Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

  • 900 South Disneyland Drive
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 586 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Uncleanly rooms I booked this hotel on line because it had a 4 star rating but my room was definitely not 4 stars our room was disgusting the carpet had pet stains all over it and it stunk like animals. We had to stay on the downstairs unit because we brought our 4.5lb chihuahua. Ifelt like and smelled like a dog kennel. if your going to let dogs stay shampoo the carpets before you let guests in there room. I would NEVER return. Highly disappointed. My grandson has allergies and it was so bad I had to give him medicine everyday so he could breath. The front desk and house keeping could give a crap when I brought it to there attention. Being it was summer we could not get another hotel to move to. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rundown Sheraton Place was worn down, management had a poor attitude regarding the condition of the place. The rooms carpets were all stained. Beds were old and made a lot of noise, not very comfortable, poor customer service, shuttles to Disneyland were disgusting, hallways carpers were ripped, stained and old. It gives guest a bad felling considering you are staying at Sheraton. I was very disappointed and sorry that I stay there. I don't think I got my money’s worth for my stay. We bought their breakfast for the length of our stay (5 nights) and they had the same thing everyday. By the third day we were sick and tire of eating all the same food. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stones throw from Disneyland Found the hotel clean and presentable. Breakfast buffet in the morning was fantastic. Excellent wait staff. Maids were very through, and always restocked the complimentary water (qty 2) bottles and Starbucks Coffee in the rooms. They also have Tazo tea! Perfect spot to view Disneyland fireworks, every night at 9:30 sharp. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disneyland Vacation May 27th - 31st This is a great hotel to stay in since it was close to Disneyland. The staff were friendly and met all our needs. The first night we were there my 5 year old woke up around 10pm and got sick all over the bedding. The staff was quick in responding with the replacement bedding. The shuttles to Disneyland were perfect. The drivers were great. You could watch the fireworks every night from the hotel parking lot. .just make sure you park on the left side of the hotel...we had a lot of fireworks ash on our truck. .but it was well worth it because both my 5 and 8 yr old boys were pretty exhausted by 6 pm every night and we finally got to watch the fireworks show from the hotel parking lot the last night of our vacation. We booked the Family Castle pkg which included the breakfast buffet every day, parking, and Wifi. The buffet was good...the wait staff was excellent. Breakfast is 6-9. The restaurant opens at 5pm. They do have take out menus for the restaurants that deliver to the hotel. June 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Franchising not such a good idea! Platinum benefits are all over the place, depends on the Hotel. At this one members pay for breakfast and parking. If your happy with a cup of coffee and muffin then your home. I could not even get them to put water in the room. April 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to DIsneyland The proximity to Disneyland and the shuttle service were good. However the Hotel needs an upgrade. It is looking tired. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! We stay here every time we visit Disneyland. The staff is great, super friendly and always go out of their way to make sure we enjoy our stay. We love the shuttle service to and from the park every 30 minutes. The drivers are nice and the shuttles are clean. The rooms have a mini fridge and are clean. The only issue we had the last stay was a slow draining tub. The hotels store has a good variety of snacks as well as sandwiches. I would definitely recommend staying here. May 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thanksgiving Night Staff Manager - Very Unprofessional Platinum member, I have stayed at hotel a number of times with my family. Checked into the hotel late on Thanksgiving evening and the night time manager on duty was completely unprofessional and rude. It was approximately 8:00pm at night and you could clearly tell that she wanted to be anywhere but work, almost made the guests feel like we were putting her out. No welcome, no pleasantries no room upgrade. Made a huge issue about a roll away request. Demanded that I pay for the roll away and she was rude about it, totally uncalled for. I have stayed at the hotel many times before and a charge of $15 was never demanded for the roll away because of my platinum status. I politely asked if she would waive the fee and she rudely said no and your status doesn't matter, "all guests pay the fee" I declined the roll away with the associated fee. She was so rude in fact that the manager of house keeping must have been called by the other desk staff member that witnessed the rudeness because she and a co-worker brought me the roll away for my daughter and profusely apologized for the manager's behavior. She told me that there would be no charge for the roll away and she thanked me for the business. Very nice and it was just a shame that she had to apologize for the manager. November 28, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by run down hotel room smelled stale and moldy. vent blows in your face, carpet stained and filthy. bathroom dated. no electrical outlets by the beds. told that was the upgraded room! told the key didnt work, never had a chance to use it, the desk clerk took it and went to open the door for us, said he would slip the new keys under the door later, we never received them. do yourself a favor, go somewhere else. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disneyland Family Trip The Sheraton Anaheim Hotel was GREAT! From the front desk... to the welcome staff... to the shuttle bus drivers... and the rooms....This SPG hotel delivered excellent customer service!!! We had a great time! Thank you Sheraton Anaheim Hotel! We will see you soon! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Relaxing We always come to this hotel. As you will read, some people find it outdated, but to us that equals charm and amenities that few hotels around have, such as rose gardens, a koi pond, a pool and video game room, a bar open until midnight (at least on weekends), huge rooms and windows that open. If you bring kids, they notice it looks like a castle and it is fun watching parents and grandparents with kids exploring the koi pond, sitting by a splashing fountain or visiting the game room. This hotel does what it is suppose to do, provide relaxation after a day at disneyland and actually it has a nice salt water pool which is quiet for the area. The bus service is dependable and the bus drivers have great personalities, especially good with kids. So as far as the folks saying its outdated, to them I say 'thank goodness!" We come here to go to Disneyland, enjoy the friendship of the staff and management, and yes we can go to a courtyard and smell the roses! April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has so much to offer I stayed at this hotel for business; upon my arrival I was greeted immediately. My check in was fast and the staff was very polite and helpful. On my way to the room the porter explained the layout of the hotel dining times etc. My suite was very comfortable a little out dated but still very comfortable. I have several trips coming up next year and plan to stay at the Four Points Sheraton in Anaheim again. December 11, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I have stayed at a number of Sheratons. This facility need maintenance. The carpets were dirty, the pool had stuff in it and the maids are not doing a good job. When we went swimming my grandson pointed out something that was in the pool. I am still not sure what it was but it needed to be removed. I also think that small children that are in diapers should not be allowed in the pool! In our room we found two socks left over from other guests. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff is marvelous!!!! Rooms are huge and the staff is amazing. Guest services mgr David is very helpful prior to our arrivals. The conceirge staff are all wonderful!! Paval, Freddy, Raphael, Bill, Johnny always treat us like family and great us with hugs everytime we arrive. Only complaint is Van without air conditioning when it is hot was no fun. PLEASE get the GM to fix it. March 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Friendly staff but hotel rooms need to be upgraded Staff was helpful and attentive. Gave my family an upgraded room which was appreciated. That said the hotel rooms and halls were old and in need of upgrades. Halls smelled musty. Great location but its time to reno! August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel needs improvement Our room faced pool area and was getting a lot of noise from pool participants. The windows did not seal well and needed repair. The game room for the kids to play in was nice but 80% of the game machines were not functioning. This was a disappointment to our kids. It looked like these games were not serviced in along time. August 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Left a lot to be desired Unclean, air conditioner did not work, room smelled like mold. I was 100% dissatisfied with the 2 nights we had to stay there. I thought it was terrible, the worst Sheraton we have stayed in ever. The food in fast market store looked terrible and not fresh. There were a couple people at front dest who helped as much as they could. We did like parking access, and close proximity to Disneyland. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds! This Sheraton is definitely one of the best! It has beautiful grounds--landscaping is just gorgeous! The lobby area is ultra nice, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. There is just one drawback to such a wonderful place to stay: the laundry facilities leave a lot to be desired. It is located by the pool, is not enclosed (only has lattice work on two sides with third side coming off the pool house) and has only three washers and four dryers. While this was a bit of a disappointment, I would not let it keep me from staying there again. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolutely no consideration on the part of the manager This was a family reunion. I paid for another night at the other Sheraton the same weekend and am paying for my other family members who are at this hotel for 3 nights. I am a Life time gold member and a Platinum member. My husband is ill and I called to ask if I could cancel. Spoke to the manager and he did not care and said I had to pay in full. I have canceled with other SPG hotels on rare occasion. They have always shown consideration because of the level of loyalty I have shown to SPG. I feel very angry and frustrated. Take it for what you will....by the way, this hotel is dated and need renovation. November 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs some better maintence The first room we were sent to smelled real musty and the halls smelled, ceiling panels were missing in hallway. Carpet was dirty and dated. The second room had really hard beds, kids making noise untill 3:30 A.M. Carpet was dirty, windows dirty, carpet wasnt vacumed well still had stuff from previous guest. Toilet had pee and dirt around back ( i have pictures of this ) and shower kept going hot and cold but never really stayed to hot. We didnt get a good nights sleep and there were 4 of us, the sheets are also very ruff not soft at all. The grounds are very pretty and otherwise it is a great looking hotel they just need to keep up some stuff in rooms better. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Exceeds Expectations Hotel staff are amazing and so customer service focused. The facilities are lovely and well kept. Best place to stay anywhere, hands down. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, close, yet quiet This hotel is on the north side (backside) of Disneyland. We have stayed here twice & enjoyed the low-key, quiet atmosphere of this hotel. Complimentary shuttle service to/from Disneyland Resort Area; driver was friendly & informative, just ask. Meals in the dining room were very good. Excellent service & food. When comparing the same food items, to other places nearby, this restaurants food & service staff were much better, priced similar & we truly enjoyed all the meals we ate here. Room was clean, comfortable & we slept well. Loved watching & hearing the Disneyland fireworks from the hotel! We would stay here again. February 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Updating Beds are comfy-pillows comfy just needs overall updating-wifi in rooms-carpets in rooms outdated years ago-bathrooms needs remodling-Staff attentive-Hotel checkin robotic August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations This was our first stay. We have stayed at the Disney Resorts many times, but didn't want to spend the money this time. The lobby is very nice, the courtyard is beautiful. We had the koi pond outside our back door, which is a nice feature. We needed the help of a maintenance engineer for a minor problem with the back door. He fixed the problem quickly and joked and teased with us. The staff were all exceptionally friendly. I went with my two adult daughters and would definitely recommend this hotel. May 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than expected Took family of six for a Disneyland vacation and this was the only hotel that offered connecting rooms that would accommodate three adults and three little children. We were told the hotel was old and needed upgrading but we found it to be very nice. We usually stay in 5 star accommodation but this was very acceptable. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Disneyland Stay My husband and I stay at this hotel often and cannot say enough about the attentive staff in all areas from the front desk to the shuttle drivers. They are warm, friendly and very willing to help in any way. The rooms are clean, roomy and the bedding is heavenly. It's a great location, a 5 minute shuttle ride to Disneyland and convenient to come back on the frequently run shuttles to take a dip in the pool or a nap when it gets hot and crowded at the Park. Anaheim has some really great restaurants, but if you want to stay in the hotel, the Burger and the Asian Chicken Salad are our favorites, but all the Sheraton Anaheim's food is great. They even have a little deli inside the hotel for snacks and sandwiches. If you are going to Disneyland and want good value for a reasonable amount, this is your place! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Same Great Service Understand a new GM has started. We did not get a chance to meet him yet. Wish him well. We are frequent guests at least once a year if not more often. Understand upgrades are coming -- can't wait. The room was nice but carpet and room needed a face lift. Did not get SPG upgraded even though we are Gold Elite. Understand if upgrades are not available, but we generally get upgraded at all other SPG hotels. Staff is exceptional and we all know each other by name. Staff very attentive and went out of their way to make us feel welcome and ensure our needs were taken care of. Asked about Make a Green Choice and was told hotel did not offer that yet. Hope they offer in the future. Wish the hotel participated in SPG promos, such as Cash and Points. Will look forward to the renovations and anticipate our next stay will be even better -- if that is possible. August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy We always stay at Starwood Properties and this time I was not happy. When I booked my reservation I asked for a suite however when I arrived not only did they not have a suite I was then charged for a roll away. I was aslo not happy that I had to pay for parking. At this been disclosed when making the reservation it would have been ok. I realize that there was a big race and that is why we where there but the staff was not at all accomidating to our needs and very rude.. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic Experience Everything about this hotel is impressive & the staff makes it that way. Every single employee I saw had a smile, a welcome greeting & asked if they could be of any assistance. Everyone appeared to love their job & their pride in the property shows. I believe this comes from the "top" & filters throughout the organization. The property is well kept, service is impecable & the food/beverage fantastic. Shuttle drivers were especially friendly & entertaining. March 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel is in need of upkeep We have stayed at this hotel for years but we are ready to make a change. Anaheim was in a heat waveand tempertures reached 108 and 102 while we were there The room was not air conditioned when we arrived and it took all night to cool down which made it difficult to sleep The hallways were not air conditioned until Friday and the temperature was unbearable. A food tray at the next room was left there 24 hours and we had young children that had to avoid it in our party. The rooms were spacious but the carpet is in need of cleaning and the pillows were all big and uncomfortable. The shuttle to Disneyland is always a nice perk but one of the drivers seemed grumpy when in years past the drivers seemed quite pleasant. The pool was a welcome relieve but pool chairs and tables were in disrepair and the pool area was in need of cleaning. September 18, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>