Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 466 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional, courteous service that reflects well on Starwood as a whole I stayed at the hotel for work. It was chosen by a colleague for its proximity to the convention center. I must say I felt incredibly impressed by the consistency of excellence in the staff. I don't know if your HR department just picks fantastic people, or your training is superb, or both. But every single encounter I had with a member of your staff- and I can count ten different people off the top of my head- was one where the person was intelligent, clear in giving information, and had a perspective of helping ME. It was a refreshing and unexpectedly delightful stay. November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mike710 This was my first time in the hotel. I had a few issues but Alan fixed them right away all was great. October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I want to say it was a great stay Alan did a great job. Thanks! October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Quality bedding. Shuttle service within a 3-5 mile radius; very prompt. The club lounge is a great added feature; 24 hrs. Every request I made was taken care of timely before and during my stay. The staff was very receptive and helpful. This is my second time staying at the Market Suites; each time I felt "Golden." October 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay I had an average stay here. The condition of the hotel is older while still acceptable. The club lounge was average, the public areas average. Nothing stood out exceptionally positive or negative. October 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Vida Ok The hotel is in desperate need of an update or at least maintenance! Not a goos spg property. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Service Once again the Hotel and service people were top notch! Convenient to all downtown, west end and mid-town restaurants and venues. Shuttle service was excellent. Had a problem with one TV and was fixed immediately. Friendly and courteous service in the club room. I will be back. October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old and smelly It's my first review ever and I'm taking the time because this hotel should not be in the Starwood chain of properties. Its old, dirty and smelly. One star at the most ! Definitely not a Platinum level property or staff ... October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Sheraton Suites Market Center All of the Sheraton Suites staff were professional and great. They spoiled me throughout my entire visit! Many thanks, Paul October 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very poor stay If you want to eat breakfast off of paper plates, this is the place for you. If you want to use a plastic knife and for, again this is the place for you, coffee out of paper cups acceptable? then stay here, otherwise there are plenty of hotels in Dallas. I won't be coming back September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed my stay i am satisfied with the service provided. 1. at the time of check-in i was upgraded. 2. service at the starwood level was excellend, service provided by Mr. Abu at the complementary breakfast was excellent. September 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 8/31/14 -9/1/14 stay I was very disappointed with the cooling system it was very hot and I was not comfortable, I was not able to sleep well. I did expect the rooms to be more bigger they were extremely small, the shower was small, and the pull out sofa was EXTREMELY uncomfortable. I was under the impression of the quality of the Sheraton was to the max, but I was not impressed with the 6 billion dollar renovation. Sorry but I don't think I will stay their again. Also there was grill charge on my ticket and the first person I spoke with rude looked at me and said " Yeah these are your charges." there was another customer behind me to I step back to confirm that my husband or daughter did not order anything from the grill once I confirmed that I went back to check out and Dante was a lot nicer and professional and he removed the charge. I will stay at a different Sheraton but I was not happy with this location. I know Sheraton has a great reputation but that one is not one of them. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the location Great place to stay! Sheraton has a lovely charm! August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs an upgrade Carpet is very old and dusty in hallway and room. Baseboard and walls (4th floor) needs repair. Sliding door has to go! Carpet in room pretty bad and cushion at love seat soiled. Dim lights cannot hide OLD! One night is it! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, staff and location Very nice hotel, big and updated rooms, very welcoming and efficient staff. Abu in the club was great. Good fitness center and nice pool. Easy access to downtown and the airports. Drive to Richardson less than 30 min. Midtown restaurants and bars are 10 min away. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs some coaching Imagine my surprise when i tried to take a shower and the knob to switch from tub fill to shower was missing. Does housekeeping check then they're cleaning the tub? And, while it's nice having a suite, it's not nice that the door to the closet barely opens in front of the bed. I've had normal rooms bigger than the suite. Finally, i had a 4pm checkout. Why would housekeeping make up my room. I messed up the bed and towels to make sure they actually changed them for the next guest. August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A good steam clean... Over the course of staying here over the last three years we have had some issues with maintenance. The rooms have improved however the halls are filthy. Do they own a steam cleaner? its amazing the dirt and stains on it. The club room is in desperate need of a good scrubbing (the chairs are dirty, but of great concern is the temperature of the True refrigerator in the club room. Nothing is cold. Is anyone checking it? August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good experience Carpet across room and common areas were dirty. Club lounge was average to poor. Only one elevator was working. When every one was leaving in the morning, the only working elevator was used by house keeping. Always had great experience at Sheraton hotels except this one. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room I enjoyed my stay, the room was clean, and the staff was friendly. I am looking forward to my next stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel works for my purposes Close to the highway and my clients. Fairly close to airport. Rooms clean but hotel is getting a bit old and needs updating. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel had great staff We stayed here because we had to take our child to a medical facility nearby and it was close and very reasonably priced. However, our room looked like maybe it had not been cleaned the beds were not made, left over food in the refrigerator and stuff in the bathroom floor. The staff was very nice and helpful and moved us to another room that had been cleaned. The pool was not great it was a bright glowing green and the spell was not so great as well so we did not swim. Sheraton's are usually a great place to stay, this place could of been just having a bad day!!! August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This hotel is a little pricey as the brand name suggest. However, the service was great. I was originally assigned to a room that had cigarette smoke smell in it. I confronted the front desk and was reassigned to anther room with no problem. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel minor hiccups I had a one night stay at this hotel. My room was on the club level. One of the two elevators had problems during the afternoon check-in period. Repairs were made by evening. My bedroom TV was not plugged in properly, so it did not work. I was too tired to move the furniture to resolve the issue. The toilet bowl had a leak so the reservoir refilled every 30 minutes or so all night long. I reported both issues in the AM, and the staff responded immediately, resolving both issues while I was at breakfast. Good food, great service, great shower water pressure, but just not the room preparation I expected for a club level room. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice features overall great stay and I recommend for future travel August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room temprature The room could have been a little cooler August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time in Dallas with My Family Just moved to Oklahoma City and planned my first family trip to go to Six Flags. My wife was able to book this hotel with points, and I'm so glad she did as the hotel was easy to find. We enjoyed the room setup worked out well for our family of 4. My wife and 2 kids enjoyed the pool too. I was surprised by how close to downtown this hotel was an it was a short drive to Arlington to go to Six Flags. I would go back. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Little Escape in the big city! Like coming home...warm friendly people who always had a smile & a nice word to share! Staff members were gracious even when I asked for more than I should have...with a smile! The breakfast bars were beyond great...the selection was good even with wheat & dairy allergies!!! August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This place needs serious improvements I've stayed at this hotel previously and was happy with my stay, but this time I was disappointed. I did receive a kind greeting and good service upon check in. The hotel however, was very hot or very cold temperature wise: reception area - freezing. Elevator lobbies - hot. Room was hard to regulate temperature, too. The carpets, and indeed most of the common areas seemed worn and dirty. Breakfast food in the concierge lounge was stale and tasteless. Another word about the rooms: While it's nice t have a "suite" set up, the bedrooms are so small it's hard to maneuver suitcases in and out of the tiny, poorly-placed closet. If the living room gave up a foot of depth, the bedrooms would be much more accommodating. The rooms, themselves were really drab and depressing. On the plus-side, this hotel does have a shuttle which was useful. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but needs improvement It was a nice hotel. We paid to upgrade to the club level. We were told we would have unlimited access to beverages and snacks, that there would be appetizers in the evening and breakfast in the morning. The door to the club suite was broken and we couldn't access it. At first, we thought it was maybe our key but two staff members tried and couldn't access it either. We reported the problem to the front desk in person and was assured it would be taken care of. It wasn't. We finally got access to the room and it a few old apples as snacks. The appetizers consisted of cold chicken wings (we gotg there when they first brought them out). we tried to get a water later that night but again couldn't access the room. We had to pay for parkingand it was an open lot not in the city . The pool area needs updating. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel The only problems that we observed was the condition of the carpeting in the hotel. It was filthy and needs to be replaced. August 2, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:55:25.369-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_466, tr_466
  • loc_en_US, sid_96, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>