Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

  • 900 South Disneyland Drive
  • Anaheim,
  • Californie
  • 92802
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 547 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great discount Good value for this type of hotel July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a business hotel First of all, 40 minutes to check in, at 9pm... Then I wrongly assumed that, being in a Sheraton, Wifi was included. Not the case. 10$! But the connection didn't not work. I could personnally never even connect to the first place, then my two colleagues were charged but could not access internet. One had a very slow connection, could not work, and was told there was too many people online ! 10$ to have a crowded connection. For the other one, couldn't even access internet. We all 3 call the internet assistance: it's a AT&T help line! Meaning we each lost 30 minutes again with zero results, because the help line couldn't help! February 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quickly losing its charm The Sheraton Anaheim has been part of my family's Disneyland adventure for decades. I've recommended it countless times. However, the hotel's age and the obvious lack of interest by Starwood to adequately maintain the property's appearance is showing. I'm afraid we have spent our last night at this family favorite. Truly, I believe the owners are striving for a Category 1 rating. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CP2a The staff was very attentive to our family's needs - the pluses were the staffed Disney desk, long store hours for food/snacks, shuttle to Disneyland, and the best viewing we had of the fireworks. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Place for Families and Friends I always look forward to my visits to the Sheraton Anaheim Hotel. The staff (Maureen, Len and everyone at the Welcome Desk) are courteous and eager to help you. I am impressed that they always remember me though it may have been a few months since my last visit. The rooms are comfortable, clean with ample desk space & outlets for your electronic needs. The pool and jacuzzi are a great guest amenity when you need to relax after a fun-filled day at the resort. The shuttle to Disneyland is another great perk when staying here so you do not have to move your vehicle. Though the guestroom bathrooms are in need of a refresh, the staff and great rate paid per night make up for this. I will definitely be back! August 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Keep getting worse: stay at another property This was my second stay since last December. Requested for Gold SPG late checkout and got reluctant 2pm approval from front desk. Kept do not disturb tag on the door. Regardless, house cleaning knocking on the door starting at noon. Then even housekeeping manager waiting at the door from 1:30pm till I walk out at 1:50pm, giving the most nasty stare for not leaving early as if I was a criminal. The worst experience ever. Brought back the bad memory of seeing cockroaches in the bathroom last December stay. Mistake I will never make again. Highly recommend not staying at this property. April 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Indeed, it is Category 1 hotel, not Category 3 long due for big renovation - it should be a Category 1 Done well - I guess it has shuttle service every half an hour - Bathroom has been upgraded 10 years ago since its inception from 1970 I guess Do Better - WIFI is no free in room is very inconvenient. I would rather seeing the hotel cut down the shuttle bus frequency to Disney - Parking is hard to find if you come late. Don't know what if you could not find ont - Parking for a FEE is ok but I treated it as I paid Disney parking anywhere so it is neutral - proximity seems to be a good thing but not for walking like 30 mins that you need to cross 2 bridges of highway which is pretty remote - no safe in own guest room...you need to lock it in the public area - very out-dated room....except the bathroom has done some upgraded in 10 years ago I think, the rest of the hotel is same as it first built in 1970 like I feel. - SPG headquarter some how did not force this hotel to upgrade which means the owner continue to save on capital investment on the upgrade and continue to strive for pool maintenance ...e.g. window , carpet, door, door knot, furniture - all from 1970 I believe. - THis should be a CATEGORY 1 hotel or 1 start , to be honest. - First time in my life, I considered I made a mistake in staying in a hotel. My room is not what the hotel website had shown July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Stay The employee's of the hotel are very attentive and helpful. The complimentary shuttle to/from Disneyland is an added bonus. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Had a great time at your hotel. It is not the first time I have stayed here, and it wont be the last. The location is great for everythign I need. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great, director of rooms was unsatisfactory Our overall experience was great. Loved the pool, loved the spacious rooms and the hospitality from the hotel staff was great. With only one exception, director of rooms Len is his name was the worst experience I have ever recieved in my history staying with hotels. His lack of compassion for our situation was horrible and I would never trust Len being responsible for interacting with guests as a leader. Lee Robinson was great fixing our issue that should have been fixed by Len when he had the opportunity. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff very unfriendly Had to get keys changed twice as the front desk could not handle back to back reservations (was this really thier first time). Made wife and kids wait in lobby (for an hour) as I was at Disnyland with other kid. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by May 25-28 Stay At first we were disappointed not to get the usual Turret Suite location but realized that rooms 1159 and 1161 are completely isolated and rather quiet. Will consider those rooms for next time. The club room was great for food and beverage but some confusion over it being complimentary per the manager and then charged full price upon check-out. The pool was nice as we hadn't used it before - a little shy on service but not a far walk to get food or drink. The deli was exceptional and shuttle service spot on! Staff were polite, friendly, hard workers and deserve recognition by the management. Thank them for making our stay so pleasant. May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location, be prepared for noise The location for Disneyland travelers is unbeatable. They have a shuttle running between the hotel and the theme park, and it's so nice not to have to worry about parking. The room itself was ok, it needs updating, but it was clean. Our shower leaked and the water temperature was very inconsistent, going from very hot to very cold. Also - the pool is supposed to close at 10, but there were kids screaming and jumping until11. I would stay again, but ask to be far away from the pool area. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Relaxing We always come to this hotel. As you will read, some people find it outdated, but to us that equals charm and amenities that few hotels around have, such as rose gardens, a koi pond, a pool and video game room, a bar open until midnight (at least on weekends), huge rooms and windows that open. If you bring kids, they notice it looks like a castle and it is fun watching parents and grandparents with kids exploring the koi pond, sitting by a splashing fountain or visiting the game room. This hotel does what it is suppose to do, provide relaxation after a day at disneyland and actually it has a nice salt water pool which is quiet for the area. The bus service is dependable and the bus drivers have great personalities, especially good with kids. So as far as the folks saying its outdated, to them I say 'thank goodness!" We come here to go to Disneyland, enjoy the friendship of the staff and management, and yes we can go to a courtyard and smell the roses! April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than expected Took family of six for a Disneyland vacation and this was the only hotel that offered connecting rooms that would accommodate three adults and three little children. We were told the hotel was old and needed upgrading but we found it to be very nice. We usually stay in 5 star accommodation but this was very acceptable. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stones throw from Disneyland Found the hotel clean and presentable. Breakfast buffet in the morning was fantastic. Excellent wait staff. Maids were very through, and always restocked the complimentary water (qty 2) bottles and Starbucks Coffee in the rooms. They also have Tazo tea! Perfect spot to view Disneyland fireworks, every night at 9:30 sharp. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Experience My family and I felt that this was the most disappointing experience that we have had at a Starwood Hotel. The clerk at the Reception at desk was polite enough but was rattling out information to us so fast that we could not understand or catch what he was trying to tell us. The toast served to us in the dining room was cold, burnt and rock hard. We felt that the staff at this hotel were not up to Starwood's standard. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disneyland Vacation May 27th - 31st This is a great hotel to stay in since it was close to Disneyland. The staff were friendly and met all our needs. The first night we were there my 5 year old woke up around 10pm and got sick all over the bedding. The staff was quick in responding with the replacement bedding. The shuttles to Disneyland were perfect. The drivers were great. You could watch the fireworks every night from the hotel parking lot. .just make sure you park on the left side of the hotel...we had a lot of fireworks ash on our truck. .but it was well worth it because both my 5 and 8 yr old boys were pretty exhausted by 6 pm every night and we finally got to watch the fireworks show from the hotel parking lot the last night of our vacation. We booked the Family Castle pkg which included the breakfast buffet every day, parking, and Wifi. The buffet was good...the wait staff was excellent. Breakfast is 6-9. The restaurant opens at 5pm. They do have take out menus for the restaurants that deliver to the hotel. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go-to Disneyland Hotel I go to Disneyland 3-4 times a year and this is the property that I generally use. I love that they have a dedicated shuttle to the park and the room rates are reasonable. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Franchising not such a good idea! Platinum benefits are all over the place, depends on the Hotel. At this one members pay for breakfast and parking. If your happy with a cup of coffee and muffin then your home. I could not even get them to put water in the room. April 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Decent Place Hotel is close to Disneyland and offers a free shuttle. Curtious staff and reception desk. Although tour room was outdated, and fridge stopped working the 2nd night. Very small gym. Beds are average Queen size. Pool was nice, although not that exciting. We may stay there again after remodel. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! We stay here every time we visit Disneyland. The staff is great, super friendly and always go out of their way to make sure we enjoy our stay. We love the shuttle service to and from the park every 30 minutes. The drivers are nice and the shuttles are clean. The rooms have a mini fridge and are clean. The only issue we had the last stay was a slow draining tub. The hotels store has a good variety of snacks as well as sandwiches. I would definitely recommend staying here. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family hotel Our stay here far exceeded our expectations . The rooms were spacious, lobby beautiful and staff were very pleasant. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thanksgiving Night Staff Manager - Very Unprofessional Platinum member, I have stayed at hotel a number of times with my family. Checked into the hotel late on Thanksgiving evening and the night time manager on duty was completely unprofessional and rude. It was approximately 8:00pm at night and you could clearly tell that she wanted to be anywhere but work, almost made the guests feel like we were putting her out. No welcome, no pleasantries no room upgrade. Made a huge issue about a roll away request. Demanded that I pay for the roll away and she was rude about it, totally uncalled for. I have stayed at the hotel many times before and a charge of $15 was never demanded for the roll away because of my platinum status. I politely asked if she would waive the fee and she rudely said no and your status doesn't matter, "all guests pay the fee" I declined the roll away with the associated fee. She was so rude in fact that the manager of house keeping must have been called by the other desk staff member that witnessed the rudeness because she and a co-worker brought me the roll away for my daughter and profusely apologized for the manager's behavior. She told me that there would be no charge for the roll away and she thanked me for the business. Very nice and it was just a shame that she had to apologize for the manager. November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has so much to offer I stayed at this hotel for business; upon my arrival I was greeted immediately. My check in was fast and the staff was very polite and helpful. On my way to the room the porter explained the layout of the hotel dining times etc. My suite was very comfortable a little out dated but still very comfortable. I have several trips coming up next year and plan to stay at the Four Points Sheraton in Anaheim again. December 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff is marvelous!!!! Rooms are huge and the staff is amazing. Guest services mgr David is very helpful prior to our arrivals. The conceirge staff are all wonderful!! Paval, Freddy, Raphael, Bill, Johnny always treat us like family and great us with hugs everytime we arrive. Only complaint is Van without air conditioning when it is hot was no fun. PLEASE get the GM to fix it. March 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by There were problems with the AC We arrived 0after 9 pm. The air conditioning did not work and the toilet did not flush. An hour later someone came. He fixed the toilet, thought he fixed the AC, but did not. The fan cooled enough for the night. Next morning, I told housekeeping and they followed up and several hours later the AC worked. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Large hotel with nice location but expensive and complicated layout Pros: The location of the hotel is nice, minutes from Disneyland. There is a shuttle every 30 minutes to the parks. Parking is $14 per night. Cons: it is pricey ($200 in late June) and the hotel is so, so complicated to navigate. The rooms numbers are confusing with 12xx and 11xx around the corner from each other. The room service and restaurant close at 11 pm. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds! This Sheraton is definitely one of the best! It has beautiful grounds--landscaping is just gorgeous! The lobby area is ultra nice, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. There is just one drawback to such a wonderful place to stay: the laundry facilities leave a lot to be desired. It is located by the pool, is not enclosed (only has lattice work on two sides with third side coming off the pool house) and has only three washers and four dryers. While this was a bit of a disappointment, I would not let it keep me from staying there again. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, close, yet quiet This hotel is on the north side (backside) of Disneyland. We have stayed here twice & enjoyed the low-key, quiet atmosphere of this hotel. Complimentary shuttle service to/from Disneyland Resort Area; driver was friendly & informative, just ask. Meals in the dining room were very good. Excellent service & food. When comparing the same food items, to other places nearby, this restaurants food & service staff were much better, priced similar & we truly enjoyed all the meals we ate here. Room was clean, comfortable & we slept well. Loved watching & hearing the Disneyland fireworks from the hotel! We would stay here again. February 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>