Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

  • 900 South Disneyland Drive
  • Anaheim,
  • Californie
  • 92802
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 531 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice property! Great hotel and a lovely experience. Alicia at the front desk is TOP-NOTCH. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Vacation review The staff was very friendly and great location for Disneyland. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by May 25-28 Stay At first we were disappointed not to get the usual Turret Suite location but realized that rooms 1159 and 1161 are completely isolated and rather quiet. Will consider those rooms for next time. The club room was great for food and beverage but some confusion over it being complimentary per the manager and then charged full price upon check-out. The pool was nice as we hadn't used it before - a little shy on service but not a far walk to get food or drink. The deli was exceptional and shuttle service spot on! Staff were polite, friendly, hard workers and deserve recognition by the management. Thank them for making our stay so pleasant. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton review The hotel was very convenient to Disneyland with shuttle accomodations. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great, restaurant needs work!! We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Room was really clean and very spacious!! We ate at the hotel restaurant. Our service started out well, we received our food. Food was kind of cold. Nobody came back to check on us to refresh drinks or ask about our food. We did eat, and sat there waiting. A dessert cart was brought to another table and offered to them. The cart was left and nobody every came back. Finally after waiting (with a 5 year old) we managed to flag down someone to bring us our check. We paid and left. We have stayed here once, before the remodel, and our service in the restaurant was excellent. After this last experience, I wouldn't go back to that restaurant. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel This is the third time we have stayed at the Sheraton Anaheim on trips to Disneyland and have always found it to be a great, comfortable and convenient place to stay. Everyone is pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for Disneyland holidays My wife and I stayed at the hotel for a few nights whilst we took our kids to Disneyland. The location of the hotel is terrific and the free shuttle to Disneyland and back just makes it that little more perfect. The rooms are large and spacious too so if you have a ton of luggage like us there is more than enough space to spread yourself out. we loved the pool, the service and the relaxed feel of the hotel. The staff were just amazingly friendly and the hotel Manager, Lee, was just a real down to earth man. June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing service This hotel has not been honoring SPG suite night requests. This was my third try attempting to use my suite night awards. Frustrating. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected Great atmosphere, very clean and well maintained. Friendly staff, beautiful grounds/green areas. Definitely coming back to this hotel. The only thing is that it feels a bit stuffy in the third floor hallways, but once you are in your room it's all good. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a business hotel First of all, 40 minutes to check in, at 9pm... Then I wrongly assumed that, being in a Sheraton, Wifi was included. Not the case. 10$! But the connection didn't not work. I could personnally never even connect to the first place, then my two colleagues were charged but could not access internet. One had a very slow connection, could not work, and was told there was too many people online ! 10$ to have a crowded connection. For the other one, couldn't even access internet. We all 3 call the internet assistance: it's a AT&T help line! Meaning we each lost 30 minutes again with zero results, because the help line couldn't help! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Place for Families and Friends I always look forward to my visits to the Sheraton Anaheim Hotel. The staff (Maureen, Len and everyone at the Welcome Desk) are courteous and eager to help you. I am impressed that they always remember me though it may have been a few months since my last visit. The rooms are comfortable, clean with ample desk space & outlets for your electronic needs. The pool and jacuzzi are a great guest amenity when you need to relax after a fun-filled day at the resort. The shuttle to Disneyland is another great perk when staying here so you do not have to move your vehicle. Though the guestroom bathrooms are in need of a refresh, the staff and great rate paid per night make up for this. I will definitely be back! August 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Keep getting worse: stay at another property This was my second stay since last December. Requested for Gold SPG late checkout and got reluctant 2pm approval from front desk. Kept do not disturb tag on the door. Regardless, house cleaning knocking on the door starting at noon. Then even housekeeping manager waiting at the door from 1:30pm till I walk out at 1:50pm, giving the most nasty stare for not leaving early as if I was a criminal. The worst experience ever. Brought back the bad memory of seeing cockroaches in the bathroom last December stay. Mistake I will never make again. Highly recommend not staying at this property. April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than expected Took family of six for a Disneyland vacation and this was the only hotel that offered connecting rooms that would accommodate three adults and three little children. We were told the hotel was old and needed upgrading but we found it to be very nice. We usually stay in 5 star accommodation but this was very acceptable. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. May 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Short-fall 1. Mattress of poor quality or needs replacing...could feel springs and too bouncy. 2. Faucet sprayed water all over counter becuase of faucet type. 3. Air condituon vent was not adjustable so air blew in face while lying in bed June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Relaxing We always come to this hotel. As you will read, some people find it outdated, but to us that equals charm and amenities that few hotels around have, such as rose gardens, a koi pond, a pool and video game room, a bar open until midnight (at least on weekends), huge rooms and windows that open. If you bring kids, they notice it looks like a castle and it is fun watching parents and grandparents with kids exploring the koi pond, sitting by a splashing fountain or visiting the game room. This hotel does what it is suppose to do, provide relaxation after a day at disneyland and actually it has a nice salt water pool which is quiet for the area. The bus service is dependable and the bus drivers have great personalities, especially good with kids. So as far as the folks saying its outdated, to them I say 'thank goodness!" We come here to go to Disneyland, enjoy the friendship of the staff and management, and yes we can go to a courtyard and smell the roses! April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Rooms The size of this room was great. Loved the free shuttle to Disneyland Park. Service was great. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Non-stop shuttle to Disneyland This is a well-kept Sheraton with a very attractive interior and exterior. In spite of being next to the freeway, inside is very quiet. Lots of eating choices around the hotel if you don't care for hotel food or want to explore. The trip to Disneyland takes about 10 minutes and the busses run frequently and are in good shape. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stones throw from Disneyland Found the hotel clean and presentable. Breakfast buffet in the morning was fantastic. Excellent wait staff. Maids were very through, and always restocked the complimentary water (qty 2) bottles and Starbucks Coffee in the rooms. They also have Tazo tea! Perfect spot to view Disneyland fireworks, every night at 9:30 sharp. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disneyland Vacation May 27th - 31st This is a great hotel to stay in since it was close to Disneyland. The staff were friendly and met all our needs. The first night we were there my 5 year old woke up around 10pm and got sick all over the bedding. The staff was quick in responding with the replacement bedding. The shuttles to Disneyland were perfect. The drivers were great. You could watch the fireworks every night from the hotel parking lot. .just make sure you park on the left side of the hotel...we had a lot of fireworks ash on our truck. .but it was well worth it because both my 5 and 8 yr old boys were pretty exhausted by 6 pm every night and we finally got to watch the fireworks show from the hotel parking lot the last night of our vacation. We booked the Family Castle pkg which included the breakfast buffet every day, parking, and Wifi. The buffet was good...the wait staff was excellent. Breakfast is 6-9. The restaurant opens at 5pm. They do have take out menus for the restaurants that deliver to the hotel. June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by best staff another great stay with the BEST STAFF!! May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Franchising not such a good idea! Platinum benefits are all over the place, depends on the Hotel. At this one members pay for breakfast and parking. If your happy with a cup of coffee and muffin then your home. I could not even get them to put water in the room. April 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel felt homely. Over all this hotel was very homely and comfortable. Prices were reasonable and the straff was awesome. The only issues I had was that I did not like being charged for the parking, I am a guest there and paid for the hotel room a parking spot should be included. In today day and age a car is needed to get around. Speaking of day and age the other issue I had was being charged for the Wi-Fi. I expect to have that available with the room rental. Overall the stay was very pleasant and comfortable. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! We stay here every time we visit Disneyland. The staff is great, super friendly and always go out of their way to make sure we enjoy our stay. We love the shuttle service to and from the park every 30 minutes. The drivers are nice and the shuttles are clean. The rooms have a mini fridge and are clean. The only issue we had the last stay was a slow draining tub. The hotels store has a good variety of snacks as well as sandwiches. I would definitely recommend staying here. May 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thanksgiving Night Staff Manager - Very Unprofessional Platinum member, I have stayed at hotel a number of times with my family. Checked into the hotel late on Thanksgiving evening and the night time manager on duty was completely unprofessional and rude. It was approximately 8:00pm at night and you could clearly tell that she wanted to be anywhere but work, almost made the guests feel like we were putting her out. No welcome, no pleasantries no room upgrade. Made a huge issue about a roll away request. Demanded that I pay for the roll away and she was rude about it, totally uncalled for. I have stayed at the hotel many times before and a charge of $15 was never demanded for the roll away because of my platinum status. I politely asked if she would waive the fee and she rudely said no and your status doesn't matter, "all guests pay the fee" I declined the roll away with the associated fee. She was so rude in fact that the manager of house keeping must have been called by the other desk staff member that witnessed the rudeness because she and a co-worker brought me the roll away for my daughter and profusely apologized for the manager's behavior. She told me that there would be no charge for the roll away and she thanked me for the business. Very nice and it was just a shame that she had to apologize for the manager. November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has so much to offer I stayed at this hotel for business; upon my arrival I was greeted immediately. My check in was fast and the staff was very polite and helpful. On my way to the room the porter explained the layout of the hotel dining times etc. My suite was very comfortable a little out dated but still very comfortable. I have several trips coming up next year and plan to stay at the Four Points Sheraton in Anaheim again. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by special treatment we received such good treatment from the staff, we felt that, from the bottom to the top. I have already recommended to my children, to stay at this hotel. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff is marvelous!!!! Rooms are huge and the staff is amazing. Guest services mgr David is very helpful prior to our arrivals. The conceirge staff are all wonderful!! Paval, Freddy, Raphael, Bill, Johnny always treat us like family and great us with hugs everytime we arrive. Only complaint is Van without air conditioning when it is hot was no fun. PLEASE get the GM to fix it. March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, close, yet quiet This hotel is on the north side (backside) of Disneyland. We have stayed here twice & enjoyed the low-key, quiet atmosphere of this hotel. Complimentary shuttle service to/from Disneyland Resort Area; driver was friendly & informative, just ask. Meals in the dining room were very good. Excellent service & food. When comparing the same food items, to other places nearby, this restaurants food & service staff were much better, priced similar & we truly enjoyed all the meals we ate here. Room was clean, comfortable & we slept well. Loved watching & hearing the Disneyland fireworks from the hotel! We would stay here again. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds! This Sheraton is definitely one of the best! It has beautiful grounds--landscaping is just gorgeous! The lobby area is ultra nice, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. There is just one drawback to such a wonderful place to stay: the laundry facilities leave a lot to be desired. It is located by the pool, is not enclosed (only has lattice work on two sides with third side coming off the pool house) and has only three washers and four dryers. While this was a bit of a disappointment, I would not let it keep me from staying there again. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Did not expect it to be as nice as it was. The shuttle to Disney is the best as well as the comfy bed, and pillows. The bath was stocked with plenty of towels. Great shower. It was over the top better than other places we have stayed before at Disneyland March 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>