Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 482 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very, very nice & fantastic staff! Stayed at the Sheraton Marked for two weeks during company training. It exceeded my expectations! Would definitely stay again! June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff Staff was excellent, especially Andre. May 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I brought my wife for our anniversary and was disappointed from check in. The desk person was having a bad day or something. I asked about being a SPG member and the floors/ rooms for that and he said they weren't available or not any different than what i had. Then the room was not up to standard for Sheratons. We had no toilet paper holder and I called for it when it wasn't replaced the first night and the desk person said they would be right up. After waiting over an hour I called again and she told me they couldn't find anyone. I said forget it. I just was disappointed on this special trip with my wife. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service at this hotel was outstanding to say the least! Upon entry I was greeted, welcomed and ensured that my stay woykd be a memorable one. The As I was stating I was very pleased with the front desk managers level of customer service. He made my most enjoyable and yes I would stay at this hotel as well as recommend it to orhers. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Staff persons were smiling and accommodating at all times! Great customer service goes a very long way!!! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Had a very pleasurable experience during my stay. I was there to attend a hockey game. I had booked the room online and had missed the information about the room being suited for the physically disabled. The gentleman checking me in quickly pointed that out and quickly found an available room for me. The room was much larger than I expected and equally as comfortable. I will stay here again when I am in Dallas. April 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating Great location. Nice, helpful staff. The interior of this property needs updating. Old carpeting, furniture, paint scheme and a musty smell. C'mon SPG, you're better than this. April 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has Rude reception staff Niether did the gentleman at reception care that we were placed in the room type reserved, but enlisted others behind be in the line waiting to check in to make fun of my need to have my medical Oxygen delivered (could and would not confirm whether the home health company had dropped it off already) He said the guests problem at his hotel was Not his problem. The list is long. February 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation Mix-up I had booked a club room suite and club floor continental breakfast included reservation however the hotel didn't have that correct in their system when I checked in. It was then very frustrating to sit there while the front desk staff was unaware of how to handle the situation. As we all know, time is money, and their lack of promptness and ability to solve a simple problem was a pain. Finally they did the simple solution (give me the access) and I was on my way. Other than that the hotel was good, rooms were clean. The mix-up though was very annoying and hotel should re-review its current booking system and linkage between online and the hotel's system. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice location great service and front desk is very engaging. January 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Renonvation this property needs a staff and facility renovation December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel A business conference brought me to the area, and I cannot be happier about choosing to stay at this property. Upon arrival, I was upgraded to a Club Level Suite, which was beyond what I could have asked for in terms of amenities, but made for a very luxurious stay. In Room Dining was absolutely fantastic, and incredibly prompt; the bar downstairs was welcoming. Proximity to restaurants and other venues was perfect without being caught in the midst of it all. Probably the only complaint was related to the children/teens racing up and down the halls on Saturday evening, seemingly without care from their parents; fortunately it was not easy to hear once back in the bedroom. December 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs upkeep Need attention to detail! The rooms were not very clean--peeling paint, rust in shower soap holders, stains on sheets, stains on rugs. We asked for a box of tissues, since housekeeping did not replace the empty one in the bathroom. We were given an already opened box--over half used. That's gross. Front desk staff should be more knowledgable about directions and tourist info. Breakfast was good, and the wait staff there was the best thing about your property. THe fitness room needs maintenance, and kids in wet bathing suits and bare feet shouldn't be allowed in. The pool looked dirty, and my kids didn't want to go in. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST STAFF Absolutely amazing staff, from the front desk. to the General manager Alfredo, to the kitchen staff, especially the morning crew. Thank you very much guys for making our stay a memorable one! Everyone was super nice and helpful. This was a great stay! November 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wi-Fi When I travel it is imperative to have hi quality wifi internet access. I could not connect to the internet and spent about an hour with the help line. They said they had to reboot the system and I should try again in an hour. It never worked. Overall a good stay but I will not be able to stay there again if the wifi situation is not figured out. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional, courteous service that reflects well on Starwood as a whole I stayed at the hotel for work. It was chosen by a colleague for its proximity to the convention center. I must say I felt incredibly impressed by the consistency of excellence in the staff. I don't know if your HR department just picks fantastic people, or your training is superb, or both. But every single encounter I had with a member of your staff- and I can count ten different people off the top of my head- was one where the person was intelligent, clear in giving information, and had a perspective of helping ME. It was a refreshing and unexpectedly delightful stay. November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mike710 This was my first time in the hotel. I had a few issues but Alan fixed them right away all was great. October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I want to say it was a great stay Alan did a great job. Thanks! October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Quality bedding. Shuttle service within a 3-5 mile radius; very prompt. The club lounge is a great added feature; 24 hrs. Every request I made was taken care of timely before and during my stay. The staff was very receptive and helpful. This is my second time staying at the Market Suites; each time I felt "Golden." October 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay I had an average stay here. The condition of the hotel is older while still acceptable. The club lounge was average, the public areas average. Nothing stood out exceptionally positive or negative. October 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Vida Ok The hotel is in desperate need of an update or at least maintenance! Not a goos spg property. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Service Once again the Hotel and service people were top notch! Convenient to all downtown, west end and mid-town restaurants and venues. Shuttle service was excellent. Had a problem with one TV and was fixed immediately. Friendly and courteous service in the club room. I will be back. October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old and smelly It's my first review ever and I'm taking the time because this hotel should not be in the Starwood chain of properties. Its old, dirty and smelly. One star at the most ! Definitely not a Platinum level property or staff ... October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Sheraton Suites Market Center All of the Sheraton Suites staff were professional and great. They spoiled me throughout my entire visit! Many thanks, Paul October 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very poor stay If you want to eat breakfast off of paper plates, this is the place for you. If you want to use a plastic knife and for, again this is the place for you, coffee out of paper cups acceptable? then stay here, otherwise there are plenty of hotels in Dallas. I won't be coming back September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed my stay i am satisfied with the service provided. 1. at the time of check-in i was upgraded. 2. service at the starwood level was excellend, service provided by Mr. Abu at the complementary breakfast was excellent. September 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 8/31/14 -9/1/14 stay I was very disappointed with the cooling system it was very hot and I was not comfortable, I was not able to sleep well. I did expect the rooms to be more bigger they were extremely small, the shower was small, and the pull out sofa was EXTREMELY uncomfortable. I was under the impression of the quality of the Sheraton was to the max, but I was not impressed with the 6 billion dollar renovation. Sorry but I don't think I will stay their again. Also there was grill charge on my ticket and the first person I spoke with rude looked at me and said " Yeah these are your charges." there was another customer behind me to I step back to confirm that my husband or daughter did not order anything from the grill once I confirmed that I went back to check out and Dante was a lot nicer and professional and he removed the charge. I will stay at a different Sheraton but I was not happy with this location. I know Sheraton has a great reputation but that one is not one of them. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the location Great place to stay! Sheraton has a lovely charm! August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs an upgrade Carpet is very old and dusty in hallway and room. Baseboard and walls (4th floor) needs repair. Sliding door has to go! Carpet in room pretty bad and cushion at love seat soiled. Dim lights cannot hide OLD! One night is it! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, staff and location Very nice hotel, big and updated rooms, very welcoming and efficient staff. Abu in the club was great. Good fitness center and nice pool. Easy access to downtown and the airports. Drive to Richardson less than 30 min. Midtown restaurants and bars are 10 min away. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs some coaching Imagine my surprise when i tried to take a shower and the knob to switch from tub fill to shower was missing. Does housekeeping check then they're cleaning the tub? And, while it's nice having a suite, it's not nice that the door to the closet barely opens in front of the bed. I've had normal rooms bigger than the suite. Finally, i had a 4pm checkout. Why would housekeeping make up my room. I messed up the bed and towels to make sure they actually changed them for the next guest. August 23, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:12:25.899-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_482, tr_482
  • loc_en_US, sid_96, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>