シェラトン・ラガーディアイーストホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 11354
  • ニューヨーク,
  • フラッシング
  • 135-20 39th Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Nice hotel located in Chinatown near LaGuardia airport. Great for exploring local Chinese restaurants. Very convenient to airport and has easy shuttle service. Staff courteous and efficient. Received upgrade to small suite that was clean & roomy but had no dresser with drawers. Unfortunately room next to elevators which were very noisy. Hotel is in landing path for LaGuardia but airplane noise not a factor. Restaurant has limited menu but very good. Recommend onion soup & lamb. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Absolutely wonderful stay. Front desk clerks were very friendly and helpful with restaurant recommendations, hotel and transportation questions. Room was spacious and clean, really liked the Oriental rug as opposed to just plain blah hotel carpeting. Club room had nice view, wish they had more than oatmeal, as far as a hot option, but get that it's not required. Finally, had an amazing bartender our last night at the hotel. She did a fantastic job and recommended her favorite dishes from the restaurant menu and ran to the restaurant to get them for us. We will be back! August 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient but uncomfortable I had booked 2 rooms at the Sheraton Laguardia East Hotel and noted that I would like 2 adjacent or connecting rooms. Upon checkin the front desk informed me that there were 2 connecting rooms but only one was available. I was fine with that since the staff would let me know when the 2nd room was ready. I headed up to the room that was available. When I got to the room and was about to insert my key card, the housekeeping staff informed me that the room was not ready. I told her that the front desk said it was ready and tried my key card but it didn't work. The housekeeping staff checked with the front desk and informed me that the front desk had given me the key to the wrong room.The key was programmed to the room next door but the number was written incorrectly. Upon entering the room, it was clean, tidy and spacious. However the AC was very loud and combined with the uncomfortable beds it was difficult to get a good nights rest. October 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The stay was just ok! I arrived early but I had indeed said I would arrive at least by noon. It was fine at first there were no rooms ready because hey I was early. It took almost three hours to get a room. When I walked in the room it was nice and cool and smelled fresh . The room looked like it hadn't been used in a while. The view was just that a view of outside. The window sill looked dirty and dusty so I just closed the curtains. Went to wash my hands and the top of the sink was leaking water from the faucet. Called down stairs and they sent someone up and he claimed to fix it but of course it still did the same after he left. I went and got some drinks from the lounge to put in the fridge for the next morning. The fridge never got cold so again called down stairs and they replaced with another that did work. I could never get the wifi to work the entire stay either. I never felt comfortable in the lounge either while a worker was in there except the first day. Also felt rushed or watched for some reason. Another thing that stocked me was the accidental hold amount that was place on my account and I had prepaid before I arrived. It wouldn't have been a problem I just wished they had of told me the full amount while checking in as I have stayed at other properties in the past and it was five times the amount I'm used to being charged. I was surprised of the up charge on my room service and never had that happen either. The lobby area is nice and the shops are lovely to look out but the owners/workers of the shops were not very inviting. Overall the area outside the hotel is fine with plenty to shop and eat and the seven line around the corner plus bus stops. When I left I used their car service and was told it was a flat rate of 35 nope I guess he wanted a tip and told me 40. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The staff of the hotel went out of the way to make one comfortable. They gave us access to the club lounge and a full breakfast. The lounge itself was under renovation, but an area was opened in the bar area. The hotel is located in an Asian area of the city with lots of local restaurants. It is half block from subway which goes straight to Times Square. There is a free shuttle from LaGuardia. The staff arranged a car service to take us to mid town where we had booked another hotel for a couple of extra nights. Room was immaculate and bed very comfortable. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you need for a hotel My January stay 0f 2014, was at Sheraton Laguardia East. It was a great hotel. Close to all ammenuities, shopping, food & some major attractions. Very clean, spacious, lovely hotel with friendly & efficient Staff. Shuttle service was prompt on time. Sheraton Laguardia East, is conveniently located, at prime location. Very close to train station, and airport. I enjoy my stay of two nights. I would stay there again, and even recommend my friends and family, to stay there whenever, they are in NY city. WAs a pleasure, Great Hospitality. More than a 5 star I would say. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is a great venue for wedding Our wedding at Sheraton was great and more than we had expected. The venue caters to both the western and eastern style weddings. We not only had the western way of having the cocktail hour but also had the Chinese banquet style dinner and tea ceremony. We had our reception in the ballroom and the set up was beautiful. Sales manager Dora is a great consultant on wedding planning. Banquet manager Steve is amazing, who takes care of you all the time. Every guest enjoy the night so much at Sheraton March 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some issues I was have to say the overall, it wasn't a bad experience. However, one problem that I had was my internet connection- i needed to opt to the higher speed upgrade because it was too slow and even that didn't work. I made the front aware and they compensated, however, a night without internet connection is pretty bad. One other small complaint; the hallways were extremely hot- there seemed to be heat emanating from the ice machine room. September 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No dim sum breakfast The only reason we stayed here is because we were told over the phone that dim sum would be included in our stay. The next morning we went to get breakfast there were no dim sum. We went to the front desk and they were not friendly and denied saying dim sum was included in the breakfast. We will not be staying here in the future. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Front Desk Service I wish to recognize and applaud the Front Desk Supervisor - Timothy (I didn't get his last name) for his excellent customer service in doing his utmost best to ensure the hotel guests are well looked after and catered to. I was priviledged to be checked in by Timothy who demonstrated high quality service. Sincere appreciation to Timothy. I also wish to state the the staffs at this hotel (incl Reservation & Accounts) are always very helpful. Thank you all. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but not so sure about customer service. The hotel is in the downtown Flushing, it's in a convenient location with plenty of shops and good food. But the customer service I am not very please. I booked the room for my mom and her friend. They were giving her a hard time checking in because the room was not booked under her name, even though she had a print out of the confirmation. I am grateful that they gave her the room at the end but wish it was easier and smoother experience. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Fantastic Surprise! At first I thought - Queens, location can't be that great. I drove underneath to valet parking and waited for eternity for the bellhop to come get her bags. So far, I'm thinking this is what I expected. I rode the elevator to the lobby and what a difference! I was so warmly greeted I looked behind me, thinking a family member or friend of the hostess had come behind me. But no, she was addressing me. I have never been that warmly welcomed to a hotel before. She apologized when I explained the delay in being bought up to the lobby. She inquired in a genuine tone about my two boys with me. She gave me my room keys and directed me to the elevator banks to my room. And what a pleasant surprise. Hardwood floors. beautiful decor and room accents. Generously sized suite. Very comfortable, very warm. The staff was wonderful and my boys enjoyed the stay so much they didn't want to leave! Thank you, thank you so much! January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is A+++ If you find yourself out close to LGA the Sheraton LGA is a good choice. Located just of the hustle and bustle of the Main St. transit center it is indeed a quiet retreat. I have to say the staff was exceptional! Ed, you should commend your front desk staff for the work they do and the feeling they bring to your hotel. They are responsive and attentive. They do not make you feel like the "have heard it a 1000 times before" I will say that one should know that the "club" is not much compared to other Sheraton clubs. This is not a negative, just a fact. My only complaint was that there was cigarette smoke coming up to my room... I spoke to the front desk and they investigated, but it did continue for my 2 day stay. It could have been coming from outside the hotel and getting into the vents, but it was really bad at times. (I really wish I could have opened the windows, even a little would have made a huge difference!) Anyway, great staff! Thanks! January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ experience, with great customer service Our family had a great stay at Sheraton Laguardia and were most satisfied by the wonderful staff at this hotel. After being informed by SPG.com that they cannot guarantee adjoining rooms (we have younger children), I reached out to the hotel directly. Ed the GM was quick to help and directed me to Sylvia who not only confirmed the adjoining rooms but upgraded one to a suite to better accomodate the extra cot needed. That is truly superior customer service and I commend both Ed & Sylvia for being so responsive and accomodating. The stay itself was a true pleasure. The lobby,rooms, and facilities were very nice and well-maintained - with an exotic feel. We appreciated the proximity to the subway, railroad, and great local shopping (including the new mall within 5 min. walk - with Chuck E. Cheese for the kids, you can't go wrong...!) As SPG Gold members, we welcomed and made the most of the late check-out option. Thanks again to the hotel management for providing a great experience! January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE AND AMENITIES Having been a long time user of the Sheraton LaGuardia I have come to appreciate the GREAT SERVICE provided by the bellmen, front desk staff, maids, Lounge attendants and even the Parking attendants! To be remembered and greeted by name -- AMAZING!!! THAT is consumate customer service!!! Great Job, folks!!! October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is Fine, Stay away from Restaurant Stayed at the hotel overnight as my flight back home was cancelled. I was happy to have a quality hotel available, as hotels were booking up quickly due to flight cancellations. While in the restaurant a staff member was taking food out of the kitchen for room service. She dropped the cover off the plate onto the floor. The staff member picked the cover off the floor and was taking the cover back to the kitchen, when the manager - who was standing nearby and saw everything - told her to put the cover back on the plate. If that is what happens in front of customers, I hate to see what is going on in the kitchen. The hotel was fine otherwise. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff very friendly, but also very efficient. Always recognized as a return guest. Staffs at garage , front desk, club room and housekeeping are very friendly and efficient. Excellent access to various highways and subways. June 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old and small room, issues with TV I got room 1101. No upgrade available as a Gold because club floor was under renovations. This despite that I received an email before with my confirmation offering an confirmed upgrade to club for $25. Very confused. Room was from the ugliest I've been in awhile at a Starwood property. Tiny, clearly old, very funny corners and just overall drabby. For some reason, I got an accessabile room with no bath and a 'bath bench' that just made it look like a retirement residence. The closet also had no doors which was just weird. The TV 'menu' button didn't work which means I couldn't use the iphone app or pay to watch a movie. I complained, and after engineer poked around for about 10 minutes decided it was faulty and there had been problems before. If that was the case, they should have fixed it in the past. They did offer to have me switch rooms, but at that time of the night I was just not in the mood. Also, although it's advertised as an airport hotel, it was still a solid 15 minute drive away. Overall, did not enjoy my stay. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel is in the central location The hotel is close to all the actions in Flushing, NY , also provides the transportation to JFK airport. I like the convenience and friendly environment. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wedding Venue We chose the Gallery Room in the Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel as our wedding venue last month, and we couldn't have been happier with that choice. We were looking for a venue that offered delicious Asian cuisine but had modern, elegant decor. The Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel also offers a complimentary shuttle to LaGuardia Airport, so we thought it was easier to accommodate our out-of-town guests. Our sales coordinator, Dora, was fantastic throughout the entire process and made wedding planning a lot less stressful than it otherwise would have been. Regardless of how trivial the questions we asked might have seemed, Dora was very patient and accommodating and was very quick to respond to our queries. Steve, the banquet manager, and the other Sheraton staff were instrumental in helping our wedding event run smoothly. He helped oversee the tea ceremony event, and kept us on track with our wedding day schedule. We've heard horror stories about how the bride and groom never get to eat at their own wedding, but there were banquet staff who made sure that we got a chance to eat from the Chinese banquet menu we selected. The food (especially the lobster dish) was delicious, and the service was top-notch and professional. The facilities are also very clean. Our guests were impressed and had a great time! Overall, we were very pleased with our experience with the Sheraton LaGuardia East Hotel and would highly recommend it, especially for engaged couples looking to have a classy, beautiful wedding in NYC. December 19, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience of my life! Last night I ordered a kid's chicken finger meal from room service. I took my first bite and noticed it was gooey. I split the chicken in two and the entire middle was raw. It literally looked like the cook dip it in grease long enough to brown the flour. After throwing that up, I took a picture of the raw meat and called the front desk to tell them about the food and request the plate would be removed. Someone was sent to remove the raw food and brought up a free desert, which I couldn't eat. The staff said the would inform the manager first thing in the morning. It states in their own menu that "consuming raw or undercooked meats, poultry, seafood, shellfish, eggs or unpasteurized milk may increase you risk of foodborne illness." You would think there would be more attention to this matter, but that was not the case. I waited and when I didn't hear from management, I called SPG directly. When I finally spoke to the front desk manager, she acknowledged her staff did not inform her of the situation, for which she apologized. I figure though that at this point I would be offered a couple of points and dismissed without any serious investigation of this matter. I order a kids plate and don't want to imagine if my daughter was with me and drown her fingers in ranch dressing like she normally does. What then? To add to the insult, when I informed the manager that I had sought counsel and advise, she told me that I would have to speak to the general manager after he came back from vacation. NEXT WEEK! Given the communication I've experienced, I doubt very seriously any more thought will be given to my situation. I made it clear I only wanted to be informed so I can protect myself and didn't want this to escalate as long as I felt the hotel and SPG took this matter seriously. Obviously that is not the case since they believe serving a customer raw chicken can be resolved with an apology, a few points, and a desert. Take caution before staying at this location and even more if you decide to eat here. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Holiday Stay I've stayed here a number of times. And although the hotel staff is wonderful, there were some shortcomings that could have been prevented. (1) I stayed in a suite, which I would never do again. Why? Because all the suites, I was told, are next to the elevator. And to make things worse, the bedroom is located adjacent to the elevator shaft. And worse yet, the bed's headboard abuts the elevator shaft wall so all you hear is the elevator going up and down until the wee hours of the morning. So if you are a light sleeper, you can forget about getting a good night's sleep. (2) The sofa in the suite is worn out, it's too deep and there are no pillows to rest against, making the sofa virtually impossible to really use comfortably. (3) the remote for the TV in the living room wouldn't work; had to request a new one and it took several attempts for housekeeping to bring one that would work. (4) I was given access to the lounge on the 16th floor, I assume because of my Gold Preferred Status. And on a few visits, the food wasn't being replenished and it required me having to call the front desk and being told to go to the restaurant for breakfast, albeit complimentary. (5) New Year's Eve was a debacle in the making. It was like a university's dormitory with all the noise that lasted until about 3am with kids being allowed to run up and down the hallways yelling at each other, doors repeatedly being slammed, etc. I called the front desk about it, they were sympathetic but obviously didn't have the ability to stop it. (6) then there was the couple in the adjacent room (locked door connecting our two rooms) who decided that everyone needed to hear them having relations at 2am with the woman reciting lines from a cheap adult movie for about 30 minutes. I'm only grateful that my 14 year old daughter wasn't staying with me at the time. Aside from all the aforementioned things, I genuinely like the hotel and for a few very good reasons: the Staff, the location and the airport van service. They are all very professional and they seem to sincerely want the client to have a pleasant stay. They always follow up with the client to make sure that any issue that has been raised has been resolved, notwithstanding my New Year's Eve comments. And their van drivers are extremely pleasant and helpful when going to and from the airport. My only other suggestion would be that they hire a concierge. Because when I asked someone about New Year's Eve activities in the area, all they could muster was the obvious, "go to time square." Regarding my SPG status, this hotel is one of very few hotels that offer me complimentary access to their members lounge. Usually my Gold Status gives me nothing at SPG hotels except for the points that I get for staying there. So that's a bonus in my opinion. It would be nice if they had a pool but that's life. January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff went out of their way The hotel is in Chinatown and has a very Chinatown atmosphere, from the decorations to the fact that almost all staff and guests seem to have Chinese backgrounds. The interior is comfortably furnished, if slightly dated and not optimally soundproofed (this was not a big problem, but elevator is audible even some doors away, and the bathroom walls are thin). What stood out, however, were the immensely helpful staff members. I arrived ahead of the check-in time and ended up having to wait for my room; the receptionist upgraded me to club floor and was sincerely concerned with making sure I was happy. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional, Courteous, Well Maintained, Enjoyable! Excellence, 4 years back to back. Friendliest,Caring, Professional Staff! Longtime Staff(Employee Retention)! I needed to Check in early, I spoke to them a few days before, NO Problem! Knowing the Hotel I asked for Floor, Room configuration and side of building. I stayed in Room 1512. They provided, and the Hotel was going to be full! Great location! Courteous, Prompt Check In, Baggage Handling, Parking, Check Out! Please Contact and Make Reservation at This Fantastic Property. When they say to YOU, If YOU need anything let us know. THEY MEAN IT! If You do run into a problem "LET THEM KNOW". The General Manager wants to hear from You and is Reachable. Need A Block of Rooms, They have a Sales Department to Work with your needs. Most Important Enjoy Your Stay! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Above and Beyond Front Desk -- Irene, Maria and the rest of the front desk and Bellmen ALWAYS provide a Warm WELCOME back to the hotel. Gotta' share oen special story. My vehicle, parked in the Hotel Garage, had a flat. What to do now? Without asking one of the parking lot attendents moved my car, extracted the spare tire, removed the flat, replaced it with the spare -- and had my family and I back on the road in a matter of minutes. Rather than waiting an hour for AAA -- your hotel staff provided EXEMPLARY HERCULEAN EFFORTS to make my stay a stay without incident. NO WHERE ELSE have I EVER recevied this service. My dilemma -- I don't even know the parking attendant's name -- but he deserves some real recognition!!! August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel near Newark airport The Sheraton La Guardia East Hotel offers all that it is possible to expect for this type of hotel. The service is great. Some noise in the room (air conditioning system) September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton brand shines! The Sheraton LaGuardia East goes the extra mile to provide a clean and upscale hotel experience. The staff is knowledgeable, efficient and accommodating. This is an older hotel that is well maintained with lots of attention to detail. I will definitely stay here on future trips to NYC. There was only one minor factor that displeased me. I requested a cab. I was told that I would be called back with the price. I waited in the room but did not receive a call back. When I called the front desk again, I learned that the concierge was handling it and the car service had already arrived. Waiting on the call back actually resulted in making me late to my destination. Also, the car service was extremely expensive. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff; comfortable beds Attended the US Open and stayed at this hotel because it is conveniently located to the US Tennis Open Stadium (approx 1 mile); subway terminal is less than 1/2 block from hotel. Additionally, the hotel is only 10-15 minutes by complementary hotel shuttle to the Laguardia Airport. Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, and comfortable beds. The hotel manager, Timothy, went out of his way to book our reservation and work with an SPG agent for us to receive award redemption. Thank you Sheraton Laguardia and SPG for a wonderful experience and pleasant stay in New York City. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Rooms, Great Staff We thoroughly enjoyed our recent hotel stay in Flushing. The staff was friendly and professional, the rooms were spotless and the bed was wonderful. We had a car with us, so we used the parking garage. The staff running the valet service were very professional and friendly. They had our car to us very quickly when it was needed. On the days when we choose to use the subway system, it was a very short walk. We would definately return to this hotel whenever we are vacationing in New York. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best staff ever!!! My stay was awesome from check in to check out. The staff was VERY friendly and very quick to respond to requests. I would DEFINITELY stay here again. December 15, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>