Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely friendly and caring staff. I have stayed at this hotel several times and always have been completely satisfied. The club lounge is outstanding. The staff in the lounge are excellent. They are helpful and extremely attentive. The hotel is spotless. I stay over a 100 nights per year with Starwood and this is one my favorite hotels! November 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy temp controller Loud Room temp conditioning, constant and annoying start up noise every 1-2 minutes. Requested at front desk for a quiet room - got noisiest room. Disturbing 1 night stay, now weighing and questioning Starwood quality membership. November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay near LaGuardia While not in the greatest area in NY, if you need a place that is a convenient distance from the airport and provides regular shuttle service, this certainly meets the need. The decor has a nice Asian flavor which certainly fits the area. The staff was wonderful, helping us get a room cleaned and prepared early as our flight arrived early in the morning. Comfortable room with large HDTV. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by conveniently located Hotel was very comfortable and clean in spite of crowded/chaotic neighborhood streets. Valet parking is extremely convenient and efficient. The Hotel Staff was very friendly. Walking distance to many good restaurants. Don't have to bother driving around and look for street parking due to convenient location. November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best to recommend...as always I keep staying in Sheraton La Guardia whenever I visit NY. It is convenient located, room priced low, most important is that parking available for just $14 a day. The receptionists attend to my request and I completely satisfy with their service. The room is not perfect though, hot water is not enough for a long bath, noises from water pressure is disturbing during your sleep, other than that I have no complaint on the room. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Nice hotel located in Chinatown near LaGuardia airport. Great for exploring local Chinese restaurants. Very convenient to airport and has easy shuttle service. Staff courteous and efficient. Received upgrade to small suite that was clean & roomy but had no dresser with drawers. Unfortunately room next to elevators which were very noisy. Hotel is in landing path for LaGuardia but airplane noise not a factor. Restaurant has limited menu but very good. Recommend onion soup & lamb. November 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient but uncomfortable I had booked 2 rooms at the Sheraton Laguardia East Hotel and noted that I would like 2 adjacent or connecting rooms. Upon checkin the front desk informed me that there were 2 connecting rooms but only one was available. I was fine with that since the staff would let me know when the 2nd room was ready. I headed up to the room that was available. When I got to the room and was about to insert my key card, the housekeeping staff informed me that the room was not ready. I told her that the front desk said it was ready and tried my key card but it didn't work. The housekeeping staff checked with the front desk and informed me that the front desk had given me the key to the wrong room.The key was programmed to the room next door but the number was written incorrectly. Upon entering the room, it was clean, tidy and spacious. However the AC was very loud and combined with the uncomfortable beds it was difficult to get a good nights rest. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The stay was just ok! I arrived early but I had indeed said I would arrive at least by noon. It was fine at first there were no rooms ready because hey I was early. It took almost three hours to get a room. When I walked in the room it was nice and cool and smelled fresh . The room looked like it hadn't been used in a while. The view was just that a view of outside. The window sill looked dirty and dusty so I just closed the curtains. Went to wash my hands and the top of the sink was leaking water from the faucet. Called down stairs and they sent someone up and he claimed to fix it but of course it still did the same after he left. I went and got some drinks from the lounge to put in the fridge for the next morning. The fridge never got cold so again called down stairs and they replaced with another that did work. I could never get the wifi to work the entire stay either. I never felt comfortable in the lounge either while a worker was in there except the first day. Also felt rushed or watched for some reason. Another thing that stocked me was the accidental hold amount that was place on my account and I had prepaid before I arrived. It wouldn't have been a problem I just wished they had of told me the full amount while checking in as I have stayed at other properties in the past and it was five times the amount I'm used to being charged. I was surprised of the up charge on my room service and never had that happen either. The lobby area is nice and the shops are lovely to look out but the owners/workers of the shops were not very inviting. Overall the area outside the hotel is fine with plenty to shop and eat and the seven line around the corner plus bus stops. When I left I used their car service and was told it was a flat rate of 35 nope I guess he wanted a tip and told me 40. October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some issues I was have to say the overall, it wasn't a bad experience. However, one problem that I had was my internet connection- i needed to opt to the higher speed upgrade because it was too slow and even that didn't work. I made the front aware and they compensated, however, a night without internet connection is pretty bad. One other small complaint; the hallways were extremely hot- there seemed to be heat emanating from the ice machine room. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel near Newark airport The Sheraton La Guardia East Hotel offers all that it is possible to expect for this type of hotel. The service is great. Some noise in the room (air conditioning system) September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fablous! Fabulous! Fabulous! Second stay at this hotel; It was fabulous again. I really love this hotel and the location is great; There is a mall and mid-scale restaurants a couple of blocks away. I needed to locate a Best Buy and everything is in walking distance, including Macy's. Executive Club Level - excellent hostess; Even if you have business in JFK, it's worth the travel to this hotel. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Set your own alarm This is the second visit to this hotel and while the staff is very nice and so is the facility this is the second time I didn't get my wake up call and had a very early flight. Obviously a problem. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff The staff was very professional and responsive. The parking was secure and reasonably priced, compared to any other location within such close proximity to LaGuardia Airport, and NYC. The restaurant was decent and reasonably priced. I would stay there again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional, Courteous, Well Maintained, Enjoyable! Excellence, 4 years back to back. Friendliest,Caring, Professional Staff! Longtime Staff(Employee Retention)! I needed to Check in early, I spoke to them a few days before, NO Problem! Knowing the Hotel I asked for Floor, Room configuration and side of building. I stayed in Room 1512. They provided, and the Hotel was going to be full! Great location! Courteous, Prompt Check In, Baggage Handling, Parking, Check Out! Please Contact and Make Reservation at This Fantastic Property. When they say to YOU, If YOU need anything let us know. THEY MEAN IT! If You do run into a problem "LET THEM KNOW". The General Manager wants to hear from You and is Reachable. Need A Block of Rooms, They have a Sales Department to Work with your needs. Most Important Enjoy Your Stay! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They're the best! The staff at this hotel are top notch! Everyone was very friendly and also very attentive to me and my families needs. From the front desk to the room attendants to the club lounge personnel they all went above and beyond to make us welcome and appreciated! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Rooms, Great Staff We thoroughly enjoyed our recent hotel stay in Flushing. The staff was friendly and professional, the rooms were spotless and the bed was wonderful. We had a car with us, so we used the parking garage. The staff running the valet service were very professional and friendly. They had our car to us very quickly when it was needed. On the days when we choose to use the subway system, it was a very short walk. We would definately return to this hotel whenever we are vacationing in New York. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel in a preferred location My family had a very nice experience at this hotel. This hotel is located in the center of the Chinatown in Flushing and is very closed to the Metro 7 line. As a Chinese family we found this hotel very convienent. The staffs are very nice and friendly. And, this hotel and the surroundings are clearer than I had feared. I will definitly chose it again next time. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features We always stay at this hotel, if we come to Flushing. While we stayed on July 19th, we tried to get the ice. I walked from 16 fl to 12 fl, none of the ice make machine working. Finally I got ice from restaurant. It took me 45 minutes to get the ice. Even that, I still like to stay here. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Despite seeing and noting all the new facilities in the vicinity. I really like coming back..the warmth and the hospiality is great and wonderful,not to mention the comfort of the rooms. Everytime I have visitors from local and abroad, this is the place I always book and hope to always book for our stay, July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has free shuttle to the airport. This hotel is very near to shopping mall, airport and Chinatown. Very convenient and staff are very helpful.. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant was great We had dinner at the restaurant Deluge. The food was great and the service was very good July 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No dim sum breakfast The only reason we stayed here is because we were told over the phone that dim sum would be included in our stay. The next morning we went to get breakfast there were no dim sum. We went to the front desk and they were not friendly and denied saying dim sum was included in the breakfast. We will not be staying here in the future. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is great location to NYC My family just returned from a 3 day trip to NYC and the Sheraton was the perfect hotel. We are gold members and were upgraded to the Club Level, which was perfect for an evening snack and one night even provided our dinner. The women taking care of the Club lounge were amazing and attending to our needs and were friendly as well. I read the comments about the small size of the lounge but it was perfect for our family of 5 and each night there were one or two other individuals; perfect to get out of the room. The front desk staff were friendly as well and met all our needs at check in and out. Unfortunately my children really missed not having a pool; it would have been perfect to have after spending all day in the city. The main factor for picking the Sheraton besides being a Starwood hotel was the proximity to the subway station; perfect location and the express takes you to Times Square or Grand Central, highly recommend. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by laguardia east hotel this hotel had great front desk people especially Hunee and Fanny.they are very friendly,attentive to your needs,and always there to assist you with any problems or questions you might have. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of all Great hotel, excellent service. very safe July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic treated us like Royality Check in great...room wonderful, sheets were the very best. The loiunge was a super plus...Thank you July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by very disappointing WIFI connectivity had lots of work to get done, and from my room could not get good WIFI connectivity... had to sit in chair right at the room door to only get '1 bar' of signal... would not stay connected and as a result took hours to get the job done... very poor if you are traveling on business and expect to do any work. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall this hotel was good. Got exceptional customer service experience with your morning Front Desk Staff. However, the afternoon/evening Front Desk Staff (one in particular) was defensive, rude and NO sense of humor!!! Very disappointing!!! I just wanted to make change for a $100 bill. Instead of directing me to his other peer because he did not have the change. He started being defensive and showing me why he did not have the change! Very sad customrer baggering!!! July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is well-situated in Flushing. The daytime Front Desk representative addressed me by name after my check-in. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The hotel promptly picked up us at the airport. Check in was immediate even though we were asking for an early check in. Front desk recognized my Gold status with SPG. We were given access to the lounge. I would stay at this hotel on future visits to NYC. July 3, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:23:12.617-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_994, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>