シェラトン・アナハイムホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92802
  • カリフォルニア,
  • アナハイム
  • 900 South Disneyland Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 623 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Staff, good transportation to Disney Upon check-in the front desk staff was very nice. The hotel has a kiosk to buy Disney tickets, which saves alot of time at the gate. The transportation to the parks is complimentary. Overall great value for the money. January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was The One to pick to stay at! We stayed and was.relieved to know our room was renovated and new! Room was clean, quiet, and decorated very nice!! There is nothing like going to disneyland and coming back to a room that felt like home. Shuttle was awsome and so were the drivers. Overall experience made our trip fabulous. Thank you very much for our stay, we are coming back again next vacation!!!! December 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 days of quiet We were delighted when our room was upgraded. Had plenty of room with our two grand children (2&6) for a couple of days, and the balance of time a wonderfully quiet room over the Thanksgiving holiday. Disneyland is so close and the shuttle service makes it so easy. We come here often and generally always have a great experience. Please retrain your housekeeping staff/engineering to be a little more considerate with noise in the hallways/adjoining rooms(loud voices,whistling,banging doors etc.) for those who may be sleeping or napping anytime of the day or night. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and overall features exceiient experience felt by the family November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We have stayed at this hotel near Disneyland several times and have always enjoyed the proximity to the park, the prompt shuttle, and the friendly staff at the hotel. We had a great lunch at the hotel restaurant this time too. Unfortunately, the room we had this particular time was not so good. The room itself was fine, but we were next to some sort of water heater machine that made all kinds of noise. I'm not sure what all was next door to us, but it was a noisy room with all that and the pool refurbishment going on outside. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Got to the property just in time to see the fireworks from the parking lot. They have renovated some rooms, and we got one of them (facing the Court yard) It was big and comfy. The free shuttle was great. Will stay again :) November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a pleasure Staff is the BEST....you won't find better! November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF & HOTEL - BEST IN ANAHEIM IT IS THE STAFF THAT KEEPS ME COMING BACK. I'M FAMILY TO THE STAFF AND THEY ARE MY FAMILY. THE HOTEL IS LIKE HOME TO ME. I HAVE BEEN COMING TO THIS HOME FOR 19 YEARS YEARS. I LOVE DISNEYLAND. AS FOR ME AND MY FAMILY AND SINCE I'M A GRANDPA NOW THIS HOTEL WILL ALWAYS BE OUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME. THANKS AGAIN TO THE STAFF. ROBERT & SHERRI BROWN AND MY 3 KIDS AND THERE FAMILIES November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and Family Feeling The highlight of this hotel is the wonderful and attentive staff! The employees are dedicated, caring and remember you from past visits.They make you feel like this is your home away from home! Their free shuttle to Disneyland every half-hour is fabulous and it is only a 5 minute ride.On a downside, some of the hotel rooms are under a badly needed rennovation and I hope their room designer can address the lack of electrical plug units for computers and phone charging as well as positioning of mirrors so they are no longer covered by the television screens. Toilets need to be upgraded to higher sizes as well. Despite a few room decor drawbacks, the beds are very comfortable and their room service has great selections. My favorite is the Asian Chicken Salad. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service, wonderful staff Thank you very much for helping to make our Anaheim experience wonderful. We loved staying at the Sheraton Anaheim Hotel and will come back the next time we're in Anaheim. This has been one of the best hotel experiences I've had in a long time; your staff is very helpful and friendly. Thank you, thank you. November 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney escape This hotel is reasonable and at a great location for visiting the park. The pool was being redone during our stay, but it was a non issue as it was November and we spent our days in the Disney parks. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Deal in Disney Land We have stayed here multiple times to visit Disneyland. The property is clean and quiet. The shuttle service from the hotel to Disneyland has it's issues, the buses are getting up there in age, but it's still one of the battle shuttle services in the area. If you get club level, they give you free bottled water and sodas to load up on before you go to the park or when you get back .. I don't have to tell you how expensive bottled water is in the park. The staff at the front desk are some of the friendliest I've encountered. I've been there maybe 3 times in the last 2 years and they still remember my sons name. I don't even get that at the St. Regis. November 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by recent stay Needs a real upgrade to rooms and furniture. Scratched desk chairs and headboard on bed. Staff is very nice. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable beds; spacious rooms! Very comfortable rooms & beds, newly refurbished. Very nice staff, could have had a few more staff at the front desk in the a.m. (8 a.m.) when it was so busy. Every time I called the hotel they answered on the 1st ring. Disney booking agents on-site are amazing; they pass on their commissions to you in the form of greater discounts, use them to book all local tours everywhere vs. going directly with the tour companies. November 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed here before and expected a quality experience but I was dissappointed in the following: We were assigned a room closest to the noisy freeway. We were not told that the pool was out of service (2 month repair upgrade) when we booked our reservation. The deli/snack shop closed for 45 minutes while the employee took their lunch break at 9 pm after we returned from Disneyland hungry. The maitre'd in the restaurant was impolite when he saw we might bring children at 9 pm. The advertised, "free wifi" only was free in the lobby. It needs to be paid for to have it in the room. That was not disclosed on the website when I booked the room, nor on the phone with the reservation agent. Oh, and the reservation agent (transferred to an Indian accent) was hard selling me with pricing when I first booked and told him I needed to check with my husband. "What price do you want to pay to get you to book now?" Really, Sheraton. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and friendly staff We had a great stay. The staff provided excellent customer service, especially Karin at the front desk. I had a situation, but she took care of it immediately. The complimentary shuttle to Disneyland was very nice! We stayed here every time we go to Disneyland and had a wonderful experience so far. November 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel - Dissapointed with SPG My family stayed here in August after a spur of the moment trip to Southern California. We made a reservation with central reservations for a early check in and were assured by the rep that a room would be available upon our arrival. When we arrived we were told that the hotel was sold out and our room would not be ready for at least a few hours. We pleaded with them to get us in as soon as possible as we were extremely tired. The staff were not at all sympathetic and didn't seem to care whatsoever. We spoke to the front desk supervisor (Chris) and he couldn't care less only nodding his head and immaturely rolling his eyes when we were asking him to help us out. We had to wait almost 4 hours in the lobby while they prepared our room which I honestly believe was not occupied the night before. Not one single staff member approached us during the 4 hours to give us an update on the room or offer a glass of water, not that we can't afford one from the café but that would have been nice. Just to back track a bit, when we arrived there was no bellman to help with our luggage so we had to carry our bags into the hotel and place them nearby while we rested in the lobby. When the room was ready, Chris sent over a bellman to give us a key who had a big smirk on his face and pointed at our bags and asked if they were ours. I responded yes and he turned around and just walked away never offering to help. We were extremely tired and by now weren't expecting much from this hotel or staff so we carried our own bags to the room. The rooms here are very outdated and in desperate need of a makeover. the carpet in our room was dirty, the bathroom had mold on the ceiling and around the tub and the place did not have a pleasant odor. We brought up our concerns and negative experience to numerous Supervisors and Managers there and everyone blamed the other person. Every time we were told someone would get back to us. The general manager I believe left a voicemail while we were out but we couldn't retrieve it, we were told the voicemail system was down. Overall this was by far the worst hotel experience we've ever experienced and we take 8-10 trips per year. The staff here specifically the front desk supervisors (Chris and Len) were very rude and unprofessional and lacked basic customer service skills. The rest of the staff is no different and I can see why as their leadership or lack of set the perfect example. This hotel is not up to the Starwood standards, maybe because it's independently owned and operated so the owners are looking at the bottom line and profits more than a corporate property would. This is an outdated old rundown hotel with bad service, there are way too many other options in the area. We were very disappointed with the lack of follow up by the general manager and SPG customer service. All we heard were excuses for this place. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Hotel is very dated. Food service and quality was poor. We decided to eat out of the hotel for our remaining stay after only one breakfast. November 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel this is a ordinary hotel close to disney parks I stayed is a disabled room the bathroom had corrosion on door jam looked pretty bad not what I expect in the sheraton chain. parking system is difficult to figure out with all the gates. gate card never worked. will use the other sheraton next time October 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hard Bed/Mildew Smell/Great Staff I was not impressed for $180 stay. The bed was hard. The pillows were like some cheap version of a down pillow. I woke up in pain. Tossed and turned the whole night. The entire hotel smelled like mildew as if there had been a flood shortly before our stay. The sink water smelled like rust. The toilet did not flush unless you held down the handle. The remote to the tv barely worked. The room was clean, that was not the issue. The staff was great, very courteous. Overall, I would not go back. I did not complain to the staff, because what were they going to do, go buy us a new bed? I knew there was nothing for them to do, so there was no point. However, that mildew smell must be addressed. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an amazing staff Thank you Sheraton for having an amazing staff. We spent the day there during our trip to Disneyland and the moment we arrived were greeted with a smile and we felt at ease. My son forgot his ipod in the room after check-out and when we came back to see if it was found, your staff was quick to respond and get us the ipod. It felt great to know we can trust the staff. Thank you again October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Accommodating & Friendly Staff I am approaching lifetime Platinum status with SPG. This means I stay at a LOT of their properties (all over the world). When I booked this stay, I was a touch uncertain due to the negative reviews. Frankly, I don’t know why that is the case because our experience was very different! The Sheraton Anaheim Hotel is a period property, circa 1970s. Those seeking glass, industrial minimalism, or the haute look should seek other properties. We stayed 3 nights with kid in tow at the “castle” and loved the environment and super friendly atmosphere. This property caters to families visiting Disneyland (literally down the road). A bonus was the English Garden that provided a wonderful backdrop for two weddings we witnessed over the weekend. Park benches in the Garden also offer adults quiet time in the evenings. As a Platinum member, I was automatically upgraded to a larger room that was extremely spacious (I was not able to get a suite due to availability…I think the two weddings killed my chances). Platinum status also provided access to the Club Lounge where a continental breakfast was available daily. The hotel plusses: very accommodating and amazingly friendly staff (Thank you – Sarah, Vivian & our shuttle drivers!); great, clean lobby with the fish tanks that set the tone for our theme park experience; beautiful garden; very spacious room; large, deep swimming pool; and quiet setting (our room overlooked the garden). Areas for improvement: eggs and a meat item in the Club Lounge at breakfast for those who need a little more protein in the morning; and bathroom upgrades (hey, any interior could use freshening up after 40 years). October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Took partner, twins and visiting niece here for a Disneyland visit. Room mix up and somebody already in one of our rooms. Manager on duty wanted to argue with me about my booking, failed to provide me with parking pass or notify me if I didn't have a pass, car could be towed (morning staff notified me and when I went to my car there was note on it threatening to have my car towed if I didn't get a pass - would not have been happy if had returned from DL to find my car towed), whinged about people wanting access to club although he did provide it to my family. it all just felt a bit off and disappointing. The pool seemed to have some sort of bug issue, the television in our bedroom required maintenance, and the lettuce on my sons burger looked disgusting. I have another booking coming up. I did look into going elsewhere but the other property I wanted to stay at is unavailable for the date needed, so we will reluctantly return. The morning desk staff were very helpful and the shuttle was convenient. October 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs an upgrade! We love Starwood properties, however this property was a disappointment for us. If you are going to Disneyland and just need a room to stay in, it's fine. Our room would even be great with a family, as in it was a nice big size. However, for us, the amenities and the room were highly out of date and we did not have a comfortable experience. We are frequent travelers and we really care about the quality of our room and stay, especially as Platinum Level. Staff is always nice! October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Disneyland We stayed at this hotel because it was close to Disneyland and offered a free shuttle. The shuttle left on time in both directions and was quick. Another bonus was a great view of Disneyland's fireworks. If you have kids who are noise sensitive they are loud. The rest of the hotel is OK nothing special. Don't pay extra for the club room. Breakfast in the club room isn't much and they charge for wine in the evenings. Staff is a bit cold and burnt out. A friend left her sunglasses at the pool and when we asked one of the bellman he asked a bellman about lost and found he asked why we were asking him - rude. Front desk was OK nothing great. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Business or Pleasure Contrary to a couple of reviews I read, I prefer this hotel when traveling on business (as well as pleasure) in the Anaheim area. Yes, it is a dated property, but is currently undergoing a renovation. I find the property to be relaxing, the rooms clean and comfortable and the staff very friiendly and professional. Cynthia in the bar area is always welcoming and the food and drink always hit the mark. I also met Lee, the GM of the property and now have a very good understanding of the work that is currently underway on the property as well as it's history. For the business traveler worried about being at a hotel near Disneyland, I can tell you it has never been a problem for me. Yes, there are kids and families there for the park, but it has never taken away from my experience. I will be in Southern California during Thanksgiving week for business and have already booked my room. My family then will fly out to join me for a long Thanksgiving weekend. As usual, we are all looking forward to it! October 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience I just stayed at the Sheraton Anaheim and as a Gold (3 stays from Platinum, it was the worst stay of the year. The room was massive (actually way too big) as it was just a big box with the TV way too far from the bed. I have 20/20 and it was not worth turning the TV on. It explains why the person before us gave up the room and complained as it was too big. Front desk told me that as the reason he was "upgrading me to it." The worst part of the night was the AC didnt work so the room was extremely hot (95degrees during the day so you can imagine how hot it was). We called down and he tried to fix it, however we finally fell asleep around midnight and it wasnt cooled down yet. We used 8500 points for the room and to be honest, would like a refund. Lifelong and loyal Starwood customer and this stay was the first time I have had to complain. October 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its gonna take a lot of convincing.. We stay at the Sheraton on a regular basis to go to Disneyland...sometimes its under my name and other times its under my partners name. We started off happy by being put in the MAIN hotel next to the pool with a nice big window and a coffee table a mini couch and awesome room service that was about 3-4 years ago-this last time I had made reservation, had to cancel and then remade the reservation on the day I was driving to disneyland.--fand I got put in the NOrth tower -first in a room that says, "no smoking" but I walked in and it smelled like smoke-so the front office was kind enough to move me to a room 4 doors down. I was tired and didn;t notice the the smallness of the room nor the chair with the torn upholstery, nor the small window, nor the sound of the fwy----till I got back from Disneyland and was ready for bed note to manager- the air conditioner is directly over your head so since you cant;sleep with the window open because of the freaking noise of being close to the fwy-the air comes down on your head. the curtain doesn't close all the way so a light shines in the freaking room all night. Room service-you've got to check out the toast" when you order a simple pot of coffee with 2 pieces of "toast"-please-arbitrarily, just order room service in the morning and order toast and tell me its worth 20.00- Your staff is absolutely the best I told the front desk gal that I was unhappy with the room and told her Ill personally request a better room next time and never go to the "North Tower" again. The room delivery guy was wonderful when he came back to our room with real cream which we had ordered the night before and didn;t get with the first pot of coffee. The maids are wonderful Shuttle guy is wonderful I come back because I feel like like family- but this time I felt like I was in Motel 6 October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Treat you like Family! This is my favorite Hotel for Disneyland vacation. The staff is amazing, from the GM, Lee, to the Bartenders (Cynthia is the best)! They all just make you feel like you are at home! It is not the most luxurious hotel but the amenities are more than adequate. Did I mention they have a Disney shuttle that only services this hotel and leaves and returns every 30 minutes, only hotel with designated shuttle to Disney! Also the place is great for kids, the grounds are very relaxing and calming after a long day at disneyland! October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel and location very conveniently located. staff was very friendly September 22, 2014
  • 2015-05-01T19:25:53.386-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_623, tr_623
  • loc_en_US, sid_995, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>