Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

  • 900 South Disneyland Drive
  • Anaheim,
  • Kalifornien
  • 92802
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 617 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stones throw from Disneyland Found the hotel clean and presentable. Breakfast buffet in the morning was fantastic. Excellent wait staff. Maids were very through, and always restocked the complimentary water (qty 2) bottles and Starbucks Coffee in the rooms. They also have Tazo tea! Perfect spot to view Disneyland fireworks, every night at 9:30 sharp. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disneyland Vacation May 27th - 31st This is a great hotel to stay in since it was close to Disneyland. The staff were friendly and met all our needs. The first night we were there my 5 year old woke up around 10pm and got sick all over the bedding. The staff was quick in responding with the replacement bedding. The shuttles to Disneyland were perfect. The drivers were great. You could watch the fireworks every night from the hotel parking lot. .just make sure you park on the left side of the hotel...we had a lot of fireworks ash on our truck. .but it was well worth it because both my 5 and 8 yr old boys were pretty exhausted by 6 pm every night and we finally got to watch the fireworks show from the hotel parking lot the last night of our vacation. We booked the Family Castle pkg which included the breakfast buffet every day, parking, and Wifi. The buffet was good...the wait staff was excellent. Breakfast is 6-9. The restaurant opens at 5pm. They do have take out menus for the restaurants that deliver to the hotel. June 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Franchising not such a good idea! Platinum benefits are all over the place, depends on the Hotel. At this one members pay for breakfast and parking. If your happy with a cup of coffee and muffin then your home. I could not even get them to put water in the room. April 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Hotel is very dated. Food service and quality was poor. We decided to eat out of the hotel for our remaining stay after only one breakfast. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! We stay here every time we visit Disneyland. The staff is great, super friendly and always go out of their way to make sure we enjoy our stay. We love the shuttle service to and from the park every 30 minutes. The drivers are nice and the shuttles are clean. The rooms have a mini fridge and are clean. The only issue we had the last stay was a slow draining tub. The hotels store has a good variety of snacks as well as sandwiches. I would definitely recommend staying here. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Got to the property just in time to see the fireworks from the parking lot. They have renovated some rooms, and we got one of them (facing the Court yard) It was big and comfy. The free shuttle was great. Will stay again :) November 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel is in need of upkeep We have stayed at this hotel for years but we are ready to make a change. Anaheim was in a heat waveand tempertures reached 108 and 102 while we were there The room was not air conditioned when we arrived and it took all night to cool down which made it difficult to sleep The hallways were not air conditioned until Friday and the temperature was unbearable. A food tray at the next room was left there 24 hours and we had young children that had to avoid it in our party. The rooms were spacious but the carpet is in need of cleaning and the pillows were all big and uncomfortable. The shuttle to Disneyland is always a nice perk but one of the drivers seemed grumpy when in years past the drivers seemed quite pleasant. The pool was a welcome relieve but pool chairs and tables were in disrepair and the pool area was in need of cleaning. September 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty bathroom and shower didn't drain I took my daughter to Disneyland as a graduation from High School gift and was quite deflated when we viewed and then experienced our accommodations. Stains on bathroom floor, spiders in bathroom and guest room, stains on ceiling in bathroom, stained carpet,unsure if duvet cover changed with every guest as well as down blanket...gross. I felt a little more than embarrassed to use the accommodations provided. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has so much to offer I stayed at this hotel for business; upon my arrival I was greeted immediately. My check in was fast and the staff was very polite and helpful. On my way to the room the porter explained the layout of the hotel dining times etc. My suite was very comfortable a little out dated but still very comfortable. I have several trips coming up next year and plan to stay at the Four Points Sheraton in Anaheim again. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was The One to pick to stay at! We stayed and was.relieved to know our room was renovated and new! Room was clean, quiet, and decorated very nice!! There is nothing like going to disneyland and coming back to a room that felt like home. Shuttle was awsome and so were the drivers. Overall experience made our trip fabulous. Thank you very much for our stay, we are coming back again next vacation!!!! December 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff is marvelous!!!! Rooms are huge and the staff is amazing. Guest services mgr David is very helpful prior to our arrivals. The conceirge staff are all wonderful!! Paval, Freddy, Raphael, Bill, Johnny always treat us like family and great us with hugs everytime we arrive. Only complaint is Van without air conditioning when it is hot was no fun. PLEASE get the GM to fix it. March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Relaxing We always come to this hotel. As you will read, some people find it outdated, but to us that equals charm and amenities that few hotels around have, such as rose gardens, a koi pond, a pool and video game room, a bar open until midnight (at least on weekends), huge rooms and windows that open. If you bring kids, they notice it looks like a castle and it is fun watching parents and grandparents with kids exploring the koi pond, sitting by a splashing fountain or visiting the game room. This hotel does what it is suppose to do, provide relaxation after a day at disneyland and actually it has a nice salt water pool which is quiet for the area. The bus service is dependable and the bus drivers have great personalities, especially good with kids. So as far as the folks saying its outdated, to them I say 'thank goodness!" We come here to go to Disneyland, enjoy the friendship of the staff and management, and yes we can go to a courtyard and smell the roses! April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Behind the times The rooms are dated, but adequate and clean. The housekeeping service is aggressive with their attempts to turn rooms quickly given the guest demand. The front desk is courteous, but woefully inept with the WIFI or anything related to Sheraton "Linked" - I finally went down the street to the Sheraton Park and used their business services. March 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds! This Sheraton is definitely one of the best! It has beautiful grounds--landscaping is just gorgeous! The lobby area is ultra nice, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. There is just one drawback to such a wonderful place to stay: the laundry facilities leave a lot to be desired. It is located by the pool, is not enclosed (only has lattice work on two sides with third side coming off the pool house) and has only three washers and four dryers. While this was a bit of a disappointment, I would not let it keep me from staying there again. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs some better maintence The first room we were sent to smelled real musty and the halls smelled, ceiling panels were missing in hallway. Carpet was dirty and dated. The second room had really hard beds, kids making noise untill 3:30 A.M. Carpet was dirty, windows dirty, carpet wasnt vacumed well still had stuff from previous guest. Toilet had pee and dirt around back ( i have pictures of this ) and shower kept going hot and cold but never really stayed to hot. We didnt get a good nights sleep and there were 4 of us, the sheets are also very ruff not soft at all. The grounds are very pretty and otherwise it is a great looking hotel they just need to keep up some stuff in rooms better. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Exceeds Expectations Hotel staff are amazing and so customer service focused. The facilities are lovely and well kept. Best place to stay anywhere, hands down. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, close, yet quiet This hotel is on the north side (backside) of Disneyland. We have stayed here twice & enjoyed the low-key, quiet atmosphere of this hotel. Complimentary shuttle service to/from Disneyland Resort Area; driver was friendly & informative, just ask. Meals in the dining room were very good. Excellent service & food. When comparing the same food items, to other places nearby, this restaurants food & service staff were much better, priced similar & we truly enjoyed all the meals we ate here. Room was clean, comfortable & we slept well. Loved watching & hearing the Disneyland fireworks from the hotel! We would stay here again. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Staff, good transportation to Disney Upon check-in the front desk staff was very nice. The hotel has a kiosk to buy Disney tickets, which saves alot of time at the gate. The transportation to the parks is complimentary. Overall great value for the money. January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations This was our first stay. We have stayed at the Disney Resorts many times, but didn't want to spend the money this time. The lobby is very nice, the courtyard is beautiful. We had the koi pond outside our back door, which is a nice feature. We needed the help of a maintenance engineer for a minor problem with the back door. He fixed the problem quickly and joked and teased with us. The staff were all exceptionally friendly. I went with my two adult daughters and would definitely recommend this hotel. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Disneyland Stay My husband and I stay at this hotel often and cannot say enough about the attentive staff in all areas from the front desk to the shuttle drivers. They are warm, friendly and very willing to help in any way. The rooms are clean, roomy and the bedding is heavenly. It's a great location, a 5 minute shuttle ride to Disneyland and convenient to come back on the frequently run shuttles to take a dip in the pool or a nap when it gets hot and crowded at the Park. Anaheim has some really great restaurants, but if you want to stay in the hotel, the Burger and the Asian Chicken Salad are our favorites, but all the Sheraton Anaheim's food is great. They even have a little deli inside the hotel for snacks and sandwiches. If you are going to Disneyland and want good value for a reasonable amount, this is your place! February 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy We always stay at Starwood Properties and this time I was not happy. When I booked my reservation I asked for a suite however when I arrived not only did they not have a suite I was then charged for a roll away. I was aslo not happy that I had to pay for parking. At this been disclosed when making the reservation it would have been ok. I realize that there was a big race and that is why we where there but the staff was not at all accomidating to our needs and very rude.. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic Experience Everything about this hotel is impressive & the staff makes it that way. Every single employee I saw had a smile, a welcome greeting & asked if they could be of any assistance. Everyone appeared to love their job & their pride in the property shows. I believe this comes from the "top" & filters throughout the organization. The property is well kept, service is impecable & the food/beverage fantastic. Shuttle drivers were especially friendly & entertaining. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay... Hi- I recently completed another stay with my dog at the Sheraton Anaheim. And like my previous stays at the hotel, it was great! I like your hotel so much that I recommended it to my friends, who also made reservations for 3 rooms for their Disneyland vacation. Needless to say they were also very pleased with the hotel. It is also a bonus that the hotel is very dog friendly and we like the little extra touches such as the pet bed, pet bowls, doggie bags in the room. I also like the extra effort to accommodate us in a courtyard room with the "back" door to the courtyard. I would like to make a special acknowledgement to the staff of the hotel. During all my stays there, the entire staff (front desk, housekeeping, shuttle drivers, room service, restaurant staff & bell service) have always been very nice and helpful. Other hotels should take lessons from this hotel! December 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel stay was disappointing I felt like for a Sheraton name this hotel didn't live up to it at all. It was quite a disappointing stay and we will not return. It took 3 hours to get us a room after being told it was on rush as one member of our party was sick. Got in the room and the fridge didn't work,we ended up having to throw food away the next day as we wouldn't feed our daughter questionable food from a fridge that wasn't keeping things cold. It finally ended up cooling a bit only to find it froze our food ...there was one really nice bell guy at the front the rest were questionable. Will not return. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel made my weekend pleasurable I was celebrating my husband's 60th birthday and we had a wonderful weekend. Since he was labeled as a "Birthday Boy" every place he went, they noticed it and told him HAPPY BIRTHDAY! It was nice. Rooms clean, bed comfortable and facilities good. The only thing that was not OK, it was the hallways were very hot! It seem no air conditioner in the hallways. Besides that, all was good. Thanks September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Away From Disney Stayed here to visit mt niece you was at the convention center. I am giving this hotel a 4 star because of the outstanding customer service of Kris at the front desk, in fact he should train your other staff members. I booked via Expedia so was not expecting Starwood points but also odd at check out no one asked me how my stay was. The person that checked me out should be trained by Kris, he was awesome!The shuttle was great even though we did not go to Disneyland. Take the shuttle and you can also walk to Downtown Disney or the Anaheim Garden walk where ther are several great places to eat. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than expected Took family of six for a Disneyland vacation and this was the only hotel that offered connecting rooms that would accommodate three adults and three little children. We were told the hotel was old and needed upgrading but we found it to be very nice. We usually stay in 5 star accommodation but this was very acceptable. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location this hotel is a great location to disney. Shuttle service is great. The staff is nice. Ate one day at the breakfast buffet. it was okay. Our room was a little dusty and the bathtub wasn't very clean, a little disappointed. I was charged for water in error, they took care of it when I checked out. I would recommend this location. Disney is down the way, easy walk. March 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience I just stayed at the Sheraton Anaheim and as a Gold (3 stays from Platinum, it was the worst stay of the year. The room was massive (actually way too big) as it was just a big box with the TV way too far from the bed. I have 20/20 and it was not worth turning the TV on. It explains why the person before us gave up the room and complained as it was too big. Front desk told me that as the reason he was "upgrading me to it." The worst part of the night was the AC didnt work so the room was extremely hot (95degrees during the day so you can imagine how hot it was). We called down and he tried to fix it, however we finally fell asleep around midnight and it wasnt cooled down yet. We used 8500 points for the room and to be honest, would like a refund. Lifelong and loyal Starwood customer and this stay was the first time I have had to complain. October 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointing Had read all the reviews regarding the hotel, but was disappointed with what I saw. the hotel needs updating and was dirty. my room had dust built up from years of vacuuming the middle of the room and not the corners. I tried to make coffee but, when I heated the water, small flakes came out into the water... everywhere I looked I saw paint chipping away and a lack of cleanliness. the bright spot of the hotel is the shuttle service to Disneyland. they did a great job in helping with the strollers and being on time. I would love to stay again because of the shuttle service but the room and how dirty the hotel was will make me look elsewhere. June 27, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>