).....I was promised by the CHA that someone would check-in to my points being rewarded/returned to my account. I did receive phone call from both the CHA and another manager...both promising follow-up and to call me back. Both seemed to state policy that is takes up to "5 days to see the points"....I have been patient.....I have tried to call back, but at this point I have to dedicate my time to my job.......not a hotel stay. It is very unfortunate because the location of this hotel is quite good, the rooms are nice....but up-keep, follow through and lack of attention to detail make it receive the poor ratings. I tried. June 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel minor hiccups I had a one night stay at this hotel. My room was on the club level. One of the two elevators had problems during the afternoon check-in period. Repairs were made by evening. My bedroom TV was not plugged in properly, so it did not work. I was too tired to move the furniture to resolve the issue. The toilet bowl had a leak so the reservoir refilled every 30 minutes or so all night long. I reported both issues in the AM, and the staff responded immediately, resolving both issues while I was at breakfast. Good food, great service, great shower water pressure, but just not the room preparation I expected for a club level room. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 8/31/14 -9/1/14 stay I was very disappointed with the cooling system it was very hot and I was not comfortable, I was not able to sleep well. I did expect the rooms to be more bigger they were extremely small, the shower was small, and the pull out sofa was EXTREMELY uncomfortable. I was under the impression of the quality of the Sheraton was to the max, but I was not impressed with the 6 billion dollar renovation. Sorry but I don't think I will stay their again. Also there was grill charge on my ticket and the first person I spoke with rude looked at me and said " Yeah these are your charges." there was another customer behind me to I step back to confirm that my husband or daughter did not order anything from the grill once I confirmed that I went back to check out and Dante was a lot nicer and professional and he removed the charge. I will stay at a different Sheraton but I was not happy with this location. I know Sheraton has a great reputation but that one is not one of them. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstandin Service Kudos to Dante at the front desk for outstanding service and his ability to recognize guests by name throughout the stay July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs some coaching Imagine my surprise when i tried to take a shower and the knob to switch from tub fill to shower was missing. Does housekeeping check then they're cleaning the tub? And, while it's nice having a suite, it's not nice that the door to the closet barely opens in front of the bed. I've had normal rooms bigger than the suite. Finally, i had a 4pm checkout. Why would housekeeping make up my room. I messed up the bed and towels to make sure they actually changed them for the next guest. August 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible My wife &I booked our room a month in advance with "late" checkin reservation. We arrive at hotel around 6pm and they don't have our king non smoking room available. We are told that none are available. We left to find another hotel in the area, but can back to sleep at Sheraton. The room does not have a hair dryer. The shower tub barely drains. The room is so close to the main expressway that you hear traffic all night . The hotel runs out of coffee....none available for the room. The Club level food is pathetic. Cold eggs and dirty dishes everywhere. October 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value hotel with friendly staff I am a frequent business traveler but stayed at this property with my 11 year-old daughter for a sporting event. My elderly parents also joined us. Unlike some of the reviews here, the staff was wonderful. The breakfast in the club lounge was simple, but the attendant could not have been nicer. The rooms by the highway are somewhat noisy, but we could sleep without any problems. My parents had a room away from the highway, and that was very quiet. It's not a 5-star property, but it was clean and perfect for our needs. I'm puzzled at the remarks about the staff, but they were very helpful for us and took extra time to help us find our way around town and find attractions that would be suitable for our family. The price was also very attractive. November 28, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel had great staff We stayed here because we had to take our child to a medical facility nearby and it was close and very reasonably priced. However, our room looked like maybe it had not been cleaned the beds were not made, left over food in the refrigerator and stuff in the bathroom floor. The staff was very nice and helpful and moved us to another room that had been cleaned. The pool was not great it was a bright glowing green and the spell was not so great as well so we did not swim. Sheraton's are usually a great place to stay, this place could of been just having a bad day!!! August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs an upgrade Carpet is very old and dusty in hallway and room. Baseboard and walls (4th floor) needs repair. Sliding door has to go! Carpet in room pretty bad and cushion at love seat soiled. Dim lights cannot hide OLD! One night is it! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the location Great place to stay! Sheraton has a lovely charm! August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, staff and location Very nice hotel, big and updated rooms, very welcoming and efficient staff. Abu in the club was great. Good fitness center and nice pool. Easy access to downtown and the airports. Drive to Richardson less than 30 min. Midtown restaurants and bars are 10 min away. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A good steam clean... Over the course of staying here over the last three years we have had some issues with maintenance. The rooms have improved however the halls are filthy. Do they own a steam cleaner? its amazing the dirt and stains on it. The club room is in desperate need of a good scrubbing (the chairs are dirty, but of great concern is the temperature of the True refrigerator in the club room. Nothing is cold. Is anyone checking it? August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Good stay with the exception of one interaction with a bartender. My wife called down from the room to inquire about wine selection and told her "my husband will come down". When I arrived at the bar to get the wine the lady said "you must be the husband". I said yes and ordered the glass of wine. She immediately got on the phone and ignored me. A minute later another bartender (lady) saw me standing there and asked if I had been helped. I said yes. Another few minutes went by and the second lady came back and filled my order (the first bartender was still engrossed in her phone call). Not sure what that was all about. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I stay at this particular hotel 2-3 times a year and have always experienced the best in customer service. From front desk to housekeeping to room service, the staff is amazing. They always have a smile! The hotel is in an excellent location if you are doing various activities throughout the Metroplex and I always feel safe when staying here. I will continue to stay at the Sheraton as I know I will not be disappointed. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE this hotel and it's always my home when I'm working in Dallas This is the BEST hotel I've every stayed at in Dallas. I'm there frequently for work at the Dallas Market Center and it's conveniently located within a 5 minute walk from the hotel. Edin and Allan are great! They always remember me and greet me by name when I walk in the door and both go out of their way to make me feel welcome and comfortable! I love the updated menu and this hotel is clean and inviting. September 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by TOO EXPENSIVE FOR WHAT YOU GET Great Staff and breakfast. Rooms (especially the room I stayed in) could use some attention and updating. The 11th floor hallways and carpet need to be replaced. Too many stains on the carpet. Pool was too crowded because some guests would let their friends and family in when they didn't have a room which caused the pool to be overcrowded. Could use some attention in keeping non hotel guests out of the pool so that the actual guests can be comfortable and not crowded while swimming. Great views and staff always willing to help when I needed anything. Front desk staff was always helpful and cordial with my questions. Overall. Great stay just too overpriced for what you actually get. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service from Staff and Management I have stayed at this property twice within the last 12 months and will not book myself or my staff at this property again. I have had experiences of my room not being cleaned until after 7:00 PM and told by the management that this is normal course of hotel operations. Management promised points for inconvenience and points were never rendered. Restaurant is never staffed. October 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good experience Carpet across room and common areas were dirty. Club lounge was average to poor. Only one elevator was working. When every one was leaving in the morning, the only working elevator was used by house keeping. Always had great experience at Sheraton hotels except this one. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff When you stay at a Sheraton Suites you know the basics of what you'll be receiving. But the staff can make a stay memorable. The staff at this property was one of the finest this SPG Gold Member has experienced. Special notice to Edin at the FD, who supersedes his duties consistently. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property and location We have booked several rooms at this location the past four years. The only comment is that the layout of our rooms makes it difficult to open the closet doors and the door between the living and sleeping areas. Makes getting ready in the morning a little tricky. October 4, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>